MKV文件是多媒体容器格式,无论其编码,无论是否在单个文件中托管无限字幕,音频和视频格式。但是,MKV与所有可用的媒体播放器不兼容,因为它支持包含描述,封面艺术,评级等的高清音频和视频文件,然后MKV到MP4转换器对您来说是一个很好的选择.

因此,娱乐MKV文件的最佳选择是将它们转换为最可接受的音频或视频格式。格式应该是灵活的,支持几乎所有媒体播放器,以便快速轻松地访问您的文件。因此,具有MP4(MPEG-4)扩展的文件是最常见的文件格式,即每个已知的(免费或付费)多媒体播放器确实播放。这是最理想的格式,因为可以毫不费力地复制,播放和编辑MP4视频.

现在,我们的主要关注点是探索MKV转换器到MP4,安全,易于使用,可靠,以便我们可以使用它的MKV文件。所以,让我们发现一些最好的MKV到MP4转换器,而无需进一步ADO,并追赶我们最喜欢的视频.

最佳的免费MKV到MP4转换器

1.转换器app

Converter App: Free mkv to  mp4

如果您正在考虑MKV到MP4免费转换器,转换器应用程序将完美地完成工作。它具有非常平滑和清晰的界面,可帮助您将MKV文件转换为您想要的任何格式。此MKV至MP4转换器免费将PDFS,Images,MP3,MP4和几个其他文件转换为您的所需格式。此外,您可以使用此转换器应用程序转换货币,单位和其他文件。令人惊讶的是,它将在您的电脑上在线工作,并下载所有智能设备以便快速访问.

此外,该软件提供无限制的转换,而不会为单个便士充电。您的所有文件将在安全的地方,因为软件不会在转换中存储数据。此外,MKV到MP4的文件转换非常简单,因为您只需选择文件格式并上传所需的文件。转换后的文件将在几分钟内下载,准备在任何用于流媒体播放器的媒体播放器.
因此,将MKV文件转换为MP4是最简单而快速的方式。此外,转换器应用程序不会在转换期间损害音频或视频质量.

Play

  • 简单的界面
  • 快速转换 _
  • 支持不同的文件格式 __
  • 自由使用 _
  • 无限制的换算

2. VLC Media Player

MKV to MP4 converter free online

VLC是着名的媒体播放器,并以MKV负责地播放MKV到MP4转换器免费。由于MKV文件包含支持唯一编码的不同文件,因此许多媒体播放器无法读取和播放MKV。幸运的是,VLC媒体播放器是兼容MKV文件的少数兼容,并提供将它们转换为不同的格式,以在其他设备上播放MKV。此外,VLC是一个跨平台软件,使Windows和Mac用户能够免费使用和享受其服务.

是的,VLC Media Player具有自己的一组编解码器,支持多种音频和视频格式,因此它不应该依赖下载第三方编解码器。 MKV到MP4转换过程也很简单,不会消耗大量时间来提取每个MKV文件,转换格式,并准备好播放。此外,它是一个2英寸的球员。您可以将视频流式传输并将其转换为不同的格式以获取存储或其他目的。从主菜单中选择MKV文件,绝对免费将它们转换为MP4 .

凡好

  • 免费媒体转换器
  • 它有一个内置的编解码器 __
  • 熟悉的Interfacter

con:转换过程有点冗长 __

顶级MKV到MP4转换器付费

1. DVDFAB Video Converter

DVDFab Video Converter

DVDFAB是先进的全功能视频转换器软件,可为不同格式提供4K,5L,8K和1080P文件的转化。在不讨价还价的音频或视频质量上,它负责将音频或视频文件转换为100多种格式,这些格式应该由任何着名的多媒体播放器可读.

它不限于提供转换服务。但DVDFAB视频转换器修复了文件上的问题,使它们可以接受播放媒体播放器以获得更好的流媒体。您可以预期最终文件与节目标题,季节信息和剧集名称,以便于浏览。此外,此MKV在线MP4转换器还提供调整您的音频和视频文件参数。现在,您可以压缩或复制视频的特定部分,音频输出也将在您的完全控制状态。因此,您可以将MKV转换为MP4并编辑视频并以您的容量下载它们.

此外,DVDFAB是最快的.MKV到MP4转换器,因为它支持多核,NVIDIA CUDA和英特尔快速同步技术。这有助于软件读取和处理文件的速度比任何其他转换器更快地读取和处理文件,推广以通过更响应和更好地节省您的时间.

凡好

  • 数百个文件格式支持 __
  • 快速和响应 _
  • 用户友好的界面 _
  • 视频编辑工具 __

con:免费版本的有限功能

2.寄郎

Permute 

可悲的是MKV文件与MAC不兼容。 Apple用户始终努力转换文件格式,并使它们灵活地在MAC设备上运行。因此,权限是Govsend和一个必备的应用程序,以改变到Mac上流的文件格式.

它是最令人信服的软件,提供最快和最快的方式来将MKV转换为MP4而不破坏质量。它具有平滑的界面,快速完成工作,因此最终用户不必等待赶上他们最喜欢的节目。此外,未能要求下载任何第三方扩展或编解码器进行转换。您只需上传MKV文件,请选择MP4格式,然后点击“开始转换”按钮。使用它是安全的,并且具有漂亮的不同形式的多功能图书馆来考虑.

凡好

  • 快速转换
  • 一种巨大的格式选项 _
  • 用户友好的界面 _

con:仅适用于Mac

最佳MKV到MP4 Converter Online•

1. Convertio - 在线MKV到MP4转换器 __

Convertio – Online MKV to MP4 Converter 

Convertio已经制作了在线文件转换超级简单。完美无瑕的界面易于理解,软件本身可以安全地信任您的重要文件。您可以使用Convertio更改几乎所有文件的文件格式,无论是MKV,PDF,Excel等,是否具有Convertio .

此外,这种免费的MKV到MP4转换器与所有设备兼容,毫不费力地在线工作。您还可以调整软件中视频的质量和宽高比。奖励点是转换在云上进行,因此您的计算机存储不会影响任何文件。编解码器在软件中内置,不需要任何第三方软件参与和扩展来运行平台.
因此,可以安全且可自由地用于在任何时候将MKV转换为MP4 .

凡好

  • 它支持超过25600个不同的转换 __
  • 300音频和视频格式
  • 不会消耗太多空间
  • 在转换期间保护文件质量
  • 自由使用 _

2. Zamzar - Videdo转换器MKV到MP4

ZAMZAR – Videdo Converter MKV to MP4 

Zamzar是另一个视频转换器MKV到MP4在线平台,支持超过1200种格式,以便于转换。您可以毫不费力地将MKV,MOV,WMV和其他文件转换为所需格式,以将它们流流在多个媒体播放器上.

此外,Zamzar完全是免费的,并且在不承认音频或视频质量的情况下快速完成工作。您可能无法编辑视频或音频,但您可以几乎更改格式,并使文件与其他软件兼容以获取进一步的进程。此在线软件非常适合个人和专业转换。不幸的是,媒体播放器不再随时支持MKV文件版本.

凡好

  • 简单的视频转换器
  • 自由使用 _
  • 兼容所有设备 _

con: 耗时

3.在线转换

Online-convert

这种免费的在线软件将MKV转换为MP4不仅为MKV提供了MKV,但用户可以使用不同格式的图像,文档和音频转换软件。它是专业人士提供最有用的软件,因为它允许您同时进行多件事.

此外,该软件不会为任何转换收取任何便士。它提供了数百个文件格式,以将文件更改为所需的文件。它允许从外部源和计算机导入MKV文件,以从Dropbox,Google Drive,iCloud等上传文件,您还可以预计软件中的一些编辑工具可以让您的图像,视频,文档更具代表性和修复小问题.

凡好

  • 在线转换和编辑工具 __
  • 允许在视频中旋转,裁剪和其他功能
  • 数百个文件格式 •
  • 允许将MKV文件从不同的来源导入 _

con:复杂的接口 __

结论

每当要将MKV文件转换为MP4或任何其他文件格式时,您都可以参考上述任何软件并完成作业。所有软件都是可靠的,并帮助您安全地将MKV转换为MP4,并允许您编辑文件以使其更令人愉快.
我已经提取了最佳的免费MKV到MP4转换器下载,支持数百种格式,易于界面和快速响应时间。因此,选择适合您需求和要求的软件,并为您的MKV文件提供新的生命.

MKV files are multimedia container formats that host unlimited subtitles, audio and video formats in a single file, no matter their encodings. However, MKV is not compatible with all the media players available because it supports high-definition audio and video files containing descriptions, cover art, ratings, etc. And then MKV to mp4 converter is a good choice for you.

So, the best option to entertain MKV files is to convert them into the most acceptable audio or video format. The format should be flexible and supports almost all media players for quick and easy access to your files. Hence, a file with an MP4 (MPEG-4) extension is the most common file format that every known (free or paid) multimedia player would indeed play. It is the most desirable format because MP4 videos can be copied, played, and edited effortlessly.

Now, our main concern is exploring an MKV converter to MP4 that is safe, easy to use, and reliable so that we can trust our MKV files with that. So, let’s discover some of the best MKV to MP4 converters without further ado and catch up to our favourite videos.

Best Free MKV to MP4 Converter

1. Converter App

Converter App: Free mkv to  mp4

If you are considering MKV to MP4 free converter, Converter App will do the job perfectly. It has a pretty smooth and clear interface that helps you convert your MKV files to any format you would like to have. This MKV to MP4 converter free offers converting PDFs, images, MP3, MP4 and several other files to your desired format in no time. Also, you can convert currencies, units, and other files using this Converter App. Surprisingly, it would work online on your PCs and download all your smart devices for quick access.

Moreover, the software offers unlimited conversions without charging a single penny. All your files will be in a safe place as the software does not store data on your conversions. Besides, file conversion of MKV to MP4 is pretty simple because you only have to choose the file formats and upload your desired file. The converted file would be available for download within a few minutes, ready to play on any media player for streaming.
Therefore, it is the easiest and quick way to convert your MKV files to MP4. In addition, the Converter App won’t compromise the audio or video quality during conversion.

Pros

  • Simple interface
  • Quick conversion
  • Supports different file formats
  • Free to use
  • Unlimited conversions

2. VLC Media Player

MKV to MP4 converter free online

The VLC is a famous media player and plays responsibly as MKV to MP4 converter free online. Since the MKV file contains different files that support unique encodings, many media players can not read and play MKV. Fortunately, the VLC media player is among the few compatible with MKV files and offers to convert them into different formats to play MKV on other devices. Also, the VLC is a cross-platform software that enables Windows and Mac users to use and enjoy its services for free.

Yes, the VLC media player features its own set of codecs that support multiple audio and video formats, so it shouldn’t rely on downloading third-party codecs. The MKV to MP4 conversion process is also pretty simple and does not consume much time to extract each MKV file, convert the format, and be ready to play. Besides, it is a 2-in1 player. You can stream videos and convert them into different formats for storage or other purposes. Select the MKV file from the main menu and convert them into MP4 absolutely free.

Pros

  • Free media converter
  • It has a built-in set of codecs
  • Familiar interface

Con: The conversion process is a little lengthy

Top MKV to MP4 Converter-Paid

1. DVDFab Video Converter

DVDFab Video Converter

DVDFab is the advanced full-featured video converter software that offers conversions of 4K, 5L, 8K, and 1080p files to different formats. Without bargaining on the audio or video quality, it is responsible for converting audio or video files into 100+ formats that should be readable by any famous multimedia player.

It is not restricted to offer conversion services. But the DVDFab video converter fixes issues on the files, making them acceptable to play on media players for better streaming. You can expect the final file with the show titles, season information, and episode names for easy browsing. Moreover, this MKV to MP4 converter online also offers to adjust your audio and video files parameters. Now, you can compress or copy the specific part of your videos, and the audio output will also be at your full control. So, you can convert MKV to MP4 and edit videos and download them at your capacity.

Furthermore, DVDFab is the fastest .MKV to MP4 converter because it supports Multi-core, NVIDIA CUDA and Intel Quick Sync technology. This helps the software to read and process the files 30 times faster than any other converter available, promoting to save your time by being more responsive and better.

Pros

  • Hundreds of file format support
  • Fast and responsive
  • User-friendly interface
  • Video editing tools

Con: Limited features in the free version

2. Permute

Permute 

Sadly MKV files are not compatible with Mac either. Apple users have always struggled to convert the file formats and make them flexible to run on Mac devices. Therefore, Permute is the Godsend and a must-have app to alter formats of files to stream on Mac.

It is the most convincing software and offers the fastest and quickest way to convert MKV to MP4 without ruining the quality. It has a smooth interface and quickly does the job, so the end-user doesn’t have to wait to catch up with their favourite shows. In addition, Permute does not ask to download any third-party extension or codecs for the conversion. You only have to upload the MKV files, select the MP4 format, and hit the start conversion button. It is safe to use and have a pretty versatile library of different formats to consider.

Pros

  • Fast conversions
  • A massive format options
  • User-friendly interface

Con: Only available for Mac

Best MKV to MP4 Converter Online

1. Convertio – Online MKV to MP4 Converter

Convertio – Online MKV to MP4 Converter 

Convertio has made online file conversions super easy. The flawless interface is easy to understand, and the software itself is safe to trust with your important files. You can change the file formats of almost all your files, whether MKV, PDF, Excel, etc., with Convertio.

Furthermore, this free MKV to MP4 converter is compatible with all devices, work effortlessly online. You can also adjust the quality and aspect ratio of videos within the software. The bonus point is that the conversion takes place on your cloud, so your computer storage wouldn’t affect any files. The codecs are built-in in the software and do not require any third-party software involvement and extension to run the platform.
Hence, it is safe and free to use for converting MKV to MP4 online in no time.

Pros

  • It supports more than 25600 different conversions
  • 300 audio and video formats
  • Does not consume much space
  • Protects the file quality during conversions
  • Free to use

2. ZAMZAR – Videdo Converter MKV to MP4

ZAMZAR – Videdo Converter MKV to MP4 

Zamzar is another video converter MKV to MP4 online platform that supports more than 1200 formats for easy conversions. You can effortlessly convert MKV, MOV, WMV, and other files to your desired formats to stream them on multiple media players.

In addition, Zamzar is entirely free and does the job quickly without conceding the audio or video qualities. You may not edit videos or audio, but you can pretty much alter the format and make the files compatible with other software for further process. This online software is perfect for personal and professional conversions. Unfortunately, the media players are not ready to support the MKV file version anytime soon.

Pros

  • Simple video convertor
  • Free to use
  • Compatible with all the devices

Con: Time-consuming

3. Online-convert

Online-convert

This free online software to convert MKV to MP4 not only offers MKV to MP4 conversions, but the users can use the software for images, documents, and audio conversions in different formats. It is the most useful software available for professionals as it allows you to do multiple things simultaneously.

Furthermore, the software does not charge any penny for any conversions. It provides hundreds of file formats to change your files into your desired ones. It allows importing MKV files from external sources and your computer to upload the files from Dropbox, Google Drive, iCloud, etc. Besides, you can also expect a few editing tools from the software to make your images, videos, documents more representable and fix minor issues.

Pros

  • Online conversion and editing tool
  • Allows rotating, cropping, and other function in the videos
  • Hundreds of file formats
  • Allows importing MKV files from different sources

Con: Complex interface

Conclusion

Whenever you want to convert your MKV files to MP4 or any other file format, you can refer to any of the above software and get the job done. All the software are reliable and help you safely convert MKV to MP4 and allow you to edit your files to make them more enjoyable.
I have extracted the best free MKV to MP4 converter download that supports hundreds of formats with an easy interface and quick response time. So, choose the software that suits your needs and requirements and give your MKV files a new life to stream.