最佳虛擬驅動器Windows 10軟件

上次更新 2022-03-14 Nancy
DVDFab DVD Copy
DVDFab DVD Copy
無損複製或壓縮任何DVD直接輸出至空白光碟。

如果你是一個Windows操作系統的用戶,那麼擁有一個虛擬驅動器Windows 10軟件是必須的。儘管事實上,Windows 8及以上版本有能力自行安裝虛擬驅動器和ISO文件,但用戶可能覺得需要Windows 10虛擬驅動器安裝和設置的軟件。今天,我們將看看這種虛擬光盤驅動器的Windows 10應用程序,將解決你的問題。請看一下。下面是最好的虛擬軟盤驅動器Windows 10列表,可以幫助你處理這種情況。看一看。

ExplorerFab

ExplorerFab 是最好的虛擬DVD驅動器Windows 10軟件之一,可以幫助你裝載ISO文件和虛擬驅動器。該工具是爲了處理Windows文件資源管理器無法處理的問題而開發的。該工具包括不同的功能,如提取ISO文件,刻錄光盤,以及模擬虛擬驅動器,等等。

功能介紹

  • 該工具有能力模擬藍光、DVD和超高清藍光ISO文件的虛擬驅動器。
  • 該工具能夠創建ISO文件。
  • 除此以外,它還能從文件或文件夾中刻錄光盤,不需要動腦筋,而且是免費的。
  • ExplorerFab能夠以各種模式將文件夾、文件或ISO文件刻錄到空白光盤。
  • 它可以從文件夾和文件中創建圖像文件,只需簡單地點擊幾下。
  • 該工具有一個非常簡單的用戶界面,提供一個增強的用戶體驗。
  • ExplorerFab可以從光盤中提取ISO文件,並與其他第三方應用程序兼容。

優點

  • 有基於Windows的熱鍵
  • 具有拖放功能
  • 可將圖像文件寫入光盤
  • 擁有帶複製和粘貼功能的剪貼板
  • 它支持各種光盤格式
  • 可將文件夾和文件寫入光盤
  • 可以擦除以及驗證光盤
  • 免費下載

弊端

  • 價格有點高,但值得支付。

如何使用ExplorerFab來卸載虛擬驅動器Windows 10

這些是你需要遵循的步驟,使用ExplorerFab來安裝和卸載ISO虛擬驅動器Windows 10。請閱讀下文以瞭解更多。

1.首先,從其官方網站下載並安裝該工具到你的電腦上。

virtual drive windows 10

2.一旦你安裝並打開該工具,它就會告訴用戶可以做的不同事情。該工具可以模擬多達18個虛擬驅動器,也可以將鏡像文件寫入光盤。除此之外,它還可以從磁盤中提取鏡像文件,將文件/文件夾寫入磁盤,從文件/文件夾中創建.miniso文件,以及從文件/文件夾中創建鏡像文件。

virtual cd drive windows 10

3.在主界面上,在資源管理器標籤下,用戶可以瀏覽任何附加的驅動器,並選擇所有的文件,以創建一個免費的虛擬驅動器Windows 10或直接刻錄到空白光盤。

4.用戶可以得到一個可以選擇的光盤的空間限制。

5.繼續向前,在刻錄標籤下,用戶可以將數據或ISO鏡像刻錄到空白光盤上。用戶也可以在這個標籤下從本地文件夾或物理光盤創建ISO鏡像文件。

windows 10 virtual drive

6.在驅動器標籤下,用戶能夠查看該工具在系統上創建的windows 10虛擬光驅。

7.用戶有能力在他們的系統上安裝和卸載幾乎安裝虛擬驅動器Windows 10。從這個標籤,用戶可以Windows 10創建一個虛擬驅動器,並管理他們,包括卸載和安裝光盤鏡像。對於物理虛擬磁盤驅動器Windows 10,該工具提供的功能,如打開,彈出,播放,或提取爲ISO圖像。

virtual floppy drive windows 10

DAEMON Tools Lite 10

DAEMON Tools Lite 10 是我們名單上的下一個工具。這款用於Windows 10的虛擬驅動器軟件允許你模擬所有知名的DVD、CD和藍光光盤的圖像類型到你的本地系統。用戶可以免費使用它。但缺點是,免費版會用大量的廣告轟炸你。說到功能,這個虛擬克隆驅動器Windows 10軟件允許你在使用免費版本時同時創建四個虛擬驅動器。如果你掏出一些錢,用戶可以購買終身更新的許可證,允許你從光盤和DVD創建ISO鏡像。除此以外,用戶還可以模擬近32個虛擬驅動器。要掛載ISO磁盤,你只需要點擊快速掛載選項,從你的電腦中選擇ISO鏡像文件。用戶可以爲Windows 10創建一個虛擬驅動器,並在他們的PC上找到虛擬CD或DVD驅動器。

功能介紹

  • 仿真多達32個虛擬驅動器
  • 輕鬆創建ISO鏡像文件

優點

  • 易於使用
  • 快速安裝選項幫助您輕鬆地安裝和卸載windows 10虛擬磁盤驅動器

缺點

  • 免費版本只允許創建4個虛擬驅動器
  • 免費版有很多廣告
  • 付費版本的成本太高

virtual dvd drive windows 10

微軟虛擬CD-ROM控制面板

微軟虛擬光驅控制面板 可以用來裝載ISO鏡像文件作爲虛擬磁盤驅動器Windows 10。這個虛擬磁盤安裝軟件支持不同版本的Windows,如7,XP和Vista。該工具可以讀取光盤鏡像來恢復備份文件和安裝G應用程序。該工具不需要任何額外的軟件來裝載ISO圖像。然而,主要的缺點是,與其他第三方選項相比,這個過程太混亂了。另外,該工具不受微軟支持。Windows 8或Windows 10版本不需要這個工具,因爲它自己就能完成這個工作。

特點

  • 可以讀取磁盤圖像,用於恢復備份文件和安裝軟件。

優點

  • 支持Windows 7、XP和Vista。
  • 不需要任何額外的軟件

缺點

  • 使用起來太混亂了

unmount virtual drive windows 10

常見問題

Windows 10有虛擬驅動器嗎?

是的!在Windows 10中,要掛載一個虛擬DVD驅動器,用戶只需要雙擊一個ISO文件。該虛擬驅動器顯示在文件資源管理器中,有自己的盤符,並作爲一個DVD。用戶可以從虛擬驅動器複製數據到他們的本地機器。

使用PowerISO是否安全?

是的,PowerISO使用起來很安全,是一個沒有病毒的應用程序。另一方面,用戶必須注意一件事,該應用程序有一個安裝程序,試圖在未經用戶同意的情況下安裝不同的應用程序。

什麼是虛擬驅動器軟件?

虛擬驅動器是一個應用程序的組成部分,它模擬一個實際的磁盤驅動器,如軟盤驅動器、光盤驅動器或硬盤驅動器。對其他應用程序來說,虛擬驅動器看起來就像一個正常的物理設備,並像一個正常的物理設備一樣運行。

總結

總而言之,你剛剛看了不同的虛擬光驅Windows 10應用程序,可以幫助你創建,安裝和卸載虛擬驅動器。其中。ExplorerFab 是你的最佳選擇。該工具可免費下載,用戶可用於將ISO圖像刻錄到空白光盤或模擬虛擬驅動器。如果用戶試圖從ISO鏡像中創建一個Windows 11安裝DVD,該工具也很有幫助。

相關文章

Best Virtual Drive Windows 10 Software

Last Updated on 2021-12-15 Nancy

If you are a user of Windows operating system, then having a virtual drive Windows 10 software is a must. Regardless of the fact that Windows 8 and above versions have the capability to mount virtual drive and ISO files on their own, users might feel the need for software for Windows 10 virtual drive installation and setup. Today, we will have a look at such virtual CD drive Windows 10 apps that will solve your issue. Have a look. Below is the list of best virtual floppy drive Windows 10 that can help you deal with the situation. Have a look.

ExplorerFab

ExplorerFab is one of the best virtual DVD drive Windows 10 software that can help you mount ISO files and virtual drive. The tool is developed to deal with problems that Windows File Explorer is not able to. The tool includes different features such as extracting ISO files, burning discs, as well as emulating virtual drives, among others.

Features

  • The tool has the ability to emulate virtual drives for Blu-ray, DVD, and Ultra HD Blu-ray ISO files.
  • The tool is able to create ISO files.
  • In addition to this, it is also able to burn discs from files or folders without any brainstorming and free of cost.
  • ExplorerFab is able to burn folders, files, or ISO files to blank discs in various modes.
  • It can create image files from folders and files with wit just a few simple clicks.
  • The tool has a very simple user interface that provides an enhanced user experience
  • ExplorerFab can extract ISO files from discs and is compatible with other third-party apps.

Pros

  • Has Windows-based hotkeys
  • Has a drag&drop function
  • Can write image files to discs
  • Has clipboard with copy and paste feature
  • It supports various disc formats
  • Can write folders and files to discs
  • Can erase as well as verify discs
  • Free to Download

Cons

  • The price is a bit hefty but is worth paying for.

How to use ExplorerFab to unmount virtual drive Windows 10

These are the steps that you need to follow to use ExplorerFab to mount and unmount ISO virtual drive Windows 10. Read below to know more.

1. To begin with, download and install the tool on your PC from its official website.

virtual drive windows 10

2. As soon as you install and open the tool, it tells users about the different things that can be done. The tool can emulate up to 18 virtual drives as well as write image files to disc. In addition to this, it can extract image files from discs, write files/folders to disc, create .miniso files from files/folders, and create image files from files/folders.

virtual cd drive windows 10

3. On the main interface, under the Explorer tab, users can browse any attached drive and select all the files in order to create a free virtual drive Windows 10 or burn it directly to a blank disc.

4. Users get a space limit for the discs that they can choose.

5. Moving forward, under the Burn tab, users can burn the data or an ISO image to a blank disc. Users can also create ISO image files from local folders or physical discs from this tab.

windows 10 virtual drive

6. Under the Drive tab, users are able to view the windows 10 virtual CD drive that the tool has created on the system.

7. Users have the ability to mount and unmount almost mount virtual drive Windows 10 on their system. From this tab, users can Windows 10 create a virtual drive and manage them including unmounting and mounting the disc images. For the physical virtual disc drive Windows 10, the tool provides features such as open, eject, play, or extract to ISO image.

virtual floppy drive windows 10

DAEMON Tools Lite 10

DAEMON Tools Lite 10 is the next tool on our list. This virtual drive for Windows 10 software allows you to emulate up all well-known image types of DVD, CD, and Blu-ray Discs to your local system. Users can use it for free. But the drawback is that the free version bombards you with a huge load of ads. Speaking of features, this virtual clone drive Windows 10 software allows you to create four virtual drives at the same time while using the free version. If you shell out some money, users can purchase the license with lifelong updates, allowing you to create ISO images from optical disks and DVDs. In addition to this, users can emulate almost 32 virtual drives. To mount ISO disks, you just need to click on Quick Mount option and select ISO image file from your PC. Users can create a virtual drive for Windows 10 and find the virtual CD or DVD drive on their PC.

Features

  • Emulate up to 32 virtual drives
  • Create ISO image file easily

Pros

  • Easy to use
  • Quick Mount options help you to easily mount and unmount windows 10 virtual disk drive

Cons

  • The free version allows to create only 4 virtual drives
  • The free version comes with lots of ads
  • The paid version is too costly

virtual dvd drive windows 10

Microsoft Virtual CD-ROM Control Panel

Microsoft Virtual CD-ROM Control Panel can be used to mount ISO image files as virtual disk drive Windows 10. This virtual disk mounting software supports different versions of Windows such as 7, XP, and Vista. The tool can read disc image for recovering backup files and installing g apps. The tool does not need any extra software to mount ISO image. However, the major drawback is that the process is too confusing as compared to other third-party options. Also, the tool is not supported by Microsoft. The Windows 8 or Windows 10 version does not need this tool as it does the job on its own.

Features

  • Can read disc image for recovering backup files and installing software.

Pros

  • Supports Windows 7, XP, and Vista.
  • Does not need any extra software

Cons

  • Too confusing to use

unmount virtual drive windows 10

FAQs

Does Windows 10 have a virtual drive?

Yes! In Windows 10, to mount a virtual DVD drive, users just need to double-click an ISO file. The virtual drive is displayed in File Explorer with its own drive letter and acts as a DVD. Users can copy data from the virtual drive to their local machine.

Is PowerISO safe to use?

Yes, PowerISO is safe to use and is a virus-free app. On the other hand, users must be careful about one thing, The app has an installer that tries to install different applications without the consent of the users.

What is virtual drive software?

A virtual drive is a component of an application that emulates an actual disk drive, such as a floppy disk drive, an optical disc drive, or a hard disk drive. To other applications, a virtual drive appears and acts like a normal physical device.

Conclusion

In a nutshell, you just had a look at the different virtual CD drive Windows 10 apps that can help you create, mount, and unmount virtual drives. Amongst them, ExplorerFab is the best option that you have got. The tool is free to download and can be used by users to burn ISO images to blank discs or emulate virtual drives. The tool is also helpful if users are trying to create a Windows 11 installation DVD from an ISO image.

Related Articles