为避免盗版和非法备份,大多数DVD包括强加密。您可能已经听到了CSS(内容争夺系统)或APS(模拟保护系统)等术语。虽然剥夺了DVD可能看起来很复杂,但如果您有正确的DVD RIP软件,则非常简单。如果您想知道如何RIP DVD,那么您肯定会到达正确的地方。

如果您了解如何成功撕裂DVD,则播放设备上的任何视频或音频文件将变得非常容易。网上有许多DVD RIP软件。您可以将DVD RIP到MP4,MKV,AVI以及更多视频格式。一些简单的步骤如何撕裂DVD将使您的生活更容易,特别是如果您想在其他设备上观看电影并显示。

dvd ripping software

DVDFAB DVD Ripper.

DVDFab DVD Ripper是最适合DVD RIP的最佳软件之一。学习如何在这个软件上撕裂DVD很简单。此外,它提供的大量功能将真正留下深刻的印象。由云解密服务调整,这种最佳DVD Ripper可以在几秒钟内解密任何新购买的DVD。

使用DVDFAB DVD Ripper翻录DVD的功能

在本指南中,我们将向您展示如何使用DVDFAB DVD Ripper 和Handbraxd DVD Ripper撕裂DVD。此外,它拥有的巨大功能也突出如下:

  • 该史诗DVD RIP软件可以将DVD中的视频文件转换为MKV Format。因此,您将在声音质量和无损视频流上没有妥协。此外,它是一个理想的软件,用于观察RIP DVD以查看家庭影院。
  • 由于智能手机的便利性和可移植性,它们非常希望观看视频。 DVDFAB DVD Ripper使您可以将DVD翻阅至MP4格式,这是智能手机的理想选择。
  • 寻找高质量的视频格式,如4K,8K或H265?您可以打开配置文件过滤器Passthrough,并轻松调整高级设置。
  • DVDFAB DVD Ripper配备了先进的GPU加速工具,如Nvidia Cuda,AMD和IQS。因此,您可以在不到5分钟的时间内重写标准DVD电影。
  • 你逐一执行DVD RIP吗?在此辉煌的软件的帮助下,您可以向队列添加多个DVD RIP任务。添加后,所有DVD将连续转换为数字文件。因此,您可以使用最佳DVD RIP软件真正节省其他事项的时间。
  • DVDFab DVD Ripper还有软件内的编辑器。此顶级编辑器的存在使您可以在翻录DVD时创建专业或个性化视频。

如何使用DVDFab DVD Ripper撕开DVD

为了开始使用,您必须知道如何使用此精致DVD RIP软件撕裂DVD。但是,我们已经覆盖了你。以下是如何将DVD成功映射到首选设备的逐步指南。

在设备上启动DVDFAB DVD Ripper并插入要重新划的源DVD。打开软件后,您将看到各种选项和任务。从选项栏中,单击“RIPPER”并从主页添加所需的文件。以这种方式,可以选择要从DVD重写的文件。

rip dvd

选择文件后,您可以根据您的要求选择格式。单击“选择其他配置文件”以RIP DVD到MP4或任何其他格式。此外,还可以将字幕从DVD转换为SRT文件。现在,根据您的要求使用“高级设置”设置视频和音频参数。

how to rip dvd

最后,您可以选择将文件从DVD保存到任何文件夹,移动设备或YouTube。

dvd rip software

完成此操作后,单击“开始”按钮,DVDFAB DVD RIPPER将开始RIP DVD。此外,还应显示在途中的详细进度以及关键信息。

手刹DVD开膛手

另一个有用的DVD RIP软件称为“Handbrax”。它是一个开源视频转码器,拥有一些辉煌的功能,肯定会帮助您RIP DVD到MP4。由于它是100%免费的,人们每天越来越多地下载它。此外,它适用于Windows,Mac和Linux,可以转换为与iPad和平板电脑兼容的格式。 HandBrake RIP DVD非常易于使用,非常有用,特别是如果您正在使用MAC。

如何用手刹撕开DVD

您想在平板电脑或智能手机上观看您的电影和系列吗? HandBrake RIP DVD是此目的最好的软件之一。以下是如何使用HandBrake撕开DVD的几步:

打开设备上的Handbrake Rips DVD,并插入您希望转换的DVD。

打开HandBrake后,单击源按钮,然后选择装入DVD的驱动器。该软件将开始扫描DVD才能显示其上的文件。

how to rip a dvd

完成后,单击屏幕左侧的“标题”菜单。如果您希望RIP DVD,这是您可以选择要重新划的DVD的哪一部分。当您想要将电影转换为数字文件时,只需选择窗口上显示的最长标题。

dvd ripper

之后,转到“浏览”菜单,然后在您希望保存文件的设备上选择一个位置。完成文件名,然后单击“确定”一旦完成完成。

rip dvd

最后,您必须选择您需要的预设,以便视频或音频文件所需。预设栏帮助您选择转换DVD的格式。在大多数情况下,人们将DVD RIP到MP4。但是,HandBrake DVD RIP使您可以将DVD转换为各种格式。如果您想在iPhone或iPod上观看电影,请单击正确的预设。

rip dvd to mp4

完成预设后,单击窗口顶部的“开始”按钮。 rip rip dvd可能需要一段时间,但屏幕上显示了所有进度。

DVD RIP软件已完成此过程后,您将获得弹出通知。从那里,您可以在多个设备上享受视频文件而不会破坏汗水。

结论

因此,我们已经看到了一些优秀的软件,真正帮助您撕裂DVD。学习如何用 DVDFAB •DVD撕裂软件•druply撕裂DVD。此外,Mac用户必须知道如何使用HandBrake RIP DVD,因为它是所有Mac用户的最佳工具。只有大量的特征将在任何时候都会赢得你。继续享受所有设备上的电影。

How to Rip a DVD with DVD Ripping Software?

Last Updated on 2021-11-27 Diane

For the purpose of avoiding piracy and illegal backups, most DVDs consist of strong encryptions. You might have heard terms like CSS (Content Scramble System) or APS (Analog Protection System) quite often. Although ripping the DVD might seem complicated, it is quite simple if you have the correct DVD rip software. If you'd like to know how to rip DVD, you have definitely come to the right place.

If you learn how to rip DVDs successfully, playing any video or audio file on your device shall become extremely easy. There is numerous DVD rip software available on the net. You can rip DVD to mp4, MKV, AVI, and many more video formats. A few simple steps on how to rip DVD shall make your life so much easier, especially if you'd like to watch movies and shows on other devices.

dvd ripping software

DVDFab DVD Ripper

DVDFab DVD Ripper is one of the best software available for the very purpose of DVD rip. Learning how to rip a DVD on this software is quite simple as well. Additionally, the vast amount of features that it offers will truly impress you. Adapted by the Cloud Decryption Service, this best DVD ripper can decrypt any newly purchased DVD in a matter of seconds.

Features of Ripping DVD with DVDFab DVD Ripper

In this guide, we shall show you how to rip a DVD using DVDFab DVD Ripper and Handbrake DVD Ripper. Moreover, the vast features that it possesses are also highlighted as follows:

  • This epic DVD rip software can convert video files in DVDs to the MKV format. Hence, you shall be making no compromise on sound quality and lossless video streaming. Furthermore, it is an ideal software for people looking to rip DVDs for viewing on a home theatre.
  • Due to the convenience and portability of a smartphone, they are extremely desirable for watching videos. DVDFab DVD Ripper enables you to rip DVDs to mp4 formats that are ideal for smartphones.
  • Looking for high-quality video formats like 4K, 8K, or H265? You can turn on the profile filter passthrough and also adjust advanced settings easily.
  • DVDFab DVD Ripper is equipped with advanced GPU accelerating tools such as Nvidia CUDA, AMD, and IQS. Hence, you can rip a standard DVD movie in less than 5 minutes.
  • Do you perform DVD rip one by one? With the help of this brilliant software, you can add multiple DVD rip tasks to the queue. Once added, all the DVDs will be converted to digital files successively. Hence, you can truly save time for other matters using the best DVD rip software.
  • DVDFab DVD Ripper also has an editor within the software. The presence of this top-notch editor enables you to create a professional or personalized video while ripping DVDs.

How to rip a DVD using DVDFab DVD Ripper

In order to get started, you must know how to rip a DVD using this exquisite DVD rip software. However, we have got you covered. Here is a step-by-step guide as to how to rip a DVD successfully to your preferred device.

Launch the DVDFab DVD Ripper on your device and insert the source DVD which you wish to rip. Once you open the software, you shall see various options and tasks. From the options bar, click on the 'ripper' and add the required file from the main page. In this manner, one can select the file they would like to rip from the DVD.

rip dvd

Once you select the file, you can choose the format as per your requirement. Click on the 'Choose Other Profile' in order to rip DVD to mp4 or any other format. Additionally, you can also convert subtitles from DVD to srt file. Now, set video and audio parameters according to your demands using 'Advanced Settings'.

how to rip dvd

Finally, you can choose to save the file from the DVD to any folder, mobile device, or YouTube.

dvd rip software

Once this is done, click on the start button and DVDFab DVD Ripper will begin to rip DVD. Moreover, it shall also show the detailed progress as well as key information on the way.

Handbrake DVD ripper

Another useful software for DVD rip is known as 'Handbrake'. It is an open-source video transcoder that possesses some brilliant features that shall definitely help you rip DVD to mp4. Due to the fact that it is 100% free, people are downloading it more and more on a daily basis. Furthermore, it is available for Windows, Mac, and Linux with possible conversion to formats that are compatible with iPads and tablets. Handbrake rip DVD is extremely easy to use and quite useful, especially if you are working on a Mac.

How to rip DVD with Handbrake

Would you like to watch your movies and series on a tablet or smartphone? Handbrake rip DVD is one of the best software for this purpose. Here are a few steps as to how to rip DVD with Handbrake:

Open Handbrake rips DVD on your device and insert the DVD you wish to convert.

Once you open Handbrake, click on the source button and pick the drive in which you have loaded the DVD. The software will start scanning your DVD in order to display the files on it.

how to rip a dvd

When it's done, click on the 'Title' menu on the left-hand side of the screen. If you wish to rip DVDs, this is where you can select which part of the DVD you want to rip. When you want to convert movies to a digital file, just pick the longest title that is displayed on your window.

dvd ripper

After that, go to the 'Browse' menu and choose a location on your device where you wish to save the file. Type in a file name and click on 'OK' once you're done.

rip dvd

Finally, you will have to select the preset that you require for the video or audio file. The preset bar helps you choose the format to which you convert the DVD. In most cases, people rip DVD to mp4. However, handbrake DVD rip enables you to convert the DVD into various formats. If you wish to watch the movie on your iPhone or iPod, click on the correct preset.

rip dvd to mp4

Once you have finished selecting a preset, click on the 'Start' button at the top of the window. It might take a while to rip DVD with Handbrake, but all the progress is shown on your screen.

After the DVD rip software has completed the process, you will get a popup notification. From there, you can enjoy the video file on multiple devices without breaking a sweat.

Conclusion

Thus, we have seen a couple of excellent software that truly help you rip a DVD. Learning how to rip a DVD with DVDFab DVD ripping software is extremely easy. Additionally, Mac users must know how to rip DVD with Handbrake as it is the best tool for all the Mac users out there. The vast amount of features alone shall win you over in no time. Go on and enjoy movies on all your devices effortlessly.

Related Articles