2022年視頻質量增強器的7大選擇

上次更新 2022-06-24 Phoebe
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
從YouTube、Facebook和1000+網站下載線上視訊及音樂。支援下載播放清單及同時下載多個任務。

摘要:視頻的分辨率是我們現在非常關注的問題。更大的分辨率意味着這麼多的可能性。你可以改變原始視頻的亮度、飽和度和幀數。如果你有大屏幕,這也有利於在大屏幕上觀看老電影。

這些年有很多古老但經典的電影在AI增強後被髮布。但如果我們想在家庭影院中體驗自己?或者從網上下載的視頻對我們的屏幕來說質量太低。我們應該怎麼做呢?我們可以讓低質量的視頻佔據我們的屏幕和心情嗎?

幸運的是,有一些神話般的工具可以爲你解決這些問題。互聯網上有很多視頻質量增強器,它們可以使你提高視頻的分辨率。這篇文章旨在推薦一些我們最喜歡的功能增強器,並看一下它們的優點和缺點。

爲什麼你需要一個 視頻增強器?

正如我們上面提到的,攝像機並不是開箱就能捕捉到最佳效果的,而智能手機就更糟糕了。

一個庫存的視頻往往會給你不好的對比度和亮度水平,高水平的噪音(在夜間或黑暗的環境中),不飽和和沉悶的顏色,以及類似的事情。更不用說關於聲音的事情了。

當然,這並不適用於所有人。有很多好的設備,你可以用它們來獲得開箱即用的好效果。

但是,無論如何,這類設備通常過於昂貴和/或複雜,無法使用。即使如此,也總是有改進的餘地。

在大多數情況下,實際上有很多需要改進的地方 - 這就是視頻增強器的作用。你可以使用它們來輕鬆地大幅改善任何視頻,而無需付費。

當然,總是有一些高級選項,具有更多的功能和精心設計的用戶界面。但是,現在,讓我們只專注於免費的。

這並不是說免費選項不好。事實上,他們中的一些人實際上是相當體面的。特別是我們的頂級選擇。

你只需要花一點點時間來學習如何使用它們的用戶界面。在這之後,你就可以開始編輯了。

讓我們來看看一些最好的增強器!

視頻質量增強器的前7種選擇

DVDFab視頻增強器AI

DVDFab Video Enhancer AI是一款基於AI的視頻質量增強和分辨率放大工具。憑藉強大的功能和功能性操作,DVDFab Video Enhancer AI得到了用戶的高度讚揚。

可用在:Windows 10

優點。

  • 強大而穩健的人工智能功能,不斷改進。
  • 在不影響質量的情況下將高清視頻提升到4K。
  • 全面選擇人工智能模型(電影、網絡、家庭、動漫、超快、銳化和去噪)。
  • 自動銳化畫面和減少噪音。
  • 與流行的GPU和APU兼容。
  • 在價格和用戶界面上都對大多數用戶友好。

缺點。

只有兩種輸出格式。

• 有限的升頻選項。

• 僅適用於Windows。

DVDFab Video Enhancer AI是市場上最好的視頻增強器軟件之一。它具有強大的功能,由於它的AI模型是使用神經網絡和超級分辨率技術訓練出來的,現在你只需點擊一下就可以提高視頻質量。

有幾個原因,你應該給這個視頻增強器一個嘗試。首先,與現有的大多數視頻質量增強器不同,它可以將視頻從非常低的分辨率如480p提升到高分辨率如1080p。隨着最新的更新,現在你也可以將你的1080p視頻提升到4K,接近原生4K水平。

DVDFab開發了自己的AI引擎和基於TensorFlow框架的智能色彩校正算法。這個人工智能引擎研究服務器中存在的大量視頻和圖像,並每天改進自己。你可以使用這個視頻增強器軟件來提升你的存儲或自制視頻集的視頻。人工智能將研究每一幀並以各種可能的方式豐富它。你會看到舊的視頻和後來升格的視頻之間的明顯差異。在最新的更新中,你甚至可以在開始處理之前預覽升級後的視頻。

銳化AI是一個新的模型,用於修復模糊的幀和銳化邊緣。它將使你的視頻更加栩栩如生。去噪人工智能將去除視頻中的任何噪音。它對英偉達、Radeon GPU、英特爾和AMD APU有非常好的支持。推薦的規格要求太高,所以規格較低的PC可能需要很多時間來提高大型視頻的分辨率。如果你想嘗試這些增強器,你可以下載YouTube視頻並嘗試提升它們的質量。

雖然這是目前最好的可用視頻增強器,但它有一些缺點。它可以接受很多視頻格式,如3GP、ASF、AVI、FLV、MKV、MP4等,作爲輸入,但只提供MP4和MKV作爲輸出。視頻編解碼器是H.264和H.265。但這兩種是最好的和最廣泛支持的視頻格式,你在觀看時不會面臨任何問題。如果你想讓視頻變成其他格式,你必須使用視頻轉換器。

下一個缺點是,你不能自由選擇升格分辨率。就目前而言,你只能將480p的視頻升格爲1080p,1080p的視頻升格爲4K。現在沒有其他選項。但你可以有很大的自由,將視頻放大200%,並從不同的選項中增強視頻,包括480p、720p、1080p和4K。

電源總監

可用於。安卓

優點。

  • 完全免費
  • 對安卓設備友好
  • 有許多功能

缺點:

  • 只適用於安卓系統

可能有的時候,當你在旅途中需要一個視頻質量增強器。

如果你有一臺安卓設備,最好的應用程序之一是威力導演。它有超過1億次的下載量,並獲得了Google Play商店的編輯選擇獎。

威力導演幾乎是一個專業級的應用程序,但它卻可以免費下載和使用。

它有很多功能,包括多軌時間線編輯、效果編輯器、支持藍屏和綠屏的色度鍵編輯、配音工具和豐富的效果。因此,如果你想提高視頻質量,這個應用程序是一個不錯的選擇。

該應用程序還有一個照片編輯器。如果你已經在使用安卓的照片編輯器,你也許可以刪除它,在你的設備上節省一些空間。

Pinnacle Studio Pro

適用於:iOS

優點。

  • 對iPad/iPhone視頻有很大改進
  • 直接在社交媒體上分享增強的視頻

缺點

  • 不是免費的
  • IOS版沒有桌面版的所有功能

如果你是一個需要提高視頻質量的iOS用戶,你應該看看Pinnacle Studio Pro。這款應用對於 改善iPad視頻以及iPhone視頻很有效。

Pinnacle生產視頻編輯應用程序已經有很長一段時間了。iOS版沒有桌面版那麼多的功能,但你仍然可以使用速度和過渡控制,單獨的幀編輯,畫中畫和平移變焦等效果,以及一個音頻編輯器。

對於想在社交媒體上發佈增強型視頻的人來說,這也是一個很好的應用程序,它有簡單的分享按鈕,可用於YouTube、Facebook、Twitter等。

不幸的是,與PowerDirector不同,Pinnacle Studio Pro不是免費的。你必須一次性支付13美元的許可證費用。

Wondershare Filmore

可用於。窗口和Mac

優點。

  • 穩定搖晃的視頻
  • 多種視頻輸出格式

缺點。

  • 視頻輸出需要時間

在這個可靠的桌面視頻增強軟件中,你會發現有幾個專業工具可以提高視頻質量,讓它看起來煥然一新。除了慢動作、反轉和視頻旋轉功能外,你還可以通過糾正魚眼和相機抖動效果來自動提高視頻質量。

Filmora ,將100多個媒體層應用於您的剪輯,並讓您預覽渲染和自動波紋,以加快視頻編輯過程。視頻助推器將視頻以優化的格式上傳到任何社交媒體平臺。此外,導出到Windows的視頻也可以在Mac上使用。

InShot

可用於。安卓和iOS

優點。

  • 將視頻轉換爲各種格式
  • 調整速度,翻轉和旋轉視頻

缺點

  • 免費版有廣告、水印
  • 免費版的侷限性

該應用程序受到希望通過簡單靈活的視頻編輯功能免費提高視頻質量的社交媒體愛好者的歡迎。它是一個嚴重流行的跨平臺移動應用程序。僅安卓版本就有超過1億次的下載。它有一個領先的社交平臺的尺寸比例預設列表,所以你的視頻將適合任何觀衆。

Inshot提供修剪器、速度控制、視頻格式轉換器和音頻編輯器。使用它,你可以毫不費力地快速裁剪、分割、合併視頻或爲視頻文件添加過濾器和效果,在常見格式之間轉換視頻,爲視頻添加貼紙、音樂和文字。

此外,該應用程序既是一個視頻編輯器,也是一個視頻製作者,這意味着你可以完全控制如何提高視頻的質量。

iMovie

imovie: video quality enhancer

可用於蘋果電腦

優點。

  • 支持4K、高清的時間軸
  • 與iPhoto、iTunes、Photo Booth、GaraBand、iLife兼容
  • 直觀的用戶界面,無需學習

缺點。

  • 不包括大量的專業級視頻編輯功能

大多數視頻編輯軟件是爲Windows用戶定製的。然而,這並不意味着你沒有任何東西可以用來增強Mac上的視頻。有一個叫iMovie的極好的視頻質量增強器,可以幫助你在Mac電腦上編輯和改進視頻文件。

如果你希望改善Mac、iPhone和iPad上的視頻質量,可以試試iMovie。在它的幫助下,你可以在拍攝後立即編輯鏡頭。它可以讓你編輯視頻,裁剪視頻,調整色階和白平衡,穩定搖晃的視頻。

iMovie提供對4K視頻的支持,能夠直接從導出菜單中快速上傳到YouTube和其他平臺。

你需要在時間軸上安排你的片段,挑選背景音樂,創建開頭的標題和結尾的字幕,添加很酷的視覺效果和過濾器。然後你就可以與公衆分享你的視頻了。有許多編輯功能可用於添加視覺效果:使用各種功能,錄製音頻,或裁剪視頻以提高質量。

它是一個免費的視頻質量增強器,可以讓你編輯你的視頻,以裁剪它們,調整顏色水平,改變白平衡,並穩定你搖晃的視頻。它是一個用戶友好的應用程序,不需要太多的學習,所以特別適合那些不知道如何用高級工具製作更高質量的視頻的初學者。

錄像廳

可用於。Mac

優點。

  • 視頻編輯,支持幻燈片
  • 能夠調整亮度、對比度、飽和度

缺點。

  • 免費版本中的廣告
  • 免費版的侷限性

這個跨平臺的智能手機應用程序旨在簡化視頻改進過程,使其成爲想要爲社交網絡創建內容的人的理想工具。你可以用一系列的聲音效果來增強你的視頻,包括動物的聲音、爆炸聲和笑聲。

這款視頻質量增強器應用擁有裁剪、慢動作、快動作、配音和反向播放等功能。它不僅能幫助你以有趣的方式提高視頻質量,還能裁剪、應用慢/快動作、反向播放,併爲視頻添加配音。除了視頻質量增強器外,該應用程序還可以讓你在社交媒體平臺上發佈編輯過的視頻。

結語

如今,人們比以往任何時候都追求視頻質量。假設你的視頻沒有以你預期的質量錄製。在這種情況下,你可以嘗試使用 視頻增強器 並改善你的視頻質量。我相信你可以得到一些令人滿意的視頻。如果你無法選擇,那麼我強烈推薦你使用DVDFab視頻增強器AI。相信我!你很可能會得到你想要的東西!

常見問題

1.如何增強視頻?

你可以使用上面提到的工具來增強你的視頻,比如DVDFab Video Enhancer AI。

2.如何提高視頻分辨率?

你可以使用市場上許多免費和付費的應用程序來提高你的視頻分辨率。

3.如何免費提高視頻質量?

你可以通過使用互聯網上的許多視頻分辨率增強器 ,來提高你的視頻質量。

4.有沒有一種工具可以提高視頻質量?

是的,有一個工具可以提高視頻質量,它被稱爲DVDFab Video Enhancer AI。

相關文章

Top 7 Options of Video Quality Enhancer in 2022

Last Updated on 2022-03-14 Phoebe
DVDFab AI Suite
DVDFab AI Suite
AI-powered 4-In-1 Complete Solution for DVD/Blu-ray/video and Image.

Summary: The resolution of a video is what we put a lot of focus on nowadays. Greater resolution means so many possibilities. You are allowed to change the brightness, saturation, and frames of the original videos. It’s also beneficial for watching old movies on large screens if you have one.

There are lots of old but classic movies being released after AI enhancement these years. But if we want to experience ourselves in the home theater? Or the videos downloaded from the internet are too low quality for our screen. What should we do? Can we just let the low-quality videos take over our screen and mood?

Fortunately, there are some fabulous tools that can solve the problems for you. A lot of video quality enhancers are available on the internet, which can enable you to improve the resolution of a video. The post aims to recommend some of our favorite functional enhancers and take a look at their pros and cons.

Why Do You Need A Video Enhancer?

As we mentioned above, video cameras are not the best at capturing the best results right out of the box – and smartphones are even worse.

A stock video will often give you bad contrast and brightness levels, high levels of noise (during the night or in dark environments), unsaturated and dull-looking colors, and things like that. Not to mention anything about sound.

Of course, that doesn’t apply to everyone. There’s lots of good equipment out there that you can use to get great results right out of the box.

But, these kinds of equipment are usually too expensive and/or complicated to use anyway. And even then, there’s always room for improvement.

In most cases, there’s actually a hell of a lot to improve – and that’s where video enhancers come in. You can use them to vastly improve any video easily and without having to pay.

Of course, there are always a few premium options out there with more features and a well-designed UI. But, for now, let’s just focus on the free ones.

And that’s not to say that the free options are bad. In fact, some of them are actually quite decent. Especially our top picks.

You just need to spend a tiny bit of time in order to learn how to get around their UI. After that, you’re all set to start editing.

Let’s check out some of the best enhancers!

Top 7 Options of Video Quality Enhancer

DVDFab Video Enhancer AI

DVDFab Video Enhancer AI is an AI-based tool for video quality enhancement and resolution enlargement. With powerful features and functional operation, DVDFab Video Enhancer AI has been praised highly by users.

Available on: Windows 10

Pros:

  • Powerful and robust AI features that constantly improve.
  • Upscale HD videos to 4K without compromising quality.
  • Full choice from AI models (Movie, Web, Home, Anime, UltraFast, Sharpen & Denoise).
  • Sharpen frames and reduce noise automatically.
  • Compatible with popular GPUs and APUs.
  • User-friendly to most users both in price and UI.

Cons:

• Only two output formats.

• Limited upscaling options.

• Available on Windows only.

DVDFab Video Enhancer AI is one of the best video enhancer software available in the market. It comes with powerful features, and thanks to its AI models that are trained using a neural network and super-resolution technology, now you can enhance video quality with a single click.

There are several reasons why you should give this video enhancer a try. Firstly, unlike most video quality enhancers available, it can upscale videos from a very low resolution like 480p to a high resolution like 1080p. With the latest updates, now you can upscale your 1080p videos to 4K as well, close to the native 4K level.

DVDFab has developed its own AI engines and smart color correction algorithms based on the TensorFlow framework. This AI engine studies lots of videos and images present in the server and improves itself daily. You can use this video enhancer software to upscale videos from your storage or homemade video collection. The AI will study every frame and enrich it in every way possible. You will see clear differences between the older video and then upscaled one. In the latest update, you can even preview the upscaled video before starting the process.

The Sharpen AI is a new model that is used to fix blurry frames and sharpen the edges. It will make your videos more lifelike. The Denoise AI will remove any noise from your videos. It has very good support for NVIDIA, Radeon GPUs, Intel, and AMD APUs. The recommended specs are too demanding, so PCs with lower specs may take a lot of time to increase the resolution of large videos. If you want to try these enhancers, you can download YouTube videos and try to boost their quality.

Although this is the best available video enhancer right now, it has a few drawbacks. It can accept lots of video formats like 3GP, ASF, AVI, FLV, MKV, MP4, etc., as input but only provides MP4 and MKV as output. The video codecs are H.264 and H.265. But these two are two of the best and most widely supported video formats, and you will face no problems viewing them. If you want the video to be in any other format, you have to use a video converter.

The next drawback is that you cannot choose the upscaling resolutions freely. As for now, you can only upscale 480p videos to 1080p and 1080p videos to 4K. No other options are available right now. But you can have much freedom to enlarge video by 200% and enhance video from different options including 480p, 720p, 1080p, and 4K.

Power Director

Available on: Android

Pros:

  • Totally free
  • Friendly to Android device
  • Has many functions

Cons:

  • Only available on Android

There might be times when you need a video quality enhancer while you're on-the-go.

If you have an Android device, one of the best apps available is PowerDirector. It has over 100 million downloads and an Editor's Choice award from the Google Play Store.

PowerDirector is almost a professional-grade app, yet it's free to download and use.

It has so many features, including multi-track timeline editing, an effects editor, support for blue screen and green screen with chroma key editing, voiceover tools, and abundant effects. So if you want to enhance video quality, this app is a good choice.

The app also has a photo editor. If you're already using a photo editor for Android, you might be able to delete it and save some space on your device.

Pinnacle Studio Pro

Available on: iOS

Pros:

  • Great improvement for iPad/ iPhone videos
  • Directly share enhanced videos on social media

Cons

  • Not free
  • IOS version doesn’t have all features as the desktop version

If you're an iOS user who needs to improve a video's quality, you should check out Pinnacle Studio Pro. The app works well for enhancing iPad videos as well as iPhone videos.

Pinnacle has been producing video editing apps for a long time. The iOS version isn't as packed full of features as the desktop version, but you'll still have access to speed and transition controls, individual frame editing, effects such as picture-in-picture and pan-and-zoom, and an audio editor.

It's also an excellent app for people who want to post enhanced videos on social media, with easy share buttons for YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, and so on.

Unfortunately, unlike PowerDirector, Pinnacle Studio Pro is not free. You'll have to pay a one-time fee of $13 for a license.

Wondershare Filmore

Available on: Window and Mac

Pros:

  • Stabilization of shaky video
  • Several video export formats

Cons:

  • Video export takes time

In this reliable desktop video enhancing software, you will find several professional tools to improve the video quality and give it a fresh look. In addition to the slow-motion, reverse, and video rotation functions, you can automatically enhance video quality by correcting fisheye and camera shake effects.

Filmora applies 100+ media layers to your clips and lets you preview rendering and automatic ripples to speed up the video editing process. Video booster uploads videos in an optimized format to any social media platform. In addition, videos exported to Windows can be used on Mac as well.

InShot

Available on: Android and iOS

Pros:

  • Converts videos to various formats
  • Adjust the speed, flip and rotate the video

Cons

  • Ads, watermarks in the free version
  • Limitations of the free version

The app is popular with social media enthusiasts who wish to improve video quality for free with simple and flexible video editing features. It's a seriously popular cross-platform mobile app. The Android version alone has more than 100 million downloads. It has a preset list of size ratios of the leading social platforms, so your video will be suitable for any audience.

Inshot offers a trimmer, speed controls, video format converter, and audio editor. Using it, you can effortlessly and quickly crop, split, merge videos or add filters and effects to a video file, convert videos between common formats, add stickers, music, and text to videos.

Also, the app is both a video editor and a video maker, meaning you have complete control over how to improve a video's quality.

iMovie

imovie: video quality enhancer

Available on: Mac

Pros:

  • Support for 4K, HD on a timeline
  • Compatible with iPhoto, iTunes, Photo Booth, GaraBand, iLife
  • Intuitive UI that requires no learning

Cons:

  • Doesn’t include a vast array of pro-level video editing capabilities

Most video editing software is tailored to Windows users. However, that does not mean you do not have anything available to enhance videos on a Mac. A superb video quality enhancer is available called iMovie to help you edit and improve video files on your Mac computer.

If you wish to improve video quality on Mac, iPhone, and iPad, try iMovie. With its help, you can edit the footage immediately after capture. It lets you edit videos, crop them, adjust color levels and white balance, stabilizes shaky videos.

iMovie offers support for 4K videos with the ability to quickly upload them to YouTube and other platforms directly from the Export menu.

You need to arrange your clips on a timeline, pick the background music, create opening titles and end credits, add cool visuals and filters. Then you are ready to share your videos with the public. There are many editing functions available to add visual effects: use a variety of them, record audio, or crop video to improve quality.

It is a free video quality enhancer that lets you edit your videos to crop them, adjust color levels, change white balance, and stabilize your shaky videos. It is a user-friendly app that does not require much learning so that is especially suitable for beginners who don't know how to make a video of higher quality with advanced tools.

Videoshop

Available on: Mac

Pros:

  • Video editing, slideshow support
  • Ability to adjust brightness, contrast, saturation

Cons:

  • Ads in the free version
  • Limitations of the free version

This cross-platform smartphone app aims to simplify the video improvement process, making it an ideal tool for people who want to create content for social networks. You can enhance your video with a range of sound effects, including animal noises, explosions, and laughter.

This video quality enhancer app boasts such functions as cropping, slow motion, fast motion, voiceover and reverse playback. It will not only help you improve the video quality in an interesting way but also crop, apply slow/fast motion, reverse playback, and add voiceover to the video. In addition to the video quality enhancer, the app lets you publish edited videos on social media platforms.

Conclusion

Nowadays, people pursue video quality than ever. Suppose your videos have not been recorded in the quality you expected. In that case, you can try using the video enhancer mentioned above and improve your video quality. I believe you can get some satisfying videos. If you can’t choose, then I highly recommend you DVDFab Video Enhancer AI. Trust me! You’re likely to get what you want!

Frequently Asked Questions

1. How do you enhance a video?

You can enhance your videos using the tools mentioned above, such as DVDFab Video Enhancer AI.

2. How can I increase video resolution?

You can upscale your video resolution using many free and paid apps available in the market.

3. How can I improve video quality for free?

You can improve your video quality by using one of the many video resolution enhancers available on the Internet.

4. Is there a tool to improve video quality?

Yes, there is a tool to improve video quality, and it is called DVDFab Video Enhancer AI.

Related Articles