3锐化图像的3种最佳方式(轻松锐化图像)

上次更新 2021-11-19 Chris

我们的画廊中都有一些照片,只有在没有模糊或低质量时,才能完美地在Instagram上发布。您可能已经放弃了,我们无法对此做任何事情,并且这些照片将始终留在我们的画廊中。但不是!你猜怎么着? DVDFAB为您带来了惊人的工具,帮助您在线锐化图像.

除了DVDFAB,我们还提到了另外两种可靠的方式来锐化图像。所以,这里是如何锐化图像的前三种方式:

1.通过DVDFAB照片Enhancer AI•锐化图像

您无需了解图片编辑以使用DVDFAB Photo Enhancer AI锐化图像。结果,这款图片锐化对新手有影响来说。然而,对于图像改进专家来说,这个图像增强剂是第二个并不值得关注,因为它是使用人工智能技术锐化图像的少数应用中的少数应用.

  • 第1步- 免费下载并安装此像素化图像磨刀器。

DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI与Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8/7兼容,只需单击一次性即可“可下载。

  • 第2步- 单击“锐化”以获取AI模型。

启动此图像锐化器时,您将在主屏幕上看到三个按钮。要锐化模糊图像,请单击第二个“Sharpen \”选项。然后将下载AI模型以稍后锐化图像。

sharpen image dvdfab photo enhancer AI

  • 步骤3- 将图像加载到此图像磨刀器中。

您可以以两种方法之一导入文件。首先,单击左上角的“打开照片\”按钮,或在此处删除并拖动图像。

sharpen image dvdfab photo enhancer AI

  • 第四步- 选择显示模式。

您可能以两种不同的方式看到您的图像:分开和并排。下面的图像处于上一个模式。选择其中一个以锐化图像。

sharpen image

  • 步骤5- 为清晰的图像选择一个独特的视角。

将鼠标光标放在左侧图片并拖动它。然后,显示的部分将改变。当您锐化图像时,您也可以将右侧图像中的矩形调整为一个区域。

  • 步骤6-配置\“sharpen ai \”下的设置

在“Sharpen AI,”下有两个选项:\“Sharpness \”和“抑制噪声”。您可以将它们的值从0更改为100以生成适合您需求的清晰图像。

  • 步骤7- 制作清脆图像的副本。

通过单击右下角的“保存\”按钮,设置以下选择。 PNG,JPG,JPEG,TIF和TIFF是输出格式。要保存清晰的图像,请提供文件名并选择“源”或“新目录”。最后,按“确定”按钮。然后单击“锐化图片”。
模糊图像始终是麻烦的。详细和清晰的图像看起来很活跃。这就是为什么DVDFab照片Enhancer AI为您带来这个惊人的工具,帮助您最容易且快速地锐化图像。

一些其他隐藏的功能- _

  • 这个工具如此强大,它让您可以高档任何2D / 3D图像,最多40倍,而不会丢失任何质量.
  • 您可以使用DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI的卡通功能将您的照片变为流行艺术.
  • 我们都希望我们的童年照片可能被着色。嗯,DVDFAB Photo Enhancer AI是您的精灵,因为它有这个精彩的功能,可以帮助您将照片缩色到完全彩色的照片。你不需要担心一件事,它是完全自动化的,令人惊叹的AI技术确实如此!
  • 你一直在省钱买一个DSLR吗?为其他东西保存这笔钱,因为您可以使用DVDFAB照片Enhancer AI的这个惊人的功能优化您的照片,使您的照片看起来像DSLR的单击一样,只需单击一下即可单击.

你还有疑问吗?不要担心。 DVDFAB Photo Enhancer AI用户评分为4.9!它是100%干净和安全的软件。现在,您可以使用DVDFAB Photo Enhancer AI来修改您的照片并在任何地方发布它们而没有任何担忧!

2.如何在Photoshop 中锐化图像

我们将学习如何使用非常简单的步骤在此帖子中锐化Photoshop中的图像。如果您想锐化模糊图像Photoshop支持,您将需要一个有点焦点的图像.

  • 第1步 - 打开图像并打开“操作”面板以创建新操作。how to sharpen an image in photoshop
  • 第2步 - 现在,您需要复制背景层(Ctrl + J)并隐藏新图层。how to sharpen an image in photoshop
  • 第3步 - 返回背景图层并再次复制它并将其命名为基本锐化。右键单击此新图层并将其转换为智能对象。这将允许您在以这种方式添加它们之后更改过滤器。sharpen blurry image photoshop
  • 第四步 - 现在去过滤>锐化>智能磨削并减少噪音滑块.

如果您的锐化图像已准备就绪,如果您没有获得所需的结果,您可以进行更多更改.

sharpen blurry image photoshop

  • 第5步 - 复制基本锐化层并右键单击以清除智能滤波器。将此图层命名为细节锐化.

how to sharpen image in photoshop

  • 第6步 - 你现在必须改变混合模式>叠加.

sharpen image in photoshop

  • 第7步 - 现在点击过滤器>其他>高通,然后仅将半径调整为白线.

sharpen image in photoshop

  • 第8步- 您可以复制此图层,增加高通(内锐化),并重复相同的步骤(外锐化)。在第二次,将混合模式更改为柔和的光线,不透明度至50%.

how to sharpen an image in photoshop

  • 第9步 - 将图层蒙版添加到内部和外锐化层,并使用涂料桶工具用黑色填充。 _

sharpen blurry image photoshop

  • 前10. - 现在,您可以使用软圆形刷在需要更多更加锐化的区域上手动锐化图像.

how to sharpen an image in photoshop

上面提到的步骤将帮助您了解如何在Photoshop中锐化图像.

3.如何通过gimp锐化图像

g 是一个免费的图像编辑器在线提供用于Windows,Linux和OS。它是一种提供高质量的图像操作的工具,可以在系统中轻松安装。通过gimp在线锐化图像,请遵循给定的步骤.

  • 第1步- 点击Ctrl + O选择要锐化的图像.
  • 第2步 - 现在通过按Shift + Ctrl + D复制图像的图层。在重复的层上,我们将应用Unsharp掩码过滤器.

gimp sharpen image

  • 步骤3- 使用视图和gt缩放图像高达100%; zoom> 1:1 .
  • 第四步-通过单击重复的图层,您可以激活它,然后使用过滤器和gt;增强>锐化以锐化它(unsharp面具)。这将导致一个unsharp mask popup窗口。使用向上和向下箭头或滑块输入半径,金额和阈值。

RADIUS控制处理边缘的每一侧的像素。锐化量和强度阈值是信号值的最小差异,其信号是需要锐化的边缘。如果您对结果不满意,您可以通过导航到编辑&gt来轻松撤消任何时刻的步骤;撤消或使用Ctrl + z。
当您对结果满意时,单击“确定”将它们应用于图像。

gimp sharpen image

  • 第5步 - 使用文件>从顶部菜单中保存命令,或者只是按Ctrl + S保存编辑的图像。 “保存图像\”弹出窗口将打开,允许您通过在“名称\”字段中键入其名称来保存文档.

优选使用延伸\“。XCF。”XCF是GIMP的本机格式,因为它保存了关于图像的一切,并且允许您在稍后将其更改为GIMP,如果您发现问题,请允许您在GIMP中更改它。作为另一个最佳选择,GIMP最容易锐化在线映像。

加起来

我们希望您喜欢本简要指南有关如何锐化图像。上面列出的所有三个来源都是最适合自己的,这显然是您希望与之一起选择的选择。或许,所有?除了锐化图像外,我们还有一些方法将图像生成一个卡通。快乐编辑:

您需要记住的一些锐化技术:

  1. 在单独的图层中锐化图像,因此如果要将它们发送到其他介质,则可以稍后重新抛弃它们。
  2. 为了最小化边缘周围的颜色变化,将图像锐化在单独的层上,并将图层的混合模式设置为光度。
  3. 锐化提出了图片的对比度。如果您注意到锐化后剪切亮点或阴影,请利用图层混合设置(如果您锐化一个单独的层)以避免在亮点和阴影中锐化。请参阅为图层混合设置音调范围。
  4. 减少图片噪音,锐化以避免加剧噪音。
  5. 通过谦虚的增量锐化几次图像。

相關文章

We all have certain photos in our gallery which could have been perfect to post on Instagram only if they weren’t blurry or low quality. You have probably given up that we cannot do anything about it and that those photos will always remain in our gallery idly. But no! Guess what? DVDFab brings to you amazing tools that help you sharpen images online.

Apart from DVDFab, we have also mentioned two other reliable ways to sharpen an image. So, here are the top 3 ways how to sharpen an image:

1. Sharpen Images by DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI

You don't need to know much about picture editing to use DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI to sharpen images. As a result, this picture sharpening comes highly suggested for novices. However, for image improvement experts, this image enhancer is second to none and deserves your attention as well, because it is one of the few applications that can sharpen images using artificial intelligence technology.

  • Step 1- Download and install this pixelated picture sharpener for free.

DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI is compatible with Windows 10/8.1/8/7 and can be downloaded with just a single click.

  • Step 2- Click "Sharpen" to get the AI model.

When you start this image sharpener, you will see three buttons on the main screen. To sharpen a fuzzy image, click the second “Sharpen” option. The AI model will then be downloaded for you to sharpen the image later.

sharpen image dvdfab photo enhancer AI

  • Step 3- Load your image into this image sharpener.

You can import your file in one of two methods. To begin, click the “Open Photos” button in the upper-left corner, or drop and drag images here.

sharpen image dvdfab photo enhancer AI

  • Step 4- Select a display mode.

You may see your image in two different ways: split and side by side. The image below is in the previous mode. Select one of these to sharpen image.

sharpen image

  • Step 5- Choose a unique viewing angle for your crisp image.

Place your mouse cursor on the left picture and drag it. The displayed part will then alter as a result. When you sharpen images, you may also adjust the rectangle in the right image to accent one region.

  • Step 6- Configure the settings under “Sharpen AI.”

Under “Sharpen AI,” there are two options: “Sharpness” and “Suppress Noise.” You may change their values from 0 to 100 to produce a crisp image that suits your needs.

  • Step 7- Make a copy of the crisp image.

Set such choices below by clicking the “Save” button in the lower-right corner. PNG, JPG, JPEG, TIF, and TIFF are among the output formats. To save your crisp image, provide a file name and choose either "Source" or "New Directory." Finally, press the "OK" button. Then click "Sharpen picture."
Blurry images are always bothersome. Detailed and sharp images look alive. That is why DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI brings to you this amazing tool that helps you sharpen images most easily and quickly ever.

Some other hidden features -

  • This tool is so powerful that it lets you upscale any 2D/3D image up to 40x that too without losing any quality.
  • You can turn your photos into pop art by using the cartoon feature of DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI.
  • We all wish that our childhood photos could have been colorized. Well, DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI is your genie, because it has this wonderful feature that helps you colorize your photos into fully colorized photos. You don’t need to worry about a thing, it’s fully automated, the amazing AI technology does it all!
  • Have you been saving up to buy a DSLR? Save that money for something else, because you can optimize your photos with this amazing feature of DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI that makes your photos look as if clicked by a DSLR, all with just one simple click.

Are you still in doubt? Do not worry. DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI has a user rating of 4.9! It is 100% clean and safe software. Now you can use DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI to modify your photos and post them anywhere without any worries!

2. How to Sharpen Image in Photoshop

We will learn how to sharpen an image in Photoshop in this post using very simple steps. If you want to sharpen blurry image Photoshop supports, you would require an image that is a bit out of focus.

  • Step 1- Open your image and open the actions panel to create a new action.how to sharpen an image in photoshop
  • Step 2- Now, you need to duplicate the background layer (Ctrl+J) and hide the new layer.how to sharpen an image in photoshop
  • Step 3- Return to the background layer and duplicate it once more and name it basic sharpening. Right-click on this new layer and convert it to a smart object. This will allow you to change the filters after you've added them this way.sharpen blurry image photoshop
  • Step 4- Now go to filter> sharpen> smart sharpen and reduce the noise slider.

When your sharpened image is ready, you could make more changes if you didn’t get the desired results.

sharpen blurry image photoshop

  • Step 5- Duplicate the basic sharpening layer and right-click to clear the smart filters. Name this layer as detail sharpening.

how to sharpen image in photoshop

  • Step 6- You have to now change blend mode>overlay.

sharpen image in photoshop

  • Step 7- Now click on filter>other>high pass and then adjust the radius to white lines only.

sharpen image in photoshop

  • Step 8- You can duplicate this layer, increase the high pass (inner sharpening), and repeat the same step (outer sharpening). In the second time, change the blend mode to soft light and opacity to 50%.

how to sharpen an image in photoshop

  • Step 9- Add a layer mask to both inner and outer sharpening layers and fill it with black using the paint bucket tool.

sharpen blurry image photoshop

  • Step 10- Now, you can end the automatic settings and can manually sharpen image using a soft round brush over the areas that need more sharpening.

how to sharpen an image in photoshop

The steps mentioned above will help you learn how to sharpen image in Photoshop.

3. How to Sharpen Images by GIMP

GIMP is a free image editor available online for Windows, Linux, and OS. It is a tool that provides high-quality image manipulation and can be easily installed in your system. To sharpen image online by GIMP, follow the given steps.

  • Step 1- Select the image you want to sharpen by clicking Ctrl+ O.
  • Step 2 - Now duplicate the layer of your image by pressing Shift+ Ctrl+ D. On the duplicate layer, we will apply the unsharp mask filter.

gimp sharpen image

  • Step 3- Zoom the image up to 100% using view>zoom>1:1.
  • Step 4- By clicking on the duplicate layer, you may activate it and then use Filters>Enhance>Sharpen to sharpen it (Unsharp Mask). This will lead to an Unsharp Mask popup window. Enter the Radius, Amount, and Threshold values using the up and down arrows or the slider.

Radius controls how many pixels on each side of an edge are processed. Sharpening amount and strength Threshold is the smallest difference in pixel values that signals an edge where sharpening is required. If you're not satisfied with the outcome, you can easily undo a step at any moment by navigating to Edit>Undo or using Ctrl+Z.
When you're happy with the outcome, click "OK" to apply them to the image.

gimp sharpen image

  • Step 5 - Use the File>Save command from the top menu, or just press Ctrl+S to save your edited image. The “Save Image” popup will open, allowing you to save your document by typing its name in the “Name” field.

It is preferable to store it with the extension “. xcf." XCF is GIMP's native format, and it's useful since it saves everything about your image and allows you to change it in GIMP later if you find a problem. As another optimal choice, GIMP sharpen image online most easily.

Summing Up

We hope you like this short guide on how to sharpen images. All the three sources listed above are best on their own, and it’s obviously your choice which one you want to go with. Or maybe, all? In addition to sharpening images, we also some ways to generate an image to a cartoon one. Happy Editing:

Some of the sharpening Techniques you need to keep in mind:

  1. Sharpen images in a separate layer so you may resharpen them later if you want to send them to a different medium.
  2. To minimize color changes around edges, sharpen your image on a separate layer and set the layer's blending mode to Luminosity.
  3. Sharpening raises the contrast of a picture. If you notice that the highlights or shadows are clipped after sharpening, utilize the layer blending settings (if you sharpen a separate layer) to avoid sharpening in the highlights and shadows. See Set a tone range for layer blending.
  4. Reduce picture noise before sharpening to avoid exacerbating the noise.
  5. Sharpen image several times by modest increments.