如何在iPhone主屏幕上隱藏應用程序

上次更新 2022-03-14 Margot
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

對於大多數設備來說,隱藏應用程序是很簡單的,但對於iPhone來說,這可能有點麻煩。但有些人可能會因爲缺乏關於如何在iPhone設備上隱藏應用程序的知識而面臨問題。在這裏,我們已經討論了隱藏iPhone應用程序的各種方法。

簡介

不管你是安卓還是iPhone用戶,你一定經常面臨這樣的時刻,你的主屏幕總是被應用程序填滿。大多數情況下,如果你正在使用你的設備做一些專業用途,就會發生這種情況。或者它也可能是由於太多的社交媒體應用程序。如此之多的應用程序最終可能導致你採取適當的措施來避免這種不便。

雖然人類被認爲是社會動物,但這並不總是真的。在一個人的生活中,有些事情他們只想保留給自己。由於這些事實,你的智能手機上可能有某些應用程序,你不想讓其他人知道。它可能是一個約會應用程序或其他此類應用程序。

現在,如果是這些情況,最好的選擇是隱藏應用程序。隱藏應用程序的最簡單方法是在主屏幕上創建文件夾。如果你想隱藏不必要的應用程序,這種方法可能非常有效。但是,如果你想隱藏一些應用程序作爲隱私問題,或者讓它遠離孩子,這個過程可能會很複雜。這裏我們討論如何在iPhone主屏幕上隱藏應用程序。

C:\Users\WALI\Downloads\pexels-cottonbro-5054355.jpg

如何在iPhone上隱藏應用程序iOS 14

假設你的iPhone的主屏幕上充滿了大量的應用程序。但除此之外,你很少使用其中的一些應用程序。你可能還想隱藏一些令人上癮的視頻遊戲,不讓孩子們看到。這樣做的背後可能有一堆其他原因,但這並不重要。在這裏,我們將詳細介紹如何在iPhone的iOS 14上隱藏應用程序。

1.如何在iPhone上隱藏應用程序 11:

創建一個文件夾來隱藏應用程序是在Android和iPhone中隱藏應用程序的最基本方法。在這種方法中,應用程序被組織到一個文件夾中,因此無法在主屏幕上看到。這種方法甚至適用於早期版本的iPhone。在這裏,我們已經詳細闡述瞭如何在iPhone 7上隱藏應用程序。

  • 你可以從創建一個文件夾開始。要創建一個樣本,你需要按住應用圖標,並按住它一段時間,直到它被選中。
  • 選擇該應用後,將其拖到另一個應用,並將其放在這裏。這兩個應用程序將形成一個文件夾。
  • 雖然該應用程序現在不可見,但它仍然可以訪問。爲了避免這種情況,選擇該應用程序並將其向文件夾的右側移動。一個額外的頁面將被創建,包含你想隱藏的應用程序。
  • 在文件夾中添加更多的應用程序,並重復第三步,確保應用程序被隱藏。

該方法實際上並沒有隱藏應用程序,但它確實使找到該特定的應用程序具有挑戰性。因此,它對減少主屏幕上的應用或讓孩子們遠離一些遊戲很有幫助。

2.如何使用快捷方式隱藏iPhone上的應用程序。

iPhone允許其用戶以適當的方式隱藏應用程序。隨着iOS 14的到來,iPhone現在提供了一個應用程序庫的選項,以合法方式隱藏應用程序。你試圖隱藏的應用程序被保存在應用程序庫中,可以從那裏檢索。下面討論的是關於如何使用快捷方式隱藏iPhone上的應用程序的步驟。

How To Hide Apps on iPhone Home Screen

  • 點擊該應用程序的圖標,並按住它一會兒。
  • 可以看到一個菜單欄,你可以選擇各種選項。點擊按鈕 ("Remove App.\")。
  • 此外,選擇 "Remove from Home Screen,\" ,該應用程序將被提升到應用程序庫。

搜索隱藏的應用程序。如果需要的話,可以從應用庫中檢索到隱藏的應用。你只需要繼續向右滾動,直到出現一個搜索欄。當應用程序被發現時,你可以使用拖放的方法來檢索它。

3.如何在iPhone主屏幕上隱藏應用程序。

與上面討論的方法不同,全屏方法在一個頁面上隱藏了所有的應用程序。它可以成爲一次隱藏許多應用程序的有效方法。此外,該頁面上的應用程序將一次性恢復。在這裏,我們提到了如何在iPhone iOS 14上隱藏應用程序的逐步過程。

How To Hide Apps on iPhone Home Screen

  • 將你想隱藏的應用程序放在一個頁面上,並按住該頁面的空白部分。
  • 所有的頁面將出現在一個屏幕上,每個頁面的底部都有一個圓形標記。
  • 選擇所有的標記,除了你想隱藏的屏幕下面的那個。
  • 按 "Done,(完成)",該屏幕和上面的應用程序將被隱藏。
  • 通過重複同樣的過程並選擇所有的屏幕,這些應用程序可以被一次性找回。

除了上面討論的方法,還有一種方法是如何在設置中隱藏iPhone的應用程序。在這種方法中,要在設置中進行各種修改,以隱藏一個應用程序。

如何通過第三方應用程序隱藏iPhone 11上的應用程序

iPhone不遺餘力地爲其用戶提供便利,因爲在這種情況下,系統本身提供了幾種有效隱藏應用程序的方法。但是,由於某些原因,你可能仍然在尋找第三方軟件來爲你提供便利。在這裏,我們將討論一個可以用來在iPhone上隱藏應用程序的應用程序列表。

1.計算器庫。

Calculator Vault是著名的iPhone用戶的應用程序隱藏器之一。該應用程序以隱藏媒體文件而聞名,但它也允許其用戶隱藏應用程序。另一件重要的事情是,它不僅可以隱藏應用程序,還可以讓你擺脫不必要的通知。隱藏應用程序後,你可以選擇是否要繼續接收通知。

How To Hide Apps on iPhone Home Screen

如果你想隱藏圖片,你需要選擇畫廊模式並創建一個文件夾。它將讓你在你的存儲中隱藏照片。隱藏應用程序可能有點不同。這裏我們將詳細說明如何在iPhone 11上隱藏應用程序。

  • 從蘋果商店下載應用程序,並將其安裝在你的系統上。
  • 啓動該應用程序,選擇你想隱藏的應用程序。
  • 此外,在隱藏文件之前,你必須給出一個密碼。只有你有PIN碼,你才能訪問該應用程序。

2.應用隱藏器。

App Hider也是一個明確用於隱藏應用程序的iOS應用程序。與大多數用於隱藏應用程序的iPhone應用程序不同,它主要不是爲了隱藏媒體文件。在大多數情況下,該應用程序會隱藏社交媒體應用程序,如WhatsApp、Facebook、Instagram等。但除此之外,App hider還可以作爲一個計算器保險庫來存儲媒體文件,包括圖片和視頻。

App hider給出了一個實用的例子,說明如何使用快捷方式在iPhone上隱藏應用程序。首先,從蘋果商店下載該程序,並將其安裝在你的智能手機上。啓動該程序,將你想隱藏的應用程序導入該程序。文件被添加到應用程序隱藏器後,你可以從屏幕上刪除它。該應用的隱藏版本將保留在該程序中。

App hider不僅用於隱藏應用程序,而且你還可以用它來克隆應用程序。通過使用應用程序隱藏器,你可以創建一個所需應用程序的副本,然後將它們作爲獨立的應用程序使用。像WhatsApp這樣的社交媒體應用程序可以被克隆,通過不同的賬戶在不同的地方使用。另外,克隆也可以用來通過不同賬戶享受在線遊戲。

最後的思考

可能有幾個原因會導致有人在他們的iPhone上隱藏應用程序。讓它遠離孩子,或者只是隱藏一些隱私。無論如何,你必須知道如何在iPhone上隱藏應用程序。這裏,已經詳細解釋了在iPhone上隱藏應用程序的方法。

常見問題

如何在設置中隱藏iPhone上的應用程序?

how to hide apps on iPhone in settings (如何在設置中隱藏應用程序)的答案很簡單。首先,你需要進入設置並打開 "Siri和搜索"。選擇你希望從屏幕上隱藏的應用程序,就會出現詳細信息。關閉五個選項中的三個,包括 "在搜索中顯示應用程序,從應用程序中學習,以及顯示應用程序的建議"。

如何在iPhone 7上隱藏應用程序?

是的,我們可以在早期版本的iPhone上隱藏應用程序。至於如何在iPhone 7上隱藏應用程序,可以使用上面討論的大部分功能。但大多數情況下,它是通過創建一個文件夾來完成的,正如前面討論的那樣。

隱藏的應用程序在iPhone中去哪裏?

被隱藏的應用程序仍然在iPhone的存儲中。它被轉移到應用程序庫中,從那裏你可以快速取回它。

相關文章

Netflix上的Euphoria和在哪裡觀看
Euphoria的第一個季節目前在Netflix上可用,但第2季目前不可用。對於那些對該系列感興趣的人,還有其他選擇。Amazon Prime Video,Hulu和HBO都可以流式傳輸,但後者沒有第2季。
每個月的HBO Max多少錢?
如果您是HBO的粉絲,您可能想知道HBO Max每月有多少。可以每月註冊HBO Max的價格低至10美元,儘管僅當您已經訂閱HBO時,這才能起作用。

How To Hide Apps on iPhone Home Screen

Last Updated on 2022-03-14 Margot
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

Hiding apps is simple for most devices, but it can be a bit hectic in case of the iPhone. iPhone itself offers various ways to hide apps efficiently. But some people might face problems due to a lack of knowledge about how to hide apps on an iPhone device. Here we have discussed various ways to hide iPhone apps.

Introduction

It doesn’t matter if you are an android or iPhone user; you must have faced these moments quite often that your home screen is always filled with apps. Mostly, it happens if you are using your device for some professional purpose. Or it may also be due to too many social media apps. So much rush of apps may eventually lead you to take proper steps to avoid the inconvenience.

Although human beings are considered social animals, it is not always true. There are things in a person’s life that they just want to keep to themselves. Owing to these facts, you may have certain apps on your smartphone that you do not want anyone else to know about. It may be a dating app or other such apps.

Now, if these are the cases, the best option is to hide apps. The simplest way to hide apps is by creating folders on the main screen. This method can be highly effective if you want to hide unnecessary apps. But if you want to hide some app as a matter of privacy or keep it away from kids, the process can be extensive. Here we discuss how to hide apps on iPhone home screen.

C:\Users\WALI\Downloads\pexels-cottonbro-5054355.jpg

How To Hide Apps On iPhone iOS 14

Let’s say the home screen of your iPhone is filled with a large number of apps. But on top of that, you rarely use some of these apps. You may also want to hide some addictive video games from kids. There might be a bunch of other reasons behind such a step, but it doesn’t matter. Here we will elaborate on how to hide apps on iPhone iOS 14.

1. How To Hide Apps On iPhone 11:

Creating a folder to hide apps is the most basic method of hiding apps in Android and iPhone. The apps are organized into a folder in this method, thus cannot be seen on the home screen. This method is even applicable on the early versions of iPhone. Here we have elaborated in detail on how to hide apps on iPhone 7.

  • You can start with creating a folder. To create a sample, you need to press on the app icon and hold it for a while till it is selected.
  • After selecting the app, drag it to the other app and drop it here. Both apps will form a folder.
  • Although the app is not visible now, it is still accessible. To avoid this, select the app and take it toward the right side of the folder. An extra page will be created containing the app you want to hide.
  • Add more apps to the folder and repeat the third step to make sure that the app is hidden.

The method does not actually hide the app, but it does make it challenging to find that particular app. Thus, it can be helpful in reducing apps on the home screen or keeping kids away from some games.

2. How To Hide Apps On iPhone Using Shortcuts:

iPhone allows its users to hide apps in a proper manner. With the arrival of iOS 14, iPhone is now providing an option of App Library to hide the app in a legitimate way. The app you are trying to hide is saved in the App library and can be retrieved from there. Discussed below is a step-by-step about how to hide apps on iPhone using shortcuts.

How To Hide Apps on iPhone Home Screen

  • Click the icon of the app and hold it for a while.
  • A menu bar can be seen, and you can choose from various options. Tap on the button “Remove App.”
  • Further, select “Remove from Home Screen,” and the app will be promoted to the app library.

Search for the hidden app. The hidden app can be retrieved from the app library if needed. You just need to keep scrolling towards the right until a search bar appears. As the app is discovered, you can use the drag and drop method to retrieve it.

3. How To Hide Apps On iPhone Home Screen:

Unlike the methods discussed above, the whole screen method hides all the apps on a single page. It can be an effective way to hide many apps at once. Also, the apps on that page will restore at once. Here we have mentioned the step-by-step process of how to hide apps on iPhone iOS 14.

How To Hide Apps on iPhone Home Screen

  • Place the apps you want to hide on a single page and hold the empty portion of that page.
  • All the pages will appear on a single screen with a round mark at the bottom of each.
  • Select all the marks except the one under the screen you want to hide.
  • Press “Done,” and the screen will be hidden along with the apps on it.
  • These apps can be retrieved at once by repeating the same process and selecting all the screens.

Apart from the ways discussed above, there is another method about how to hide apps on iPhone in settings. In this method, various changes are made in settings to hide an app.

How To Hide Apps On iPhone 11 By Third-Party Apps

iPhone leaves no stone unturned to facilitate its users, as in this case, the system itself offers several ways to hide apps efficiently. But still, for some reason, you might be looking for third-party software to facilitate you. Here, we will discuss a list of apps that can be used to hide apps on the iPhone.

1. Calculator Vault:

Calculator Vault is one of the well-known app hiders for iPhone users. The app is well known for hiding media files, but it also allows its users to hide apps. Another important thing is that it does not only hide apps but also allows you to get rid of unnecessary notifications. After hiding the app, you can choose if you want to continue receiving notifications.

How To Hide Apps on iPhone Home Screen

If you want to hide images, you need to select gallery mode and create a folder. It will let you hide photos in your storage. It may be a bit different to hide apps. Here we will elaborate on how to hide apps on iPhone 11.

  • Download the app from the apple play store and install it on your system.
  • Launch the app and choose the app you want to hide.
  • Also, you have to give a PIN before hiding a file. And you can access that app only you have the PIN.

2. App Hider:

App Hider is also an iOS app explicitly used to hide apps. Unlike most iPhone apps being used to hide apps, it is not primarily designed to hide media files. In most cases, the app hides social media apps like WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, etc. But apart from that, App hider can also function as a Calculator vault to store media files, including images and videos.

App hider gives a practical example of how to hide apps on iPhone using shortcuts. First, download the program from the Apple store and install it on your smartphone. Launch the app and import the app you want to hide into the program. After the file is added to the app hider, you can delete it from the screen. The hidden version of the app will remain in the app.

App hider is not only used to hide apps, but you can also use it to clone the app. By using Apps hider, you can create a copy of the required app and then use them as separate apps. Social media apps like WhatsApp can be cloned and used at different places through different accounts. Also, cloning can be used to enjoy online games through different accounts.

Final Thoughts

There might be several reasons that may lead someone to hide apps on their iPhone. Let it be to keep something away from kids or just hide something private. Anyway, you must know how to hide apps on an iPhone. Here, the ways to hide apps on iPhones have been explained in detail.

FAQs

How to hide apps on iPhone in settings?

The answer to “how to hide apps on iPhone in settings” is simple. First, you need to go to setting and open “Siri and search.” Select the apps you are wishing to hide from the screen, and the details will appear. Turn three out of five options off, including “show app in search, learn from the app, and show suggestions from apps.”

How to hide apps on iPhone 7?

Yes, we can hide apps in early versions of the iPhone. As for how to hide apps on iPhone 7, most of the functions discussed above can be used. But mostly, it is done by creating a folder, as discussed earlier.

Where do the hidden apps go in iPhone?

Hidden apps remain in the storage of the iPhone. It is transferred to the app library, from where you can quickly get it back.

Related Articles

Euphoria on Netflix and Where to Watch
The first season of Euphoria is currently available on Netflix, but Season 2 is currently unavailable. For those interested in the series, there are other options. Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, and HBO are all available for streaming, but the latter does not have Season 2.
Is Venom on Disney Plus?
Venom is a 2018 superhero film that is not in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Moreover, the movie is not on Netflix or Hulu. So, you might be wondering whether it's available on Disney Plus. Let's find out!