لغرض تجنب القرصنة والنسخ الاحتياطية غير القانونية، تتكون معظم أقراص الفيديو الرقمية من إجراءات قوية. ربما سمعت مصطلحات مثل CSS (نظام Scramble Content) أو APS (نظام الحماية التناظرية) في كثير من الأحيان. على الرغم من أن تمزيق قرص DVD قد يبدو معقدا، إلا أنه بسيط للغاية إذا كان لديك برنامج DVD RIP الصحيح. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة كيفية مزق DVD، فقد وصلت بالتأكيد إلى المكان المناسب.

إذا كنت تتعلم كيفية مزق أقراص DVD بنجاح، فقد أصبح تشغيل أي ملف فيديو أو ملف صوت على جهازك سهل للغاية. هناك العديد من برامج DVD RIP متوفرة على الشبكة. يمكنك نسخ DVD إلى MP4، MKV، AVI، والعديد من تنسيقات الفيديو. بعض الخطوات البسيطة حول كيفية نسخ DVD يجب أن تجعل حياتك أسهل بكثير، خاصة إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة الأفلام والعروض على الأجهزة الأخرى.

dvd ripping software

DVDFAB DVD Ripper.

DVDFAB DVD Ripper هو أحد أفضل البرامج المتاحة لغرض DVD RIP. تعلم كيفية مزق DVD على هذا البرنامج بسيط للغاية أيضا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن كمية واسعة من الميزات التي توفرها ستؤثر حقا. تكييفها بواسطة خدمة فك التشفير السحابية، هذا أفضل DVD Ripper يمكن فك تشفير أي قرص DVD تم شراؤه حديثا في غضون ثوان.

ميزات تمزيق DVD مع DVDFAB DVD Ripper

في هذا الدليل، يجب أن نوضح لك كيفية مزق DVD باستخدام DVDFAB DVD Ripper and Handbrake DVD Ripper. علاوة على ذلك، يتم تمييز الميزات الواسعة التي تمتلكها أيضا على النحو التالي:

  • يمكن لبرنامج DVD Rip DVD هذا تحويل ملفات الفيديو في أقراص DVD إلى MKV Format. وبالتالي، يجب أن لا تقدم حل وسط على جودة الصوت وتدفق الفيديو الخسائر. علاوة على ذلك، إنه برنامج مثالي للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى مزق أقراص DVD للعرض على مسرح منزلي.
  • نظرا لراحة وسهولة حمل الهاتف الذكي، فهي مرغوبة للغاية بمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو. يتيح لك DVDFAB DVD Ripper من مزق أقراص DVD بتنسيقات MP4 مثالية للهواتف الذكية.
  • تبحث عن تنسيقات فيديو عالية الجودة مثل 4K أو 8K أو H265؟ يمكنك تشغيل مقررة مرشح الملف الشخصي وأيضا ضبط الإعدادات المتقدمة بسهولة.
  • تم تجهيز DVDFAB DVD Ripper بأدوات تسريع GPU المتقدمة مثل NVIDIA CUDA و AMD و IQS. وبالتالي، يمكنك مزق فيلم DVD قياسي في أقل من 5 دقائق.
  • هل تقوم بإجراء مزق DVD واحدا تلو الآخر؟ بمساعدة هذا البرنامج الرائع، يمكنك إضافة مهام DVD RIP متعددة إلى قائمة الانتظار. بمجرد إضافة، سيتم تحويل جميع أقراص DVD إلى الملفات الرقمية على التوالي. وبالتالي، يمكنك حقا توفير الوقت للمسائل الأخرى باستخدام أفضل برنامج DVD RIP.
  • يحتوي DVDFAB DVD Ripper أيضا على محرر داخل البرنامج. يتيح لك وجود هذا المحرر من الدرجة الأولى من إنشاء فيديو محترف أو شخصي أثناء تمزيق أقراص DVD.

كيفية مزق DVD باستخدام DVDFAB DVD Ripper

من أجل البدء، يجب أن تعرف كيفية مزق DVD باستخدام برنامج DVD Rip هذا رائع. ومع ذلك، لدينا مغطاة. فيما يلي دليل خطوة بخطوة حول كيفية مزق DVD بنجاح إلى جهازك المفضل.

قم بتشغيل DVDFAB DVD Ripper على جهازك وأدخل مصدر DVD المصدر الذي ترغب في مزقه. بمجرد فتح البرنامج، يجب أن ترى خيارات ومهام مختلفة. من شريط الخيارات، انقر فوق "Ripper" وإضافة الملف المطلوب من الصفحة الرئيسية. بهذه الطريقة، يمكن للمرء تحديد الملف الذي يرغبون في مزقه من قرص DVD.

rip dvd

بمجرد تحديد الملف، يمكنك اختيار التنسيق حسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. انقر فوق "اختيار ملف التعريف الآخر" من أجل مزق DVD إلى MP4 أو أي تنسيق آخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك أيضا تحويل ترجمات من ملف DVD إلى ملف SRT. الآن، اضبط معلمات الفيديو والصوت وفقا لمتطلباتك باستخدام "الإعدادات المتقدمة".

how to rip dvd

أخيرا، يمكنك اختيار حفظ الملف من قرص DVD إلى أي مجلد أو جهاز محمول أو YouTube.

dvd rip software

بمجرد الانتهاء من ذلك، انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" وسيبدأ DVDFAB DVD Ripper في مزق DVD. علاوة على ذلك، يجب أن تظهر أيضا التقدم التفصيلي وكذلك المعلومات الرئيسية في الطريق.

فرملة دي في دي dvd ripper.

يعرف برامج مفيدة أخرى ل DVD RIP باسم "Handbrake". إنه عبارة عن مقطع فيديو مفتوح المصدر يمتلك بعض الميزات الرائعة التي تساعدك بالتأكيد على مزق DVD إلى MP4. نظرا لحقيقة أنه مجاني 100٪، يقوم الناس بتنزيله أكثر فأكثر على أساس يومي. علاوة على ذلك، فإنه متاح لنظام التشغيل Windows و Mac و Linux مع تحويل مناسب إلى التنسيقات المتوافقة مع أجهزة iPads والأجهزة اللوحية. Handbrake Rip DVD سهل الاستخدام للغاية ومفيدة للغاية، خاصة إذا كنت تعمل على جهاز Mac.

كيفية مزق دي في دي مع فرملة اليد

هل ترغب في مشاهدة أفلامك وسلسلة على جهاز لوحي أو هاتف ذكي؟ Handbrake Rip DVD هو واحد من أفضل البرامج لهذا الغرض. فيما يلي بعض الخطوات حول كيفية مزق DVD مع Handbrake:

فتح Handbrake مزقت DVD على جهازك وإدراج قرص DVD الذي ترغب في تحويله.

بمجرد تفتح فرملة اليد، انقر فوق الزر المصدر واختر محرك الأقراص الذي قمت بتحميله DVD. سيبدأ البرنامج في مسح قرص DVD لعرض الملفات عليه.

how to rip a dvd

عند الانتهاء، انقر فوق قائمة "العنوان" على الجانب الأيسر من الشاشة. إذا كنت ترغب في مزق أقراص DVD، فهذا يمكنك تحديد أي جزء من DVD الذي تريد نسخه. عندما تريد تحويل الأفلام إلى ملف رقمي، ما عليك سوى اختيار أطول عنوان يتم عرضه في نافذتك.

dvd ripper

بعد ذلك، انتقل إلى قائمة "تصفح" واختر موقعا على جهازك حيث ترغب في حفظ الملف. اكتب اسم ملف وانقر فوق "موافق" بمجرد الانتهاء.

rip dvd

أخيرا، سيتعين عليك تحديد الإعداد المسبق الذي تحتاجه لملف الفيديو أو الصوت. يساعدك شريط الإعداد المسبق في اختيار التنسيق الذي تقوم بتحويله DVD. في معظم الحالات، يقوم الناس باخب DVD إلى MP4. ومع ذلك، يتيح لك Handbrake DVD RIP تحويل DVD إلى تنسيقات مختلفة. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة الفيلم على iPhone أو iPod الخاص بك، انقر فوق مسبقا الصحيح.

rip dvd to mp4

بمجرد الانتهاء من تحديد إعداد مسبق، انقر فوق الزر "ابدأ" في الجزء العلوي من النافذة. قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لفحص قرص DVD مع فرامل يدوية، ولكن يتم عرض كل التقدم على شاشتك.

بعد اكتمال برنامج DVD RIP العملية، ستحصل على إشعار منبثق.من هناك، يمكنك الاستمتاع بملف الفيديو على أجهزة متعددة دون كسر العرق.

استنتاج

وبالتالي، فقد رأينا برامج ممتازة تساعدك حقا في مزق دي في دي.تعلم كيفية مزق DVD with.dvdfab dvd تمزيق البرمجيات يلي سهل للغاية.بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب على مستخدمي Mac معرفة كيفية مزق DVD مع Handbrake حيث إنها أفضل أداة لجميع مستخدمي Mac هناك.يجب أن يفوز بك كمية شاسعة من الميزات وحدها في أي وقت من الأوقات.استمر واستمتع بالأفلام على جميع أجهزتك دون عن بعد.

How to Rip a DVD with DVD Ripping Software?

Last Updated on 2021-11-27 Diane

For the purpose of avoiding piracy and illegal backups, most DVDs consist of strong encryptions. You might have heard terms like CSS (Content Scramble System) or APS (Analog Protection System) quite often. Although ripping the DVD might seem complicated, it is quite simple if you have the correct DVD rip software. If you'd like to know how to rip DVD, you have definitely come to the right place.

If you learn how to rip DVDs successfully, playing any video or audio file on your device shall become extremely easy. There is numerous DVD rip software available on the net. You can rip DVD to mp4, MKV, AVI, and many more video formats. A few simple steps on how to rip DVD shall make your life so much easier, especially if you'd like to watch movies and shows on other devices.

dvd ripping software

DVDFab DVD Ripper

DVDFab DVD Ripper is one of the best software available for the very purpose of DVD rip. Learning how to rip a DVD on this software is quite simple as well. Additionally, the vast amount of features that it offers will truly impress you. Adapted by the Cloud Decryption Service, this best DVD ripper can decrypt any newly purchased DVD in a matter of seconds.

Features of Ripping DVD with DVDFab DVD Ripper

In this guide, we shall show you how to rip a DVD using DVDFab DVD Ripper and Handbrake DVD Ripper. Moreover, the vast features that it possesses are also highlighted as follows:

  • This epic DVD rip software can convert video files in DVDs to the MKV format. Hence, you shall be making no compromise on sound quality and lossless video streaming. Furthermore, it is an ideal software for people looking to rip DVDs for viewing on a home theatre.
  • Due to the convenience and portability of a smartphone, they are extremely desirable for watching videos. DVDFab DVD Ripper enables you to rip DVDs to mp4 formats that are ideal for smartphones.
  • Looking for high-quality video formats like 4K, 8K, or H265? You can turn on the profile filter passthrough and also adjust advanced settings easily.
  • DVDFab DVD Ripper is equipped with advanced GPU accelerating tools such as Nvidia CUDA, AMD, and IQS. Hence, you can rip a standard DVD movie in less than 5 minutes.
  • Do you perform DVD rip one by one? With the help of this brilliant software, you can add multiple DVD rip tasks to the queue. Once added, all the DVDs will be converted to digital files successively. Hence, you can truly save time for other matters using the best DVD rip software.
  • DVDFab DVD Ripper also has an editor within the software. The presence of this top-notch editor enables you to create a professional or personalized video while ripping DVDs.

How to rip a DVD using DVDFab DVD Ripper

In order to get started, you must know how to rip a DVD using this exquisite DVD rip software. However, we have got you covered. Here is a step-by-step guide as to how to rip a DVD successfully to your preferred device.

Launch the DVDFab DVD Ripper on your device and insert the source DVD which you wish to rip. Once you open the software, you shall see various options and tasks. From the options bar, click on the 'ripper' and add the required file from the main page. In this manner, one can select the file they would like to rip from the DVD.

rip dvd

Once you select the file, you can choose the format as per your requirement. Click on the 'Choose Other Profile' in order to rip DVD to mp4 or any other format. Additionally, you can also convert subtitles from DVD to srt file. Now, set video and audio parameters according to your demands using 'Advanced Settings'.

how to rip dvd

Finally, you can choose to save the file from the DVD to any folder, mobile device, or YouTube.

dvd rip software

Once this is done, click on the start button and DVDFab DVD Ripper will begin to rip DVD. Moreover, it shall also show the detailed progress as well as key information on the way.

Handbrake DVD ripper

Another useful software for DVD rip is known as 'Handbrake'. It is an open-source video transcoder that possesses some brilliant features that shall definitely help you rip DVD to mp4. Due to the fact that it is 100% free, people are downloading it more and more on a daily basis. Furthermore, it is available for Windows, Mac, and Linux with possible conversion to formats that are compatible with iPads and tablets. Handbrake rip DVD is extremely easy to use and quite useful, especially if you are working on a Mac.

How to rip DVD with Handbrake

Would you like to watch your movies and series on a tablet or smartphone? Handbrake rip DVD is one of the best software for this purpose. Here are a few steps as to how to rip DVD with Handbrake:

Open Handbrake rips DVD on your device and insert the DVD you wish to convert.

Once you open Handbrake, click on the source button and pick the drive in which you have loaded the DVD. The software will start scanning your DVD in order to display the files on it.

how to rip a dvd

When it's done, click on the 'Title' menu on the left-hand side of the screen. If you wish to rip DVDs, this is where you can select which part of the DVD you want to rip. When you want to convert movies to a digital file, just pick the longest title that is displayed on your window.

dvd ripper

After that, go to the 'Browse' menu and choose a location on your device where you wish to save the file. Type in a file name and click on 'OK' once you're done.

rip dvd

Finally, you will have to select the preset that you require for the video or audio file. The preset bar helps you choose the format to which you convert the DVD. In most cases, people rip DVD to mp4. However, handbrake DVD rip enables you to convert the DVD into various formats. If you wish to watch the movie on your iPhone or iPod, click on the correct preset.

rip dvd to mp4

Once you have finished selecting a preset, click on the 'Start' button at the top of the window. It might take a while to rip DVD with Handbrake, but all the progress is shown on your screen.

After the DVD rip software has completed the process, you will get a popup notification. From there, you can enjoy the video file on multiple devices without breaking a sweat.

Conclusion

Thus, we have seen a couple of excellent software that truly help you rip a DVD. Learning how to rip a DVD with DVDFab DVD ripping software is extremely easy. Additionally, Mac users must know how to rip DVD with Handbrake as it is the best tool for all the Mac users out there. The vast amount of features alone shall win you over in no time. Go on and enjoy movies on all your devices effortlessly.

Related Articles