最新方法可以在Windows笔记本电脑上拍摄屏幕截图

上次更新 2022-06-24 Diane
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

拍摄截图已成为当今世界的必要性。屏幕截图可以用作引导人们的方法,或者可以用作某种东西的证据。自世界各地的一些人使用Windows Machines,他们倾向于在互联网上搜索,并知道如何在Windows笔记本电脑上截图。如果您是其中一个用户,请阅读本文是今天将发生的最好的事情。阅读下面以了解更多.

如何在Windows 10笔记本电脑上截图

以下是了解如何在Windows 10笔记本电脑上截图的最佳方式.

使用剪下工具

Windows操作系统附带专用工具,用于屏幕截图。此工具称为剪贴工具,非常易于使用。用户可以在工具中使用不同的模式和捕获屏幕截图。其中,如果用户需要捕获屏幕的特定部分,则使用此方法。按照以下步骤了解如何使用剪辑工具在Windows笔记本电脑上拍摄屏幕截图。

how to screenshot on windows laptop

1.首先启动剪辑工具。你可以通过导航开始&gt来找到它。>所有程序>>配件。除此之外,另一种简单的查找此工具的方法只需按开始菜单并使用搜索功能查找该工具。

2.下一步,在模式选项下方,单击在那里的向下箭头.

3.在这里,用户可以选择不同的模式以捕获屏幕截图。矩形剪辑允许您捕获矩形屏幕截图,这些屏幕截图由许多用户使用以捕获屏幕的特定部分.

4.用户还可以选择选择自由格式剪辑。此模式允许您在屏幕上绘制任何形状并捕获该特定部分的屏幕截图。

5.用户还可以使用Window Snip选项捕获整个窗口的屏幕截图。使用多个监视器时非常有用.

6.最后,用户获得全屏剪辑选项。顾名思义,此模式用于捕获整个屏幕。

7.选择所需模式后,单击“新建”选项,用户可以使用剪辑工具选择屏幕的一部分并将其保存到其笔记本电脑上.

使用prtscr按钮

另一种知道如何在Windows笔记本电脑上截图的方式使用打印屏幕(PRTSCR)按钮。顾名思义,按钮用于捕获屏幕导致屏幕截图。这是用于在Windows机器上抓取屏幕截图的最旧方法之一。早期旧版本的Windows,用户曾经使用此方法拍摄截图.

使用PRTSCR按钮非常简单。您需要做的就是按照以下步骤操作:

  1. 打开要拍摄的窗口上的内容.
  2. 接下来,按PRTSCR按钮.
  3. 现在,打开涂料应用程序。
  4. 按Ctrl + V.这将粘贴画布上的屏幕截图.
  5. 所有您需要做的就是将文件保存为PNG或JPG .

how to screenshot on windows 10 laptop

除此之外,用户还可以以不同的方式尝试使用prtscr。使用上述方法是有时繁琐的。用户厌倦了复制图像并每次打开Paint应用程序以粘贴并手动保存屏幕截图。为了避免这种繁琐的工作,可以使用以下方法:

拍摄截图的最简单方法是使用Windows + Prtscr按钮。同时按下这些按钮会奇迹。当用户使用此键组合时,将出现一个对话框以保存图像。这意味着,屏幕截图在对话框中自动捕获,要求您保存屏幕截图的位置。您需要做的就是通过输入路径保存图像,向图像提供文件名,然后选择图像类型(PNG或JPG)。最后,只需按Save。

how to take a screenshot on windows laptop

使用快捷键窗口+ shift + s

使用这种方法是镇上最酷和最新的东西之一。此方法类似于使用剪辑工具,并命名为Snip&Shixt。按键键组合窗口+ Shift + S时,显示变暗,并出现一个对话框要求您绘制形状。绘制形状后,屏幕顶部有一个不同的编辑工具.

此方法与剪辑工具类似,但图像不会直接保存。使用关键组合后,将图像复制到剪贴板。当您完成编辑图像时,它会询问您是否需要保存图像。除此之外,当图像被复制到剪贴板时,通过桌面通知通知用户。单击通知还可以让您访问编辑图像。此外,允许用户裁剪图像并涂上铅笔,笔,橡皮擦和荧光笔.

how to screenshot on windows laptop

使用快捷键Windows + G

此键盘快捷方式主要由喜欢游戏的用户使用。游戏玩家最喜欢这种方法,因为它有助于您在游戏时打印屏幕。这种方法对想要向同事解释游戏某些方面的玩家有益。所有您需要做的就是在玩游戏时按键键+ G。接下来,屏幕上会出现一个接口。按相机图标拍摄屏幕截图。用户还可以使用快捷窗口键+ alt + prtscr来抓取屏幕截图。

how to screenshot on windows laptop

常见问题解答

你如何在Windows 10笔记本电脑上截图?

您可以使用上面提到的步骤拍摄屏幕截图。总结如下,有一些拍摄截图的方法:

  • 使用带剪贴板的打印屏幕键
  • 使用Shift-Windows键-s和Snip&Shixt
  • 使用Windows键打印屏幕快捷方式
  • 使用具有OneDrive的打印屏幕键
  • 使用剪辑工具 __
  • 使用Windows游戏栏

为什么我的笔记本电脑不服用截图?

好吧,可能有许多潜在的原因发生这种情况。由于键盘故障,您正在使用的键盘快捷键可能无法正常工作。确保您使用的键盘运行良好,并且没有损坏的键。如果是这种情况,请尝试修复键盘或用新的替换它。除此之外,如果您的键盘运行良好,那么它可能会对操作系统发出一些问题。看看OS是否有任何更新,它可能会解决问题。

你能在惠普笔记本电脑上截图吗?

是的!实际上,您可以使用上面提到的方法来拍摄截图,不仅在HP笔记本电脑上拍摄截图,而且在Windows OS上运行的任何笔记本电脑,无论制造公司如何。

结论

说过,你只是看看不同的方法,告诉你如何在Windows笔记本电脑上屏幕截图。这些方法可用于任何在Windows操作系统上运行的笔记本电脑,无论制造公司如何.

相關文章

Top Ways to Know How to Take a Screenshot on Windows Laptop

Last Updated on 2022-06-24 Diane
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

Taking screenshots has become a necessity in today’s world. Screenshots can be used as a method to guide people or can be used as proof of something. Since a number of people all over the world use Windows machines, they tend to search the Internet in and out to know how to screenshot on Windows laptop. If you are one of those users, reading this article is the best thing that will happen to you today. Read below to know more.

How to Screenshot on Windows 10 Laptop

Below are some top ways to know how to screenshot on Windows 10 laptop.

Using the Snipping Tool

The Windows operating system comes with a dedicated tool for taking screenshots. This tool is called the snipping tool and is very easy to use. Users can use different modes within the tool and capture screenshots. Mostly, this method is used if users need to capture a specific portion of the screen. Follow the below steps to know how to take a screenshot on Windows laptop using the snipping tool.

how to screenshot on windows laptop

1. Begin by launching the snipping tool. You can find it by navigating to Start >> All programs >> Accessories. In addition to this, another simple method of finding this tool is simply pressing the Start menu and using the search feature to find the tool.

2. Next, below the Mode option, click in the down arrow present there.

3. Here, users can select different modes to capture the screenshots. The Rectangular Snip allows you to capture a rectangular screenshot, which is used by a number of users to capture a specific portion of the screen.

4. Users also have the option to select Free-form Snip. This mode allows you to draw any shape on screen and capture a screenshot of that particular portion.

5. Users also can use Window Snip option to capture the screenshot of the entire window. This is useful when using multiple monitors.

6. Lastly, users get a Full-screen Snip option. As the name suggests, this mode is used to capture the entire screen.

7. Once you have selected the desired mode, click the New option and users can use the snipping tool to select the part of the screen and save it to their laptop.

Using the PrtScr Button

Another way to know how to screenshot on Windows laptop is using the Print Screen (PrtScr) button. As the name suggests, the button is used to capture screens resulting in grabbing screenshots. This is one of the oldest methods used to grab screenshots on Windows machines. Earlier on older versions of Windows, users used to use this method to take screenshots.

Using the PrtScr button is very simple. All you need to do is follow the below steps:

  1. Open the content on the Window that you want to take a screenshot of.
  2. Next, press the PrtScr button.
  3. Now, open the Paint application.
  4. Press Ctrl + V. This will paste the screenshot on the canvas.
  5. All you need to do is save the file as PNG or JPG.

how to screenshot on windows 10 laptop

In addition to this, users can also try using PrtScr in a different way. Using the above method is sometime tedious. Users get tired of copying the image and opening the Paint application every time to paste it and manually save the screenshot. In order to avoid such tedious work, you can use the below method:

The simplest way to take screenshots is to use Windows + PrtScr button. Pressing these buttons at the same time will do wonders. When users use this key combination, a dialog box appears to save the image. This means, the screenshot is captured automatically at the dialog box asks you where to save the screenshot. All you need to do is save the image wherever by entering a path, give a file name to the image, and select the type of image (PNG or JPG). Lastly, just press the Save.

how to take a screenshot on windows laptop

Using Shortcut Keys Windows+Shift+S

Using this method is one of the coolest and newest things in the town. This method is similar to using the snipping tool and is named Snip & Sketch. When pressing the key combination Windows+Shift+S, the display darkens, and a dialog box appears asking you to draw a shape. Once you draw a shape, a tool appears at the top of the screen with a different editing tool.

This method works similarly to the snipping tool, but the image is not saved directly. After using the key combination, the image is copied to the clipboard. When you are done editing the image, it asks you whether you need to save the image or not. In addition to this, when the image is copied to the clipboard, users are informed via a desktop notification. Clicking on the notification also gives you access to edit the image. Additionally, users are allowed to crop the image and apply a pencil, pen, eraser, and highlighter.

how to screenshot on windows laptop

Using the Shortcut Keys Windows+G

This keyboard shortcut is mostly used by users who are fond on gaming. Gamers are most fond of this method since it helps you to print the screen while gaming. This method is good for players who want to explain certain aspects of the games to the fellow users. All you need to do is press the keys Windows + G, together when playing a game. Next, an interface will appear on the screen. Press the camera icon to take the screenshot. Users can also use the shortcut Windows key+Alt+PrtScr to grab a screenshot.

how to screenshot on windows laptop

FAQs

How do you screenshot on a Windows 10 laptop?

You can use the steps mentioned above to take screenshots. To sum it up below are some methods to take screenshots:

  • Use the print screen key with a clipboard
  • Use shift-windows key-s and snip & sketch
  • Use the windows key-print screen shortcut
  • Use print screen key with OneDrive
  • Use the snipping tool
  • Use the windows game bar

Why is my laptop not taking screenshots?

Well, there can be many underlying reasons for this to happen. The keyboard shortcuts that you are using might not be working due to a faulty keyboard. Make sure that the keyboard you are using is working well and there are no broken keys. If that is the case, try repairing the keyboard or replacing it with a new one. In addition to this, if your keyboard is working well, then it might some issue with the operating system. See if there are any updates to the OS and it might fix the problem.

Can you screenshot it on an HP laptop?

Yes! In fact, you can use the methods mentioned above to take screenshots not only on HP laptops but on any laptops running on Windows OS, regardless of the manufacturing company.

Conclusion

Having said that, you just had a look at different methods that tells you how to screenshot on a Windows laptop. These methods can be used on any laptop running on Windows operating system, regardless of the manufacturing company.

Related Articles

Euphoria on Netflix and Where to Watch
The first season of Euphoria is currently available on Netflix, but Season 2 is currently unavailable. For those interested in the series, there are other options. Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, and HBO are all available for streaming, but the latter does not have Season 2.
Is Venom on Disney Plus?
Venom is a 2018 superhero film that is not in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Moreover, the movie is not on Netflix or Hulu. So, you might be wondering whether it's available on Disney Plus. Let's find out!