VideoProc評論。一個視頻編輯工具

上次更新 2021-12-10 Nancy

你有轉換視頻文件的困難嗎?或者你正在尋找一個有用的產品?這段話將提供全面和客觀的VideoProc評論,如果你對這個產品感到好奇,這篇文章將給你一些有用的信息。

爲什麼我們需要一個視頻轉換器和編輯工具?

互聯網的快速發展使信息以視頻的形式出現在每個人的身邊。與文字相比,視頻是一種相對更有效的傳播或獲取信息的方法。因此,越來越多的人選擇視頻作爲優先事項。伴隨着有趣的視頻內容,可疑的內容變得令人震驚和有吸引力。因此,對視頻需求的增加導致了對有用的相關產品的要求。

如何在不同設備上觀看想要的視頻?如何將視頻從一種格式轉換爲另一種格式?有了一個好的視頻轉換器,你所有的問題都會輕鬆解決。此外,除了內容本身,編輯工具是用戶製作精彩視頻作品不可或缺的助手。無論你想修剪、合併、添加字幕,一個有用的編輯工具可以幫助你實現所有目標。

VideoProc評論

關於編輯工具。錄像 絕對是市場上最好的產品之一。如果您被專業編輯工作的複雜指令所困擾,向VideoProc尋求幫助無疑是個不錯的選擇。它強大的功能但簡單的界面將使你享受到最好的編輯過程。

功能介紹

  • 唯一全GPU加速的視頻處理軟件

videoproc review

有了完整的GPU加速軟件,它達到了3級硬件加速,你將不必爲最後的工作等待很長時間。此外,雖然過程縮短了,但視頻仍然保持最佳質量。

  • 處理來自iPhone、GoPro、DJI、相機的HD/4K HDR視頻

你還在爲不同設備之間的兼容性而煩惱嗎?隨着VideoProc的出現,所有這些問題都可以在一個產品中得到解決。不管是以穩定、方便的特點而聞名的GoPro、大疆、iPhone、安卓、攝像機,還是其他任何4k相機(單反或無反光鏡),你都可以輕鬆處理。

  • 高質量的轉換

videoproc reviews

它可以在5分鐘內將任何故事長度的DVD轉換爲MP4,轉換爲高度壓縮的HEVC,(多軌)MKV或各種格式在iPhone,iPad,Android,HDTV,Mac,PSP,Xbox,VLC等播放;按1:1的比例複製DVD,具有原始質量。支持自制和複製保護的商業DVD,ISO CDR磁盤圖像和DVD文件夾。更重要的是,它支持視頻和音頻轉換,包含370種輸入編解碼器和420多種輸出格式,完美的4K視頻轉換器允許你處理各種視頻文件,包括複雜的轉碼。

  • 簡單的編輯使你的視頻更有吸引力

videoproc download

  1. 切割。 剪切是最常見的功能之一。無論你想縮短一個視頻,砍掉無用的片段或重新安排剪輯,切割功能只需按下一個按鈕就可以了。
  2. 合併。它可以幫助你連接各種視頻文件,同時改變長度、長寬比、播放速度、分辨率或文件格式。
  3. 裁剪。 你可以裁剪視頻,以消除黑條,分散注意力的部分和突出重點。
  4. 副標題。 字幕在製作一個成功的視頻中起着至關重要的作用。你可以添加或提取字幕,選擇字幕語言並在線搜索字幕。
  • 先進而全面的工具箱

videoproc for windows

  1. 穩定視頻。穩定搖晃的視頻,特別適用於博客作者。
  2. 製作水印。 用文字、標誌、圖像或時間碼添加你自己的水印。
  3. 去除噪音。去除背景噪音,使你的視頻更好。
  4. 創建一個播放列表。用單個或多個.ts文件建立一個M3U8播放列表,用於HTTP流。
  5. 修復魚眼。使用這個鏡頭校正功能,從你的視頻中去除不良的魚眼失真。
  • 從1000+視頻音頻網站下載你想要的視頻。

不管是Facebook、Dailymotion、Twitch、SoundCloud、YouTube、Facebook還是Instagram,你都可以輕鬆下載在線視頻、音樂、播放列表。

  • 強大的屏幕錄像機

當你正在進行一場重要的演講,觀看一場激動人心的比賽,或其他你想記錄的輝煌時刻,VideoProc強大的屏幕錄像機可以幫助你保留美麗的記憶。此外,這個內置的記錄工具支持iOS/桌面屏幕記錄,具有多種記錄模式、實用工具和綠屏功能。

優點

  • 擅長處理來自任何設備的大型/4K/HD視頻拍攝,它支持批量轉碼,使過程更快。
  • 強大的工具箱使編輯和轉換過程順利而快速,用戶友好的界面使新手能夠輕鬆地處理視頻。
  • 有一個界面顯示原始視頻和編輯過的視頻之間的差異,使用戶能夠輕鬆處理視頻。

缺點

  • 免費試用版只支持一個5分鐘的文件,功能有限。如果你想使用完整版,你必須爲一臺電腦支付至少30美元的一年期許可證。
  • 缺少一些功能,如協作、社交分享、媒體疊加、品牌疊加、音頻工具等。

VideoProc的使用指導

  1. 獲取exe文件並下載到你的電腦。至於VideoProc的下載,它提供兩個版本。VideoProc用於Windows,VideoProc用於Mac。

videoproc free

  1. 安裝並啓動軟件,會有一個購買工具的屏幕。如果你已經購買了完整的版本,只需輸入授權的電子郵件並獲得註冊碼來激活完整的授權版本。如果你只是想試一試,你可以點擊 "Remind me Later "並繼續使用試用版。

videoproc crack

  1. 會有幾頁信息供你檢查,如果你對這些信息沒有意見,VideoProc就可以爲你提供服務。

videoproc malware

  1. 至於視頻部分,你可以選擇編輯、轉換和壓縮大尺寸/4k/高清視頻,以完美的尺寸質量比。DVD工具箱是提供DVD轉換和備份服務,涉及廣泛的流行格式,包括MKV、MP3、MP4等。

videoproc free vs paid

常見問題

VideoProc是免費的嗎?

您可以在購買前使用功能有限的VideoProc免費試用版,如果您對VideoProc感到滿意,可支付30美元購買一臺電腦的一年期許可證。

VideoProc有多好?

我們發現VideoProc是最輕便、快速、易於使用的視頻編輯軟件,價格非常合理。這個工具的獨特賣點是它的全GPU加速功能,使它具有閃電般的視頻處理速度,而不影響質量。

VideoProc安全嗎?

VideoProc使用起來很安全。它是一個可靠的在線服務,因爲所有的傳輸都是由SSL加密的。沒有人可以訪問你的文件。而且在使用過程中沒有VideoProc惡意軟件。

結語

VideoProc是一個強大、快速和用戶友好的視頻編輯軟件,其界面簡潔,適合不擅長Final Cut X、Adobe Premiere Pro CC、Vegas等高級軟件的新手使用。而它的各種功能能夠滿足專業人士的高級需求。如果你正在尋找簡單、快速和穩定的軟件來完成一些視頻編輯工作,包括處理、下載、錄製和轉換,VideoProc絕對是你的最佳選擇。

相關文章

VideoProc Review: A Video Editing Tool

Last Updated on 2021-12-10 Nancy

Do you have difficulty converting video files? Or are you looking for one useful product? This passage will provide comprehensive and objective VideoProc Reviews, if you are curious about this product, this post will give you some useful information.

Why We Need a Video Converter & Editing Tool?

The rapid march of the internet put information within the reach of everyone in the form of video. Compared with words, video is a relatively more efficient method of either spreading or acquiring information. Therefore, a growing number of people choose video as a priority. Along with the interesting video content, the dubious content becomes appalling and attractive. Hence the rising demands for video lead to the requirements of useful related products.

How to watch wanted videos on different devices? How to convert videos from one format to another? Armed with a good video converter, all of your problems will be solved with ease. Besides, apart from the content itself, the editing tool is an indispensable assistant for users to make wonderful video works. No matter you want to trim, merge, add subtitles, a useful editing tool can help you achieve all the goals.

VideoProc Review

With regard to the editing tools, VideoProc is definitely one of the best products in the market. If you are bothered by the complicated instructions of professional editing jobs, turning to VideoProc for help is certainly a good choice. Its powerful functions but simple interface will enable you to enjoy the best editing process.

Features

  • The Only Full GPU Accelerated Video Processing Software

videoproc review

Armed with the full GPU accelerated software which peaks Level-3 Hardware Acceleration, you won’t have to wait for the final work for a long time. Besides, although the process is shortened, the video still maintains the best quality.

  • Process HD/4K HDR Videos from iPhone, GoPro, DJI, Cameras

Are you still worried about the compatibility among different devices? Along with VideoProc, all these problems can be solved within just one product. No matter the popular GoPro which is famous for its stable, convenient characteristics, DJI, iPhone, Android, camcorder, or any other 4k cameras (DSLR or mirrorless), you can process with ease.

  • High-quality conversion

videoproc reviews

It can convert any feature-length DVD to MP4 in 5 minutes, to highly compressed HEVC, (multi-track) MKV or to a variety of formats playback on iPhone, iPad, Android, HDTV, Mac, PSP, Xbox, VLC, etc.; copy DVD by 1:1 ratio with original quality. Homemade and copy-protected commercial DVDs, ISO CDR disk images and DVD folders are supported. What’s more, it supports video and audio conversion, encompassing 370 input codecs and 420+ output formats, and the flawless 4K video converter allows you to handle all kinds of video files including complicated transcoding.

  • Simple editing makes your video more attractive

videoproc download

  1. Cut: Cutting is one of the most common functions. No matter you want to shorten a video, chop useless segments or rearrange the clips, the cutting function lays at the touch of a button.
  2. Merge: It could assist you to join various video files while changing the lengths, aspect ratios, playback speeds, resolutions or file formats.
  3. Crop: You could crop the video to eliminate black bars, distracting parts and highlight the focal points.
  4. Subtitle: Subtitle plays a vital role in making a successful video. You are able to add or extract subtitles, choose the subtitle language and search subtitles online.
  • Advanced and comprehensive toolbox

videoproc for windows

  1. Stabilize video: Stabilize the shaky video is especially suitable for vloggers.
  2. Make watermark: Adding your own watermark with text, logo, image or timecode.
  3. Remove noise: Removing the background noise makes your video better.
  4. Create a playlist: Build an M3U8 playlist with single or multiple .ts files for HTTP streaming.
  5. Fix fisheye: Remove the bad fisheye distortion from your video using this lens correction feature.
  • Download your wanted videos from 1000+ video audio sites.

No matter Facebook, Dailymotion, Twitch, SoundCloud, YouTube, Facebook or Instagram, you could easily download online videos, music, playlists.

  • Powerful screen recorder

When you are having an important lecture, watching an exciting game, or other brilliant moments you want to record, VideoProc’s powerful screen recorder could help you to preserve the beautiful memory. Besides, this in-built recorder tool supports iOS/desktop screen record with a variety of recording modes, utility tools and green screen features.

Pros

  • Expert in processing large/4K/HD video shots from any device, and it supports batch transcoding which makes the process quicker.
  • A powerful toolbox makes the editing and conversion process smooth and fast, and the user-friendly interface allows novices to handle the videos with ease.
  • There is an interface showing the difference between the original and edited videos which enables users to deal with the videos easily.

Cons

  • The free trial only supports a 5-minute file with limited functions. If you want to use the full version, you have to pay at least $30 for a one-year license for one PC.
  • A lack of some functions such as collaboration, social sharing, media overlay, brand overlay, audio tools, etc.

Using Guidance of VideoProc

  1. Get the exe file and download to your computer. As for VideoProc download, it provides two versions: VideoProc for Windows, VideoProc for Mac.

videoproc free

  1. Install and launch the software, there will be a screen to buy the tool. If you have bought the full version, just enter the licensed email and get the registration code to activate the full licensed version. If you just want to have a try, you could click on “Remind me Later” and continue with the trial version.

videoproc crack

  1. There will be several pages of info for you to check, if you are OK with them, VideoProc is ready to provide services for you.

videoproc malware

  1. As for the video part, you could choose to edit, convert, and compress large/4k/HD videos at a perfect size-to-quality ratio. DVD toolbox is to offer DVD conversion and backup service involving a wide range of popular formats including MKV, MP3, MP4, etc.

videoproc free vs paid

FAQs

Is VideoProc Free?

You could use the VideoProc free trial version with limited functions before purchase, and if you are satisfied with VideoProc, pay $30 for a one-year license for one PC.

How Good is VideoProc?

We found VideoProc as the lightest, fast, and easy-to-use video editing software at a very reasonable price. The unique selling point of this tool is its full GPU acceleration feature which gives it a lightning-fast speed of processing video, without compromising with quality.

Is VideoProc Safe?

VideoProc is safe to use. It's a reliable online service as all transmissions are encrypted by SSL. No one can access your files. And there is no VideoProc malware in the process of using it.

Conclusion

VideoProc is a powerful, fast and user-friendly video editing software whose interface is clean and simple for novices who are not good at advanced software such as Final Cut X, Adobe Premiere Pro CC, Vegas. And its various functions are capable to meet the advanced demands of professionals. If you are searching for simple, quick and stable software to do some video editing jobs including processing, downloading, recording and converting, VideoProc is definitely your optimal choice.

Related Articles