如何在HP笔记本电脑上截图

上次更新 2022-03-17 Chris
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

如何在HP笔记本电脑上拍摄截图?使用HP内置软件或其他屏幕截图程序?屏幕截图是捕获计算机显示器上的内容。现在可以是您在屏幕上看到的东西,或者它可能是屏幕在任何时间点上的图片。您可以拍摄屏幕截图,而不会中断正在进行的任务。通过按指定的关键组合,也可以使用一些程序拍摄屏幕截图。尽管如此,大多数程序仍然使用某些热键进行此过程。

虽然在互联网上浏览或观看最喜欢的节目时,您可能希望节省特定的时刻。也许有时你想捕获游戏的屏幕截图。当然,所有这些情况都符合您的意图,因为每个人都知道屏幕截图。尽管如此,主要问题是,如何在惠普笔记本电脑上截图。

具体来说,假设您有一个HP笔记本电脑。在这种情况下,笔记本电脑屏幕的屏幕截图指南可以为您提供能够让您在电影,电视节目和游戏流中保存您最喜欢的部分的信息。因此,让我们在HP笔记本电脑上拍摄屏幕截图的文章。

HP笔记本电脑上的屏幕截图

HP笔记本电脑有一个屏幕截图功能,允许您拍摄桌面的快速屏幕截图。要在HP笔记本电脑上捕获屏幕截图,您需要按住Shift键并同时按下PRT SCN按钮。然后它将捕获两秒定时镜头并将其下载到“屏幕截图”文件夹中。

对于没有选项拍摄屏幕截图的笔记本电脑可能会非常令人沮丧。因此,我们将通过逐步进行,为您提供HP笔记本电脑上的替代屏幕截图方法。

首先是HP笔记本电脑上的默认完整屏幕截图

HP笔记本电脑在Windows操作系统上运行,使HP笔记本电脑用简单的热键截图相对容易。但是,有时,当您不知道哪些键需要屏幕截图时,它会变得棘手。

因此,为了帮助您在这种情况下,我们与完整的默认流程并回答您最询问的问题,如何在HP笔记本电脑上屏幕截图。该过程不需要任何扩展或应用程序来拍摄屏幕截图。它是一个完全内置的操作软件,使您可以捕获屏幕截图的形式的完美时刻。

按着这些次序:

  • 握住您的时刻并按下键盘的“打印屏幕”按钮以及窗口键。
  • 它会眨眼睛,在HP笔记本电脑上拍摄截图。
  • 打开笔记本电脑上的图片文件夹。
  • 您的所有HP笔记本电脑屏幕截图将默认保存在那里。
  • 您可以快速将它们移动到更轻松的访问文件夹中。

您如何在HP笔记本电脑上拍摄屏幕截图(部分屏幕):

有时您可能不想在HP笔记本电脑上拍摄全宽屏幕截图。您也可以获得HP笔记本电脑的部分屏幕截图而不是捕获全屏。但是这个问题出现了,如何在笔记本电脑HP上截图,更不用说部分屏幕?

为此,您需要拥有一个Windows 10操作系统。此外,它还在2018年介绍了部分屏幕截图默认功能,允许用户选择屏幕的部分可选部分捕获。

请按照以下步骤在HP笔记本电脑上拍摄部分屏幕截图:

  • 按Windows键+ Shift + S.您的笔记本电脑屏幕将略微消退,光标将变成一个点十字极。

how to screenshot on hp laptop

  • 选择要拍摄的部分部分拍摄,并且代码段将消失在将其复制到剪贴板。

how to take a screenshot on hp laptop

  • 打开任何图像编辑程序/软件。
  • 打开新的图像和标签Ctrl + v以粘贴您的屏幕截图。
  • 相应地保存为您的需要JPG或PNG等。

屏幕截图扩展HP笔记本电脑

屏幕截图是一个免费的应用程序,允许您使用HP笔记本电脑拍摄截图而不连接任何其他硬件。使用此应用程序,您可以在计算机屏幕上捕获任何内容,并将其保存为计算机上的图像文件。屏幕截图主要用于软件测试,提供有关任何给定软件应用程序中的功能或错误的反馈。但是,您还可以使用这些屏幕截图在在线创建教程,演示文稿或其他内容时。

一些类型的扩展可以帮助您拍摄屏幕截图并在屏幕上编辑图像。使用一些扩展,您甚至可以拍摄整个网页的屏幕截图并将其更改为.gif文件。那么,让我们探索如何使用这些扩展拍摄HP笔记本电脑上的截图吗?

LightShot在HP笔记本电脑上拍摄截图

当然,由于我们谈论截图扩展和HP笔记本电脑,我们需要包括灯光射击。这是一个轻量级和简单的扩展,将使您在任何设备上拍摄屏幕截图。它是一个完美的门户,以方便和回答您最相关的问题,如何在HP笔记本电脑上截图。

screenshot hp laptop

所有兼容的扩展名可以从官方灯光射击网页下载,并提供方便的功能,可在HP设备中共享屏幕截图。扩展名为默认情况下,还为您提供了一系列不同的功能,包括:

  • 自动屏幕截图 - 打开特定网页时自动拍摄屏幕截图
  • 上下文菜单 - 直接从屏幕上的对象上的上下文菜单中拍摄屏幕截图。您可以通过右键单击访问它。
  • 菜单 - 使用键盘访问屏幕截图,屏幕底部右键单击菜单。
  • 编辑钩子 - 编辑挂钩是一个可以添加到任何网页的程序。它允许您通过悬停在它们上,编辑网页上的文本,链接和图像等对象。
  • Grid Grabber. - Grid Grabber允许您通过与软件本身的网格对齐来拍摄屏幕截图。它有各种选择。

如何用剪贴工具屏蔽HP笔记本电脑上的屏幕截图

剪辑工具是一种免费的和开源应用程序,用于从计算机内生产剪辑(屏幕截图)。 SNIP还可以捕获非活动窗口或非矩形区域的屏幕截图或生成动画GIF。通过使用鼠标,可以选择要捕获的屏幕区域。另外,有时可以指定一个特定按钮的入口点开始拍摄截图。

然后,用户可以发送剪辑或保存以供以后使用。 SNIP具有主要的多图像编辑设施。

sn 是一个命令行应用程序,使用内置工具或外部GUI工具(如窗口狙击手)创建活动窗口或屏幕区域的屏幕截图。可以通过启用各种屏幕截图来定义屏幕上或窗口内的窗口中的位置。例如从应用程序中取出的那些,在另一个窗口后面的活动窗口,另一个窗口后面的所有窗口,等等。

很少有剪辑工具功能:

Snip2是剪辑工具的一个功能,允许用户从先前保存的剪辑创建新剪辑。您可以使用“Snip”名称或创建空文件来将最新更改保存到屏幕截图。由于此需要,剪贴工具菜单中的“保存文件”中的选项在Windows 7中是非功能。剪辑可以发送到其他应用程序以进一步编辑或保存为其他文件,如图片,PDF和文档等其他文件。剪辑也可以使用Dropbox和Google驱动器服务本地或远程存储在磁盘上。因此,它不必仅存储在计算机上本身。

常见问题解答:

我在我的HP笔记本电脑上找不到我的Windows按钮;我该怎么办?

如果在键盘上按下FN-F7,它将有助于拍摄整个屏幕的屏幕截图。要拍摄个人窗口的屏幕截图,您需要使用像Fn-Alt-Del或FN-Control-Alt等其他键。您的计算机附带的软件也将用于截图。您还可以在App Store上下载许多免费应用程序为此目的。

如何在HP笔记本电脑上拍摄截图?

该过程在文章中非常广泛定义。尽管如此,这些都是你需要跟进到最后的必要步骤。

  1. 选择整个屏幕并拍摄屏幕截图HP笔记本电脑。
  2. 按Windows键+打印屏幕按钮
  3. 开放涂料(启动>所有程序和gt;附件)。
  4. 粘贴(Ctrl + V)您的映像,将其保存为PNG或JPG文件类型,最大尺寸为300KB,以保持其质量高。
  5. 打开Windows资源管理器,选择图像,并使用删除移动到剪贴板(Ctrl + x)
  6. 现在转到计算机(快捷方式是“计算机”)和粘贴(Ctrl + V)那里的图像。
  7. 用x按钮关闭绘画。
  8. goto运行>类型“屏幕截图”>检查在步骤6中创建的屏幕截图是否按Enter>按笔记本电脑上的键盘组合
  9. 屏幕截图将保存在笔记本电脑的默认位置,例如,C:\用户\用户名\图片
  10. 就是这样 !!

惠普笔记本电脑上截图的方式?

(所有笔记本电脑的步骤相同)您可以从App Store下载免费的剪辑工具以为此目的。或者您可以使用像灯射击等延伸,以拍摄HP笔记本电脑上的屏幕截图。

结论

要得出结论,有很多方法可以为您的笔记本电脑拍摄截图。我们提到了解决您的问题的所有可能方法,如何在HP笔记本电脑中拍摄截图。以下是您可以从文章中获得的某种方式。

  1. 使用键盘拍摄屏幕截图。
  2. 使用鼠标拍摄屏幕截图
  3. 使用您的触摸板拍摄屏幕截图
  4. 使用Fn + F11密钥组合拍摄屏幕截图
  5. 使用扩展或软件拍摄屏幕截图。

相關文章

How to Screenshot on Hp Laptop

Last Updated on 2021-11-19 Chris

How to take screenshot on Hp laptop? Using the Hp built-in software or other screenshot programs? A screenshot is a capture of what's on your computer's monitor. It can be something you see on the screen right now, or it could be a picture of what was on the screen at any point in time. You can take a screenshot without interrupting an ongoing task. It might also be possible to take screenshots with some programs by pressing a designated key combination. Still, most programs use certain hotkeys for this process.

While browsing on the internet or watching favorite shows, you may want to save a specific moment. And maybe sometimes you want to capture the screenshot of a game. Of course, all of these situations match your intent because everyone knows about screenshots. Still, the main question is, how do you screenshot on a Hp laptop.

Specifically, suppose you have a Hp Laptop. In that case, this guide for a screenshot of the laptop screen can provide you with information that will enable you to save your favorite part in a movie, tv-show and game stream. So let's surf the article on How to take a screenshot on a Hp laptop.

Screenshots On Hp laptop

Hp laptops have a screenshot function that allows you to take a quick screenshot of the desktop. To capture a screenshot on a Hp laptop, you need to hold down the Shift key and press your Prt scn button simultaneously. It will then capture a two-second timed shot and download it into your "Screenshots'' folder.

It can be quite frustrating for laptops that do not have the option to take a screenshot. Therefore, we will go through step-by-step to provide you with an alternative screenshot method on your Hp laptop.

First One The Default Full Screenshot on Hp Laptops

Hp laptops operate on the windows operating system, making it relatively easy to take a screenshot of a Hp laptop with simple hotkeys. However, sometimes, it gets tricky when you don't know which keys need to be used to get a screenshot.

So to help you out in this situation, we are up with complete default processes and answer your most-asked question, how to screenshot on Hp laptop. The process does not require any extension or app to take a screenshot. It is a fully inbuilt operating software that enables you to capture the perfect moment in the form of a Screenshot.

Follow These Steps:

  • Hold your moment and press the window key along with the print screen button of your keyboard.
  • It will take a blink of an eye and take a screenshot on Hp laptop.
  • Open the pictures folder on your laptop.
  • All of your Hp laptop screenshots will be saved there by default.
  • You can quickly move them to a more easily accessible folder.

How Do You Take A Screenshot on a Hp Laptop (Partial Screen):

Sometimes you may not want to take the full-width screenshot on a Hp laptop. Rather than capturing full screen, you can also get a partial screenshot of your HP laptop. But here the question arises, how to screenshot on laptop Hp, let alone the partial screen?

To do so, you need to have a Windows 10 operating system. In addition, it introduced the partial screenshot default function in 2018, allowing users to select the partial optional part of the screen to capture.

Follow These Steps to take a partial screenshot on Hp laptop:

  • Press Windows key + Shift + S. Your laptop screen will fade slightly, and the cursor will change into a point crosshair.

how to screenshot on hp laptop

  • Select the partial part you want to take a screenshot of, and the snippet will disappear along with copying it to the clipboard.

how to take a screenshot on hp laptop

  • Open any image editing program/software.
  • Open a new image and tab ctrl+V to paste your screenshot.
  • Save accordingly to your need like jpg or png etc.

Screenshot Extension HP Laptops

Screenshot extension is a free app that allows you to take screenshots with your HP laptop without connecting any additional hardware. Using this app, you can capture anything on your computer screen and save it as an image file right on your machine. Screenshot extension is primarily used for software testing, providing feedback on features or bugs in any given software application. However, you can also use these screenshots in creating tutorials, presentations, or other content for sharing online.

A few types of extensions can help you take screenshots and edit the image on the screen. With some extensions, you can even take screenshots of an entire webpage and change them to .gif files. So, let's explore how to take screenshots on Hp laptop using these extensions?

Lightshot to take Screenshot On Hp laptops

Of course, since we're talking about Screenshot Extensions and HP Laptops, we need to include Light Shot (s). It's a lightweight and simple extension that will make it easier for you to take screenshots on any device. It is a perfect gateway to the convenience and answer to your most related question, how to screenshot on Hp laptop.

screenshot hp laptop

All the compatible extension can be downloaded from the official Light shot webpage and offers a convenient functionality to share screenshots across your Hp devices. The extension also gives you a range of different features enabled by default, including:

  • Auto Screenshot – take a screenshot automatically when a specific webpage is opened
  • Context Menu – take a screenshot directly from the context menu on objects on the screen. You can access it via right-clicking.
  • Menu – access your screenshot using your keyboard with the right-clicking menu at the bottom of the screen.
  • Edit Hook – Edit Hook is a program that can be added to any webpage. It allows you to edit objects like text, links, and images on the web page simply by hovering over them.
  • Grid Grabber - Grid Grabber allows you to take screenshots by aligning with the grid in the software itself. It comes with various options.

How to screenshot on a Hp laptop With Snipping Tool

Snipping Tool is a free and open-source application for producing snips (screenshots) from within a computer. Snip can also capture screenshots of inactive windows or non-rectangular areas or generate animated gifs. By using the mouse, it is possible to select the screen area that you want to capture. In addition, it is sometimes possible to specify an entry point such as one particular button to start taking a screencast.

The user may then send the snip or save it for later use. Snip has a primary multi-image editing facility.

Snip is a command-line application, creates a screenshot of the active window or screen area using the built-in tool or an external GUI tool such as Window Snipper. It is possible to define where on the screen or inside a window to take the snapshot by enabling various screenshots. Such as those taken from within an application, with the active window behind another window, all windows behind another window, and so on.

Few Snipping Tools Features:

snip2 is a feature of the Snipping Tool that allows a user to create a new snip from a previously saved snip. You can save the most recent changes to the screenshot with a "snip" name or create an empty file. Because of this need, the Save File As option in the Snipping Tool menu is non-functional in Windows 7. Snips can be sent to other applications for further editing or saved as other files such as pictures, PDFs, and documents. Snips can also be stored locally or remotely on disks using DropBox and Google Drive services. So, it does not have to be stored only on the computer itself.

FAQs:

I can't find my Windows button on my HP laptop; what should I do?

It would help if you pressed Fn-F7 on the keyboard to take a screenshot of the entire screen. To take screenshots of individual windows, you need to use some other keys like fn-alt-del or fn-control-alt-. The software that comes with your computer will also work for taking screenshots. You can also download many free apps on the App Store for this purpose.

How to take a screenshot on Hp laptop?

The Process Is Defined Quite extensively in the article. Still, these are all necessary steps you need to follow up till the end.

  1. Select the entire screen and take a screenshot Hp laptop.
  2. Press Windows key + Print Screen button
  3. Open Paint (Start > All Programs > Accessories).
  4. Paste (CTRL + V) your image there and save it as a PNG or JPG file type with a maximum size of 300kb to keep its quality high.
  5. Open Windows Explorer, select the image, and move to the clipboard with Delete (CTRL + X)
  6. Now go to Computer (Shortcut is "Computer") and Paste (CTRL + V) the image there.
  7. Close Paint with the X button.
  8. Goto run > type "screenshot"> check the screenshot you've created in step 6 is thereby pressing enter > press on your keyboard combination on your laptop
  9. The screenshot will be saved in the default location of your laptop, for example, C:\Users\User Name\Pictures
  10. That's it !!

Ways of taking screenshots on a Hp Laptop?

(The steps are the same for all laptops) you can download a free snipping tool from the app store for this purpose. Or you can use an extension like a light shot to take a screenshot on Hp Laptop.

Conclusion

To conclude, there are many ways to take screenshots for your laptop. We have mentioned all the possible ways to address your question, how to take screenshot in Hp laptop. Here are some ways you could expect from the article.

  1. Take a Screenshot using your keyboard.
  2. Take a Screenshot using your mouse
  3. Take a Screenshot using your toucHpad
  4. Take a Screenshot using the Fn+F11 key combination
  5. take a screenshot using an extension or software.

Related Articles