如何通過iCloud Com Find找到你的iPhone

上次更新 2021-12-15 Nancy

如果你丟失了你的iPhone或iPad,不要驚慌。蘋果公司提供了許多方法來恢復或掌握你丟失的蘋果設備。iCloud com查找是最好的方法之一,可以用來尋找你丟失的iPhone或iPad。本文將告訴你如何使用iCloud com查找我的iCloud服務來尋找你丟失的蘋果設備。

使用iCloud.com/查找

使用www iCloud com查找是用戶用來尋找丟失的蘋果設備的最常用方法之一。當你的iPhone或iPad死機或脫機,而你希望用電腦來找它時,這種方法就很方便了。這個iCloud com查找我的電話服務將幫助你找到你丟失的蘋果設備,如iPhone或iPad。請按照以下步驟瞭解如何使用iCloud find com服務來尋找你丟失的蘋果設備。

1.在你的個人電腦上,打開任何瀏覽器並導航到icloud.com。如果你使用的是蘋果Mac設備,你可以使用查找我的應用程序。

2.在瀏覽器上,使用你的蘋果證書登錄。這包括你的蘋果ID和密碼。

3.接下來,點擊查找iPhone應用圖標。

icloud com find

4.在屏幕的頂部,你需要選擇所有設備,並選擇你丟失的蘋果設備。

icloud com find my iphone

5.這將打開一個地圖,顯示你丟失的蘋果設備的位置。

find icloud com

6.丟失模式幫助你把你的設備置於丟失模式,從而保證你的數據安全。當你擔心你的數據被其他人訪問時,可以使用這種模式。

www icloud com find

7.如果用戶認爲他們的蘋果設備已經丟失,並且永遠無法找回,就可以使用擦除iPhone模式。這個選項會清除你在蘋果設備上的所有數據。建議謹慎使用這個選項,因爲用戶可能會失去所有寶貴的數據。

icloud com find my phone

8.完成後,你可以點擊屏幕右上角的簽出選項來註銷。

iPhone丟失後應採取的措施

一旦你認爲你丟失的iPhone無法找回,即使使用查找iCloud com查找方法後,使用以下措施。

將你的設備標記爲丟失

將你的iPhone標記爲丟失,就可以用密碼遠程鎖定該設備。這可以確保你的數據是安全的。除此以外,它還可以禁用丟失設備上的Apple Pay。用戶還可以選擇在丟失的設備上顯示他們的聯繫信息。

icloud find com

向執法部門報告丟失的設備

在明確使用查找我的iPhone iCloud com服務無法找到你丟失的iPhone後,一定要向當地執法部門報告。你可能需要你丟失的蘋果設備的序列號。請務必記下它。

提出失竊和丟失索賠

如果碰巧,你丟失的蘋果設備在AppleCare+計劃的保障範圍內,你可以隨時提出失竊和損失索賠。在這項索賠中,蘋果公司確保你的丟失設備得到替換。這是一個很好的選擇,建議將你的蘋果設備納入盜竊和遺失索賠範圍,以備發生此類事件時使用。

從你的設備上刪除數據

請確保從丟失的iPhone上遠程刪除你的數據。這可以通過使用 "尋找我的應用程序 "中的 "擦除iPhone "選項或在使用 "尋找我的iCloud "服務時完成。這可以確保你的寶貴數據,包括你的個人和財務信息,不會落入任何不良行爲者的手中。

注意。如果你的設備在盜竊和遺失索賠範圍內,在你的索賠被處理之前,不要刪除你的設備。

聯繫你的運營商

向執法部門報告後,也要確保向你的運營商報告丟失的設備。要求手機供應商停用你的賬戶,以避免短信、電話和數據的使用。如果設備在手機供應商支持的索賠範圍內,你也可以提出索賠。

常見問題解答

如何從另一部手機上使用查找我的iPhone?

如果你想使用 "尋找我的iPhone "應用程序從另一部iPhone中找到你丟失的設備,你需要遵循以下步驟。

  • 在另一部iPhone上打開查找我的應用程序。
  • 選擇 "我 "標籤,向下滾動,點擊 "幫助朋友"。
  • 這將帶你登錄到iCloud。
  • 選擇使用不同的蘋果ID,並使用你的蘋果ID和密碼登錄。
  • 按照上面提到的步驟,找到你丟失的iPhone

我可以使用谷歌查找我的iPhone嗎?

是的!如果你在你的iPhone上設置了Google Home應用程序,你可以用Google找到你的iPhone。你只需要問谷歌語音助手:"我的iPhone在哪裏?"或 "找到我的iPhone"。

如何在沒有iCloud的情況下找到我丟失的iPhone?

你可以使用下面提到的任何一項功能,在沒有iCloud的情況下找到丟失的iPhone。

  • 使用你的谷歌地圖歷史記錄
  • 使用第三方應用程序
  • 使用你的Dropbox相機上傳
  • 使用Siri的語音激活功能
  • 使用你的iPhone的LED警報器
  • 使用你的蘋果手錶

結論

總而言之,你剛剛看了使用iCloud com查找我的iCloud服務來尋找丟失的iPhone或iPad的步驟。使用的詳細步驟www.iCloud.com 查找功能在文章中提到,這樣你就可以找到你丟失的蘋果設備。除此以外,我們還看了一下一旦設備丟失後應採取的措施。

相關文章

How to Find Your iPhone Through iCloud Com Find

Last Updated on 2022-03-14 Nancy
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

If you have lost your iPhone or iPad, do not panic. Apple has provided a number of ways to recover or get hold of your lost Apple device. iCloud com find is one of the best methods that can be used to find your lost iPhone or iPad. This article will tell you how to use iCloud com find my iCloud service to find your lost Apple device.

Using iCloud.com/Find

Using the www iCloud com find is one of the most used methods by users to find their lost Apple device. This method comes in handy when your iPhone or iPad is dead or offline and you wish to use a computer to find it. This iCloud com find my phone service will help you find your lost Apple devices such as iPhone or iPad. Follow the below steps to know how to use the iCloud find com service to find your lost Apple device.

1. On your PC, open any browser and navigate to icloud.com. If you are using an Apple Mac device, you can use the Find My app.

2. On the browser, sign in using your Apple credentials. This includes your Apple ID and password.

3. Next, tap the Find iPhone app icon.

icloud com find

4. At the top of the screen, you need to choose All Devices and select your missing Apple device.

icloud com find my iphone

5. This will open a map displaying the location of your lost Apple device.

find icloud com

6. The Lost Mode helps you put your device in lost mode, thereby keeping your data secure. This mode can be used when you are worried about your data being accessed by other people.

www icloud com find

7. The Erase iPhone mode can be used by users if they think that their Apple device is lost and cannot be retrieved ever. This option erases all your data from the Apple device. It is recommended to use this option carefully since users can lose all their valuable data.

icloud com find my phone

8. Once done, you can click the Sign Out option present at the upper right corner of the screen to log out.

Measure to Take After Your iPhone is Lost

Once you think that your lost iPhone cannot be retrieved even after using the find iCloud com find a method, use the following measures.

Mark Your Device as Lost

Marking your iPhone as lost locks the device remotely with a passcode. This ensures that your data is secure. In addition to this, it also disables Apple Pay on the lost device. Users also get the option to display their contact information on the lost device.

icloud find com

Report the Lost Device to Law Enforcement

After it is clear that you cannot find your lost iPhone using find my iPhone iCloud com service, make sure to report it to the local law enforcement. You might need the serial number of your lost Apple device. Make sure to make a note of it.

File a Theft and Loss Claim

If by chance, your missing Apple device is covered under the AppleCare+ plan, you can always claim the Theft and Loss. Under this claim, Apple makes sure that you get a replacement for your lost device. It is a good-to-have option and recommended to cover your Apple device under the Theft and Lost claim, in case if such an incident happens.

Erase Data from Your Device

Make sure to erase your data remotely from the lost iPhone. This can be done by using the Erase iPhone option in the Find My app or while using the com find my iCloud service. This makes sure that your valuable data including your personal and financial information do not get in the hands of any bad actor.

Note: If your device is covered under the Theft and Loss claim, do not erase your device until your claim has been processed.

Contact Your Carrier

After reporting to law enforcement, also make sure to report the lost device to your carrier. Ask the cellular provider to disable your account to avoid texts, calls, and data usage. You can also file a claim if the device is covered under a claim backed by the cellular provider.

FAQs

How do I use Find My iPhone from another phone?

If you wish to use the Find My iPhone app to find your lost device from another iPhone, you need to follow the below steps:

  • Open the Find My app on another iPhone.
  • Select the Me tab and scroll down to click Help A Friend.
  • This will take you to log into iCloud.
  • Choose Use Different Apple ID and sign in using your Apple ID and password.
  • Follow the steps mentioned above to locate your lost iPhone

Can I Find My iPhone using Google?

Yes! You can find your iPhone using Google if you have the Google Home app set on your iPhone. All you need to do is ask the Google Voice Assistant “Where’s my iPhone?” or “Find my iPhone.”

How do I find my lost iPhone without iCloud?

You can use any of the features mentioned below to find your lost iPhone without iCloud:

  • Use your Google Maps history
  • Use a third-party app
  • Use your Dropbox camera upload
  • Use Siri's voice activation feature
  • Use your iPhone's LED alerts
  • Use your Apple watch

Conclusion

In a nutshell, you just had a look at steps to use the iCloud com find my iCloud service to find your lost iPhone or iPad. The detailed steps to use www. iCloud.com find feature was mentioned in the article so that you can find your lost Apple device. In addition to this, we also had a look at measures to take once your device is lost.

Related Articles