top-12-webcam-recorders-for-win-mac-linux

 

 

如果您正在寻找 如何使用网络摄像头录制视频,那么您最好查看这篇文章。视频一直以来都是推广您的业务或产品的绝佳选择。网络摄像头录像机可以是达到录制视频最佳标准的绝佳选择之一。网络摄像头录像机是使您能够创建视频教程,举行网络研讨会以及在线与他人聊天的绝佳选择。您甚至可以使用功能强大的软件使用网络摄像头录制PowerPoint演示文稿。

 

我们将为您提供一些最佳的网络摄像头录制软件供您选择。出于本文的目的,我们将重点介绍免费的网络摄像头录像机,因为事实证明它们对于几乎所有类型的用户都是不错的选择。

 

 

1. Windows的前5个网络摄像头录像机

 

到目前为止,Windows已经成为最受欢迎和使用最广泛的操作系统之一。那应该可以解释为什么我们选择了针对Windows的最佳网络摄像头录像机。

 

1. Free2X网络摄像头录像机

 

如果您要在免费的网络摄像头录像机中寻找最好的,则Free2X Webcam Recorder应该是您几乎每种需求都希望依靠的东西。该工具100%免费,由一个非营利组织提供。

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-windows

 

能够以多种格式(例如MP4,WMV,AVI,文件格式)保存视频,这将使其成为一个不错的选择。它使您可以暂停和继续录制,甚至可以根据自己的喜好编辑视频。可以录制任何来源的音频,这是另一个优势。使用键盘自定义快捷键可以帮助您轻松控制网络摄像头。

 

2. Wondershare Filmora Scrn

 

如果您不精通技术,Wondershare Filmora Scrn配备了最佳的用户友好界面,是您的正确工具。它确实为您提供了许多很棒的工具,包括屏幕录制,音频和网络摄像头录制选项。

 

 

我们发现有趣的重要功能之一是一旦创建了视频就可以编辑视频。它甚至可以截取屏幕截图并进行相应的编辑。 4K录制功能以及可用于强大视频编辑的选件将进一步使其成为增强型网络摄像机录制中您的理想选择。

 

3. Bandicam

 

Bandicam实际上是一种付费软件选项,但它们确实提供了功能有限的免费版本。您可以轻松地在屏幕上录制任何内容。该工具易于使用,无论您是专业人士还是新手,都可以进行视频录制。

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-windows-bandicam

免费版中的可用功能与付费选项中的功能相似,但是您将带有水印。每次录制也要限制十分钟。如果您不满意,Bandicam应该是您的理想选择。您可以在Windows上使用它,甚至可以在Xbox或PlayStation等控制台上使用它。

 

4. Windows相机

 

当我们想到免费的网络摄像头记录器软件时,没有什么可以击败Microsoft自己的Windows Camera应用程序。您只需要在Windows搜索中键入Camera,就可以了。该工具非常易于使用,并且在所有方面都是不错的选择。

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-windows-camera

该工具易于使用,但没有许多高级功能。如果您正在寻找一种简单的工具,具有基本的和必不​​可少的网络摄像头视频录制功能。您具有板载视频稳定和编辑功能等功能。 4K视频录制功能加上可调节的慢动作速度,将使其成为您想要的绝佳选择之一。

 

 

5. SplitCam

 

SplitCam是在网络摄像头视频中添加有趣元素的理想选择。您甚至可以在在线聊天和其他交流中添加不同的趣味元素。与免费的网络摄像头录制软件一样,它也被认为是视频实时流媒体的理想选择之一。

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-windows-splitcam

 

SplitCam提供的一些有价值的选项可以包括逼真的3D蒙版,视频分割和炫酷的网络摄像头效果。对Skype,Windows Live Messenger,Yahoo Messenger等广泛流行服务的支持应该是另一个附加优势。

 

 

2. Mac上排名前5位的免费网络摄像头录像机

 

Mac是第二广泛使用的操作系统,这就是为什么我们列出了Mac最好的网络摄像头录制工具的原因。

 

1. Quicktime Player

 

如果您正在寻找最好的网络摄像机来进行录制,编辑或共享视频,则Quicktime Player应该是满足Mac上所有需求的绝佳选择。免费且易于使用的工具应为您提供独特的体验,使您可以访问Mac设备上的最佳体验。

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-mac-quicktime

 

当要录制网络摄像头视频甚至在您的Apple设备上的任何屏幕上录制屏幕时,Quicktime Player是一个不错的选择。该工具还提供轻松编辑视频的最佳效率。

 

2.首次发布视频捕获软件

 

对于Mac或Windows上的每个网络摄像头视频录制要求,这都是理想的选择之一。最好的网络摄像头软件选项之一,它使您可以从任何PC图像源访问记录。

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-mac-debut

 

如果您不是专业的摄像师,那么易于使用且易于理解的软件是一个不错的选择。您可以将该工具用于高级功能,例如网络摄像头覆盖,视频色彩调整以及添加字幕,这将使其成为满足所有视频录制需求的完整解决方案。

 

3. OBS Studio

 

这是您网络摄像头录制体验的又一个出色工具,并且提供了最佳的实时流功能之一。它可能是用于实时视频和音频流的完美选择。

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-mac-OBS

 

它可以从多个来源捕获视频,从而使其表现出色。直观的音频混音器进一步提高了已经增强的性能的价值。对于不同的配置,您还有很多选择。从长远来看,简单的设置应该进一步使其成为一个不错的选择。

 

4. FlashBack Express

 

对于Mac来说,这是一个不错的免费摄像头录制软件,这是另一个令人兴奋的选择。您可以使用该软件创建简短的视频,甚至可以创建更长的视频教程。编辑视频的选项是另一个不错的选择,这将使其成为一个不错的选择。

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-mac-flashback

该工具还提供了另一个删除水印的选项。录制视频时,您可以轻松添加音频评论。即使使用免费帐户,该软件也无需限制视频时长。

 

5.罗技捕获软件

 

这是Mac上最受欢迎的另一种高端视频录制和编辑软件。该工具提供了多源视频编辑和录制选项。高端定制和工作室控制选项将使其成为一个不错的选择。

free-webcam-recorder-for-mac-logitech

 

您可以根据自己的喜好设置不同的配置文件。您甚至可以使用它来实现现场直播的完美可用性。多源记录和实时文本叠加将使其成为一个不错的选择。

 

 

3.适用于Linux的2大免费网络摄像头录像机

 

最后但并非最不重要的一点,我们现在将为您选择Linux网络摄像头的最佳选择。

 

1. Guvcview

 

那是可用于Linux的伟大的免费网络摄像头之一。它使用两个窗口界面,使您在创建视频时可以清晰地查看控件和设置。您甚至可以根据自己的喜好选择视频。

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-linux-guvcview

 

简单的界面和轻松的视频录制使即使对于新手也易于使用。从长远来看,该工具提供的动态控件应该进一步使其成为一个完美的选择。

 

2. VLC

 

这是另一个为Linux的免费网络摄像头提供选项的工具。当然,该软件不需要介绍,而是具有适用于不同操作系统的应用程序。网络摄像头录制选项是完全免费的,没有添加或使用情况跟踪。

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-linux-VLC

 

它是一个免费工具,包含许多功能,例如字幕同步,视频和音频过滤器。您甚至可以自定义并将所需的皮肤添加到其中。它还使您可以访问高级功能并完全控制视频。

 

 

4.使用最易于使用的视频编辑器编辑录制的视频

 

现在,您已经录制了网络摄像头视频,并准备随时随地共享它们,以增强的性能标准编辑录制的网络摄像头节目将进一步提高效率。

 

DVDFab Toolkit是可以帮助您充分利用已录制视频的最佳编辑功能的出色工具之一。对于格式化,修剪甚至轻松转换视频或音频,这将是一个极好的选择。它是最好的免费视频编辑器,可以充分利用。

 

该工具为您提供了多种功能,可以提高视频和其他创意内容的水平。该工具包针对视频工具,音频工具,图像工具,水印工具和字幕工具的每个功能都有几个部分。

 

视频工具

 

video-tools

 

视频工具 平台上的选项包括用于转换录制的网络摄像头节目,对其进行修剪的选项以及其他重要方面,例如轻松裁剪,合并,去接口和锐化视频。

 

convert-video-easily

 

让我们检查一下轻松转换视频的选项。您可以根据自己的喜好轻松地在不同格式之间转换视频。单击Converter选项,然后根据需要进行必要的更改。

 

根据帧速率,编解码器,分辨率,编码方法和视频清晰度自定义视频。进行必要的更改后,您可以选择适当的输出文件夹,然后单击“开始”轻松开始转换视频。

 

影像工具

 

免费视频编辑器平台的“图像工具”部分提供了几种转换视频的选项。您可以将视频转换为GIF,反之亦然。其他可用选项包括PIC到视频,反之亦然。

 

images-tools

 

如何将视频转换为GIF使用DVDFab Toolkit?好吧,这些步骤将相当容易和直接。步骤应该简单易行–

 

  • 启动DVDFab Toolkit,然后在“图像工具”选项下选择“将视频转换为GIF”。
  • 单击+图标,然后添加您的视频文件。您甚至可以拖放文件。

 

add-files

 

  • 应用您要进行的设置。您可以选择视频的开始时间和结束时间。

 

apply-settings

 

  • 选择一个用于保存GIF视频的输出文件夹,然后单击“开始”开始转换过程。

 

 

字幕工具

 

DVDFab Toolkit还使您可以访问将字幕添加到视频的选项。提供添加或轻松提取字幕的选项。

 

subtitle-tools

 

您可以轻松为视频添加字幕 这样即使您不使用其他语言的视频也可以吸引观众。

 

在视频中添加字幕的步骤包括–

 

  • 启动DVDFab Toolkit并向下滚动到字幕工具
  • 单击选项“渲染字幕”。
  • 按照与上述相同的步骤将视频添加到工具箱窗口。
  • 完成后,您可以通过浏览字幕文件将字幕文件添加到视频中。

 

add-subtitles-to-video

 

  • 选择输出文件夹,然后单击开始以将字幕添加到视频中。

 

为了本教程的缘故,我们假设您已经创建了合适的字幕文件或.srt文件。

 

您可以在注释编辑器的帮助下创建SRT文件。 Windows上的记事本是创建SRT文件的一个很好的例子。创建SRT文件时,您需要遵循正确的格式。

 

DVDFab Toolkit确实为您提供了许多高级功能,使它成为提高您的视频编辑专业知识的各个方面的理想工具。它可以通过大量功能来有效,高效地补充您的网络摄像头录像机,其中包括:

 

  • 视频工具 –转换器,修剪,镜像/翻转/旋转,锐化和非锐化,去抖,去噪,合并视频,去隔行
  • 音频工具–转换,修剪,调整音量,去噪,归一化,合并,提取音频和重新混合音频
  • 影像工具 –视频到GIF和PIC的转换,GIF / PIC到视频的转换
  • 水印工具 –添加时间,文字和图像
  • 字幕工具–渲染和提取字幕。

 

 

5.结束语

 

嗯,理想情况下,DVDFab Toolkit上的所有模块都应该使其成为编辑视频并赋予它们新外观时想要使用的出色选项之一。他们绝对会满足您在处理您使用我们上面已经讨论过的网络摄像头创建的视频时的要求。

top-12-webcam-recorders-for-win-mac-linux

 

 

If you are looking for how to record video with webcam, then you'd better check out this article. Videos have always been an excellent option for promoting your business or products. Webcam video recorders can be one of the excellent options in achieving the best standards in recording videos. Webcam video recorders can be a great option in letting you create video tutorials, holding webinars and having a chat with others online. You can even record PowerPoint presentation with webcam with a powerful software.

 

We will check out a few good choices for the best webcam recording software that you can make use of. For the sake of this post, we will focus on the free webcam video recorders as they would prove to be a good alternative for almost all genres of users.

 

 

1. Top 5 Webcam Recorders for Windows

 

Windows has been one of the most popular and widely used operating systems as of now. That should explain why we have chosen to check out the best webcam video recorders for Windows.

 

1. Free2X Webcam Recorder

 

If you are looking for the best among the free webcam video recorders, Free2X Webcam Recorder should be something you would want to rely upon for almost each of your needs. The tool is 100 per cent free and comes from a non-profit organisation.

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-windows

 

Ability to save your videos in different formats such as MP4, WMV, AVI, file formats can be what would make it a great choice. It lets you pause and continue your recording and even edit the videos as per your preferences. Audio can be recorded for any source which is yet another added advantage. Use of keyboard custom shortcuts helps you control the webcam rather easily.

 

2. Wondershare Filmora Scrn

 

Equipped with the best user-friendly interface, the Wondershare Filmora Scrn is the right tool for you if you are not much tech-savvy. It does provide you access to a host of wonderful tools that include screen recording, audio, and webcam recording options.

 

 

One of the great features we found interesting is the ability to edit the videos once the video has been created. It can even take screenshots and edit them accordingly. Recording capability in 4K and options available for a powerful video editing would further make it a great choice for your needs in enhanced webcam recording.

 

3. Bandicam

 

Bandicam is actually a paid software option, but they do offer a free version with limited features. You can record anything on your screen with ease. The tool is easy to use irrespective of whether you are a professional or newbie when it comes to video recording.

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-windows-bandicam

The features available on the free version are similar to the ones on the paid option, but you will have a watermark. You would also limited by a ten minute recording each time. If that is something you are not deterred with, Bandicam should be a great choice for you. You can use it Windows or even for consoles such as Xbox or PlayStation.

 

4. Windows Camera

 

When we think of a free webcam recorder software, nothing can beat Microsoft’s very own Windows Camera app. You just need to type in Camera in your Windows search, and you are good to go. The tool is extremely simple to use and can be a great option on every count.

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-windows-camera

The tool is simple to use, but it does not have many advanced features. If you are looking for a simple tool with the basic and essential set of webcam video recording features. You have features such as video stabilisation and editing features onboard. 4K video recording capability coupled with adjustable slow motion speed, would make it one of the great option you would want to go with.

 

 

5. SplitCam

 

SplitCam is a great choice for your needs in adding fun elements to your webcam videos. You can even add different fun elements to your online chats and other communication. It has also been considered to be one of the perfect options for live streaming of your videos along with the options for free webcam recording software.

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-windows-splitcam

 

Some of the worthy options offered by SplitCam can include realistic 3D masks, video splitting, and cool webcam effects. Support for a wide range of popular services such as Skype, Windows Live Messenger, Yahoo messenger should be yet another added advantage.

 

 

2. Top 5 Free Webcam Recorders for Mac

 

Mac is the second most widely used operating systems, and that is exactly why we are listing out the best webcam recording tools for Mac.

 

1. Quicktime Player

 

If you are checking out the best webcam video recorders for recording, editing or just sharing your videos, Quicktime Player should be an excellent choice for all your needs on Mac. The free and easy to use tool should provide you with a unique experience in getting access to the best ever experience on a Mac device.

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-mac-quicktime

 

Quicktime Player is a great choice when it comes to recording webcam video or even records the screen on any on your Apple devices. The tool also offers the best efficiency in editing your videos with ease.

 

2. Debut Video Capture Software

 

This is one of the perfect options for each of your webcam video recording requirements, whether on Mac or Windows. One of the best webcam software options, it offers you access to recording from any PC image source.

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-mac-debut

 

The easy to use and simple to understand software has been a great option if you are not a professional videographer. You can use the tool for advanced features such as webcam overlay, video color adjustments, and adding captions which would make it a complete solution for all video recording needs.

 

3. OBS Studio

 

This is yet another excellent tool for your webcam recording experience and provides one of the best live streaming features. It can be a perfect one to go with for real-time video and audio streaming.

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-mac-OBS

 

It can capture videos from multiple sources, making it a great performer. An intuitive audio mixer further adds more value to the already enhanced performance. You also have a good number of options for different configurations. Simple settings should further make it a great option in the long run.

 

4. FlashBack Express

 

This is yet another exciting option for a good and free webcam recording software for Mac. You can create either short videos or even create a longer video tutorial with the software. Options for editing the videos is yet another great option that would make it a great choice.

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-mac-flashback

Option to remove the watermarks can be yet another worthy addition offered by the tool. You can easily add the audio commentary when recording your video. The software does not need you to have any limit on video length even with the free account.

 

5. Logitech Capture Software

 

This is yet another high-end video recording and editing software that has been a hot favourite on Mac. The tool offers multi-source video editing and recording options. The high-end customisation and studio control option would make it a great option.

free-webcam-recorder-for-mac-logitech

 

You have access to setting different profiles as per your preferences. You can even use it for a perfect usability with respect to live broadcast. Multi-source recording and live text overlays would make it a great choice.

 

 

3. Top 2 Free Webcam Recorders for Linux

 

Last, but not least, we will now check out the best options for the Linux webcam recorders you can opt for.

 

1. Guvcview

 

That is one of the great free webcam recorders available for Linux. It uses a two window interface and lets you have a clear view of the controls and settings when creating your videos. You can even select your videos as per your preference.

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-linux-guvcview

 

A simple interface and easy video recording are what would make it easy to use even for the newbies. The dynamic controls offered on the tool should further make it a perfect option in the long run.

 

2. VLC

 

This is yet another tool that offers an option for the free webcam recorder for Linux. Of course, the software does not need an introduction and has apps for different operating systems. The webcam recording option is entirely free, with no adds or usage tracking.

 

free-webcam-recorder-for-linux-VLC

 

A free tool, it packs in a host of features like subtitle synchronization, video, and audio filters. You can even customise and add your desired skins to it. It also provides you access to advanced features and a complete control over your videos.

 

 

4. Edit Recorded Videos with Most Easy-to-use Video Editor

 

Now that you have recorded your webcam videos and are ready to share them wherever you want to, editing your recorded webcam shows with an enhanced performance standard would further improve your efficiency.

 

One of the great tools that can help you out with the best editing capability of your recorded videos would be DVDFab Toolkit. It would be an excellent option for formatting, trimming, and even converting your videos or audios with ease. It is the best Free video editor that you can put to a great use.

 

The tool offers you several features and functions that would enhance the level of your videos and other creative content. The toolkit has several sections for each of the features viz video tools, audio tools, image tools, watermark tools and subtitle tools.

 

Video Tools

 

video-tools

 

Video tools on the platform include the options for converting your recorded webcam shows, trimming them, and other vital aspects such as cropping, merging, de-interfacing and sharpening your videos with ease.

 

convert-video-easily

 

Let us check out the options for converting your videos with ease. You can easily convert your videos between different formats as per your preferences. Click on Converter option and make the necessary changes as per your requirements.

 

Customise your video with respect to frame rate, codec, resolution, encoding method and video clarity. Once you have made the necessary changes, you can choose the appropriate output folder and click on Start to begin converting your video with ease.

 

Image Tools

 

Image tools section of the free video editor platform has several options for converting your videos. You can convert your video to GIF or vice versa. Other options available would include PIC to video and vice versa.

 

images-tools

 

How to convert Video to GIF using DVDFab Toolkit? Well, the steps would rather be quite easy and straightforward. The steps should rather be simple and easy to follow –

 

  • Launch DVDFab Toolkit and choose Video to GIF under Image tools options.
  • Click on the + icon and add your video file. You can even drag and drop your files.

 

add-files

 

  • Apply the settings you want to make. You can pick the start and end time for the video.

 

apply-settings

 

  • Pick an output folder for saving your GIF video and click on Start to begin the conversion process.

 

 

Subtitle Tools

 

DVDFab Toolkit also provides you access to the options for adding subtitles to your videos. There are options to add subtitles or extract them with ease.

 

subtitle-tools

 

You can easily add subtitles to your videos so that your videos in other languages can have an audience even when they do not follow the language.

 

The steps involved in adding subtitles to your video would include –

 

  • Launch DVDFab Toolkit and scroll down to Subtitle Tools
  • Click on the option Render Subtitles.
  • Add the video to the toolkit window by following the same procedure as above.
  • Once that done, you can add your subtitle file to the video by browsing for the file.

 

add-subtitles-to-video

 

  • Choose the output folder and click on Start to add up subtitles to your video.

 

For the sake of this tutorial, we have assumed that you have created the suitable subtitle file or the .srt file.

 

You can create an SRT file with the help of a note editor. Notepad on Windows can be an excellent example for creating your SRT file. You need to follow the right format when creating an SRT file.

 

The DVDFab Toolkit does provide you with a host of advanced features and functions, making it a great tool in every respect for your needs in improving your video editing expertise. It can effectively and efficiently complement your webcam recorders with a substantial list of features that include:

 

  • Video Tools – Converter, trimming, mirror/flip/rotate, sharpening and un-sharpening, deshake, denoise, merging videos, deinterlacing
  • Audio Tools – Conversion, trimming, adjusting volume, denoising, normalisation, merging, extracting audio and remixing audio
  • Image Tools – video to GIF and PIC conversion, GIF/PIC conversion to video
  • Watermark tools – adding time, text and images
  • Subtitle Tools – rendering and extracting subtitles.

 

 

5. The Closing Thoughts

 

Well, all the modules available on DVDFab Toolkit should ideally make it one of the excellent options you would want to go with when editing your videos and giving them a new look. They would definitely compliment your requirements in handling the videos you created with your webcam recorder we already discussed above.