有一個Spotify網絡播放器嗎?

上次更新 2022-05-19 Nicole
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
從YouTube、Facebook和1000+網站下載線上視訊及音樂。支援下載播放清單及同時下載多個任務。

Spotify是一個在線音樂流媒體平臺 ,讓你無需下載任何東西就能聽音樂。它讓你即時訪問其龐大的在線播客和音樂庫,讓你隨時隨地聽你想聽的東西。但是否有Spotify網絡播放器?以及什麼是Spotify網絡播放器?你可以在這篇文章中找到你想知道的一切。

想了解更多關於Spotify的文章?請閱讀。在Mac上下載Spotify|爲什麼和如何

什麼是Spotify網絡播放器?

Spotify在線播放器允許您從任何地方收聽Spotify,而無需下載應用程序。它本質上是一個網站,一旦你簽入,就可以訪問該應用程序的所有功能。你可以收聽所有的音樂和播客,以及訪問你所有喜歡和保存的曲目和播放列表。

Spotify網絡播放器登錄

按照下面的程序訪問Spotify登錄網絡播放器

  1. 轉到https://accounts.spotify.com/en/login?continue=https 在網絡瀏覽器的背景下。要登錄,你可以使用任何在線瀏覽器,如Safari或Chrome。
  2. 選擇一種登錄方法。在輸入你的電子郵件和密碼後,繼續使用蘋果 ,或繼續使用Facebook 。要繼續,如果你選擇了輸入你的電子郵件地址和密碼,請點擊登錄。

如果你還沒有將Spotify賬戶與你的Facebook或Apple賬戶聯繫起來,你會被要求輸入你的Spotify密碼。

  1. 選擇你是否要進入你的賬戶頁面 ,或啓動網絡播放器。簽到後,你可以繼續聽音樂,或在瀏覽器中進入你的賬戶設置。

要註銷,請到頁面的右上角,點擊你的個人資料名稱,然後註銷。

spotify web player

開始使用Spotify網絡播放器的原因

雖然Spotify從2013年初就有了網絡播放器,但許多消費者在Windows或Mac電腦上聽音樂時仍然喜歡使用專用的桌面客戶端。

然而,是否有必要利用Spotify的桌面客戶端?對於大多數人來說,Spotify音樂播放器的網絡應用可能已經足夠了。以下是立即開始使用Spotify網絡播放器的一些最有說服力的理由。

你將擁有更少的應用程序

如果你想在你的電腦上擁有更少的程序,請關閉 Spotify的桌面客戶端,然後使用網絡播放器Spotify。大多數人在創建(或導入)他們的播放列表後不需要桌面客戶端,因爲他們可以通過網絡獲得他們需要的一切。如果你用Spotify的收藏來保存你想聽的歌曲和專輯,你甚至可能不需要製作播放列表。

你將獲得便攜性

你將能夠播放 你最喜歡的音樂,而不需要在工作場所或朋友家使用你的電腦或手機;只需登錄並離開。就這麼簡單,在你知道之前,你就可以通過當地的揚聲器播放你最喜歡的曲子了。

你可以使用熱鍵

如果你喜歡用Spotify的熱鍵來瀏覽你的音樂庫,網絡Spotify播放器已經爲你準備好了。安裝Spotify Hotkeys Firefox插件或Spotify Web Player Hotkeys Chrome擴展。這兩個擴展都有簡單的默認導航,但你可以把它定製爲任何你喜歡的東西。

在這兩個擴展中,下面是一些最基本的熱鍵。

瀏覽器。

Alt + Shift + P 播放/暫停

Alt + Shift + 句號 是下一個軌道。

Alt + Shift + 逗號 播放上一首曲目

火狐。

Ctrl + Alt + P 來播放/暫停

Ctrl + Alt + 句號 是下一個軌道。

Ctrl + Alt + 逗號 播放上一曲目

你可以通過小部件和工具來播放音樂

Spotify在線播放器的用戶經常在他們的網站上構建他們最喜歡的播放列表的小工具,供訪問者收聽。還有一大批與Spotify合作的播放列表製作網站。如果你在瀏覽網頁時想聽這些小工具或播放列表中的一個,Spotify網絡播放器可以讓你輕鬆實現。不需要等待桌面軟件的加載—一切都可以馬上進行。

你可以使用播放列表鏈接

你會看到,地址欄中的URL是你在使用Spotify.com網絡播放器時可以用來直接訪問播放列表或藝術家。因此,你可以很容易地把它複製/粘貼到給朋友的電子郵件、Facebook狀態、推特或其他任何東西中,以分享你正在收聽的內容,並讓其他人立即聽到它。更重要的是,你可以把你最喜歡的播放列表保存爲書籤,以便以後訪問—如果你的播放列表是雜亂無章的,這是必須的。然後只需在瀏覽器的地址欄中輸入播放列表的名稱,它就會出現,準備播放。如果你保存了很多播放列表,但只有幾個你經常聽的收藏夾,這種方法可以爲你節省很多時間,如果你已經放棄了音樂收藏,這種方法尤其有用。

你可以跟着歌詞一起唱

在2020年6月最終在26個市場上推出歌詞之前,用戶已經爲Spotify加入歌詞叫囂了好幾年。此前,你不得不依賴(儘管是好的)第三方工具,如Rob W的著名的Chrome擴展。歌詞現在可以在所有Spotify應用版本中使用,包括網頁版。要在網絡應用中使用歌詞,首先,播放一首歌曲,然後點擊右下角的麥克風圖標。該應用程序將進入全屏模式,顯示滾動的歌詞和藝術家的藝術作品。你甚至可以根據歌詞來尋找歌曲。

你可以在Chromebook上使用Spotify

Spotify有一個Chrome應用程序,你可以安裝在你的Chromebook上。然而,這只是爲你啓動網絡應用。然而,安裝該應用程序後,你可以選擇將Spotify添加到你的應用程序架上,並決定它是否應該作爲一個釘子標籤打開。Chromebook的設計是爲了運行像Spotify這樣的網絡應用,所以這是一種在旅途中聽音樂的好方法。

你可以使用第三方的功能

儘管Spotify在很多年前就停止了應用中的第三方工具,但仍有大量的Spotify第三方工具可用。爲了進行連接,他們使用了一個API。這些應用程序可以在不使用在線應用程序的情況下連接到Spotify,然而,其中一些應用程序提供的功能只有在網絡應用程序中才有。例如,考慮一下神奇的Spotify Playback Speed Access Chrome插件。它在音量滑塊旁邊增加了一個新的輸入,允許你修改歌曲的播放速度。當使用網絡應用時,這個新的輸入只能使用。Spotify Lyrics是另一個例子(儘管自從Spotify引入集成歌詞後,這個擴展的影響就不那麼大了 )。

PlayerFab免費視頻播放器 - 自由播放任何視頻並管理您獨特的視頻庫
free video player to play videos freely
特點1:支持數千種視頻和音頻格式的播放
特點2:通過海報牆組織和管理本地媒體庫
特點3:建立、組織和管理智能本地音樂庫
特點4:在AMD、IQS、Nvidia上進行硬解碼
特點5:以HDR10效果播放4K UHD視頻
Win下載 Mac下載

Spotify網絡應用的缺點是什麼?

它並不是沒有缺點的。Spotify的網絡應用版對用戶來說也有幾個缺點。最值得注意的是,你將不再能夠下載Spotify的曲目進行離線收聽。因此,對於經常旅行的人來說,這個在線應用程序不太理想。

如果你下載桌面應用程序,你就可以使用這個功能。如果你沒有接入Wi-Fi網絡,你將無法使用該應用程序。桌面程序將繼續在後臺運行,允許你訪問你的收藏和播放列表的緩存版本。

Spotify網絡播放器不工作?這裏是如何修復它的

Spotify在線網絡播放器,允許你直接從你的網絡瀏覽器訪問Spotify的音樂世界,應該是互聯網上最受歡迎的網站之一。它很棒,但它也有令人難以置信的缺陷,許多人抱怨它在不同的瀏覽器上不能正常運行或根本不運行。以下是Spotify網絡播放器不工作問題的解決方案。

Spotify網絡播放器在Windows 10中不工作 ("N")。版本

除了缺乏預裝在主流Windows 10版本中的媒體功能和應用程序外,Windows 10的N版本與其他Windows 10版本功能相似。(Skype、視頻、音樂和錄音機不包括在內。)Spotify網絡播放器在Edge瀏覽器中運行所需的媒體播放功能在"N "版本的Windows 10中也沒有。值得慶幸的是,安裝媒體功能包,在微軟的瀏覽器中啓用Spotify網絡播放器,是很簡單的。只需下載並安裝媒體功能包的Windows 10版本"N,"。重新啓動Edge,Spotify網絡播放器應該在你下次訪問時運行。你將無法在任何不是"N."的Windows 10版本上安裝這個媒體功能包。

啓用受保護的內容

如果您嘗試使用Spotify在線播放器並收到 "未啓用受保護內容的播放 "的通知,請檢查您的瀏覽器是否啓用了受保護內容。如果您使用的是Chrome瀏覽器,請進入chrome:/settings/content,並在"受保護內容"下啓用"允許網站播放受保護的材料"。

如果您使用的是火狐瀏覽器,進入Spotify網站,點擊URL欄左邊的盾牌圖標,然後"關閉對該網站的屏蔽。

你可能還會收到一條信息,告訴你需要安裝Widevine來觀看受保護的內容。如果是這種情況,你需要在Spotify網絡播放器播放任何內容之前安裝。這在優先考慮隱私的瀏覽器上比較常見。

歌曲無法播放

一些客戶抱怨說,在多個設備上使用Spotify是問題的根源。拿起你的手機或平板電腦,在瀏覽器中打開Spotify。試着在列出的不同設備之間移動,然後通過點擊"設置齒輪->設備,選擇"網絡播放器 "作爲收聽的選項。"這種類型的改變會導致網絡播放器恢復到之前的狀態。點擊Spotify網絡播放器右下角的"連接 "按鈕,並確保選擇"這個網絡瀏覽器"。

Spotify網絡播放器完全不工作

如果網絡播放器根本無法加載,你應該做的第一件事是清除你的瀏覽器的cookies。這在每個瀏覽器中都有很大的不同,但它應該在設置、隱私或歷史記錄下找到。嘗試清除你的cookies並重新啓動你的瀏覽器,看看是否有幫助。正如前面的指南所示,Spotify在線播放器並不完美,但隨着一些變化和問題的解決,它作爲一個成熟的應用程序的替身,效果非常好。它在今年早些時候的改版也使它看起來更像Spotify應用程序,這是一個很好的調整。另外,請記住,如果你使用公共電腦或僱主或學校的網絡,Spotify可能被禁止使用。如果是這種情況,Spotify網站應該根本就不會加載。

Spotify是免費的嗎?

Spotify的基本的、有廣告支持的版本是免費的。它可以不受限制地訪問整個音樂和播客劇目,但也有一定的限制。

頻繁的廣告中斷是最令人討厭的。如果你在派對上聽音樂,這些真的會破壞你的心情。你只能跳過幾首歌,而且160kbit/s的音頻質量稍差。

還有什麼?

你知道Spotify迷你播放器嗎?那麼,這個程序可以向你顯示現在Spotify上正在播放的內容。這個程序允許你控制Spotify的播放,並改變聲音的大小,而不需要切換到Spotify。這個程序會顯示全尺寸的專輯封面,你可以在通知區看到現在正在播放的內容。

總結

Spotify是地球上最受歡迎的音樂流媒體服務,但許多人似乎忽視了它的網絡播放器。雖然這兩個替代品的功能相對相似,但也有一些明顯的區別。兩種選擇都不會讓你失望;但是,網絡播放器有幾個特點使它更有優勢。這並不是說應用程序不好;它是好的;只是網絡播放器有更多的功能,一般來說更容易使用。

相關文章

Is There a Spotify Web Player?

Last Updated on 2022-05-19 Nicole
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
Have videos downloaded from YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, and other 1000+ websites possible.

Spotify is an online music streaming platform that allows you to listen to music without having to download anything. It gives you instant access to its large online library of podcasts and music, allowing you to listen to whatever you want, whenever you want. But is there a Spotify web player? And what a Spotify web player is? You may find everything you want to know in this article.

Looking for more articles about Spotify? Please read: Download Spotify on Mac | Why & How

What is Spotify Web Player?

Spotify online player allows you to listen to Spotify from any location without having to download the app. It's essentially a website that, once you've checked in, gives you access to all of the app's features. You may listen to all of the music and podcasts, as well as access all of your liked and saved tracks and playlists.

Spotify Web Player Login

Follow the below procedure to access the Spotify login web player

  1. Go to https://accounts.spotify.com/en/login?continue=https in the context of a web browser. To log in, you can use any online browser, such as Safari or Chrome.
  2. Select a method for logging in. Continue with Apple or Continue with Facebook after entering your email and password. To continue, click Log In if you opted to enter your email address and password.

If you don't already have a Spotify account linked to your Facebook or Apple account, you'll be asked to enter your Spotify password.

  1. Select whether you want to go to your account page or start the web player. After you check in, you may either proceed to listen to music or proceed to your account settings in your browser.

To log out, go to the top right corner of the page and tap your profile name, then log out.

spotify web player

Reasons to Start Using the Spotify Web Player

Although Spotify has had a web player since early 2013, many consumers still prefer to use the dedicated desktop client when listening to music on a Windows or Mac computer.

Is it, nevertheless, necessary to utilize the Spotify desktop client? The Spotify music player web app may be sufficient for most individuals. Here are some of the most compelling reasons to begin using the Spotify web player right away.

You'll Have Fewer Apps

Get off the desktop client for Spotify and then use the web player Spotify if you want to have fewer programs on your PC. Most individuals don't require the desktop client after they've created (or imported) their playlists because they can obtain everything they need via the web. You may not even need to make playlists if you use your Spotify collection to save songs and albums you want to listen to.

You'll Gain Portability

You'll be able to play your favorite music without using your computer or phone at work or a friend's house; simply log in and go. It'll be as simple as that before you know it, you'll be blasting your favorite tunes through the local speakers.

You Can Use Hotkeys

If you prefer to navigate your music library with Spotify hotkeys, the web Spotify player has you sorted. Install the Spotify Hotkeys Firefox addon or the Spotify Web Player Hotkeys Chrome extension. Both of these extensions have simple default navigation, but you may customize it to anything you like.

On the two extensions, below are a few of the most essential hotkeys:

Chrome:

Alt + Shift + P to play/pause

Alt + Shift + Full Stop is the next track.

Alt + Shift + Comma to play the previous track

Firefox:

Ctrl + Alt + P to play/pause

Ctrl + Alt + Full Stop is the next track.

Ctrl + Alt + Comma to play the previous track

You Can Play Music via Widgets and Tools

Spotify online player users frequently construct widgets of their favorite playlists for visitors to listen to on their websites. There is also a slew of playlist-making websites that work with Spotify. If you're browsing the web and want to listen to one of these widgets or playlists, the Spotify Web Player makes it easy. There's no need to wait for the desktop software to load—everything works right away.

You Can Use Playlist Links

You'll see that the URL in the address bar is the one you may use to directly access the playlist or artist while using the Spotify.com Web Player. So, you can easily copy/paste that into an email to a friend, a Facebook status, a tweet, or anything else to share what you're listening to and allow others to hear it for themselves right away. More crucially, you can save your favorite playlists as bookmarks for later access—a must if your playlists are a jumble. Then simply type the playlist's name into your browser's address bar, and it will appear, ready to play. This approach can save you a lot of time if you have a lot of playlists saved but only a few favorites that you listen to regularly, and it's especially useful if you've given up on having a music collection.

You Can Sing Along with Lyrics

Users had been clamoring for Spotify to include lyrics for years before they were ultimately launched in June 2020 in 26 markets. You had to rely on (albeit good) third-party tools like Rob W's famed Chrome extensions previously. Lyrics are now available in all Spotify app versions, including the web version. To use the lyrics on the web app, first, play a song and then click the microphone icon in the lower-right corner. The app will go into full-screen mode, displaying scrolling lyrics with the artist's artwork. You can even look for songs based on their lyrics.

You Can Use Spotify on a Chromebook

Spotify has a Chrome app that you can install on your Chromebook. This, however, merely launches the web app for you. Installing the app does, however, give you the option of adding Spotify to your app shelf and deciding whether or not it should open as a pinned tab. Chromebooks were designed to run web apps like Spotify, so it's a great way to listen to music on the go.

You Can Use Third-Party Features

Even though Spotify discontinued third-party tools within the app many years ago, there are still a plethora of Spotify third-party tools available. To make the connection, they use an API. These apps can connect to Spotify without using the online app, however, some of them provide functionality that is only available in the web app. Consider the fantastic Spotify Playback Speed Access Chrome plugin, for example. It adds a new input next to the volume slider that allows you to modify the playback speed of a song. When using the web app, the new input is only available. Spotify Lyrics is another example (though the extension is less impactful since Spotify introduced integrated lyrics).

PlayerFab Free Video Player - Play any video freely & manage your unique video library
free video player to play videos freely
Feature 1: Support for the playback of thousands of video and audio formats
Feature 2: Organize & manage local media library by Poster Wall
Feature 3: Build, organize and manage smart Local Music Library
Feature 4: Hardward decoding on AMD, IQS, Nvidia
Feature 5: Play 4K UHD video in HDR10 effect
Win Download Mac Download

What Are the Disadvantages of the Spotify Web App?

It isn't without flaws. Spotify's web app version also has several drawbacks for users. Most notably, you will no longer be able to download Spotify tracks to listen to offline. As a result, the online app is less ideal for persons who travel frequently.

If you download the desktop app, you'll have access to the feature. You won't be able to use the app if you don't have access to a Wi-Fi network. The desktop program will continue to run in the background, allowing you to access cached versions of your collection and playlists.

Spotify Web Player Not Working? Here’s How to Fix it

The Spotify online web player, which allows you to access the Spotify musical cosmos straight from your web browser, should be one of the most popular websites on the internet. It's wonderful, but it's also incredibly flawed, with many people complaining that it doesn't operate properly or at all on different browsers. The solutions to the Spotify web player, not working issues are listed below.

Spotify Web Player Not Working in Windows 10 “N” Version

Except for the fact that they lack much of the media capability and apps that come preloaded in mainstream Windows 10 releases, "N" versions of Windows 10 function similarly to other Windows 10 versions. (Skype, Video, Music, and Voice Recorder aren't included.) The media-playing feature required for the Spotify web player to run in the Edge browser is also missing in "N" versions of Windows 10. Thankfully, installing the Media Feature Pack, which should enable the Spotify web player in Microsoft's browser, is simple. Simply download and install the Media Feature Pack for Windows 10 version "N," restart Edge, and the Spotify web player should operate the next time you visit. You won't be able to install this media feature pack on any Windows 10 version that isn't "N."

Enable Protected Content

If you try to use the Spotify online player and receive the notice "Playback of protected content is not enabled," check sure that protected content is enabled in your browser. If you're using Chrome, go to chrome:/settings/content and enable "Allow the site to play protected material" under "Protected content."

If you're using Firefox, go to the Spotify website, click the shield icon to the left of the URL bar, and then "Turn off blocking for this site."

You might also get a message telling you that you need to install Widevine to watch protected content. If that's the case, you'll need to do so before the Spotify web player will play anything. This is more common on browsers that prioritize privacy.

Songs Won’t Play

Some customers have complained that utilizing Spotify on multiple devices is the source of the problem. Grab your phone or tablet and open Spotify on it while Spotify is open in your browser. Try moving between the different devices listed before picking "Web Player" as the option to listen on by tapping "Settings cog -> Devices." This type of change can cause the Web Player to revert to its previous state. Click the "Connect" button in the bottom right corner of the Spotify web player and make sure "This web browser" is chosen.

Spotify Web Player Not Working at All

If the web player isn't loading at all, the first thing you should do is erase your browser's cookies. This varies significantly with each browser, but it should be found under Settings, Privacy, or History. Try clearing your cookies and restarting your browser to see if it helps. As the previous guide shows, the Spotify online player isn't perfect, but with a few changes and kinks sorted out, it works very well as a stand-in for the full-fledged app. Its revamp earlier this year has also made it look a lot more like the Spotify app, which is a good adjustment. Also, keep in mind that Spotify may be prohibited if you're using a public computer or your employer's or school's network. The Spotify website should not load at all if this is the case.

Is Spotify free?

Spotify's basic, ad-supported version is free. It provides unrestricted access to the whole repertoire of music and podcasts, but there are certain limitations.

Frequent ad breaks are the most annoying. If you're listening to music at a party, these can truly ruin your mood. You may only skip a few songs, and the audio quality is slightly poorer at 160kbit/s.

What More?

Do you know of the Spotify Mini Player? Well, this app can show you what's playing on Spotify right now. This program allows you to control Spotify playback and alter sound volume without having to switch to Spotify. This app will display full-sized album artwork, and you can see what's playing right now in the notification area.

Conclusion

Spotify is the most popular music streaming service on the planet, but many people seem to overlook its web player. While the features of both alternatives are relatively similar, there are some significant distinctions. You will not be disappointed with either option; however, there are several features of the web player that make it superior. That isn't to say the app isn't good; it is; it's simply that the web player has more features and is generally easier to use.

Related Articles