最好的youtube下载器

上次更新 2021-11-19 Chris

YouTube是一家着名的视频流平台,包括各种类别,包括电视节目,电影剪辑,有趣的内容,教程,教育内容等等。许多内容创作者或影响者正在使用这个平台来展示他们的才能并使其成为他们的收入来源。此外,在互联网连接破坏Vibe之前,YouTube上的流视频是超级乐趣。

速度互联网连接可以在流媒体长视频时创建问题。然后,免费youtube视频下载者进入了行动。许多YouTube视频下载者可用于让您的手放在您最喜欢的YouTube视频上,以便以后流媒体,当然是离线。使用这些最佳YouTube视频下载者,您可以在其他数字设备上保存在PC,智能手机,iPad上的视频。但是,您不必为每个视频选择一个YouTube下载器,因为许多频道允许您在应用程序中快速下载。

在应用程序中下载YouTube视频

以下是您可以从应用程序中保存或下载YouTube视频的方式。

  • 在智能设备上打开YouTube。
  • 转到您希望在设备上下载/保存的视频。

youtube downloader

  • 打开任何视频时,您可以看到播放按钮下方的信息标签。该选项卡包括,不喜欢,实时聊天,共享,下载和保存按钮。
  • 如果要保存视频,它将保存在应用程序中,并且可能会在接下来的24小时内进行流。但是,下载按钮允许您将视频保存在设备上。
  • 点击下载按钮,弹出一个包含下载质量的新菜单。
  • 选择质量并再次点击下载按钮。
  • 在下载完成之前,这几秒钟几秒钟。

不幸的是,许多播放列表或渠道不提供驱动我们选择YouTube下载器的下载按钮。好吧,不用担心!下载过程也很容易。您只需要转到YouTube,复制视频链接,并将其粘贴到YouTube下载器。所以,加入我探索最好的YouTube下载器,享受无限制的光滑离线流。

最好的youtube视频下载程序

StreamFab YouTube下载器

StreamFab YouTube下载器 是PC的最佳YouTube视频下载器,具有许多高级功能,可从多个站点下载视频。 StreamFab Downloader的最佳方法是它不会破坏视频质量并将视频下载到MP3,以便更好地查看体验。

youtube video downloader streamfab youtube downloader

此外,它不仅是YouTube下载视频, ,还可以从Facebook,Instagram或Vimeo招待视频链接,并将它们保存在各自的设备上。它为您提供了极端和平滑地访问数百个视频,以便偏离播放,而无需担心缓冲或滞后问题。但是,它没有自由使用。尽管如此,订阅费是合理的,值得支付享受无限制的免费视频。

特征

  • 它将下载无论其格式如何下载视频
  • 最终视频将以MP3格式下载以轻松访问不同的设备
  • 下载时,您可以选择视频质量格式。
  • 赏心悦目的背景播放支持

pros

  • 兼容PC,智能手机和所有其他数字设备
  • 免费版本可让您下载720p分辨率的视频
  • 它允许下载元数据
  • 背景下载支持
  • 用户友好界面

con

  • 不免费使用

videopoc.

快速下载那个多汁的YouTube视频videopoc.在您的智能手机上并与您的朋友和家人分享它以获得乐趣。它允许您立即下载众多视频,而不会影响质量。除了批次下载之外,YouTube下载器免费提供其他令人兴奋的功能,让您保持挂钩。您还可以通过修剪所需的部件或合并多个视频来编辑下载的视频以探索创造力。

youtube video downloader videoproc

此外,内置下载引擎支持100多个音频和视频站点,这使其成为迄今为止灵活的视频下载程序。此外,考虑到不同设备的令人讨厌的格式阻力,最终视频将以MP3格式保存,以毫不费力地访问其他设备。令人惊讶的是,您还可以将软件中的文件格式转换为使视频与智能手机兼容,并对特定视频进行共享和闲话。最后,无论您使用的设备如何,最好的YouTube视频下载器1080P可保持视频质量。因此,每当您播放该视频时,您将看到原始内容。

特征

  • 它从100多个站点下载视频
  • YouTube下载器不会危及视频质量
  • 它允许在MP4,FLV,MP3和其他格式上下载视频。
  • 高级编辑功能
  • 该软件与Windows和Apple设备兼容。

pros

  • 自由使用
  • 它允许批量视频下载
  • 它将启用直播录制以稍后追赶
  • 代理服务器有助于平滑的音乐和视频下载
  • 它允许以多种格式转换视频

con

  • 界面可以令初学者令人费解

Snapdownloader.

虽然我们可以通过单击从我们的笔记本电脑,PC,标签甚至智能手机访问YouTube,但该平台不会让我们下载视频以稍后汇流。它可能是由于隐私问题,但有时由于任何原因,我们不能赶上我们喜欢的视频,或者我们希望和朋友们一起享受它。

为此,我们可以访问满足我们视频下载需求的PC的YouTube下载器。在在线提供的最佳YouTube下载平台中,Snapdownloader. 是一种寻找最喜欢的视频的着名和可靠的方法。无论是有趣还是教育内容,它将在几秒钟内下载一切以节省宝贵的时间。此外,此YouTube下载视频功能可下载最多8K分辨率,以增强视频流魅力,即使经过几个月的发布。

video downloader youtube sanpdownloader

要享受平滑的下载过程,请在YouTube上打开您喜欢的视频,复制链接,然后访问此YouTube Link下载器。粘贴各个URL并点击“下载”按钮以将文件保存用于离线流,随时随地和随时随地。

特征

  • 通过YouTube下载HD下载整个播放列表和频道
  • 它还允许在几秒钟内下载YouTube章节
  • 兼容跨平台设备
  • 一次下载多个YouTube视频以节省时间
  • 您还可以从YouTube下载VR视频

pros

  • 快速下载
  • 转换视频文件格式
  • 便于使用
  • 代理可以访问阻止的视频/频道

con

  • 只允许48小时免费试用

4K视频下载器

检查这个真正的YouTube URL Downloader,享受没有互联网连接的观看YouTube视频。虽然许多视频带有一个下载图标,但下载另一个不是捕获,直到这样一个最好的youtube下载者限制了我们的访问。

youtube video downloader 4k video downloader

4K视频下载器 可用于访问Windows,Linux和Mac设备。免费版本允许无限制的视频下载,而不管在最佳状态下的类别。您还可以通过4K视频下载器保存完整的播放列表或YouTube频道,以便在空闲时间享受。此外,这种免费的YouTube下载器让您将最终视频保存在4K,1080P和720P分辨率质量中,意味着离线流不是指示您必须在观看体验上妥协。

特征

  • 从MP3,MP4格式中提取来自YouTube的音频剪辑
  • 快速和平滑的下载过程
  • 在您的设备上使用绝对安全
  • 它可以自动下载订阅频道的视频
  • 它与视频提取字幕

pros

  • 在几秒钟内下载整个播放列表
  • 免费且易于使用
  • 兼容Mac设备
  • 内置代理从阻止频道中删除限制
  • 在平台内转换上载视频的预设和质量

con

  • 缺少批量下载功能

延伸

假设您不愿意下载任何应用程序或使用任何第三方软件下载YouTube视频。在这种情况下,我们有另一个有吸引力的选择。它可能会消耗更少的时间,但这只能只访问PC,笔记本电脑和平板电脑。

是的,你暗示了这一点。几个浏览器扩展正在正常工作,作为单击中最好的YouTube下载器。通过将扩展添加到各自的浏览器,您可以在几秒钟内快速下载每个视频,而不会损害视频质量。您可以选择uTorrent或下载管理器以此目的,可以找到下载的视频到您的设备ROM /硬盘。

经常问的问题

它是否合法下载YouTube视频?

是的,下载YouTube视频是合法的,只要您没有损害版权所有者。下载视频以稍后的中断较少,这不是关于违法的违法行为,而是复制某人的内容并误用它可能是一个问题。

正在使用Video Downluder YouTube安全使用吗?

是的,您可以谷歌YouTube下载器或参考我的文章找到最佳YouTube下载器,以便在几秒钟内满足您的保存或下载需求。所有选项都是防病毒,在您的PC,笔记本电脑,智能手机等安全使用。

什么是youtube链接下载者?

几乎所有YouTube下载软件都适用于将来自YouTube的视频链接复制并粘贴到下载站点上以获得最终视频。因此,我们还可以调用这些网站一个YouTube Link下载器或YouTube URL下载程序。

底线

最后,在这些YouTube下载者的帮助下,是时候赶上了YouTube上的那些有趣,独特,有益的视频,以至于您必须错过可怕的互联网,缺乏时间或任何其他问题。这些最好的YouTube下载者在这里可以帮助您以最佳质量节省网站上的每个可用或阻止视频。但是,确保保持您的意图清楚,因为滥用他人的内容是您应该避免的非法实践。除了上面推荐的YouTube下载者,您可以转向另一个帖子以了解如何单击下载带YouTube视频

相關文章

Best YouTube Downloaders

Last Updated on 2021-11-19 Chris

YouTube is a famous video streaming platform, consisting variety of categories, including TV shows, movie clips, funny content, Tutorials, educational content, and many more. Many content creators or influencers are using this platform to showcase their talent and make it their source of income. In addition, streaming videos on YouTube is super fun until the internet connection ruins the vibe.

A slow internet connection can create issues while streaming long videos. Then, a free YouTube video downloader comes into action. Many YouTube video downloaders are available to get your hands on your favorite YouTube videos for later streaming, and of course, offline. Using these best YouTube video downloaders, you can save videos on your PC, smartphones, iPads on other digital devices. However, you do not have to opt for a YouTube downloader for every video because many channels allow you quick downloading within the app.

Download YouTube Videos Within the App

Here's how you can save or download YouTube videos from the app.

  • Open YouTube on your smart device.
  • Go to the video you like to download/save on your device.

youtube downloader

  • When you open any video, you can see a tab of information right below the play button. The tab includes like, dislike, live chat, share, download, and save buttons.
  • If you want to save the video, it will be saved within the app and might be available to stream for the next 24 hours. But, the downloading button allows you to keep the video on your device.
  • Hit the download button, and it will pop up a new menu containing download quality.
  • Choose the quality and hit the download button again.
  • It would hardly take a few seconds until the download is complete.

Unfortunately, many playlists or channels do not provide the download button that drives us to opt for YouTube downloaders. Well, no worries! The downloading process is also pretty easy. You only need to go to YouTube, copy the video link, and paste it to the YouTube downloader. So, join me to explore the best YouTube downloader and enjoy unlimited smooth offline streaming.

Best Youtube Video Downloaders

StreamFab YouTube Downloader

StreamFab YouTube Downloader is the best YouTube video downloader for PC, featuring many advanced features for downloading videos from multiple sites. The best thing about the StreamFab downloader is it doesn't ruin the video quality and download video to MP3 for a better viewing experience.

youtube video downloader streamfab youtube downloader

Moreover, it is not only a YouTube downloader video, but it can entertain video links from Facebook, Instagram, or Vimeo and save them on your respective device. It gives you extreme and smooth access to hundreds of videos for offline playback without worrying about buffering or lag issues. However, it is not free to use. Still, the subscription fee is reasonable and worth paying to enjoy unlimited free videos.

Features

  • It will download the videos irrespective of their formats
  • The final video will be downloaded in MP3 format to access on different devices easily
  • You get to choose a video quality format while downloading.
  • Pleasing background playback support

Pros

  • Compatible with PC, smartphones, and all other digital devices
  • The free version let you download videos in 720p resolution
  • It allows downloading metadata
  • Background downloading support
  • User-friendly interface

Con

  • Not free to use

VideoProc

Quickly download that juicy YouTube video via VideoProc on your smartphone and share it with your friends and family for fun. It allows you to download numerous videos at once without compromising the quality. Apart from batch downloading, the YouTube downloader free offers other exciting features that keep you hooked. You can also edit the downloaded videos by trimming the part you need or merging multiple videos to explore creativity.

youtube video downloader videoproc

In addition, the built-in downloader engine supports 100+ Audio and Video sites, which makes it a flexible video downloader to date. Also, considering the annoying format resistance by different devices, the final video will be saved in the MP3 format to access on other devices effortlessly. Surprisingly, you can also convert file formats within the software to make the video compatible with your smartphones, making sharing and gossiping about a particular video super convenient. At last, the best YouTube video downloader 1080p keeps the video quality on point irrespective of the device you are using. So, you will get to see the original content whenever you play that video.

Features

  • It downloads video from 100+ sites
  • The YouTube downloader does not compromise the video quality
  • It allows downloading videos on MP4, FLV, MP3, and other formats.
  • Advanced Editing features
  • The software is compatible with Windows and Apple devices.

Pros

  • Free to use
  • It allows batch video downloading
  • It will enable live stream recording to catch up later
  • A proxy server helps in smooth music and video downloading
  • It allows converting videos in multiple formats

Con

  • The interface can be puzzling for beginners

SnapDownloader

Though we can access YouTube from our laptops, PCs, Tabs, or even smartphones over a single click, but the platform doesn't let us download videos to stream later. It can be due to privacy concerns, but sometimes for any reason, we can not catch up to the video we like, or we want to enjoy it with our friends.

For this, we have access to the YouTube downloader for PC that satisfies our video downloading need. Among the best YouTube downloader platforms available online, SnapDownloader is a famous and reliable way to hunt your favorite videos. Whether funny or educational content, it will download everything within seconds to save your precious time. In addition, this YouTube downloader video features downloading up to 8K resolution to enhance the video streaming charm, even after months of release.

video downloader youtube sanpdownloader

To enjoy a smooth downloading process, open your favorite video on YouTube, copy the link, and access this YouTube link downloader. Paste the respective URL and hit the download button to save the file for offline streaming, anywhere and anytime.

Features

  • Download the entire playlists and channels via YouTube downloader HD
  • It also allows downloading YouTube chapters within seconds
  • Compatible with cross-platform devices
  • Download multiple YouTube videos at once to save time
  • You can also download VR videos from YouTube

Pros

  • Speedy downloads
  • Convert video file formats
  • Easy to use
  • Proxy gives access to blocked videos/channels

Con

  • Only allows for a 48-hour free trial

4K Video Downloader

Check this genuine YouTube URL downloader and enjoy watching YouTube videos without an internet connection. Though many videos come with a download icon, downloading the other is not a catch until such a best YouTube downloader restricts our access.

youtube video downloader 4k video downloader

4K Video Downloader is available to access on Windows, Linux, and Mac devices. The free version allows unlimited video downloading irrespective of the category in the best condition. You can also save the complete playlist or YouTube channels via a 4K Video Downloader to enjoy in your free time. Besides, this free YouTube downloader lets you save the final video in 4K, 1080p, and 720p resolution quality means the offline streaming doesn't indicate you have to compromise on the watching experience.

Features

  • Extract audio clips from YouTube in MP3, MP4 formats
  • Speedy and smooth downloading process
  • It is absolutely safe to use on your devices
  • It can auto-download videos of your subscribed channels
  • It extracts subtitles along with the videos

Pros

  • Download the entire playlist within seconds
  • Free and easy to use
  • Compatible with Mac devices
  • Built-in proxy removes restrictions from blocked channels
  • Transform preset and quality of the downloaded video within the platform

Con

  • Lack of batch downloading feature

Extensions

Suppose you are not willing to download any app or use any third-party software to download YouTube videos. In that case, we have another attractive option for you. It may consume less time, but this can be accessed on only PCs, laptops, and tablets.

Yes, you hint that right. Several browser extensions are working to serve as the best YouTube downloader over a single click. By adding the extension to your respective browser, you can quickly download every video within seconds without even compromising the video quality. You can opt for a Utorrent or download manager for this purpose and can find the downloaded video to your device ROM/Hard disk.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is it legal to download YouTube videos?

Yes, downloading YouTube videos is legal as far as you are not harming the copyright owner. Downloading videos to stream later with fewer interruptions is not about breaking the law, but copying someone's content and misusing it can be a problem for you.

Is using a video downloader YouTube safe to use?

Yes, you can google YouTube downloader or refer to my article to find the best YouTube downloader that will satisfy your saving or downloading needs within seconds. All of the options are anti-virus and safe to use on your PC, laptops, Smartphones, etc.

What is a YouTube link downloader?

Almost all the YouTube downloader software works with copying the video link from YouTube and pasting it on the downloader site to get the final video. Therefore, we can also call those sites a YouTube link downloader or YouTube URL downloader.

Bottom Line

Finally, with the help of these YouTube downloaders, it is time to catch up on those funny, unique, and beneficial videos on YouTube that you had to miss for awful internet, lack of time, or any other issue. These best YouTube downloaders are here to help you save every available or blocked video on the site in the best possible quality. However, ensure to keep your intentions clear because misusing others' content is an illegal practice that you should avoid. Apart from the YouTube downloaders recommended above, you can turn to another post to learn how to download YouTube videos with a single click.

Related Articles