2022年的最佳照片存儲策略

上次更新 2022-03-17 Starry
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

與傳統膠片相比,數碼攝影有很多優點,但不幸的是,它也有缺點。它有一些關於安全的困境照片存儲 以便將來使用。不像印刷品或底片可以安全地在相冊中儲存多年,並且永遠不會因爲在沒有其他更好的事情時發生意外而失去質量,如果硬盤崩潰,你的數碼照片就會永遠消失。如果你用備份工具工作,失敗的機會仍然存在。

備份應該存儲在三個不同的地方:兩個現場和一個一次性的。一個好主意包括擁有一個外部硬盤和USB、CD或DVD等媒體來保護文件。iCloud照片存儲賬戶是一種非現場方法,可以保護文件,防止在操作備份設備時發生意外。

以下策略可以確保你刪除的數據會在你的設備中得到備份。

2022年應採用的十大照片存儲策略

1- 使用可記錄的媒體

photo storage use recordable media

在處理大型收藏品時,這可能很難。因此,像SD卡、DVD或CD這樣的可記錄媒體可能會巧妙地用於這一目的。爲了提供你的照片的安全,你必須完美地管理它們。

如果你有一個以上的相機或高堆的記錄CD和DVD,將媒體保存到SD卡的問題是很明顯的。這個問題造成的混亂不僅表明項目被混合,而且還失敗或損壞。這就是爲什麼我們建議妥善保存媒體作爲臨時解決方案,而不是安排長期控制技術。

2- 使用外部驅動器

photo storage by an external drive

對於一些人來說,外置硬盤的信念可能會得到銘記一個獨立的SATA軟件通過USB連接。但多個用戶不知道的是,這些東西也會崩潰!固態硬盤(SSD)提供了更多的穩定性,但成本更高。這個最初的加分項看起來是有好處的。由於它的尺寸和綁定線,它還需要在你的桌面上有額外的空間。

擁有一個始終保持與電線連接的外部硬盤可能是困難的,並導致問題。例如,你可能沒有足夠的USB端口。你可能最終操作了一個端口與這個設備連接,並消耗了它的全部能力。

一個USB閃存是一個簡單和具有成本效益的解決方案,可以保存你所有的重要數據。它不需要與你的電腦進行電線連接。一個USB可以巧妙地放在外面,直到你需要它,而不會有損壞或丟失的風險。這種微小而便宜的設備具有較大的空間,可以在旅行時放在褲子或夾克口袋、筆記本電腦包或手提包裏。

3- 使用多個軟件庫--照片存儲應用程序

Use multiple software libraries - photo storage apps

阻止任何可能發生的悲劇的最有希望的做法是攜帶一個有用的保護策略或軟件。用於備份和保存照片的衆多硬件選擇只是這種比較的一個部分。但不要懷疑,有一些軟件值得使用。

iPhoto庫管理器是一個神奇的軟件,可以幫助你收集你的照片。它可以與安卓和Windows版本兼容,所以你操作什麼操作系統都沒有問題。此外,你可以從主庫中攜帶舊的或相同的照片到單獨的外部驅動器,而不必擔心圖像故障或損壞。當你的資料庫位於一些重複存儲的設置上,如Drobo或網絡附加存儲(NAS),這個提示就能充分執行。除此以外,你還可以嘗試其他許多應用程序,如照片庫(Photobucket、Snapfish、Shoebox等。

4- 將照片保存到雲端 - 最好的照片盒存儲

Save photos to the Cloud – best photo box storage.

如果你是那種不欣賞維護備份照片的人,同步它們可以是一個簡單的方法。Mac有很多服務,它們都有免費的存儲選項,可以持續你的整個生活。

有多種雲存儲服務,如Dropbox、微軟One Drive和谷歌驅動器.大多數建議的雲存儲移動應用程序可以自動備份iOS或Android設備的相機卷。

同樣的服務對圖書館和個人都適用。圖書館可以使用iPhoto、Aperture或Adobe Lightroom等桌面照片存儲應用程序,將文件保存在本地的內部/外部照片存儲設備上,從計算機的雲驅動器同步,以達到快速的目的。

5- 使用免費的雲照片服務--雲照片存儲解決方案

Use free cloud photo services - cloud photo storage solution

移動攝影師們越來越歡迎雲服務,並使用它來存儲他們的照片。這個方便的機會讓你在包裏攜帶整個照片庫。

Picturelife、Adobe Creative Cloud和ThisLife是在移動或桌面設備上備份圖像的理想傳奇。它們提供了一個額外的保護塗層,以及從任何操作系統管理和編輯照片所需的工具,只需一個噴頭。

6- 亞馬遜prime照片存儲 - 頂級照片存儲網站之一

Amazon prime photo storage – one of the top photo storage sites

亞馬遜照片存儲是保存你的照片以供長期使用的最佳解決方案之一。客戶通過Prime會員資格獲得許多好處,如免費送貨和進入流媒體視頻。在亞馬遜的名單上還有一個次要的已知但仍然非常實用的援助,那就是在線存儲絕對數量的照片的權力。只需花點時間就可以上傳,一旦安頓好,這些照片就會一直保持個人狀態,直到你想要。

7- 谷歌照片 - 免費照片存儲策略

Google Photos - free photo storage strategy

現在是使用谷歌照片存儲解決方案爲你的照片分析雲存儲機會的時候了。最普遍的工具之一是谷歌照片,它可以讓你不受大小限制地上傳,並將它們保存在一個區域,方便進入相冊和時間線。唯一可能使你困惑的缺點是將高分辨率的照片轉換爲低分辨率。

8- Facebook - 最好的在線照片存儲解決方案

Facebook – Best online photo storage solution

這是與朋友和家人分享照片的另一個很好的方式,而不必讓它們出現在公衆面前。你可以選擇相冊和限制,只允許某些羣體或你選定的朋友訪問。因此,沒有人可以在未經許可的情況下看到。

9- 把它們打印出來--最好的照片存儲方案

Print them out - best photo storage solution.

數碼照片已成爲過去,但打印的照片仍有其地位。假設你擔心在10年或更短時間內可能不實用的東西上浪費金錢或時間和樹木。只要回想一下,當人們在音樂會和活動中購買相冊,而不是在音樂會上購買。至少在那個時候,他們在之後的幾天裏還有硬拷貝。

你可以保留一疊打印你的記憶。像Shutterfly這樣的援助提出了從桌面或移動設備的總的照片存儲,並大膽地用每週的價值來創建自定義的書籍,打印,和其他效果,價格便宜。Walgreens提出了合適的平行福利,因爲你不需要它們被導出。

10- 備份,沖洗,重複

Backup, rinse, repeat.

備份你的數碼照片的重要性怎麼強調都不爲過。你可能認爲,你的記憶保存在手機或平板電腦上。然而,如果它們由於文件損壞而被永久放錯了地方呢?這並不計算你與設備同步了多少次。所有這些文件都包含有用的數據。確保在做其他事情之前先把它備份好,這樣在接下來的事情變得棘手時就不會出錯。

在潛在的災難威脅下,你可以用一個便宜的方案來守護你的數碼照片,而不佔用你所有的時間和電力。像CrashPlan或LiveDrive這樣的服務將存儲整個桌面系統,而不需要用戶在任何時候的關注。

如果你有一臺OS X電腦,我們建議目前是給自己買一個高容量的USB 3.0外置硬盤的好時機。翻開開關,將你的電腦插入OS X系統標配的Time Machine中。

相關文章

2022年的Verizon Fios評論
毫無疑問,Verizon Fios是你能擁有的最好的互聯網供應商。希望這篇Verizon Fios評論能幫助你更好地瞭解它。

The Best Photo Storage Strategies in 2022

Last Updated on 2022-03-17 Starry
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

Digital photography has many advantages over traditional film, but unfortunately, it also has a downside. It has some security dilemmas regarding photo storage for future uses. Unlike prints or negatives that can be safely stored for years in an album and never lose quality due to accidents happening when they had nothing else better going on, your digital photos are gone forever if the hard drive crashes. The failing chance still exists if you work with the backup tool.

Backups should be stored in three different locations: two onsite and one-off. A good idea would include having an external hard drive and media like a USB, CD, or DVDs to protect the files. The iCloud photo storage account is an offsite method to secure files against accidents during operating backup devices.

The following strategies can ensure that your deleted data will be backed up in your device.

Top 10 Photo Storage Strategies to Adopt in 2022

1- Use recordable media

photo storage use recordable media

This can be hard when dealing with large collections. So recordable media like SD cards, DVDs, or CDs might work skillfully for this purpose. To provide the safety of your photographs, you must manage them perfectly.

The problem with saving media to SD cards is clear if you have more than one camera or a high stack of recorded CDs and DVDs. The mess that is created from this problem not only indicates items are blended but also failed or damaged. That is why we suggest keeping media properly as a temporary solution instead of arranging long-term control techniques.

2- Use an external drive

photo storage by an external drive

For some people, the belief of an external hard drive may get to mind a standalone SATA software attached through USB. But what multiple users don't know is that these can crash too! Solid State Drives (SSDs) offer more stability but arrive at higher costs. This initial plus appears like something beneficial. It also needs extra space on your Desktop due to its size and binding wires.

Having an external hard drive that always remains linked with wires can be difficult and cause problems. For example, you might not have sufficient USB ports. You may have ended up operating one port to connect with this device and consume its whole capability.

A USB flash is an easy and cost-effective solution to holding all your vital data. It doesn't demand a wire connection to your computer. A USB can skillfully be kept out until you want it without risking damage or loss. This tiny and cheaper device with the capability of larger space can be carried while traveling in your pants or jacket pocket, laptop bag, or handbag.

3- Use multiple software libraries - photo storage apps

Use multiple software libraries - photo storage apps

The most promising practice to stop any possible tragedy is carrying a useful protection strategy or software. The numerous hardware choices for backing up and keeping your photographs are only one piece of that comparison. But no skepticism; there is some software worth using.

The iPhoto Library Manager is a fantastic software to help you collect your photographs. It is available compatible with Android and Windows versions, so no issue with what operating system you operate. Additionally, you can carry older or identical photos from the main library onto separate external drives without fearing image failure or damage. This tip is sufficiently executed when your library locates on some setup of duplicative storage like a Drobo or network-attached storage (NAS). Besides this, you can also try numerous other apps like Photobucket, Snapfish, Shoebox, etc.

4- Save photos to the Cloud – best photo box storage

Save photos to the Cloud – best photo box storage.

If you're the type of person who doesn't appreciate maintaining backing-up of their photos, syncing them can be an easy way. Macs have many services, and they all have free storage options that will last your entire life.

There are multiple cloud storage services, like Dropbox, Microsoft One Drive, and Google Drive. Most suggested Cloud storage mobile apps can back up automatically the camera roll from iOS or Android devices.

The same services work with both libraries and individuals. Libraries can use desktop photo storage apps like iPhoto, Aperture, or Adobe Lightroom to save their files locally on an internal/external photo storage device that syncs from the computer's cloud drive for a quick approach.

5- Use free cloud photo services - cloud photo storage solution

Use free cloud photo services - cloud photo storage solution

Mobile photographers are increasingly welcoming the cloud service and using it for storing their photos. This convenient opportunity lets you carry the whole photo gallery in your bag.

Picturelife, Adobe Creative Cloud, and ThisLife are the ideal legend for backing up images on mobile or desktop devices. They deliver an extra protection coating and the tools required to manage and edit photos from any operating system in just one spout.

6- Amazon prime photo storage – one of the top photo storage sites

Amazon prime photo storage – one of the top photo storage sites

Amazon photo storage is one of the best solutions to save your picture for long-term use. Customers get many advantages with Prime membership, like free shipping and entry to streaming videos. One more secondary known but still very practical aid on Amazon's list is the power to store an absolute number of photographs online. A moment is taken only to upload them, and once settled, the pictures will stay personal until you want.

7- Google Photos - free photo storage strategy

Google Photos - free photo storage strategy

It is the moment to analyze cloud storage opportunities for your photographs using google photo storage solution. One of the most widespread tools is Google Photos, which lets you upload without size restrictions and save them in one zone with an easy entry in albums and timelines. The only drawback that may confuse you is converting high-resolution photos to lower resolution.

8- Facebook – best online photo storage solution

Facebook – Best online photo storage solution

This is another great way to share photos with friends and family without having them appear in public. You can select albums and restrictions that give access only to certain groups or your selected friends. So no one can see without permission.

9- Print them out - best photo storage solution

Print them out - best photo storage solution.

Digital photos are a thing of the past, but printed pictures still have their place. Suppose you're concerned about wasting money or time and trees on something that may not be practical in 10 years or less. Just think back to when people buy albums at concerts and events instead. At least at that time, they had hard copies for days after.

You can keep a stack of printing your memories. Assistance like Shutterfly presents total photo storage from Desktop or mobile devices and is bold with weekly values to create custom books, prints, and other effects at cheap rates. ​Walgreens presents suitable parallel benefits because you don't require them to be exported.

10- Backup, rinse, repeat

Backup, rinse, repeat.

The importance of backing up your digital photos cannot be emphasized enough. You may believe that you have memories preserved on a phone or tablet. Whereas what if they are misplaced permanently due to file corruption? It doesn't count how many times you sync with the device. All these files contain useful data. Make sure it's backed up first before anything else so nothing can go wrong when things get tricky down the road.

With the potential for disaster threatening, you can guard your digital photographs with an inexpensive scheme that does not use up all of your time and power. Services like CrashPlan or LiveDrive will store whole desktop systems without needing user concerns at any moment's notice.

If you have an OS X computer, we suggest that currently is a great time for buying yourself a high-capacity USB 3.0 external hard drive. Flip the switch and plug your computer into Time Machine, which comes standard with OS X.

Related Articles

Roku Streaming Stick Plus Review
Fans of the Roku Streaming Stick are no doubt fired up about the Roku Streaming Stick+, which is like the normal stick, only plus! Plus is good, right? Let’s take a journey together and find out. This is our Roku Streaming Stick+ review.