如何在iPhone上共享屏幕 2022

上次更新 2022-03-14 Margot
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

在現代技術時代,你可以參加你的商務會議,你的在線學校/大學課程,甚至與你的遠方朋友一起觀看相冊和電影,而坐在你家裏舒適的沙發上。所有這些都可以實現,因爲有先進的iPhone屏幕共享功能。最重要的是,iPhone的屏幕共享或其他操作系統的屏幕共享功能在目前的大流行病中得到了很大的幫助,當時一切都處於封鎖狀態。

在這篇文章中,我們將學習如何使用FaceTime應用程序和3個最佳應用程序在iPhone上進行屏幕共享,而不是Facetime,可用於屏幕共享iPhone到iPhone,Android手機,Mac或Windows操作系統。

簡介

iPhone屏幕共享使你能夠與朋友、家人或同事分享你的屏幕,以便你們可以互相幫助、瀏覽網頁或分享照片。iPhone屏幕共享可以在小組視頻通話或一對一的情況下進行,使用戶能夠遠程訪問你的桌面,並獲得有關你的實時活動的信息。

iPhone的屏幕共享功能可能有什麼用?當你必須參加在線會議、在線教育機構或必須進行虛擬演示時,這一功能是非常有益的。因此,通過iPhone的屏幕共享功能,可以節省時間,因爲所有的用戶都可以同時訪問同一個文件,你不必把一個文件一直髮送給不同的人。

這篇文章是關於如何在iPhone上進行屏幕共享和3個最好的應用程序,可以幫助你在iPhone或Android手機上進行屏幕共享。

如何在iPhone上分享屏幕

在iPhone的應用程序商店,你可以找到Facetime應用程序,這是專爲iPhone屏幕共享而設計的。使用這個應用程序,你可以通過視頻或音頻通話與世界各地的朋友和家人聯繫。不僅如此,通過名爲 "共享播放 "的選項,你可以與你的朋友們一起享受音樂和觀看電影。

screen share iphone

這聽起來很有趣!讓我們深入挖掘,學習如何使用Facetime應用程序分享屏幕iPhone。

使用Facetime應用程序將iPhone屏幕共享給iPhone的步驟

步驟1

  • 在你的iPhone上下載並安裝Facetime應用程序。
  • 運行Facetime應用程序。

第二步

  • 點選 "新的Facetime "選項。
  • 你會看到一個建議列表。

第三步

  • 從這個建議列表中選擇一個聯繫人。
  • 你也可以通過點擊 "添加 "圖標添加一個新的聯繫人。

第四步

  • 一旦你選擇了聯繫人,點擊聯繫人卡上的Facetime選項。
  • 你可以在我們的facetime通話中添加幾個聯繫人。

第五步

  • 在添加所有你想在我們的facetime通話中的聯繫人後,點擊 "Facetime "選項。
  • 一旦所有聯繫人都加入了FaceTime通話,你會在屏幕頂部看到一個條形圖。
  • 現在點一下共享屏幕圖標。

第6步

  • 最後,點擊 "分享我的屏幕 "圖標。
  • 倒計時3秒後,你的屏幕將與你所有選定的聯繫人共享。

iPhone的屏幕共享就是這麼簡單。一旦你執行了這些步驟,所有人都會看到你的屏幕。Voila!

要最小化你的Facetime屏幕,請向上輕掃。現在每個人都會看到你在iPhone上做的任何事情。

在屏幕的左上角,你會看到一個紫色的圖標,表示屏幕共享iPhone。此外,你可以隨時返回到Facetime的通話界面,並通過點擊Facetime通話右上方的紅色屏幕共享圖標來結束屏幕共享。

3個最好的iPhone屏幕共享應用程序

iPhone之間的屏幕共享並不侷限於Facetime應用,其他各種應用也可以用來共享iPhone的屏幕。讓我們來看看3個最好的iPhone屏幕共享應用程序與朋友和家人。

Skype

700

微軟創建了Skype。它是一個視頻通話平臺,有幾個方便的通信工具。通過Skype,你可以在視頻通話中輕鬆分享你的手機屏幕。這個屏幕共享應用程序與iPhone操作系統和Android、Mac和Windows操作系統兼容。因此,Skype可以用來將手機的內容流到桌面上,反之亦然。

2020年4月,Skype推出了一項新功能,無需註冊或下載應用程序即可加入視頻會議或對話。

優點。

  • Skype有一個內置的翻譯器,在skype通話或會議期間實時顯示各種語言的字幕。
  • Skype允許進行通話錄音和接收智能文本信息建議。
  • 你可以在不收取任何費用的情況下給世界各地的任何人打電話。

缺點。

  • 幾乎不提供緊急服務。
  • 要使用這個應用程序,必須接入互聯網或手機數據計劃。

協同查看器(TeamViewer)

screen share iphone

如果你正在尋找一種共享iPhone屏幕的高級方法,TeamViewer是適合你的應用程序。它的主要功能是排除故障。它與Skype不同,因爲它不是一個視頻通話應用程序。它有一個直接的方式來分享iPhone,TeamViewer QuickSupport App。你可以立即爲你使用的設備生成一個ID,並通過這個應用程序分享你的屏幕。此外,如果你使用TeamViewer QuickSupport應用程序,你甚至不需要創建一個TeamViewer賬戶。

你所要做的就是在你的iPhone上安裝並運行該應用程序,然後點擊 "發送你的ID",這將通過信息或電子郵件發送連接鏈接。在另一部手機上,安裝並打開TeamViewer客戶端。點擊鏈接,等待發件人確認,之後就會開始屏幕共享。

優點。

  • 該應用程序可以讓對方遠程訪問和控制你的屏幕。
  • 它是一個有用的故障排除應用程序。

缺點。

  • 這個應用程序不允許與收件人進行視頻聊天。
  • 需要下載多個附加應用程序。

縮放

screen share iphone

Zoom是全球使用最廣泛的在線視頻通話和會議應用程序之一。它兼容所有操作系統,包括手機和臺式機,允許所有與會者使用他們的網絡瀏覽器並直接連接到縮放會議。

關於用戶分享屏幕的能力,Zoom有各種計劃。例如,如果你得到基本計劃,只有主持人可以與所有與會者分享他的屏幕。而如果你訂閱了Zoom Pro、Business或Enterprise賬戶,每個參與者都可以與其他人共享屏幕。

因此,毫無疑問,多個用戶可以同時共享屏幕。但是,只有在Zoom Desktop客戶端的主機允許這種多屏幕共享的情況下才能做到這一點。

優點。

  • 縮放允許你並排比較文件和材料。
  • 多個參與者可以同時分享他們的屏幕。
  • 它包含幾個高級功能,包括遠程桌面控制、舉手選項、分組討論室、第三方集成列表和註釋。

缺點。

  • 缺少刪除不適當評論的功能。
  • 高清視頻的質量不是標準的1080p。相反,它支持720p的視頻質量。

總結

通過iPhone的屏幕共享功能,你不再依賴屏幕截圖來獲得服務或緊急中心的幫助,或與遠程朋友計劃旅行。你可以通過使用Facetime、Zoom、Skype、Teamviewer等應用程序,以及蘋果商店和Playstore提供的其他幾個屏幕共享應用程序,輕鬆實現iPhone與iPhone或任何其他操作系統的屏幕共享。

然而,在決定你應該選擇哪一個屏幕共享應用程序之前,你應該尋找該應用程序的具體功能。這些功能包括快速啓動,這意味着屏幕共享過程應快速啓動。其次,屏幕共享應該受到控制,但不僅應該允許主持人分享屏幕,相反,參與者也應該得到分享他們的屏幕。此外,該應用程序應使你能夠在多個窗口和屏幕之間進行選擇。

毫無疑問,有了一個全能的、功能豐富的、快速的屏幕共享iPhone應用程序,屏幕共享變得很容易,而且體驗好了一百倍。

常見問題

我可以與我的電視共享iPhone屏幕嗎?

如果你有一個兼容的智能電視或一個可以插入電視的無線顯示適配器,你可以輕鬆地在電視上分享你的iPhone屏幕。這是因爲今天的iPhone含有內置的無線顯示技術,可以將無線信號發送到適配器上。

屏幕共享是否安全?

遠程屏幕共享在安全方面有一些缺點。如果你將遠程訪問權授予一個隨機的人,那麼你的系統很可能會暴露在特定的漏洞中。大多數騙子使用彈出窗口或意外的假電話等常見策略來尋找新的受害者。此外,有時主持人的個人資料、謊言電子郵件地址和密碼也可能被泄露。

相關文章

直播設備購買指南2022
該購買指南將為您提供有關啟動直播所需的不同設備的信息。它涵蓋了實時流媒體設備的不同方面,包括照明,音頻混音器,切換器,編碼器等。

How to share screen on iPhone 2022

Last Updated on 2022-06-16 Margot
DVDFab AI Suite
DVDFab AI Suite
AI-powered 4-In-1 Complete Solution for DVD/Blu-ray/video and Image.

In the era of modern technology, you can attend your business meetings, your online school/college classes, and even watch photo albums and movies together with your distant friends while sitting on your cozy couch at home. All this is possible because of the advanced screen share iPhone feature. Most importantly, the iPhone screen share or screen sharing feature of other OS has been of great help during the current pandemic when everything went under a lockdown.

In this article, we will learn how to screen share on iPhone using FaceTime app and 3 Best apps, rather than Facetime that can be used to screen share iPhone to iPhone, Android phones, Mac or Windows OS.

Introduction

iPhone screen share enables you to share your screen with friends, family, or colleagues so that you may help each other out, browse the web, or share photos. Screen share iPhone can be done in a group video call or one-on-one to enable the users to have remote access to your desktop and have information regarding your real-time activity.

What might be the use of the iPhone screen share feature? This feature is very beneficial when you have to attend online meetings, for online educational institutes, or when you have to give virtual presentations. So, through the feature of screen share iPhone, time can be saved as all the users can access the same document simultaneously, and you don't have to send one document to different people all the way.

This article is about how to screen share on iPhone and the 3 best apps that can help you screen share iPhone to iPhone or Android phones.

How to Share Screen on iPhone

On the App store of your iPhone, you can find the Facetime app that is designed for iPhone screen share. Using this app, you may connect with your friends and family worldwide through video or audio calls. Not only this, through the option called 'Share play,' you may enjoy music and watch movies together with your besties.

screen share iphone

This sounds fun! Let's dig in deeper and learn how to share screen iPhone using the Facetime app.

Steps to screen share iPhone to iPhone using Facetime app

Step 1

  • Download and install the Facetime app o your iPhone.
  • Run the Facetime app.

Step 2

  • Tap the option 'New Facetime.'
  • You will see a suggested list.

Step 3

  • Select a contact from this suggested list.
  • You may also add a new contact by tapping on the 'Add' icon.

Step 4

  • Once you have selected the contact, tap the option Facetime present in the contact card.
  • You can add several contacts in our facetime call.

Step 5

  • Tap the 'Facetime' option after adding all the contacts you want in our facetime call.
  • You will see a bar at the top of the screen once all the contacts have joined the FaceTime call.
  • Tap the Share screen icon now.

Step 6

  • Finally, Tap the Share My Screen icon.
  • After a countdown of 3 seconds, your screen will be shared with all your selected contacts.

The iPhone screen share is this simple. Once you have performed these steps, everyone will see your screen. Voila!

To minimize your Facetime screen, swipe up. Now everyone will be watching whatever you are doing on your iPhone.

On the top left corner of your screen, you will see a purple icon indicating screen share iPhone. Moreover, you can always return to the Facetime call screen and end the screen share by tapping the red screen share icon on the top right side of the Facetime call.

3 Best apps for iPhone screen share

Screen share iPhone to iPhone is not limited to Facetime app; various other apps can be used to share screen iPhone. Let's look at the 3 best apps for iPhone screen share with friends and family.

Skype

700

Microsoft created Skype. It is a video calling platform that has several handy communication tools. Through Skype, you can easily share your phone's screen in a video call. This screen-sharing app is compatible with the iPhone Operating system and the Android, Mac, and Windows OS. So, Skype can be used to stream the phone's contents to a desktop or vice versa.

In April 2020, Skype launched a new feature to join video meetings or conversations without signing up or downloading the app.

Pros:

  • Skype has an inbuilt translator that displays subtitles in various languages during a skype call or conference in real-time.
  • Skype allows for call recording and receiving smart text message suggestions.
  • You can call anyone from all around the world without being charged at all.

Cons:

  • Offers little access to emergency services.
  • Access to the internet or cellular data plan is necessary to use this app.

TeamViewer

screen share iphone

If you are looking for an advanced way to share screen iPhone, TeamViewer is the right app for you. Its primary function is troubleshooting. It is different than Skype because it is not a video calling app. It has a straightforward way to scree share iPhone, TeamViewer QuickSupport App. You can instantly generate an ID for the device you use and share your screen through this app. Plus, you don't even need to create a TeamViewer account if you are using TeamViewer QuickSupport app.

All you have to do is install and run the app on your iPhone and tap 'Send your ID.' This will send the connection link through message or email. On the other phone, install and open the TeamViewer client. Click on the link and wait for the sender to confirm, after which screen sharing will begin.

Pros:

  • The app gives remote access and control of your screen to the other person.
  • It is a useful app for troubleshooting.

Cons:

  • This app doesn't allow video chatting with the recipient.
  • Multiple add-on apps are required to be downloaded.

Zoom

screen share iphone

Zoom is one of the most widely used online video calling and conferencing apps globally. It is compatible with all Operating Systems, both on mobile phones and desktops, allowing all participants to use their web browsers and directly connect to the zoom meeting.

Zoom has various plans regarding the ability of users to share screens. For example, if you get the basic plan, only the host can share his screen with all participants. Whereas, if you subscribe to Zoom Pro, Business, or Enterprise accounts, every participant can share the screen with others.

So, no doubt multiple users can share screens simultaneously. However, this can only be done if the Zoom Desktop client's host allows for this multiple screen share.

Pros:

  • Zoom allows you to compare documents and materials side by side.
  • Multiple participants can share their screens simultaneously.
  • It contains several advanced features, including remote desktop control, options for raising hands, breakout rooms, lists of third-party integrations, and annotations.

Cons:

  • Lacks the features to remove inappropriate comments.
  • The quality of the HD video is not the standard 1080p. Instead, it supports 720p video quality.

Conclusion

Through the iPhone screen share feature, you are no longer dependent on screenshots to get help from services or emergency centers or plan trips with remote friends. You can easily screen share iPhone to iPhone or any other OS by using the apps like Facetime, Zoom, Skype, Teamviewer, and several other screens sharing apps available at the Apple store and Playstore.

However, before deciding which screen-sharing app you should go for, you should look for specific features in that app. These features include Fast launching, which means the screen sharing process should quickly start. Secondly, screen share should be under control, but not only should the host be allowed to share screen, but instead, participants should also get to share their screens. Furthermore, the app should enable you to choose between multiple windows and screens.

Without a doubt, with an all-rounder, feature-packed, and speedy screen share iPhone app, screen sharing becomes an easy and a hundredfold better experience.

FAQs

Can I share the iPhone screen with my TV?

If you have got a compatible smart TV or a wireless display adapter that can be plugged into the TV, you may easily share your iPhone's screen on a TV. This is because iPhones today contain inbuilt wireless display technology that sends wireless signals to the adapter.

Is screen sharing safe?

Remote screen sharing has got a few disadvantages regarding security. If You grant remote access to a random person, then it is likely that your system might be exposed to particular vulnerabilities. Most scammers use common tactics like pop-up windows or unexpected fake phone calls to hunt for new victims. Moreover, sometimes the personal details, lie email addresses, and passwords of the presenter may also be revealed.

Related Articles