適用於Windows和Mac的前3名DVD Creator

上次更新 2022-03-14 Nancy
DVDFab DVD Copy
DVDFab DVD Copy
無損複製或壓縮任何DVD直接輸出至空白光碟。

你是否期待最好的DVD創建者,以保存你的美麗的記憶在DVD的形式?如果是,這段話就是你迫切需要的,它將介紹幾個強大的、易於操作的產品。

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

操作系統。11/10/8.1/8/7(32位/64位),Mac

價格。 30天免費試用;24.99美元/PC(30天退款保證)。

如果你想創建自己的光盤和ISO,那麼DVDFab Blu-ray Creator 就能滿足你的要求。作爲一個包羅萬象、功能強大的藍光創建器,DVDFab Blu-ray Creator爲用戶提供了最全面、最貼心的服務。

功能介紹

  • 從任何格式創建藍光

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator可以從200多種視頻格式創建藍光,包括AVI、MP4、MKV、MOV、FLV、WMV、M4V、MPEG等。

此外,它還能從各種設備中刻錄視頻,包括高清攝像機、智能手機、SD卡等,將其刻錄成標準的藍光光盤。

  • 自動顯示視頻的元數據信息

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator能夠在刻錄視頻到藍光的過程中同步顯示元數據信息,包括封面、海報、演員、評級、類別和描述。因此,用戶可以輕鬆獲得全面的信息,以獲得更好的觀看體驗。

  • 定製的免費菜單模板。

想要創建個性化的菜單模板,DVDFab Blu-ray Creator提供了直接而有吸引力的選項。

用戶可以個性化模板內的所有元素和部件,包括背景藝術、縮略圖、文本字體、顏色和大小,以及播放按鈕,如播放/暫停和上一頁/下一頁。

  • 轉換速度提高20倍

你是否曾經爲 ,等待了很久?DVDFab Blu-ray Creator的多處理功能承諾,與普通產品相比,轉換速度提高了20倍。更重要的是,用戶可以根據自己的需求來安排播放順序。

  • 高質量的視頻和音頻

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator非常重視視頻和音頻的質量,它可以創建具有高清視頻(1080p和720p)和音頻(DTS-HD、DTS:X、TrueHD和TrueHD Atmos)質量的標準藍光。此外,DVDFab Blu-ray Creator能夠適應大屏幕,提供劇院般的觀看體驗。

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator的使用指南

1.啓動DVDFab Blu-ray Creator軟件並加載源文件。

雙擊DVDFab 12,運行時選擇創作者模塊。點擊創造者模式切換器,選擇藍光創造者。拖放或 "+添加 "源視頻到主界面。

2.用內置模板定製你的藍光

點擊 "高級設置 "選擇輸出尺寸和質量,點擊 "設置菜單 "圖標(菜單設置)從給定模板中定製藍光菜單。

3.最後一擊,輕鬆刻錄藍光

從保存到選項中選擇輸出目錄後,單擊 "開始 "從視頻創建藍光。你可以看到藍光刻錄過程中的詳細進度信息。

Wondershare DVD Creator

操作系統。 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, Mac

價格。 每年29.95美元/臺

Wondershare DVD Creator 使用戶能夠刻錄到光盤的廣泛的媒體格式,以存儲重要的記憶或其他目的。

功能介紹

  • 支持所有流行的格式

Wondershare DVD Creator是能夠在150格式的視頻刻錄到DVD / DVD文件夾/藍光DVD文件夾/ ISO /藍光光盤,如MP4到DVD,MKV到DVD,AVI到DVD,和更多。此外,它還支持所有流行的光盤類型。DVD-9和DVD-5;DVD-R/RW、DVD+R/RW、DVD+R DL、DVD-R DL、DVD-RAM;BD-R、BD-RE、BD-25、BD-50、BD-100。

  • 簡單的說明使創作更容易

所有的用戶,無論他們是一個新手或專業人士將使用Wondershare DVD Creator輕鬆。所有的創建過程,只需在短時間內點擊一下。此外,它允許用戶建立一個DVD項目文件,隨時繼續編輯。

  • 編輯DVD視頻與一個內置的視頻編輯器

有各種各樣的選項,用戶可以編輯他們的視頻,使其更加駭人聽聞。

修剪不需要的部分,使視頻簡潔和連貫。

將視頻裁剪成適當大小,以更好地適應屏幕,並去除空白邊緣。

調整亮度、對比度、飽和度等參數,並使用特效來創造一個具有更好視覺體驗的視頻。

添加字幕以使用戶更容易理解,可以應用srt、.ass和.ssa擴展名。

  • 將音樂刻錄到CD上

如果你提出了高要求的音樂質量,Wondershare DVD Creator可能是一個很好的助手。有了一個簡單而直接的過程,你可以把音樂刻錄到CD,可以通過CD開膛手功能翻錄。此外,它也可以刻錄MP3和所有其他格式的CD。

  • 定製的DVD菜單

Wondershare DVD Creator提供超過100個DVD模板,在不同的主題,背景圖像或音樂,標題,縮略圖和更多,如假日模板,旅遊模板,生日模板,體育模板和記憶模板。

缺點

  • 藍光光盤和BD文件夾只在Windows版本中可用。
  • 與完整版相比,免費試用版只提供有限的功能。

Wondershare DVD Creator的使用指南

1.拖放視頻或照片到DVD Creator。

2.根據您的要求,設置您的自定義DVD菜單模板

3.預覽和刻錄視頻或照片到DVD

創作DVD

操作系統。 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, Mac

價格。 $29.95

遼寧瀋陽 爲用戶提供易於使用和方便的DVD製作解決方案,以刻錄和轉換任何格式的視頻。

Free DVD Creator- A Video to DVD Converter create DVD from  AVI/MP4/WMV/MOV/MKV...

功能介紹

  • 支持任何視頻和照片

這個強大的DVD創造者是能夠處理180多個格式,如AVI,MKV,MP4,WMV,Xvid,MOV。此外,照片幻燈片製造商使用戶能夠創建照片幻燈片視頻,並將其刻錄到DVD

  • 速度和質量得到保證

配備了英特爾快速同步加速技術,所有的任務都可以在短時間內完成。此外,Leawo DVD Creator保留了原始視頻的質量,以提供更好的觀看體驗。

  • 使用內置編輯器創建您自己的視頻

Leawo DVD Creator爲用戶提供了廣泛的選項,可以根據自己的喜好編輯視頻,包括複製、調整效果、添加水印、添加3D效果、修剪和去除噪音。

缺點

  • 客戶服務延遲。
  • 出現了不工作的情況。

總的來說,Leawo DVD Creator是一個比較出色的產品,旨在提供更好的服務和更強大的功能。

常見問題

什麼是最好的DVD製作軟件?

經過綜合比較,DVDFab DVD Creator因其強大的功能和周到的設計而被認爲是最好的DVD製作器。

下載DVD Creator是否安全?

DVDFab DVD Creator是一款刻錄、編輯和定製DVD的工具,它可以將各種媒體格式,包括視頻、音頻甚至圖像,刻錄成DVD、DVD文件夾、藍光DVD文件夾、ISO文件和藍光光盤。而且用戶下載DVD Creator是絕對安全和方便的。

我可以將YouTube視頻複製到DVD嗎?

儘管該網站不支持下載功能,但用戶可以運行YouTube下載器,將YouTube剪輯保存到他們的電腦上。一旦視頻被下載到他們的電腦上,用戶還可以將文件複製到可記錄的媒體上,如CD-R、CD-RW、DVD-R或DVD-RW。

結語

這段話介紹了三款方便而優秀的DVD製作軟件,並在功能、易用性、刻錄速度等方面進行了詳細說明。在這些產品中,DVDFab DVD Creator無疑在推薦名單中名列前茅。除此以外,DVDFab還有更多精彩的工具供你探索。

相關文章

Top 3 DVD Creator for Windows and Mac

Last Updated on 2021-12-29 Nancy

Are you looking forward to the best DVD creator to preserve your beautiful memory in the form of a DVD? If yes, this passage is what you are in desperately need, which will introduce several powerful and easy-operated products.

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

Operating system: 11/10/8.1/8/7 (32-bit/64-bit), Mac

Price: 30-day free trial; $24.99 /PC (30-day money back guarantee)

If you are looking to create your own disc and ISO, then DVDFab Blu-ray Creator is there for you. As an all-inclusive and powerful blu-ray creator, DVDFab Blu-ray Creator provides the most comprehensive and considerate services to users.

dvd creator

Features

  • Create blu-ray from any formats

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator can create Blu-rays from more than 200 video formats including AVI, MP4, MKV, MOV, FLV, WMV, M4V, MPEG, etc.

Besides, it is able to burn videos from a wide range of devices, including HD camcorders, smartphones, SD cards into standard Blu-rays.

  • Auto-display metadata info of videos

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator is able to synchronize the metadata information including cover, posters, cast, rating, category, and description in the process of burning videos to Blu-ray. Hence, users could easily gain access to comprehensive info in order to have a better watching experience.

  • Customized free menu templates.

Want to create personalized menu templates, DVDFab Blu-ray Creator provides straightforward and attractive options.

Users can personalize all the elements and widgets inside the templates including background art, thumbnails, text font, color, and size, as well as playback buttons such as Play/Pause and Previous/Next.

  • 20x Faster Conversion Speed

Have you ever waited for the process for a long time? DVDFab Blu-ray Creator’s multi-processing function promises 20x Faster Conversion Speed, compared with ordinary products. What’s more, users are allowed to arrange the playback order according to their demands.

  • High-quality video and audio

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator, attaching great importance to the quality of videos and audio, is designed to create standard Blu-rays of high-definition video (1080p and 720p) and audio (DTS-HD, DTS:X, TrueHD, and TrueHD Atmos) quality. Besides, DVDFab Blu-ray Creator is able to fit in the big screen to offer a theater-like viewing experience.

Using Guidance of DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

1. Launch DVDFab Blu-ray Creator software and load the source.

Double-click DVDFab 12 and opt for the Creator module when it runs. Click the creator mode switcher to choose Blu-ray Creator. Drag & drop or ‘+Add’ the source video(s) onto the main UI.

2. Customize your Blu-ray with built-in templates

Click Advanced Settings to choose output size and quality, and the Set Menu icon (Menu Setting) to customize the Blu-ray menu from the given templates.

3. The last one click to burn Blu-ray easily

After selecting the output directory from the Save to option, click Start to create Blu-ray from videos. You can see the detailed progress info during the Blu-ray burning process.

Apart from Blu-ray Creator, DVDFab also provides other excellent products including DVDFab DVD Creator and DVDFab UHD Creator.

Wondershare DVD Creator

Operating system: Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, Mac

Price: $29.95 /PC per year

Wondershare DVD Creator enables users to burn a wide range of media formats to disc in order to store vital memories or for other purposes.

Features

  • Support all popular formats

Wondershare DVD Creator is able to Burn videos in 150 formats to DVD/DVD folder/Blu-ray DVD folder/ISO/Blu-ray disc, like MP4 to DVD, MKV to DVD, AVI to DVD, and more. Besides, it also supports all popular disc types: DVD-9 and DVD-5; DVD-R/RW, DVD+R/RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL, DVD-RAM; BD-R, BD-RE, BD-25, BD-50, BD-100.

  • Simple instructions make creation easier

All the users no matter they are a novice or professionals will use Wondershare DVD Creator with ease. All the creation process with just one click in a short time. In addition, it allows users to build a DVD project file to continue editing anytime.

  • Edit DVD video with a built-in video editor

There are a variety of options for users to edit their video to make it more appalling.

Trim the unwanted parts to make the videos concise and coherent.

Crop the video to an appropriate size to better fit the screen and remove the blank edge.

Adjust brightness, contrast, saturation parameters and use special effects to create a video with a better visual experience.

Add subtitles to make it more understandable for users, and srt, .ass and .ssa extensions could be applied.

  • Burn music to CD

If you pose high demands to the quality of music, Wondershare DVD Creator may be a good assistant. With a simple and direct process, you can burn music to a CD which can be ripper by CD ripper function. Besides, it could also burn MP3 and all other formats to CD.

  • Customized DVD menu

Wondershare DVD Creator offers more than 100 DVD templates in different themes, background images or music, title, thumbnail and more such as holiday template, travel template, birthday template, sport template and memory template.

Cons

  • Blu-ray Discs and BD folders are only available in the Windows version.
  • The free trial version only provides limited functions compared with the full version.

Using Guidance of Wondershare DVD Creator

1. Drag and drop videos or photos to the DVD Creator.

2. Set your customized DVD menu templates according to your requirements

3. Preview and Burn videos or photos to DVD

Leawo DVD Creator

Operating system: Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP, Mac

Price: $29.95

Leawo DVD Creator offers easy-to-use and convenient DVD-making solutions for users to burn and convert videos of any format.

Free DVD Creator- A Video to DVD Converter create DVD from  AVI/MP4/WMV/MOV/MKV...

Features

  • Support any video and photo

This powerful DVD creator is able to process more than 180 formats such as AVI, MKV, MP4, WMV, Xvid, MOV. Besides, the photo slideshow maker enables users to create photo slideshow videos and burn them into DVD

  • Speed and quality ensured

Equipped with Intel Quick Sync acceleration technology, all the tasks can be finished within a short time. Besides, Leawo DVD Creator preserves the quality of original video in order to provide a better viewing experience.

  • Create your own videos with a built-in editor

Leawo DVD Creator provides a wide range of options for users to edit the video according to their preference including coping, adjusting effect, adding watermark, adding 3D effect, trimming, and removing noise.

Cons

  • The customer service is delayed.
  • There appear not-working situations.

Generally speaking, Leawo DVD Creator is a relatively wonderful product, aiming to provide better service and more powerful functions.

FAQs

What is the best DVD creator?

After a comprehensive comparison, DVDFab DVD Creator is considered as the best DVD creator due to its powerful functions and considerate design.

Is DVD Creator safe to download?

DVDFab DVD Creator is a DVD tool to burn, edit and customize DVDs from a wide range of media formats, including video, audio even images, into DVD, DVD folder, Blu-ray DVD folder, ISO file and Blu-ray disc. And it is absolutely safe and convenient for users to download DVD Creator.

Can I copy a YouTube video to DVD?

Even though the website does not support a download feature, users can run YouTube Downloader to save YouTube clips to their computers. Once the video is downloaded to their computer, users can also copy the file to recordable media like a CD-R, CD-RW, DVD-R or DVD-RW.

Conclusion

This passage introduces three handy and excellent DVD creators and explains in detail in the aspect of functions, ease of use, burning speed and so on. Among these products, DVDFab DVD Creator definitely ranks top on the recommendation list. Apart from this, there are more wonderful tools for you to explore in DVDFab.

Related Articles