top 10 ember media manager alternatives in 2020 

 

您的媒体文件集合注定会持续增长,并且见证集合中大量的媒体文件可能并不奇怪。媒体收藏可以包括各种各样的类型,包括电影,电视节目,音乐,图像等等。如果您不打算准确地安排和组织它们,您很快就会发现您的收藏变得混乱。我们大多数人都会下载Ember Media Manager,以获得处理媒体文件的最佳体验。 

 

什么是Ember Media Manager?

 

Ember Media Manager是有史以来最流行的基于Windows的媒体服务器暨管理器应用程序之一,是管理媒体库的绝佳选择。它可以帮助您循环浏览库。它可以帮助您建立所有内容的数据库。 

 

Ember Media Manager下载提供的某些功能包括:

 

  • 它使您可以滚动浏览媒体的可用封面和背景。 

  • 您可以将其用作组织电视节目和其他内容的理想工具。 

  • 确实会将数据和图像导入为可以导入媒体中心应用程序的格式 

  • 它将成为出色的独立电影目录。 

 

媒体服务器软件将首先根据媒体文件类型询问存储文件的位置,然后它将开始自行构建目录。 

 

十大最佳Ember Media Manager替代品 

 

Ember Media Manager是一个开源媒体管理解决方案,可为您提供增强和改进的效率。理想情况下,它在大多数情况下应支持各种媒体中心或电影服务器应用程序。 

 

但是,如果Ember Media Manager可能无法满足您的需求,或者您在使用它时遇到任何问题,则需要使用Ember Media Manager替代产品。  

 

1. DVDFab Player 6 – Ember Media Manager替代品的最佳选择 

 

作为主要的媒体播放器和媒体管理器软件之一,DVDFab播放器6 被公认为是世界上最好的4K UHD媒体播放器。绝对可以将其视为满足新一代4K电影播放器​​要求的所有需求的绝佳选择之一。 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

在Ember Media Manager替代产品中,几乎可以满足您几乎所有要求的一些主要功能可以总结为 

 

  • 它可以兼作一站式媒体中心: 它可以播放本地硬盘上的每个多媒体文件。它也可以作为管理媒体库的理想选择。通过海报墙进行有效的媒体管理可能是另一个考虑周全的内容 

 

  • 导航菜单支持: 如果您正在寻找完美的媒体播放控件,则可以通过导航菜单获得出色的体验。 DVDFab 4K Player 6为您提供对DVD,蓝光和新一代4K Ultra Blu-ray上导航菜单支持的全方位支持。这将使其成为4K电影播放器​​选项中最重要的选项。

 

  • 先进的技术: 它几乎可以与各种光盘和其他媒体源一起使用。它可以与大量来源一起使用,例如正版光盘,翻录的ISO映像文件或文件夹。 TrueTheater技术可提供类似电影院的家庭影院体验。 

 

  • 高分辨率音频输出:DVDFab Player 6为您提供完整的无损高分辨率音频输出。您可以期望支持Dolby Atmos,Dolby TrueHD,DTS-HD Master和DTS:X,甚至可以更好地支持高达7.1声道环绕声输出。

 

  • 全包支持: Player 6提供了对所有媒体播放的全面支持。媒体播放器支持不同的文件格式,例如4K UHD,蓝光,DVD,HEVC和其他媒体文件。您可以访问各种媒体格式,包括MP4,MKV,MOV,VOB,M2TS…,无论编解码器,H.264,H.265(HEVC),WMV等,以及分辨率为720p,1080p ,然后达到4K UHD。您有机会使用最好的4K视频播放器软件。 

 

  • 全方位3D播放: 如果您拥有3D电视,您确实会喜欢3D播放兼容性。它支持多种3D输出模式,包括浮雕红色/青色,支持3D的HDTV(棋盘格),微偏振器LCD 3D(行交错)和支持HDMI 1.4的3D TV . 

 

这里列出的功能应在最佳的Ember Media Manager替代产品中为您提供最佳选择。 

 

如何在DVDFab Player 6上播放视频?

 

详细了解DVDFab Player 6的杀手级功能后,如何查看如何在DVDFab Player 6上播放视频呢?这些步骤非常容易且简单,甚至新手也应该​​觉得它足够舒适,并且让您知道为什么它是最佳的Ember Media Manager下载选项之一。 

 

以下是在DVDFab Player 6上播放视频的步骤:

 

步骤1: 安装并启动 DVDFab播放器6

 

DVDFab Player 6可单独下载获得,并且是DVDFab提供的大量应用程序的一部分。从官方网站下载播放器并安装。您可以在电视模式和PC模式之间选择一个选项。在本教程中,我们将选择PC模式 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

步骤2: 添加要播放的文件 

 

您可以根据自己的喜好添加文件。您可以加载包含媒体文件的光盘。您甚至可以找到保存在计算机硬盘驱动器上的文件。您可以使用“光盘”选项来加载光盘,或者使用“文件资源管理器”选项来浏览计算机中的文件。 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

第3步: 播放视频 

 

只需浏览您的文件并选择它即可在Player 6界面上开始播放。您可以完全控制播放和其他选项。您甚至可以在全屏和标准播放选项之间切换。播放器上提供的预览选项可让您访问视频的多个部分。 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

此外,我们在这里挑选了 前13名4k蓝光播放器 供您选择!

 

 

2.媒体中心主管

 

Media Center Master是专门为Windows Media Center设计的。媒体管理器软件提供了许多优势,对于Ember媒体管理器替代品来说可能是一个绝佳的选择。 

 

media center master

 

特征:

 

  • Media Center Master是完全与Kodi集成的绝佳选择 
  • 它有助于实现电影的最佳组织方式 
  • 管理器会不断更新您设备上的内容并更新您的媒体库 
  • 它甚至可以下载添加到库中的电影和电视节目的预告片 
  • 该工具也可以简单地与种子连接。

 

3.媒体同伴

 

这是最佳库管理器工具中另一个可以满足您需求的令人兴奋的选择。您只需要通过设置命名约定和文件夹结构来进行设置。它具有许多选项和功能,使其成为功能强大的媒体管理器选项和完美的Ember Media Manager替代产品。 

 

media companion

 

特征:

 

  • 它可以下载剧本,背景,剧情信息和其他图像供演员和剧组使用
  • 为高级用户提供了一套出色的选择 
  • 它是满足媒体组织中几乎所有需求的强大工具,使其成为最佳的Ember Media Manager替代品。 
  • 可以与IMDB链接以进一步浏览电影和节目

 

4. Kodi Media Server – Ember Media Manager的完美替代方案 

 

媒体管理器软件被称为最好的电视节目和电影组织的瑞士军刀。 Kodi Media Server被认为是最佳的Ember Media Manager替代产品。与Ember Media Manager下载选项相比,该服务是组织电视节目和其他媒体内容的绝佳选择之一。 

 

特征: 

 

  • 它是最重要的家庭媒体服务器选项之一
  • 它可以在文件名的末尾添加其他剧集标题。 
  • 它可以是下载内容的理想选择。 
  • 完美的媒体管理工具和出色的Ember Media Manager替代品。 

 

5. GCStar 

 

它可能是组织DVD,蓝光和游戏的绝佳选择之一。它可能是管理个人收藏的最佳选择。您可以为媒体节目和标题添加其他详细信息。它可以兼作家庭媒体服务器选件的出色工具。 

 

gcstar

 

特征:

 

  • 您可以按照一系列不同的条件搜索和过滤文件。 
  • 它是免费且易于使用的软件,可满足您的大多数需求 
  • 该工具可以管理电影,视频游戏,书籍,音乐或钱币收藏
  • 干净的界面是其巨大优势之一 
  • 它可以在任何GNU / Linux系统上运行,也可以在MS Windows上运行。

 

6. TinyMediaManager –出色的Ember Media Manager选项 

 

一款出色的媒体管理器软件,就像Ember Media Manager下载一样,它被视为处理媒体文件的理想选择之一。该工具为您提供了广泛的支持,可用于管理电影和电视节目的份额。 

 

tinymediamanager

 

特征: 

 

  • TinyMediaManager需要Java才能运行。但是,如果您不想在计算机上使用Java,则可以选择便携式Java版本。

  • 它将从TheMovieDB,IMDB或OFDb等在线数据库中获取文件的相关信息

  • 您可以通过电影概述中信息文件,预告片,图像或字幕的形式访问大量信息

 

7. Plex媒体服务器 

 

Plex Media Server软件是功能完善且安全的媒体服务器软件几乎满足您所有需求的主要选择之一。对更广泛的文件格式的支持以及对平台的更好兼容性使其成为一个不错的选择。 

 

plex

 

特征: 

 

  • 支持Linux,Windows,macOS和其他平台

  • 这是最好的Linux媒体服务器软件的绝佳选择 

  • 对初学者极为友好且易于使用 

  • 与Plex媒体服务器硬件配合使用效果很好。

 

8. Shoko服务器 

Shoko Server以前称为JMM或日语媒体管理器。该程序经过专门设计,可让您访问动漫编目。它是组织和分类动漫收藏的绝佳选择。 

 

shoko server

 

特征: 

 

  • 基于客户端服务器的体系结构可增强多客户端访问
  • 可以将内容存储在外部和内部媒体上 
  • 高级文件管理 

 

9. Numento 

 

Numento是Ember Media Manager的另一种替代方法,使您可以访问完全可自定义的选项。完全可定制的解决方案应使其在各个方面都成为完美的媒体服务器软件之一。 

 

numento

 

特征: 

 

  • 单击即可发布收藏集 
  • 极其可定制的选项来管理文件 
  • 它可以管理几种类型的文件,包括书籍,CD,DVD,漫画书和 游戏

 

10. FileBot

 

FileBot是最佳Ember Media Manager替代产品的绝佳选择之一。它是增强媒体管理中几乎所有需求的可靠且值得信赖的工具之一。它可与任何非DRM内容无缝配合。 

 

filebot

 

特征 

 

  • 完全免费,可以作为尝试的最佳选择。 
  • 可以从OpenSubtitiles,TheMovieDB和IMDb等服务中获取信息和其他数据
  • 良好的定制选项 
  • 拖放界面

 

DVDFab Movie Server –媒体管理器软件的最佳硬件 

 

如果您正在寻找管理媒体的最佳体验,则上述工具应为您提供出色的选项和功能。但是,有能力处理任务的硬件怎么样?完美的4K电影服务器硬件应可帮助您获得最佳性能。 

 

DVDFab Movie Server应该是满足您的硬件需求的绝佳选择。实际上,对于媒体管理器软件选件而言,高效和有效的硬件选件中的几乎每一项需求都可以为您提供令人兴奋的选件。尽管它可以与DVDFab Player 6和其他DVDFab工具无缝地协同工作,但您也应该使它与其他许多媒体管理器软件工具一起工作。 

 

dvdfab media server

 

该软件提供的一些出色功能可以包括: 

 

  • 对多种平台的本地支持: DVDFab Movie Server是最终管理和播放多媒体内容的绝佳选择。对DVD,蓝光和4K超高清蓝光的本地导航支持是另一个优势,使其成为您一直在寻找的正确4K电影服务器。 

 

  • 将ISO直接保存到Movie Server: DVDFab Suite和DVDFab Movie Server无缝协作。只需将DVDFab Movie Server连接到具有DVDFab的计算机所连接到的同一个WiFi网络,然后选择Movie Server作为输出目标即可。 

 

  • 在大屏幕上观看节目和其他媒体: 电影服务器可让您在大屏幕电视上观看节目和其他内容。 

 

  • 组织和备份文件: DVDFab Movie Server带有一个选项,可以满足您组织和管理ISO文件的几乎所有要求。如果您的电影服务器实际上有成百上千的标题,那么挑选想要观看的最佳标题可能是一项艰巨的任务。电影服务器使您的工作变得简单。该工具可以帮助您以易于使用的方式组织和管理ISO文件。 

 

  • 完善的导航菜单支持: 当您查看最佳的媒体管理器和电影服务器兼容性时,导航菜单的支持是至关重要的因素之一。除了常规的蓝光和DVD,即使在未受保护的4K Ultra HD蓝光光盘上,DVDFab Movie Server也是获得真正导航支持的最佳选择。 

 

  • 多种格式支持: DVDFab Movie Server为您提供了对几乎所有视频格式的增强支持。该服务器确实为您提供了对3D,4K UHD,H.265 . 等格式的改进支持。

 

  • 自动媒体管理器选项: 电影服务器将帮助您转换和管理电影库以适应您的内心需求。它可以自动对媒体文件进行排序,并将它们排列在正确的类别中。智能映射可以使其成为一个不错的选择。它借助电影海报来安排所有详细信息,例如标题,情节,评论和发行日期。 

 

  • 通过远程控制您的反馈: 使用DVDFab Movie Server,您可以访问物理遥控器,使您可以通过增大或减小音量以及更改轨道等操作来控制播放。您还将获得可以通过智能手机使用的远程应用程序。 

 

  • 多种音频格式: 除了高端视频性能之外,您还可以获取完美的高清音频质量。通过支持无损杜比全景声(Dolby Atmos),杜比TrueHD(Dolby TrueHD),DTS-HD Master和DTS:X音频,可以确保强大的无损音频输出。如果您有优质的扬声器,它可能是您获得音频性能最佳标准的绝佳选择。 

 

DVDFab Movie Server配备了四核2.0GHz ARM Cortex-A53处理器,该处理器应能提供出色的性能而不会造成打ic。硬件由军用级材料制成,可以进一步提高耐用性和制造质量。多个端口选项将进一步增强您观看电影的体验,从而使您心满意足,并通过完美的Ember Media Manager软件使其成为满足您需求的绝佳选择。 

 

结论思想 

 

Ember Media Manager是满足您的媒体组织要求的绝佳选择,并且效果出色且完美。但是,DVDFab Movie Server可以凭借其先进的特性集和功能而成为主要选择之一。它可以处理从DVD到4K Ultra HD Blu-ray的所有播放选项,包括所有格式。

 

DVDFab Movie Server已成为几乎所有数字多媒体需求的完美替代品。如果您想改善电影观看体验,则绝对可以获得比Ember Media Manager更好的电影欣赏体验。如果您不想下载Ember Media Manager并查看替代方法,那应该是最好的选择。 DVDFab Movie Server以及  DVDFab Player 6形式的最佳4K视频播放器软件可能是您的最佳选择。

 

最后,我们挑选了中国十大浪漫电影 让您与上方的最佳媒体播放器一起度过一个舒适的下午!

top 10 ember media manager alternatives in 2020 

 

Your collection of media files is bound to grow consistently, and it may not be strange to witness a vast collection of media files in your collection. The media collection can include a massive range of genres that include movies, TV shows, music, images, and whatnot. If you do not plan to arrange and organise them accurately, you are soon likely to find your collection getting messy. Most of us download Ember Media Manager for the best possible experience in handling your media files. 

 

What is Ember Media Manager?

 

Ember Media Manager is one of the most popular Windows based media server cum manager application ever and a great option to manage your media libraries. It can help you cycle through your library. It can help you build the database of all your content. 

 

Some of the features offered by Ember Media Manager download would include:

 

  • It lets you scroll through the available covers and backgrounds of your media. 

  • You can use it as the perfect tool for organising TV shows and other content. 

  • It does import the data and images into a format that can be imported into a media centre application 

  • It would double up as an excellent standalone movie catalogue. 

 

The media server software will initially ask for the location to store the files based on the media file type, and then it will begin building the catalogue on its own. 

 

Top 10 Best Ember Media Manager Alternatives 

 

Ember Media Manager is an open-source media management solution and offers you an enhanced and improved efficiency. It should ideally support a wide range of media centre or movie server applications in most cases. 

 

However, in cases where the Ember Media Manager may not meet your needs, or you have any issues using it, you would need Ember Media Manager alternatives.  

 

1. DVDFab Player 6 – The best choice for Ember Media Manager alternatives 

 

One of the prime media player cum media manager software, DVDFab Player 6 has been known to be the world’s best 4K UHD Media Player. It can definitely be considered to be one of the excellent options for all your needs in a brand new-gen 4K movie player requirements. 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

Some of the prime features that would make it an excellent solution for almost every one of your requirements among the Ember Media manager alternatives can be summed up as 

 

  • It doubles up as an all-in-one media centre: It can play every multimedia file on your local hard drive. It can also act as a perfect option for managing your media library. Effective media management through the Poster Wall can be yet another thoughtful inclusion 

 

  • Navigation Menu Support: If you are looking for a perfect media playback control, the navigation menu can be what would make it a great experience. The DVDFab 4K Player 6 provides you access to all-round support for navigation menu support on DVDs, Blu-rays, and the new-generation 4K Ultra Blu-rays. That would make it the most significant option for 4K movie player options.

 

  • Advanced technology: It can work with practically every kind of discs and other media sources. It will work with a vast number of sources such as genuine discs, ripped ISO image files or folders. The TrueTheater technology provides a cinema-like home theatre experience. 

 

  • High-resolution audio output: DVDFab Player 6 provides you complete lossless high-resolution audio output. You can expect support for Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X and even a better degree of support for output of up to up to 7.1 channel surround sound output. 

 

  • All-inclusive support: The Player 6 offers an all-inclusive support for a wide range of media playback. The media player provides support for different file formats such as 4K UHD, Blu-ray, DVD, HEVC and Other Media Files. You can get access to a wide range of media formats that include MP4, MKV, MOV, VOB, M2TS…regardless of the codecs, H.264, H.265 (HEVC), WMV, etc., and resolutions, 720p, 1080p, and way up to 4K UHD. You get to stand a chance to use the best 4K video player software. 

 

  • An all-round 3D Playback: If you have a 3D TV, you would indeed love the 3D playback compatibility. It supports multiple 3D output modes that include Anaglyph Red/Cyan, 3D-Ready HDTV (Checkerboard), Micro-polarizer LCD 3D (Row-interleaved) and HDMI 1.4 enabled 3D TV. 

 

The features enlisted here should provide your best options in the best Ember Media Manager alternatives. 

 

How to play your videos on DVDFab Player 6?

 

Having understood in detail about the killer features of DVDFab Player 6, how about checking out how to play videos on DVDFab Player 6? The steps are rather easy and simple to follow, and even the newbies should find it comfortable enough and let you know why it is one of the best Ember Media Manager download options. 

 

Here are the steps for playing a video on DVDFab Player 6:

 

Step 1: Install and launch DVDFab Player 6

 

The DVDFab Player 6 is available as a separate download and forms part of the vast set of applications available from DVDFab. Download the player from the official site and install it. You can pick an option among TV Mode and PC Mode. For the sake of this tutorial, we will choose the PC Mode 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

Step 2: Add your files to play 

 

You can add the files as per your preferences. You can load a disc containing the media files. You can even find the files saved on your computer hard drive. You can use the Discs option to load the disc or use the File Explorer option to browse through the file from your computer. 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

Step 3: Play your video 

 

Just browse for your file and select it to begin playing it on the Player 6 interface. You can have a complete control over playback and other options. You can even toggle between Fullscreen and standard playback options. The preview option available on the player provides you access to multiple sections of the video. 

 

dvdfab player 6

 

Besides, here we picked out top 13 4k Blu-ray players for your choice!

 

 

2. Media Center Master

 

The Media Center Master is specially designed for Windows Media Centre. There are a host of advantages offered by the media manager software and can be an excellent choice for the Ember Media manager alternatives. 

 

media center master

 

Features:

 

  • Media Center Master can be an excellent choice for full Kodi integration 
  • It can be helpful in achieving the best possible organisation of movies 
  • The manager continually updates the content on your device and updates your media library 
  • It can even download trailers for your movies and TV shows added to the library 
  • The tool can simply connect with torrents as well. 

 

3. Media Companion

 

This is yet another exciting option for your needs in the best library manager tool. You just need to set it up by setting up naming conventions and the folder structures. It comes with a host of options and features, making it a powerful media manager option and perfect Ember Media Manager alternatives. 

 

media companion

 

Features:

 

  • It can download box art, backgrounds, synopsis information and additional imagery for cast and crew
  • Offers you an excellent set of options for the advanced users 
  • It is a powerful tool for almost all your needs in a media organisation, making it the best Ember Media Manager alternatives. 
  • Can link with IMDB for exploring your movies and shows further

 

4. Kodi Media Server – Perfect alternatives for Ember Media Manager 

 

The media manager software is referred to as the swiss army knife of the best possible organisation of TV shows and movies. The Kodi Media Server has been considered to be the best Ember Media Manager alternatives. The service is one of the excellent options for organising your TV shows and other media content when compared to the Ember Media Manager download options. 

 

Features: 

 

  • It works as one of the most significant home media server options
  • It can add additional episode titles to the end of your filename. 
  • It can be a perfect option for downloading content. 
  • A perfect media management tool and a great Ember Media Manager alternatives. 

 

5. GCStar 

 

It can be one of the excellent options to organise your DVDs, Blu-rays and games. It can be your best option for managing your personal collections. You can add up additional details for your media shows and titles. It can double up as an excellent tool for the home media server options. 

 

gcstar

 

Features:

 

  • You can search and filter your files by a series of different criteria. 
  • It is both free and easy to use software for most of your requirements 
  • The tool can manage movies, video games, books, music or numismatic collections
  • The clean interface is one of the enormous advantages 
  • It can work on any GNU/Linux system, as well as on MS Windows.

 

6. TinyMediaManager – Excellent Ember Media Manager options 

 

An excellent media manager software, it has been considered to be one of the perfect options for handling your media files just like Ember Media manager download. The tool provides you access to a vast support for managing your share of movies and TV shows. 

 

tinymediamanager

 

Features: 

 

  • TinyMediaManager needs Java to run. However, if you do not want to use Java on your computer, you can choose the portable Java version instead

  • It pulls the relevant information for your files from online databases such as TheMovieDB, IMDB or OFDb

  • You can get access to huge info in the form of existence of info files, trailers, images or subtitles on the movie overview

 

7. Plex Media Server 

 

Plex Media Server software is one of the prime options for almost all your needs in full-fledged and secure media server software. Support for a wider range of file formats and a better compatibility for platforms makes it a great option. 

 

plex

 

Features: 

 

  • Supports Linux, Windows, macOS and other platforms

  • It is an excellent choice for the best Linux media server software 

  • Extremely beginner-friendly and easy to use 

  • Works excellent with Plex media server hardware. 

 

8. Shoko Server 

Shoko Server was previously known as JMM or Japanese Media Manager. The program is specifically designd to provide you access to anime cataloguing. It can be an excellent option to organise and catalogue your collection of animes. 

 

shoko server

 

Features: 

 

  • Client server based architecture for an enhanced multiple client access
  • Can store you content on both external and internal media 
  • Advanced file management 

 

9. Numento 

 

Numento is yet another alternative to Ember Media Manager and provides you access to a fully customisable option. A fully customisable solution should make it one of the perfect media server software in every respect. 

 

numento

 

Features: 

 

  • It lets you publish your collection in a single click 
  • Extremely customisable option to manage your files 
  • It can manage several types of files that include Books,CD, DVD, comic books, and  games

 

10. FileBot

 

FileBot is one of the excellent options for the best Ember Media Manager alternatives. It is one of the reliable and trustworthy tool for almost all your needs in an enhanced media management. It works seamlessly with any non-DRM content. 

 

filebot

 

Features 

 

  • Completely free and can be the beest option to give a try to. 
  • Can draw information and other data from services such as OpenSubtitiles, TheMovieDB and IMDb
  • A fine degree of customisation options 
  • Drag and drop interface

 

The DVDFab Movie Server – The Best Hardware for Media Manager Software 

 

If you are looking for the best experience in managing your media, the tools above should offer you an excellent set of options and functionality. However, how about a capable hardware that can handle the task? A perfect 4K movie server hardware should help you get the best performance. 

 

DVDFab Movie Server should be an excellent option for your hardware needs. In fact, the hardware can work in an exciting option for almost every one of your needs in an efficient and effective hardware option for media manager software options. While it works seamlessly with DVDFab Player 6 and other DVDFab tools, you should also get it to work with a host of other media manager software tools as well. 

 

dvdfab media server

 

Some of the outstanding features offered by the software can include: 

 

  • Native support for multiple platforms: DVDFab Movie Server can be an excellent option for ultimate management and playback of your multimedia content. Local navigation support for DVDs, Blu-rays and 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays is yet another advantage, making it the right 4K movie server you have been looking for. 

 

  • Save ISO directly to Movie Server: DVDFab Suite and DVDFab Movie Server work seamlessly together. Just connect DVDFab Movie Server to the same WiFi network that your computer with DVDFab is connected to and choose the Movie Server as the output destination. 

 

  • Watch your shows and other media on the large screen: Movie Server lets you watch your shows and other content on your large screen TV. 

 

  • Organise and back up your files: DVDFab Movie Server comes with an option for almost all your requirements in organising and managing your ISO files. If your movie server has hundreds of titles flooding it literally, Picking the best titles that you want to watch may be a difficult task. Movie Server makes the task easy for you. The tool can help you organize and manage your ISO files in an easy to use manner. 

 

  • Perfect navigation menu support: The navigation menu support is one of the essential factors when you look at the best possible media manager and movie server compatibility. In addition to the regular Blu-rays and DVDs, DVDFab Movie Server can be your best bet for a genuine navigation support even on the unprotected 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays. 

 

  • Multiple format support: DVDFab Movie Server provides you with an enhanced support for almost all video formats. The server does provide you access to an improved support for formats such as 3D, 4K UHD, H.265. 

 

  • Automatic Media Manager option: The movie server will help you transform and manage your movie library to your heart’s content. It can sort your media files automatically and arrange them in the right categories. An intelligent mapping can be what would make it a great option to go with. It arranges all the details such as title, plot, reviews, and release date with the help of the movie poster. 

 

  • Control your feedback with remote: With DVDFab Movie Server offers you access to a physical remote that lets you control the playback with actions such as increasing or decreasing the volume and changing the tracks. You would also get a Remote app that can work from your smartphone. 

 

  • Multiple Audio formats: In addition to the high-end video performance, you can also get access to a perfect high definition audio quality. You can be assured of a powerful lossless audio output with support for Lossless Dolby Atmos, Dolby TrueHD, DTS-HD Master and DTS:X audios. In case you have a quality speaker, it can be your excellent choice for the best standard in the audio performance. 

 

The DVDFab Movie Server is equipped with Quad-Core 2.0GHz ARM Cortex-A53 Processor which should provide a competent performance without hiccups. The hardware is made of military-grade material that would further enhance the durability and build quality. Multiple port options will further enhance your experience of watching your movies to your heart’s content and make it an excellent choice for your needs in a perfect Ember Media Manager software. 

 

The Concluding Thoughts 

 

Ember Media Manager is an excellent option for your media organisation requirements and works excellently and perfectly. However, DVDFab Movie Server can be one of the prime options with its advanced set of features and functionality. It can handle every playback option that includes all formats right from DVDs to 4K Ultra HD Blu-rays. 

 

DVDFab Movie Server has been a perfect replacement for almost all of your digital multimedia requirements. In case you want to improve your movie-watching experience, you can definitely get access to an excellent movie viewing experience, even better than the Ember Media Manager. If you do not want to download Ember Media Manager and to check out alternatives, this should be your best bet. DVDFab Movie Server along with the best 4K Video player software in the form of  DVDFab Player 6 can be your best option. 

 

Lastly, we picked out top 10 Chinese romantic movies for you to enjoy a cozy afternoon with a best media player from above!