2022年的最佳Twitch下載器

上次更新 2022-01-05 Diane

Twitch是目前最流行的直播平臺之一。無論是遊戲、ASMR、教程、音樂--每種類型都有成千上萬的流媒體人,每天都能獲得數百萬的瀏覽量。Twitch中存在很多值得保留在硬盤中的視頻,以便將來再次觀看。或者你想下載一個直播流的備份,以便在需要時重新上傳。

對於這些任務,您將需要一個能夠快速、有效地下載Twitch視頻的Twitch下載工具。這就是爲什麼我們在這裏爲2022年挑選了最好的Twitch下載工具,你可以用來下載Twitch視頻。我們還將教你如何使用我們最喜歡的Twitch下載工具之一下載Twitch剪輯。

StreamFab Twitch Downloader (Twitch下載推薦)

DVDFab一直以其先進的應用程序而聞名,對很多人都有幫助。而現在,他們爲你帶來了一個新的Twitch下載 工具--StreamFab。

StreamFab允許你以非常高的質量和速度從Twitch下載直播視頻和過去的廣播節目。讓我們來看看它的功能。

使用StreamFab Twitch Downloader你可以下載任何你想要的Twitch視頻。StreamFab之所以比其他軟件更勝一籌,是因爲它能夠從直播視頻中下載Twitch的片段。這是一個非常有用的功能,你可以用它來下載流媒體並裁剪出流媒體的重播和亮點,並在流媒體結束後立即發佈。

從Twitch下載視頻時應注意視頻的質量。畢竟,沒有人喜歡看到他們喜歡的流媒體人的低分辨率的亮點。在StreamFab Twitch剪輯下載工具中,你可以下載720和1080p的Twitch視頻。

由於幀率在遊戲中是非常關鍵的,因此在觀看視頻時,每秒至少60幀的視頻播放是獲得流暢體驗的關鍵。由於StreamFab能夠以每秒60幀的速度下載Twitch視頻片段,你將能夠在下載的視頻中看到高度精細的圖像和令人難以置信的流暢運動。因此,請以最流暢的質量來欣賞流媒體人的技巧鏡頭。

在設計Twitch下載PC工具時,重要的是以能夠提供高質量視頻的格式進行輸出,同時確保它與所有設備兼容。

您使用StreamFab下載的每個Twitch視頻都以MP4質量保存。因此,你將能夠在幾乎任何設備上以非常高的質量觀看這些視頻,因爲MP4是一種非常流行的視頻格式。

想一次下載多個視頻?好吧,你不必擔心這個問題。只需添加Twitch視頻的鏈接,使用這個Twitch應用下載工具,一鍵下載即可。它確保所有視頻以快速速度同時下載,以減少整體下載時間。

由於這是我們對Twitch下載工具的最佳選擇,我們將教你如何使用StreamFab下載Twitch視頻。

第1步。從其官方網站下載並安裝StreamFab,並選擇Twitch 從流媒體服務面板中選擇Twitch。

StreamFab Twitch Downloader

第二步。這將在StreamFab的內置瀏覽器中打開Twitch。登錄到您的賬戶,找到您想下載的視頻。

一旦你選擇了一個視頻,你就可以把它們添加到隊列中。

第3步。點擊立即下載並開始播放直播。隨着視頻的不斷播放,StreamFab會自動下載流媒體。

StreamFab最好的一點是它能在任何中檔PC上運行良好。如果你有一個英特爾i3處理器和至少4GB的內存,你可以輕鬆地運行這個程序。

另外,StreamFab很關心你的賬戶。任何獲得許可的StreamFab賬戶每天只能下載50部視頻,每週只能下載350部。在每個星期結束時,這個週期會被重置。這是爲了確保你的賬戶不會被Twitch封殺。

Twitch偷渡者

Twitch Leecher是另一個免費的Twitch下載工具,我們在下載Twitch視頻時喜歡使用它。它有一個乾淨和時尚的圖形用戶界面,可以非常迅速地下載直播流和上傳。它沒有內置瀏覽器,但你可以搜索頻道名稱或添加你喜歡的直播流的鏈接。

主頁包含不同的列表區域,有搜索、Twitch授權、設置等工具。此外,還有額外的搜索過濾器,如名稱、長度、遊戲、質量等,並有兩個額外的控制選項。

Twitch Leecher允許你用FFMPEG直接下載任何Twitch視頻。這使得下載速度比互聯網上許多Twitch下載工具快幾倍。

Twitch有一個叫做視頻點播(VOD)的功能,它將以前的直播流存檔。使用Twitch Leecher,你可以搜索VOD的URL和ID。你所需要做的就是訂閱他們的服務。

你可以將多個視頻堆積起來,一次性下載。另外,你可以指定默認的搜索參數,這使搜索變得更加容易。

而蛋糕上的櫻桃--它是完全開源的。因此,你可以隨時看一下代碼,並添加你自己的貢獻。

Twitch在線下載器

Twitch在線下載器是一個相當簡單的在線下載器,你可以用它直接從瀏覽器下載Twitch的片段。這是一個相當簡單的工具,你可以用它來快速下載視頻,而無需安裝任何第三方應用程序。

你所需要做的就是輸入你想下載的視頻的URL。然後你可以下載視頻,然後將其轉換爲幾種視頻格式,如MP4、WEBM、MOV等。你甚至可以把它們轉換成各種音頻格式,如MP3、AAC、M4A等。

由於這是一個基於網絡的下載器,你也可以用它來下載PC、安卓和iOS上的Twitch剪輯。此外,除了作爲Twitch下載工具,它還是一個非常好的文件轉換器。而且,大量的可用格式使它成爲非常可行的下載工具。

下載助手

我們談到了第三方應用程序和基於網絡的應用程序。但如果你想要更快、更方便的東西,瀏覽器擴展是最好的選擇。

而這正是DownloadHelper的作用。它是一個非常受歡迎的Twitch下載工具,你可以用它來瞬間下載Twitch視頻。添加這個擴展非常簡單。只需到Chrome網絡商店下載該擴展並將其添加到您的瀏覽器。由於這個擴展可以與任何基於Chromium的瀏覽器集成,如果你使用Brave、Opera等其他瀏覽器,你也可以使用這個擴展。另外,它也可用於火狐瀏覽器。

當你在瀏覽器中觀看Twitch的直播時,點擊該擴展,並點擊快速下載或下載,它將開始下載視頻。而且所有的視頻都是以MP4格式下載的,既保證了質量,又有很好的支持。

下載的視頻被保存在你的硬盤上。然而,如果你的電腦上沒有安裝視頻播放器,你也可以在網頁上播放視頻。這個擴展是非常可定製的,並有大量的附加功能。

你可以用它爲你的視頻創建智能名稱,隱藏廣告,下載圖片庫和做更多的事情。這個Twitch下載工具是完全免費和開源的。

總結

這些是我們爲2022年最佳Twitch下載工具所做的選擇。我們喜歡使用所有這些工具,因爲它們都有各自獨特的優點。在這些工具中,我們使用StreamFab的體驗最好,因爲它有大量的功能,而且由於其快速的下載速度和集成瀏覽器,下載視頻非常容易。如果你想經常從Twitch下載視頻,你一定要嘗試一下StreamFab。

相關文章

The Best Twitch Downloaders in 2022

Last Updated on 2022-01-05 Diane

Twitch is one of the most popular live stream platforms right now. Be it gaming, ASMR, tutorial, music – there are thousands of streamers in every genre and can get millions of views every day. There are a lot of videos present in Twitch that are worth keeping in your hard drive to view once again in the future. Or perhaps you want to download a backup of your live streams so that you can re-upload them if needed.

For these tasks, you will need a Twitch download tool that can download Twitch videos fast and efficiently. That is why here are our picks for the best Twitch download tools for 2022 that you can use to download Twitch videos. We will also teach you how to download Twitch clips using one of our favorite Twitch download tools.

StreamFab Twitch Downloader (Twitch Download Recommendation)

DVDFab has been famous for its state-of-the-art applications that have been helpful to many people. And now, they have brought to you a new Twitch download tool, StreamFab.

StreamFab allows you to download live videos and past broadcasts from Twitch at very high quality at very high speeds. Let us take a look at its features.

Using StreamFab Twitch Downloader, you can download any Twitch video you want. What makes StreamFab a cut above the rest is its ability to download Twitch clips from a live video. This is an extremely helpful feature that you can use to download the stream and crop out the replays and highlights of the stream, and post it as soon as the stream ends.

The quality of the video is something that should be kept in mind when downloading videos from Twitch. After all, no one likes to see their favorite streamer’s highlights in low resolution. In the StreamFab Twitch clips download tool, you can download Twitch video in 720 and 1080p.

Since frame rates are very crucial when it comes to gaming, video playback at a minimum of 60 frames per second is crucial to get a smooth experience when watching a video. Thanks to StreamFab’s ability to download Twitch clips at 60 frames per second, you will be able to view highly detailed images and incredibly smooth motion in the downloaded videos. So, enjoy your streamer’s trick shots in the smoothest quality.

When designing a Twitch download PC tool, it is important to produce the output in a format that can deliver high-quality videos while ensuring that it is compatible with all devices.

Every Twitch video that you download using StreamFab is saved in MP4 quality. So, you will be able to view these videos in very high quality on almost any device since MP4 is an extremely popular video format.

Want to download multiple videos at once? Well, you don’t have to worry about it. Simply add the links to the Twitch videos and download them all at once with a single click using this Twitch app download tool. It ensures that all the videos are downloaded simultaneously at fast speeds to reduce the overall download time.

Since this is our top pick for Twitch download tool, we will teach you how to download Twitch videos using StreamFab.

Step 1: Download and install StreamFab from their official site and select Twitch from the streaming services panel.

StreamFab Twitch Downloader

Step 2: This will open Twitch in StreamFab’s built-in browser. Log in to your account and find the video that you want to download.

Once you select a video, you can add them to the queue.

Step 3: Click on download now and start playing the live stream. As the video keeps on playing, StreamFab automatically downloads the stream.

The best thing about StreamFab is that it runs well on any mid-range PC. If you have an Intel i3 processor and at least 4 GB of RAM, you can run this program easily.

Plus, StreamFab cares about your account. Any licensed StreamFab account can only download 50 videos daily and 350 downloads per week. At the end of every week, the cycle resets. This is to ensure that your account doesn’t get blocked by Twitch.

Twitch Leecher

Twitch Leecher is another free Twitch download tool that we like to use when we download Twitch videos. It has a clean and stylish graphical user interface and can download live streams and uploads very quickly. It doesn’t have a built-in browser, but you can search for channel names or add the links to your favorite live stream.

The home page contains different listing areas and has tools like Search, Twitch Authorization, Setting, etc. Plus, there are additional search filters like Name, Length, Game, Quality, etc., with two additional control options.

Twitch Leecher allows you to download any Twitch videos directly with FFMPEG. This makes downloads several times faster compared to lots of Twitch download tools on the internet.

Twitch has a feature called Video On Demand (VOD), where it archives previous live streams. Using Twitch Leecher, you can search for VOD URLs and IDs. All you need to do is to subscribe to their services.

You can stack up multiple videos and download them at once. Plus, you can specify the default search parameters, which makes searching a whole lot easier.

And the cherry on the cake – it is completely open-source. So, you can always take a look at the code and add your own contributions.

Twitch Online Downloader

Twitch Online Downloader is a pretty simple online downloader which you can use to download Twitch clips from the browser directly. It is a pretty simple tool that you can use to download a video quickly without installing any third-party application.

All you need to do is to enter the URL to the video you want to download. Then you can download the video and then convert it into several video formats like MP4, WEBM, MOV, etc. You can even convert them into various audio formats, like MP3, AAC, M4A, etc.

Since this is a web-based downloader, you can use it to download Twitch clip on PC, Android, and iOS as well. Plus, it acts as a very good file converter besides being a Twitch download tool. And a large number of available formats makes it an extremely viable downloader.

DownloadHelper

We talked about third-party applications and web-based applications. But if you want something quicker and more convenient, a browser extension is the best choice.

And that’s what DownloadHelper is. It is a highly popular Twitch download tool that you can use to download Twitch videos in an instant. Adding this extension is extremely simple. Simply go to Chrome Web Store and download the extension and add it to your browser. Since this extension can be integrated with any browser based on Chromium, you can use this extension if you use other browsers like Brave, Opera, etc. Plus, it is also available for Firefox.

When you are viewing a live stream on Twitch in your browser, click on the extension and click on Quick Download or Download, and it will start downloading the video. And all the videos are downloaded in MP4 format, ensuring both quality and great support.

The downloaded videos are saved locally on your hard drive. However, if you don’t have a video player installed on your computer, you can play the video on a web page as well. This extension is extremely customizable and has a ton of additional features.

You can use it to create smart names for your videos, hide ads, download image galleries and do a lot more. This Twitch download tool is completely free and open source.

Wrapping Up

These were our picks for the best Twitch download tools for 2022. We loved using all of them since all of them have their unique benefits. Among these, we had the best experience using StreamFab since it has a ton of features, and downloading videos is extremely easy thanks to its fast download speeds and the integrated browser. If you are looking to frequently download videos from Twitch, you should definitely try out StreamFab once.

Related Articles