MP3一直是当今主要的音频格式之一。但是,还有其他几种音频格式也同样受欢迎。在某些情况下,您可能会遇到不错的视频,但是想要从文件中提取音频,而不希望视频部分。在这里您会发现一个好的音频文件转换器非常方便。让我们检查一些可以证明足够方便的优质音频文件转换器。您可以使用在线音频文件转换器,也可以选择独立的软件。

 

将视频文件转换为音频| 5视频到音频文件转换器

 

由于多种原因,您可能希望将视频转换为音频文件。也许您不喜欢视频部分,但被音频部分迷住了。您可能喜欢视频中的音频,并想将其用作文件的背景音乐,或者有时您需要压缩大尺寸视频 转换成可以在任何地方收听的音频文件。无论出于何种原因,这里都有一些很棒的选项,可提供最佳的视频到音频文件转换器选项。

 

1. DVDFab视频转换器

 

DVDFab Video Converter是将视频文件转换为音频的绝佳选择之一。该软件可以从视频文件中提取音频,并提供对多种输出格式的访问权限,例如AAC,FLAC,M4A,MP3等,在这里您可以了解有关不同格式之间的视频文件转换的更多信息MOV转MP4

 

一个功能齐全且功能强大的视频转换器,它可以处理各种视频格式,并且是最好的视频到音频转换器之一。在免费的音频文件转换器评论中,它也有很大的机会。

 

应当提供的一些功能可以为您提供出色的支持,以将视频转换为音频文件转换器,其中包括

 

  • 先进的硬件技术-- 。该软件处的软件利用了最新的NVIDIA CUDA和Intel Quick Sync中的“几种”硬件加速技术,性能多核和多线程以及BATCH转换因素,使IT成为了完美的选择。

  • 参数定制的音频-- DVDFab Video Converter使您可以根据“首选项”自定义“音频”中的参数以适应编解码器中心脏内容的变化,“其他”比特率以及满足您的确切需求的参数。

  • 支持格式的数量众多-- 。所有功能,无所不包该工具可以与Internet,便携式摄像机,采集卡和其他Rich Elements和Profile上的格式一起使用的视频和音频格式的CAN句柄。库应该是您永远可以找到的完美选择。

 

如何使用视频音频转换器将视频转换为音频?

 

步骤1 –安装并启动软件

 

DVDFab Video Converter是DVDFab Suite的一部分。假设您已经安装了DVDFab Suite,请启动它并点击Converter模块。

 

software

 

第2步–添加视频文件

 

您可以通过几种方式添加文件。您可以通过添加文件从本地添加 要么从手机添加选项。您甚至可以使用拖放功能来添加文件。

 

video file

 

步骤3 –自定义您的输出文件

 

现在您要将视频转换为音频文件,请选择选项以选择其他配置文件。在下一个屏幕上,选择音讯 标签,然后选择要将文件转换成的音频格式。您也可以单击添加的文件旁边的扳手图标,然后配置输出文件。

 

output file

 

步骤4 –转换档案

 

选择您的输出文件夹,然后单击开始以开始转换文件。您将通过进度指示器指示该过程。

 

convert your file

 

2.在线音频转换器

 

顾名思义,在线音频转换器是一种在线工具,可将视频文件在线转换为音频文件。基于浏览器的解决方案可以帮助您轻松转换文件。服务器上的输出文件将在24小时内删除,从而使其成为满足您转换需求的安全解决方案。

 

audio converter

 

特征

 

  • 支持300多种不同的视频和音频格式。

  • 它可以从任何视频文件中提取音频

  • 它甚至可以消除音轨中的声音

  • 可以从云存储中查找文件,使其成为功能强大的视频到音频转换器

 

3. Freemake音频转换器

 

Freemake一直是最受欢迎的视频到音频转换器之一。虽然从很久以来就一直是免费的转换器,但该工具几年前就已经付费。对不同设备的丰富库的支持进一步使它成为令人兴奋的选择之一。

 

freemake audio converter

 

特征

 

  • 支持50多种音频格式

  • 批量转换支持

  • 不到三到五分钟即可转换文件

  • 您可以调整输出文件的质量

 

4.切换音频转换器

 

如果您是高级用户,则Switch Audio Converter是将各种视频格式转换为音频的绝佳选择。在高端视频到音频转换器之一中,它一直是满足您各种需求的绝佳选择之一。

 

switch audio converter

 

特征

 

  • 支持40多种格式

  • 针对不同音频转换要求的预设。

  • 音频转换更快

  • 甚至可以录制流媒体服务中的音频

 

5.扎姆扎尔

 

ZamZar是又一个流行且功能强大的在线音频文件转换器,它能够根据您的喜好在线将视频文件转换为音频文件。这是一种非常易于使用的工具,与其他转换器相比,转换文件可能要花费更长的时间。免费的音频文件转换器评论由于其高级功能而备受推崇。

 

zamZar

 

特征

  • 如果您愿意,甚至可以通过电子邮件下载文件

  • 简单易用的界面

  • 文件大小限制为每个文件100 MB

  • 转换速度稍微慢一点。

 

将音频文件转换为MP3,WAV等。 5音频到音频文件转换器

 

您已经有一个音频文件,并且想要将其转换为其他格式吗?您也可以为此目的收集大量文件。您可以选择将任何音频文件在线转换为mp3或使用独立软件。如果您想知道如何将音频文件转换为wav,则此处的工具将为您提供帮助。

 

1.任何音频转换器

 

任何音频转换器都是完美的音频提取器,并带有高级且用户友好的界面。一个高效的音频转换器,它可以在MP3,WMA,WAVE,AAC,M4A和OGG格式之间转换各种音频格式。它甚至可以从在线资源中提取音频。

 

audio converter

 

特征

  • 易于使用的界面。

  • 可以转换和提取所有不受保护的音频文件

  • 可以从光盘和其他媒体中提取音频

  • 您甚至可以编辑视频

 

2. MediaHuman音频转换器

 

作为最简单的音频转换器之一,它确实使您可以访问简单的界面。拖放功能是考虑周到的内容之一。对几乎所有Windows版本的支持可以使其在所有方面成为一个不错的选择。

 

mediahuman

 

特征

 

  • 支持30种音频格式

  • 支持编辑和分割音频文件

  • 该工具保留原始文件夹结构,这是转换过程的一部分

  • 您可以完整保留元数据

 

3. VSDC音频转换器

 

可以免费使用的VSDC音频转换器以转换音频文件时的最佳性能而著称。对于改进的音频转换要求中的几乎每一项要求,音频文件自定义可以成为最出色的选择之一。

 

VSDC audio converter

 

特征

  • 该软件不支持Mac

  • 您可以通过更改编解码器,比特率,频道和频率来自定义输出文件

  • 您甚至可以从音频文件中删除音频片段

  • 您甚至可以下载在线音频并进行转换。

 

4.仓鼠免费音频转换器

 

简约的界面和更快的转换速度是您会感到非常印象深刻的两个因素。它甚至可以以更快的批量转换过程转换音频文件。您甚至可以使用该工具合并两个音频文件,这是一个额外的优势,使其成为一个很好的免费音频文件转换器。

 

hamster free audio converter

 

特征

 

  • 极其简单易用

  • 批量转换兼容性

  • 完全免费使用

  • 即使在较旧版本的Windows上也可以使用

 

5. FileZigZag

 

FileZigZag是一个在线音频文件转换器,并支持多种音频格式。该工具不需要您将任何软件下载到设备上,但可以通过浏览器在任何设备上无缝运行。它可能无法处理大文件,但然后就不会出现大尺寸的音乐文件了,对吗?那将使其成为将任何音频文件在线转换为mp3的主要工具。

 

fileZigZag

 

特征

 

  • 易于使用的拖放功能来添加文件

  • 150 MB的最大文件大小限制应适合您的大多数音频文件

  • 批量转换功能

  • 支持大量文件

 

如何将音频文件转换为文本?

 

这就是如何将音频文件转换为mp3的全部内容。但是,您是否曾经考虑过将音频文件转换为文本?这就是语音识别工具脱颖而出的地方。

 

将音频文件转换为文本的一些用例可以包括叙述您的故事和音频或进行听写。正确类型的软件可以通过语音识别工具或软件轻松地在会议上转换对话。您可以使用专用工具,例如360转换器 和Bear File Converter甚至选择Google和Microsoft Word中内置的Google和Microsoft内置服务。

 

结论思想

 

将您的视频和音频文件转换为兼容的音频格式并非易事。如果您一直在寻找如何将音频文件转换为mp3甚至是不同音频格式的方法,那么DVDFab Video Converter可以为您提供出色的效率。该工具提供的广泛功能使其成为一个绝佳的选择。

MP3 has been one of the prime audio formats thee days. However, there are a few other audio formats as well that have been equally popular. There may be situations where you have come across a good video, but want to extract the audio from file and do not want the video part. This is an area where you would find a good audio file converter comes quite handy. Let us check out a few good audio file converters that can prove to be handy enough. You can either use an online audio file converter or pick a standalone software for the purpose.

 

Convert Video File to Audio | 5 Video to Audio File Converter

 

You would want to convert video to audio file for several reasons. Maybe you do not like the video part but are mesmerised with the audio part. You may have liked audio on a video and want to use it as the background music for your files, or sometimes you need to compress the large-size video into audio files that you can listen to at anywhere. Whatever be your reason, here are a few great options for the best video to audio file converter options.

 

1. DVDFab Video Converter

 

DVDFab Video Converter is one of the excellent options for converting your video files into audio. The software can extract audio from your videos files and provide you access to multiple output formats such an AAC, FLAC, M4A, MP3, to name a few, here you could learn more about video file conversion between different formats like MOV to MP4.

 

A fully-featured and powerful video converter, it can handle a wide range of video formats and work as one of the best video to audio converter. It has also stood a great chance among the free audio file converter reviews.

 

A few features that should provide you access to wonderful support to convert video to audio file converter can include

 

  • Hardware Technologies Advanced - . At The Software Makes use of 'several' Hardware Acceleration Technologies at The Latest NVIDIA CUDA and Intel Quick Sync, Performance Multicore and multithreading, and BATCH Conversion Factors that are the make IT A FEW A Perfect the Option.

  • Audio of the Parameters Customisation - DVDFab Video Converter lets you Customize the Parameters at The Audio to your Heart's Content Change at The CODEC, bit OTHER Rate and the Parameters to Meet your Exact Needs your AS per the Preferences..

  • A Huge Number The of for Support Formats - . All at The Tool at The Huge Number The CAN handle of Video and Audio Formats It CAN Work with at The Formats from at The Internet, Camcorders, Capture Cards and OTHER Rich Elements A Profile. library should be something you would find extensively perfect option ever.

 

How to convert video to audio using the video to audio converter?

 

Step 1 – Install and launch the software

 

DVDFab Video Converter is a part of the DVDFab Suite. Assuming you have installed DVDFab Suite, launch it and tap on the Converter module.

 

software

 

Step 2 – Add your video file

 

You can add your files in several ways. You can add a file through Add from local or Add from mobile options. You can even use the drag and drop functionality to add your files.

 

video file

 

Step 3 – Customise your output file

 

Now that you want to convert video into audio file pick the option to choose other profiles. On the next screen, select the Audio tab and choose the audio format you want to convert the file into. You may also click on the wrench icon beside the file added and configure your output file.

 

output file

 

Step 4 – Convert your file

 

Pick your output folder and click on START to begin converting your file. You will be indicated of the process through a progress indicator.

 

convert your file

 

2. Online Audio Converter

 

The Online Audio Converter, as the name itself should indicate, is an online tool convert video file to audio file online. The browser-based solution can help you convert your files with ease. The output files on the server are deleted in 24 hours, making it a secure solution for your conversion needs.

 

audio converter

 

Features

 

  • Support for more than 300 different video and audio formats.

  • It can extract audio from any video file

  • It can even remove the voice from an audio track

  • Can find files from the cloud storage making it a powerful video to audio converter

 

3. Freemake Audio Converter

 

Freemake has been one of the most popular video to audio converters. While it has been a free converter since long, the tool went pay a few years ago. The support for a rich library of different devices further makes it one of the exciting options.

 

freemake audio converter

 

Features

 

  • Support for over 50 audio formats

  • Batch conversion support

  • Takes less than three to five minutes to convert your files

  • You can adjust the quality of your output file

 

4. Switch Audio Converter

 

If you are an advanced user, Switch Audio Converter has been a great option for converting a wide range of video formats into audio. It has been one of the excellent options for each of your needs in one of the top-end video to audio converters .

 

switch audio converter

 

Features

 

  • Support for more than 40 formats

  • Pre-sets for different audio conversion requirements.

  • Faster audio conversion

  • Can even record audio from streaming services

 

5. ZamZar

 

ZamZar is yet another popular and powerful online audio file converter that has been able to convert video file to audio file online of your preference. An extremely easy to use tool, it may take a little longer to convert your files in comparison to other converters. The free Audio file converter reviews put it up the ladder due to its advanced features.

 

zamZar

 

Features

  • You can even get your files downloaded through email if you feel like

  • A simple and easy to follow interface

  • The file size is limited to 100 MB per file

  • Speed ​​of conversion is a little slower.

 

Convert Audio File to MP3, WAV.... etc. | 5 Audio to Audio File Converter

 

Do you have an audio file already and want to convert it into other formats? You have a good collection of files for the purpose as well. You can choose to convert any audio file to mp3 online or use a standalone software. If you are wondering how to convert an audio file to wav , the tools here should help you out.

 

1. Any Audio Converter

 

Any Audio Converter is a perfect audio extractor and coms with an advanced and user-friendly interface. An efficient audio converter, it can convert a wide range of audio formats between MP3, WMA, WAVE, AAC, M4A and OGG formats. It can even extract audio from even online sources.

 

audio converter

 

Features

  • An easy to use interface.

  • Can convert and extract all the unprotected audio files

  • Can extract audio from discs and other medium

  • You can even edit your videos

 

2. MediaHuman Audio Converter

 

One of the simplest audio converters, it does provide you access to a straightforward interface. The drag and drop functionality is one of the thoughtful inclusions. Support for almost all Windows versions can make it a great option in every manner.

 

mediahuman

 

Features

 

  • Support for 30 audio formats

  • Supports editing and splitting audio files

  • The tool retains the original folder structure as part of the conversion process

  • You can retain the metadata intact

 

3. VSDC Audio Converter

 

The free to use VSDC Audio Converter has been known for the best possible performance in converting your audio files. The audio file customisation can be one of the great options ever for practically each of your requirements in improved audio conversion requirements.

 

VSDC audio converter

 

Features

  • The software does not come with support for Mac

  • You can customise the output file by changing codec, bitrate, channels, and frequency

  • You can even remove an audio fragment from the audio file

  • You can even download online audio and convert it.

 

4. Hamster Free Audio Converter

 

A minimalistic interface and an improved conversion pace are the two factors you would find extremely impressive. It can even convert the audio files in a faster batch conversion process. You can even use the tool to merge two audio files which is an added advantage, making it a great free audio file converter.

 

hamster free audio converter

 

Features

 

  • Extremely easy and simple to use

  • Batch conversion compatibility

  • Completely free to use

  • Works even with the older versions of Windows

 

5. FileZigZag

 

FileZigZag is an online audio file converter and supports a wide range of audio formats. The tool does not need you to download any software onto your device but can work seamlessly across any of the devices through a browser. It may not be able to handle large files, but then not many music files come in a large size, right? That would make it a prime tool to convert any audio file to mp3 online.

 

fileZigZag

 

Features

 

  • Easy to use drag and drop functionality for adding files

  • A maximum file size limit of 150 MB should suit most of your audio files

  • Batch conversion functionality

  • Support for a huge range of files

 

How To Convert Audio File To Text?

 

That was all about how to convert an audio file to mp3. However, have you ever given a thought to convert audio file to text? This is where voice recognition tools can come to the fore.

 

Some of the use cases of converting audio files into text can include narrating your stories and audios or giving a dictation. The right type of software can easily convert the conversations at a meeting through a voice recognition tool or software. You can make use the dedicated tools like 360Converter and Bear File Converter or even opt for the built-in services from Google and Microsoft built within Google Docs and Microsoft Word.

 

The Concluding Thoughts

 

Converting your video and audio files into compatible audio formats need not be a tough task. If you have been looking to find how to convert an audio file to mp3 and even within different audio formats, DVDFab Video Converter can be something you would find offering you an outstanding efficiency. A wider range of features provided by the tool makes it a great choice ever.