Gimp照片編輯器及其替代品

上次更新 2022-05-19 Nicole
DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI
DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI
利用AI技術提高照片質量的終極工具。

你的新帖子可以從一些快速的圖片修改中受益。如果你只想提交一張新鮮的圖片或生成圖形材料,你就需要有能力的圖片編輯軟件。還有什麼能比擁有免費的圖片編輯軟件,讓你迅速修改圖片更好呢?

其他文章也可能讓你感興趣。

2022年最佳照片增強器

使用照片合併應用程序無縫地合併照片

什麼是照片編輯軟件?

照片編輯軟件是一種允許你在逐個像素的基礎上改變或增強圖像的程序。其範圍可以從簡單的手機應用程序到行業標準的PC程序。使用數碼相機拍攝的照片,然後上傳到桌面編輯軟件中是常用的。

Gimp照片編輯器--相當流行的一種

gimp photo editor

GIMP(GNU圖像處理程序)是一個開源工具,由一個志願開發者社區維護和改進。它經常被譽爲Photoshop的最佳免費替代品。它可以在Mac OS X、Windows和Linux上運行。它有各種專業級的編輯和修飾工具,使它成爲不能或不願花費數百美元購買Adobe Photoshop的設計師的理想選擇。當你啓動該軟件時,你會看到一個專門的窗口,裏面有圖像。還有兩個浮動碼頭:一個用於工具箱,另一個用於組織圖層、路徑、畫筆和其他項目。

如果你使用一個大的顯示器或兩個顯示器,你會有一個大的工作空間來編輯你的照片。比例尺、鉛筆、水桶填充、畫筆、氣筆、污點和其他工具在工具箱中都有圖標表示。你還可以使用濾鏡來投射陰影,給人一種霓虹燈的效果,添加玻璃磚,以及去除邪惡的紅眼睛,等等。GIMP可能看起來是Photoshop的免費版本,但它有一個獨特的外觀和感覺。從一個版本切換到另一個版本需要一些時間,但如果你這樣做,你將節省每月的訂閱費用。

優點

  • 用於高級編輯的工具
  • 支持多個平臺
  • 沒有廣告。

騙局

  • 學習曲線很陡峭

替代照片編輯器 to Gimp照片編輯器

如果你覺得Gimp照片編輯器不適合你使用,那麼我們還有許多其他照片編輯器供你選擇。

每年都會有新的圖片編輯軟件發佈。今天有許多免費的圖片編輯軟件可供選擇,而選擇最好的一個通常是一個困難的挑戰。你必須考慮幾個變量和參數。我們看了各種應用程序和解決方案,它們符合我們對最佳圖片編輯的標準。

Befunky圖片編輯器

befunnky photo editor

BeFunky的圖片編輯工具使用簡單,讓各種技能水平的用戶都能獲得專業的效果。它有一個乾淨、友好的界面,可以簡單地選擇適當的工具,並實時觀察對圖片的影響。圖像的歷史記錄顯示了所有的調整,用戶可以在必要時撤銷或重做這些調整。BeFunky的程序被組織成三個部分,與Fotor的類似:照片編輯器、拼貼畫製作者和圖形設計師。將這兩個程序並排比較,可以發現它們到底有多相似。雖然BeFunky在圖片編輯功能和設計構圖模板方面似乎是明顯的贏家,但其中大部分只有高級客戶才能使用。

照片編輯器的功能包括廣泛的工具,從曝光和對比度等基本編輯到人像修飾、藝術效果、創意疊加和紋理。每一個領域都有免費和付費服務,消費者可以先試用。用戶可以在拼貼和設計兩部分中從一個廣泛的完全可配置的模板列表中選擇。所有這三種產品都可以免費使用,或者在BeFunky移動應用程序上使用高級會員資格。

優點

  • 構圖功能,如拖放、訪問圖片庫和各種創意模板。

缺點

  • 只有少數免費的編輯工具可用,大多數模板需要高級訂閱。

DVDFab照片增強器AI

不同於其他的DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI 是唯一一款在處理照片時應用AI技術的軟件。它是你讓照片看起來更好的終極工具。利用深度卷積神經網絡,經過數百萬專業增強樣本的訓練,Photo Enhancer AI可以在不損失質量的情況下提升像素化的照片。它還可以在照片上應用卡通效果,在不損失細節的情況下減少照片的噪音,對模糊的照片進行銳化,以及對黑白照片進行着色。

下載這個照片編輯器,請點擊這裏.

dvdfab photo enhancer ai

優點。

  • Waifu將動漫照片放大到40倍,享受前所未有的圖像質量。
  • 將一個令人敬畏的 照片變成卡通 效果;
  • 把黑白照片變成彩色的
  • 優化你的照片,就像用單反相機拍攝的一樣

缺點。

  • 僅支持Windows

Canva照片編輯器

canva photo editor

Canva是一個基於網絡的照片編輯器,讓你把你最好的照片變成賀卡、海報、邀請函和社交媒體帖子。如果你想保持你的在線展示看起來很專業,這就是你的工具。Canva提供兩個級別的服務:免費和高級,但免費選項是家庭用戶的理想選擇。只需提供你的電子郵件地址,就可以爲你的照片和設計獲得1GB的免費雲存儲空間,以及8000個可編輯的模板和兩個文件夾,以保持你的工作有序。

這裏沒有克隆筆刷和智能選擇等高級工具,但有幾個有用的滑塊用於着色、暈染效果、銳化、改變亮度、飽和度和對比度等等。文本編輯工具使用簡單,還有大量的背景和其他圖形可供選擇,以幫助你完成你的項目。

優點

  • 有大量的模板和視覺效果可供選擇。
  • 它是 ,能夠創建任何類型的視覺項目。
  • 易於瀏覽、直觀的用戶界面

缺點

  • 需要訂閱才能獲得最大的功能。
  • 更多的選項將是高級用戶所希望的。
  • 當你離線時,它就不工作了。

Fotor照片編輯器

fotor photo editor

Fotor有廣泛的基本工具和功能,從簡單的改變如亮度和飽和度到更復雜的想法如去除皺紋和牙齒美白。Fotor也有很多效果、框架、貼紙和文本選項,所有這些都是面向社會媒體分享的。Fotor除了照片編輯器外,還有拼貼和設計功能。用戶可以利用這些部分的各種預定義模板開發自己的傑作。這些模板根據其預期應用分爲不同的類別,包括一般的拼貼畫、社交媒體發佈、營銷材料、文件和廣告。這使得新用戶可以簡單地創建高質量的內容,滿足他們的所有需求,而不必爲任何事情而煩惱,除了審美方面。一些模板和更高級的功能只在該軟件的高級版本中提供。

Fotor最好被描述爲一個圖片增強器,而不是一個一般的照片編輯程序。攝影師和其他媒體藝術家幾乎肯定會要求比Fotor提供的更高級的功能。儘管如此,該程序的功能包括一個小企業爲最大限度地提高其互聯網存在而需要的一切。

優點

  • 容量大,使用簡單
  • 只需點擊一下就能增強功能,簡單得令人髮指。
  • 它看起來很美,而且很容易使用。

缺點

  • 廣告讓我很惱火。
  • 不像更復雜的軟件那樣有能力

波拉爾圖片編輯

Polarr是一款照片編輯應用程序,它允許你做的事情遠不止是應用過濾器和進行微小的調整。這個程序有幾十個選項,可以幫助你獲得理想的外觀,可以給你的所有照片一個真正的專業完成。Polarr最吸引人的地方之一是,你可以根據自己的喜好定製用戶界面。要移動或放置某些東西,只需點擊各種工具欄中的一個圖標。因此,你可以正確地將界面個性化,以適應你最常用的工具。

Polarr在功能方面也很突出:你可以修改對比度、亮度和飽和度;稍微改變照明;調整清晰度、透視和失真;添加顏色覆蓋,甚至設計你的自定義過濾器。你可以製作並保存你的濾鏡,是的。Polarr是一個照片編輯工具,可以產生驚人的效果。然而,由於它有如此多的功能,你需要預留一些時間來學習如何有效地使用它。

優點

  • 菜單和控制簡單明瞭,擁有編輯照片所需的一切,如濾鏡、調整大小、效果、修飾和添加文本,以及Ai漸變、真棒調整、Raw編輯器和其他常用功能。
  • 它的用戶儀表盤是如此吸引人,使用起來也很簡單。
  • 它具有專業的過濾器,修飾工具也很好用,它可以在任何設備上使用,包括在線和離線,任何分辨率和操作系統。
  • 字體導入功能對於用我喜歡的字體修改照片來說是非常棒的。

缺點

  • 一些預製的樣本模板,如橫幅、現成的文本照片、現成的樣本尺寸和材料,可能會使這個過程更容易,從而使社交網絡的項目可以更快準備好。

Instagram照片編輯器

是的,你可以在Instagram上修改你的照片!雖然Instagram的照片編輯功能並不像其他應用程序或網站那樣先進,但其便利性是無與倫比的:你可以在幾秒鐘內改變你的照片並將其提交給'gam',而無需切換平臺。當你在Instagram上發佈照片時,你可以縮放它(在一定程度上),應用過濾器,並進行手動編輯工作,如改變亮度、對比度、溫暖度等等。

Instasize照片編輯器

InstaSize是一款安卓軟件,可以讓你直接提交任何照片到Instagram或其他社交網絡平臺,而不必先裁剪。無論你拍攝的是水平還是垂直的照片,都沒有區別。你現在可以準確地顯示你的照片!

這個程序爲你所有的照片添加白色邊框,這樣Instagram就不會強迫你在分享前調整照片的大小。當你把照片提交給照片共享服務時,你應用到的白色背景將與應用程序的背景融爲一體,而照片將以全尺寸出現。此外,InstaSize還具有圖像編輯器的功能,允許你在做這個'把戲'時改變照片的背景色,而不是利用白色。

該應用程序使用起來很直接。它和Instagram一樣,有各種過濾器、效果、圖層和文本,幫助你定製你的圖像。你還可以使用你的畫廊、相機或任何其他外部存儲供應商(如果你的設備上安裝了它)的照片製作拼貼畫。另一方面,InstaSize不僅是爲了幫助你在Instagram上分享你新編輯的照片。相反,你可以將結果保留在手機的照片庫中,並將它們上傳到Twitter、Facebook或其他服務。

優點

  • 美觀的儀器
  • 免費版本包括各種編輯工具。
  • 調整社交媒體賬戶大小的選項

缺點

  • 基於應用程序的廣告
  • 溢價費相對較貴。
  • 在免費版中,只有十個過濾器。

驍勇善戰

Snapseed於2011年首次發佈,現在歸谷歌所有,是一個簡單的照片編輯應用程序,具有邏輯性和簡潔的用戶界面。儘管如此,它包括大量強大的編輯工具。裁剪和旋轉你的照片,然後使用癒合、白平衡和鏡頭模糊等功能來編輯它們。對於戲劇性的效果,可以使用像魅力光輝、黑色、顆粒狀膠片和Retrolux等過濾器。要創造雙重曝光的效果,可將兩張照片合併。臉部增強可以用來吸引人們對眼睛的注意。添加適合你臉部的燈光。皮膚要光滑。這樣的例子不勝枚舉。

與大多數移動編輯程序不同,Snapseed允許非破壞性的編輯,以及打開和調整RAW DNG文件。你甚至可以保存特定的外觀,以便以後在新照片上使用。這些只是衆多功能中的一部分,你不會想到會在一個免費的應用程序中發現這些功能。但是,嘿,如果谷歌能負擔得起,爲什麼不使用它?Snapseed面向有一些照片編輯經驗的用戶,所以只想做一些調整的新人可能更喜歡更簡單的工具。但是,除此之外,這是目前最好的免費手機圖片編輯程序。

alternative photo editor to gimp

優點

  • 預設的效果,你可以用驚人的深度工具來使用。
  • 過濾器可以混合和匹配。

構成

  • 沒有瀏覽或整理功能。

Lunapic照片編輯器

Lunapic是一個頂級的在線圖像圖表編輯工具,具有廣泛的功能。它可以幫助你交換照片,並讓它們按照你想要的方式表現。數以百計的結果和過濾器可以提高你照片的吸引力。說到編輯,人們首先想到的是Photoshop Express和PicMonkey。然而,Lunapic是一個著名的、優秀的照片編輯程序。這個時代的時尚是照片編輯。

lunapic photo editor

優點

  • 編輯沒有成本。
  • 非常容易上手
  • 基於網絡的服務,使用和安裝簡單,最大限度地減少了啓動和運行的時間。
  • 對編輯工具沒有任何限制,而且該程序沒有任何錯誤。
  • 有許多過濾器和效果可以選擇和應用。
  • 文本的疊加
  • 動畫的效果
  • 只需點擊一下,就能簡單分享。

缺點

  • 設計中沒有創造性。
  • 處理較大比例的照片時的問題
  • 如果你點擊任何按鈕,頁面將一直刷新。
  • 消耗時間

我應該選擇哪種照片編輯器?

"謝謝你的清單,"你可能會想,"但你什麼時候才能告訴我,我到底需要哪個應用程序?

的確,這些應用程序中有幾個有共同的特點。不過,它們的功能都有些不同,而且都可以免費下載。因此,可以嘗試使用一些,以確定什麼最適合你。然而,應該提到的是,在所有這些照片編輯器中,只有DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI使用AI技術,給你帶來更好的體驗。因此,如果我是你,我會選擇這一款。

相關文章

Gimp Photo Editor and Its Alternatives

Last Updated on 2023-01-11 Nicole
DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI
DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI
The Ultimate Tool to Improve Your Photo Quality with AI Technology.

Your new post could benefit from some quick image modification. You'll need competent photo editing software if you only want to submit a fresh picture or generate graphic material. What could be better than having free picture editing software that allows you to swiftly modify images?

Other articles may also interest you:

Best Photo Enhancer in 2022

Merge Photo Seamlessly with Photo Merge Apps

What is a Photo Editing Software?

Photo editing software is a program that allows you to change or enhance images on a pixel-by-pixel basis. This can range from simple phone apps to industry-standard PC programs. Photos captured using a digital camera and then uploaded into desktop editing software are commonly used.

Gimp Photo Editor - a quite popular one

gimp photo editor

GIMP (GNU Image Manipulation Program) is an open-source tool that is maintained and improved by a community of volunteer developers. It is frequently hailed as the best free alternative to Photoshop. It runs on Mac OS X, Windows, and Linux. It has a variety of professional-level editing and retouching tools, making it ideal for designers who cannot or will not spend hundreds of dollars on Adobe Photoshop. When you start the software, you'll see a dedicated window with the image. There are also two floating docks: one for the toolbox and another for organizing layers, paths, brushes, and other items.

You'll have a large workspace to edit your photographs if you use a large display or two monitors. Scale, Pencil, Bucket Fill, Paintbrush, Airbrush, Smudge, and other tools are represented by icons in the toolbox. You can also use filters to drop a shadow, give a neon effect, add a glass tile, and remove diabolical red eyes, among other things. GIMP may appear to be a free version of Photoshop, but it has a distinct look and feel. It will take some time to switch from one to the other, but you will save money on your monthly subscription fee if you do so.

Pros

  • Tools for advanced editing
  • Support for several platforms
  • There are no advertisements.

Con

  • Steep learning curve

Alternative photo editors to Gimp Photo Editor

If you find Gimp Photo Editor not suitable for you to use, then we have many other photo editors for you to choose from.

Every year, new photo editing software is released. There are numerous free Picture Editing Software options accessible today, and choosing the best one is usually a difficult challenge. You'll have to consider several variables and parameters. We looked at a variety of applications and solutions that met our criteria for the best picture editor.

Befunky Photo Editor

befunnky photo editor

BeFunky's picture editing tools are simple to use and allow users of all skill levels to obtain professional results. It has a clean, user-friendly interface that makes it simple to choose the proper tools and observe the impact on the image in real-time. The history of the image shows all adjustments, and users can undo or redo them if necessary. BeFunky's program is organized into three components, similar to Fotor's: photo editor, collage maker, and graphic designer. Comparing the two programs side by side reveals exactly how similar they are. Although BeFunky appears to be the obvious winner in terms of picture editing features and design composition templates, most of them are only available to premium customers.

The photo editor's features include a wide range of tools, from fundamental editings such as exposure and contrast to portrait touch-ups, artsy effects, creative overlays, and textures. Each of these areas has both free and paid services that consumers may try out first. Users can choose from a broad list of fully configurable templates in both the collage and design parts. All three products are accessible for free or with premium membership on the BeFunky mobile app.

Pros

  • Composition capabilities such as drag-and-drop, access to stock images, and a variety of creative templates

Cons

  • There are only a few free editing tools available, and most templates require a premium subscription.

DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI

Different from the other ones, DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI is the only one that applies AI technology while processing your photos. It is your ultimate tool for making photos look better. Utilizing deep convolutional neural networks that are trained with millions of professionally enhanced samples, Photo Enhancer AI can upscale pixelated photos without losing quality. It can also apply cartoon effects to photos, reduce noise in photos without losing details, sharpen photos that are blurry, as well as colorize black and white photos.

Download this photo editor by clicking here.

dvdfab photo enhancer ai

Pros:

  • Waifu enlarge anime photos by up to 40x and enjoy the unprecedented image quality;
  • Add an awesome photo to cartoon effect;
  • Turn B & W photos into colored ones
  • Optimize your photos as though they were shot using a DSLR camera

Cons:

  • Support Windows only

Canva Photo Editor

canva photo editor

Canva is a web-based photo editor that lets you turn your best photos into greeting cards, posters, invites, and social media posts. If you want to keep your online presence looking professional, this is the tool for you. Canva offers two levels of service: free and premium, but the free option is ideal for home users. Simply provide your email address to receive 1GB of free cloud storage for your photos and designs, as well as 8,000 editable templates and two folders to keep your work organized.

Advanced tools like clone brushes and smart selections aren't available here, but there are several useful sliders for tinting, vignette effects, sharpening, altering brightness, saturation, and contrast, and much more. The text editing tools are simple to use, and there's a large selection of backgrounds and other graphics to help you finish your projects.

Pros

  • A large range of templates and visuals are available.
  • It is capable of creating any type of visual project.
  • Easy-to-navigate, intuitive UI

Cons

  • A subscription is required for the greatest features.
  • More options will be desired by advanced users.
  • When you're offline, it doesn't work.

Fotor Photo Editor

fotor photo editor

Fotor has a wide range of fundamental tools and capabilities, from simple changes like brightness and saturation to more complicated ideas like wrinkle removal and teeth whitening. Fotor also has a lot of effects, frames, stickers, and text options, all of which are geared toward social media sharing. Fotor has a collage and design feature in addition to its photo editor. Users can develop their masterpieces with a variety of predefined templates in these portions. These templates are divided into categories based on their intended application, including general collages, social media postings, marketing materials, documents, and advertisements. This makes it simple for new users to create high-quality content for all of their needs without having to bother about anything but the aesthetic aspect. Some of the templates and more advanced functions are only available in the software's premium version.

Fotor is better described as a picture enhancer rather than a photo editing program in general. Photographers and other media artists will almost certainly demand more advanced capabilities than Fotor offers. Nonetheless, the program's features include everything a small business needs to maximize its internet presence.

Pros

  • High-capacity and simple to use
  • Enhancements with a single tap are ridiculously simple.
  • It looks beautiful and is easy to use.

Cons

  • Advertisements irritate me.
  • Not as capable as more sophisticated software

Polarr Photo Editor

Polarr is a photo-editing app that allows you to do a lot more than just apply filters and make minor adjustments. With dozens of options to help you get the ideal look, this program can give all of your photos a truly professional finish. One of the most intriguing aspects of Polarr is that you may customize the user interface to your liking. To move or place something, simply tap one of the icons in the various toolbars. As a result, you may correctly personalize the interface to fit the tools you use the most.

Polarr also stands out in terms of features: you may modify contrast, brightness, and saturation; change the lighting slightly; adjust sharpness, perspective, and distortion; add color overlays, and even design your custom filters. You can make and save your filters, yes. Polarr is a photo-editing tool that can produce amazing results. However, because it has so many functions, you'll need to set aside some time to learn how to use it effectively.

Pros

  • The menus and controls are straightforward, with everything needed to edit photographs, such as filters, resize, effects, retouch, and add text, as well as Ai Gradient, Awesome Adjustment, Raw editor, and other common functions.
  • Its user dashboard is so attractive and simple to use.
  • It features professional filters, and the Retouches tool works great, and it works on any device, both online and offline, with any resolution and operating system.
  • The font import feature is fantastic for modifying photographs with my preferred font.

Cons

  • Several prebuilt sample templates, such as banners, ready-made text photos, ready-made sample sizes, and materials, may make the process easier so that projects for social networks could be prepared more quickly.

Instagram photo editor

Yes, you can modify your photographs right on Instagram! While Instagram's photo editing features aren't as advanced as those found on other apps or websites, the convenience factor is unrivaled: you can alter your shot and submit it to the 'gram in seconds, without having to switch platforms. When you post a photo to Instagram, you can scale it (to a degree), apply filters, and conduct manual editing chores such as altering the brightness, contrast, warmth, and more.

Instasize photo editor

InstaSize is an Android software that lets you submit any photo directly to Instagram or other social networking platforms without having to crop it first. It makes no difference whether you shot a horizontal or vertical photo. You can now display your photos exactly as they appear!

This program adds white borders to all of your photos so Instagram doesn't force you to resize them before sharing. When you submit the photo to the photo-sharing service, the white backdrop you applied to it will blend in with the app's background, and the photo will appear in its full size. Furthermore, InstaSize also functions as an image editor, allowing you to change the backdrop color of the photo instead of utilizing white while doing this 'trick.'

The application is straightforward to use. It, like Instagram, has a variety of filters, effects, layers, and text to help you customize your images. You may also make collages using photographs from your gallery, the camera, or any other external storage provider (if you have it installed on your device). InstaSize, on the other hand, isn't only meant to help you share your newly edited photographs on Instagram. Instead, you can keep the results in your phone's photo gallery and upload them to Twitter, Facebook, or other services.

Pros

  • Instruments for beauty
  • The free version includes a variety of editing tools.
  • Options for resizing social media accounts

Cons

  • App-based advertising
  • The premium fee is relatively pricey.
  • In the free edition, there are only ten filters.

Snapseed

Snapseed, which was first released in 2011 and is now owned by Google, is a simple photo editing app with a logical and clean UI. Despite this, it includes a large range of strong editing tools. Crop and rotate your photos, then edit them using features like Healing, White Balance, and Lens Blur. For dramatic effects, use filters like Glamour Glow, Noir, Grainy Film, and Retrolux. To create a double exposure effect, combine two photographs. Face Enhance can be used to draw attention to the eyes. Add lighting that is tailored to your face. The skin should be smooth. The list goes on and on.

Snapseed, unlike most mobile editing programs, allows for non-destructive editing and the opening and tweaking of RAW DNG files. You can even save specific looks to later use on new photos. These are just a few of the many features that you won't expect to discover in a free app. But, hey, if Google can afford it, why not use it? Snapseed is geared at users who have some experience with photo editing, so newcomers who only want to make a few tweaks might prefer a simpler tool. But, aside from that, this is the best free mobile picture editing program available today.

alternative photo editor to gimp

Pros

  • Presets for effects that you may use with the amazing in-depth tools
  • Filters can be mixed and matched.

Con

  • There is no browsing or organizing.

Lunapic photo editor

Lunapic is a top-of-the-line online image graph editing tool with a wide range of features. It will help you exchange photos and get them to behave the way you want them to. Hundreds of results and filters could improve the appeal of your photos. When it comes to editing, the first things that come to mind are Photoshop Express and PicMonkey. However, Lunapic is a well-known and excellent photo editing program. This era's fashion is photo editing.

lunapic photo editor

Pros

  • There is no cost for editing.
  • Very easy to get to
  • Web-based service that is simple to use and install, minimizing the amount of time it takes to get up and running.
  • There are no constraints on editing tools, and the program is bug-free.
  • There are numerous filters and effects from which to choose and apply.
  • Overlays of text
  • Effects of animation
  • It's simple to share with just one click.

Cons

  • There is no creativity in the designs.
  • Issues while dealing with photos of larger proportions
  • If you click on any button, the page will always refresh.
  • Time-consuming

Which photo editor should I choose?

"Thanks for the list," you might think, "but when are you going to tell me which app do I exactly require?"

True, several of these apps have features in common. They all function in somewhat different ways, though, and they're all free to download. So, experiment with a few to determine what works best for you. However, it should be mentioned that among all these photo editors, only DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI uses AI technology to give you a better experience. Therefore, if I were you, I would go for this one.

Related Articles