下載Instagram視頻|2022年最佳Instagram下載器

上次更新 2022-06-24 Diane
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
從YouTube、Facebook和1000+網站下載線上視訊及音樂。支援下載播放清單及同時下載多個任務。

就在幾年前,沒有人會想到YouTube和Instagram這樣的視頻分享平臺會流行起來,併成爲許多人的主要收入來源。然而,隨着廉價互聯網的出現,情況已經完全改變。那麼如何下載Instagram視頻呢?

眼下,Instagram已經成爲社交媒體行業的領導者之一,是數十億照片和視頻的發源地。

你可能想下載其中的一些視頻,以便以後可以離線觀看,或保存自己的視頻作爲備份。由於Instagram在下載視頻和故事方面沒有很多好的選擇,我們需要依靠第三方網站和應用程序來下載Instagram的視頻。

因此,這裏有一些在2022年下載Instagram視頻的最佳方法。我們將同時關注免費和付費的第三方應用程序和網頁。此外,我們還將教你如何下載Instagram視頻

StreamFab Downloader All-in-One

如果你有一個可以不受任何限制地下載Instagram視頻或故事的下載器會怎麼樣?嗯,現在可以了,這要歸功於溪流寶.

StreamFab是一個多合一的視頻下載工具,可以輕鬆地從Instagram下載視頻。它不僅僅是一個Instagram卷軸視頻下載工具,還具有大量的功能。

如果你使用任何其他的Instagram下載視頻工具,你會看到他們要求提供視頻的鏈接來下載它。然而,它有一個複雜的問題。如果一個檔案是私人的,下載者可能很難下載這個視頻,因爲Instagram可能希望你登錄來查看視頻。

然而,對於StreamFab來說,情況並非如此。它有一個內置瀏覽器,你可以用你的Instagram賬戶登錄。因此,任何最初被阻止的私人內容都會被看到。

然後,StreamFab將從瀏覽器中抓取視頻,並以你喜歡的質量和位置下載。而且你猜怎麼着?這個瀏覽器可以用來登錄其他流行的流媒體平臺,如亞馬遜、Netflix、Hulu、Disney Plus等,也可以從那裏下載視頻。

說到質量,你可以從Instagram下載高清720p或全高清1080p質量的視頻--選擇權在你手中。

此外,你也可以選擇你想下載的音頻質量。你可以選擇EAC3 5.1、AC3 5.1和AAC 2.0聲道。

格式也是需要注意的問題。如果你下載了Instagram視頻,然後卻無法在電腦或電視上播放,這將是不切實際的。這就是爲什麼StreamFab的所有下載都是mp4格式。

它是一種非常流行的視頻格式,並且具有廣泛的兼容範圍。此外,它在視頻質量上也是零妥協。因此,無論是你的智能手機、電腦還是電視,你都可以在任何媒體播放器上播放任何你想要的視頻。

Instagram有其惱人的方式來推廣產品和其他賬戶的帖子。你可能會看到,當你觀看IGTV視頻時,突然彈出一個廣告或推廣帖子。有時,很多Instagram視頻下載工具都無法刪除這些應用程序,因爲它們已經深度整合。

然而,StreamFab能夠刪除Instagram視頻中存在的任何廣告。任何形式的商業或推廣的東西都會從視頻中完全刪除,這樣你就可以坐下來,不受任何干擾地欣賞這些視頻。

如果在卷軸或IGTV視頻中有一個標題,那麼你也可以下載它。在使用StreamFab下載任何視頻時,你可以爲下載的視頻選擇音頻和字幕軌道。

現在我們來看看StreamFab最酷的功能之一--批量下載。雖然其他幾個Instagram視頻下載工具也有批量下載功能,但沒有多少工具能快速有效地一次下載多個視頻。

你可以從不同的賬戶中選擇多個視頻並一次性下載。另外,他們的快速下載功能確保儘可能提高下載速度,在五分鐘內下載所有視頻。

如果你想只下載Instagram視頻的音頻格式,那麼你可以以非常高質量(320 kbps)下載這些音頻文件。

現在,讓我們告訴你如何使用StreamFab從Instagram下載視頻。

如何使用StreamFab下載器下載Instagram視頻

第1步:從官方網站下載StreamFab後打開它。

 Download Instagram Video

第2步:從支持的網站列表中選擇Instagram。這將打開內置瀏覽器。登錄到您的賬戶,查看您想下載的視頻和故事。

一旦你找到視頻,右鍵點擊它並選擇複製鏈接。

第3步:一個小盒子會彈出來。在這裏,你可以選擇格式,質量,選擇音頻和字幕。

 Download Instagram Video: StreamFab Downloader

一旦你輸入了你的選擇,選擇下載。

第四步:然後StreamFab會將你重定向到下載頁面。一旦下載完成,你就可以在位於屏幕左側的 "已下載 "部分查看它。

StreamFab Video Downloader

這就是你需要知道的關於如何從Instagram下載視頻的一切。

StreamFab具有豐富的功能,並提供良好的性價比。另外,它採取了多項措施來確保你的社交媒體和流媒體賬戶的安全。

4K Stogram

4K Stogram是另一個Instagram視頻下載工具,它非常受歡迎,並支持所有三個主要操作系統(Windows、macOS和Linux)。它允許你訂閱你喜歡的Instagram賬戶、地點、標籤等,然後它將自動下載未來發布的任何視頻。

這個Instagram視頻下載工具可以讓你下載照片、視頻和帖子,這些照片、視頻和帖子是私人的,不登錄就無法訪問。

我們真的很喜歡4K Stogram在下載你訂閱的精彩內容方面的功能。當它下載Instagram視頻時,它會自動爲每個亮點製作一個子文件夾。

你可以備份你的Instagram賬戶中的所有帖子,這樣即使賬戶被黑或被刪除,你也可以保證它們的安全。

其他功能包括根據日期和訂閱情況保存Instagram帖子等。

4K Stogram相當容易使用,有相當多的便利功能。另外,整個下載過程也非常簡單。這個Instagram視頻下載工具還可以一次下載多個視頻。

它有三個定價計劃,而且都是一次性付款的。

視頻獵手

VideoHunter是一個相當簡單的工具,可以下載Instagram視頻的原始質量。就像StreamFab一樣,這個工具也可以從Facebook、Instagram、Twitter等一千多個網站下載帖子、視頻和電影。

這個工具在想要下載Instagram視頻的人中相當受歡迎,因爲它保留了視頻的原始質量,可以高達4K和8K。這個工具確保你從這個工具下載視頻時得到最佳的播放體驗。

它有一個非常簡單的下載過程,即從你的瀏覽器複製URL,然後粘貼。雖然,VideoHunter有可能無法下載私人視頻。雖然,如果你正在尋找如何在iPhone上下載Instagram視頻,那麼這可能是最好的工具,因爲你可以簡單地從你的手機上覆制URL,並將其轉移到你的PC。

你可以在Windows和macOS上安裝這個工具,它們都可以從一千多個網站下載視頻。

與互聯網上很多Instagram視頻下載工具相比,它的下載速度要快很多。

它有三個定價層級。你可以使用免費版本,它允許你每天下載3個視頻。或者你可以購買他們的月度和年度訂閱。無論哪種價格層級,它都將爲你提供終身的軟件升級。

Leawo視頻下載器

現在,這是我們2022年最好的Instagram下載器名單中的一個特殊補充,因爲它能夠從Instagram直播中下載直播流視頻。

你可以從1000多個網站下載720和1080p的視頻。由於其內置的瀏覽器,你可以下載卷軸、IGTV視頻,甚至是來自Instagram的直播視頻(它與StreamFab的工作方式相同)。

它有一個相當酷的用戶體驗,使直播下載非常簡單。除此之外,它的硬件加速技術爲其下載速度提供了嚴重的提升。

總結

這些是我們挑選的2022年下載Instagram視頻的最佳工具。它們都有各自的專長。StreamFab更像是萬能的,因爲它有一個內置的瀏覽器,可以下載1080p的mp4格式的視頻,並且有一個非常高速度的批量下載功能。

既然你想從Instagram下載視頻,你應該記住,下載任何形式的版權內容都被認爲是盜版,你可能會受到法律的懲罰。因此,當你從Instagram下載任何視頻時,請確保你下載它是爲了個人使用,而不是爲了盈利。

相關文章

Download Instagram Video|The Best Instagram Downloaders of 2022

Last Updated on 2022-06-24 Diane
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
Have videos downloaded from YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, and other 1000+ websites possible.

Just a few years ago, no one would have thought that video-sharing platforms like YouTube and Instagram would become popular and would become the main source of income for many people. However, with the availability of cheap internet, the scenario has changed entirely. And how to download Instagram video?

Right now, Instagram has become one of the leaders in the social media industry and is the home of billions of photos and videos.

You may want to download some of these videos so that you can watch them later offline or save your own videos as backups. Since Instagram doesn’t have many good options when it comes to downloading videos and stories, we need to rely on third-party websites and applications to download videos from Instagram.

So, here are some of the best ways to download Instagram video in 2022. We will be looking at both free and paid third-party applications and web pages. Plus, we will also teach you how to download an Instagram video

StreamFab Downloader All-in-One

What if you had a downloader that could download Instagram video or stories without any restrictions? Well, it is possible these days, thanks to StreamFab.

StreamFab is an all-in-one video download that can download video from Instagram easily. It is much more than just an Instagram reel video download tool and has a ton of features.

If you use any other Instagram download video tool, you will see that they ask for the link of the video to download it. However, it comes with a complication. If a profile is private, the downloader may have a hard time downloading this video since Instagram may want you to log in to view the video.

However, that’s not the case for StreamFab. It has a built-in browser where you can log in with your Instagram account. Thus, any private content that was initially blocked would be visible.

StreamFab will then grab the video from the browser and download it in your favorite quality and location. And guess what? This browser can be used to log in to other popular streaming platforms like Amazon, Netflix, Hulu, Disney Plus, etc., and download videos from there as well.

And talking about quality, you can download video from Instagram in HD 720p or Full HD 1080p quality - the choice is up to you.

Plus, you can choose the quality of the audio you want to download as well. You can choose from EAC3 5.1, AC3 5.1, and AAC 2.0 sound channels.

The format is something that needs to be taken care of as well. It will be impractical if you download Instagram video and then you are unable to play it on your computer or TV. That is why all of StreamFab’s downloads happen in mp4 format.

It is a hugely popular video format and has a wide compatibility range. Plus, it makes zero compromise in video quality. So, be it your smartphone, PC, or TV, you can play any video anywhere you want on any media player.

Instagram has its annoying ways to promote products and posts of other accounts. You may see that when you watch an IGTV video, an ad or promoted post suddenly pops up. Sometimes, a lot of Instagram video download tools are unable to remove the apps as they are deeply integrated.

However, StreamFab is able to remove any ads that are present in Instagram videos. Any form of commercial or promoted stuff is removed from the videos entirely so that you can sit back and enjoy those videos without any interruption.

In case there is a caption in a reel or IGTV video, then you can download it as well. When downloading any video using StreamFab, you can select the audio and subtitle track for the downloaded video.

Now we come to one of the coolest features of StreamFab – batch downloads. While the batch downloads feature is available in several other Instagram video download tools, not many of them can download multiple videos at once fast and efficiently.

You can choose multiple videos from different accounts and download them all at once. Plus, their fast download feature ensures that it increases the download speed as much as possible and downloads all the videos in five minutes.

If you want to download Instagram video in just audio format, then you can download those audio files in very high-quality (320 kbps).

Now, let us tell you how to download a video from Instagram using StreamFab.

How to Download Instagram Video Using StreamFab Downloader

Step 1: Open StreamFab after downloading it from the official site.

 Download Instagram Video

Step 2: Select Instagram from the list of supported websites. This will open up the built-in browser. Log in to your account to view the videos and stories that you want to download.

Once you find the video, right-click on it and select Copy Link.

Step 3: A small box will pop up. Here, you can select the format, quality, select audio and subtitles.

 Download Instagram Video: StreamFab Downloader

Once you have entered your choices, select Download.

Step 4: Then StreamFab will redirect you to the downloads page. Once the download completes, you will be able to view it in the Downloaded section located on the left side of the screen.

StreamFab Video Downloader

And that’s everything you need to know about how to download video from Instagram.

StreamFab is rich with features and provides good value for money. Plus, it takes several measures to ensure that your social media and stream accounts are safe.

4K Stogram

4K Stogram is another Instagram video download tool that is highly popular and is supported on all three major operating systems (Windows, macOS, and Linux). It allows you to subscribe to your preferred Instagram accounts, locations, hashtags, etc., and then it will automatically download any video that gets posted in the future.

This Instagram video download tool can let you download photos, videos, and posts that are private and can’t be accessed without logging in.

We really loved the features that 4K Stogram has for downloading the highlights you have subscribed to. When it download Instagram videos, it automatically makes a subfolder for each highlight.

You can back up all the posts in your Instagram account so that you can keep them safe even if the account gets hacked or deleted.

Other features include saving Instagram posts based on date, subscriptions, etc.

4K Stogram is pretty easy to use and has quite a lot of convenient features. Plus, the entire download process is very simple as well. This Instagram video download tool can also download multiple videos at once.

It has three pricing plans, and all of them are for a one-time payment.

VideoHunter

VideoHunter is a pretty simple tool to download Instagram video in their original quality. Just like StreamFab, this tool can also download posts, videos, and movies from over a thousand sites like Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.

This tool is pretty popular among people who want to download Instagram video since it retains the original quality of the video and can go as high as 4K and 8K. This tool ensures that you get the optimal playback experience when downloading videos from this tool.

It has a very simple download process of copying the URL from your browser and then pasting it. Although, there is a chance that VideoHunter might not be able to download private videos. Although, if you are looking for how to download Instagram video on iPhone, then this might be the best tool as you can simply copy the URL from your phone and transfer it to your PC.

You can install this tool on both Windows and macOS, and both of them can download videos from more than a thousand sites.

Its download speeds are a lot faster compared to a lot of Instagram video download tools available on the internet.

It has three pricing tiers. You can either use the free version, which allows you to download 3 videos daily. Or you can buy their monthly and yearly subscription. No matter the price tier, it will provide you with software upgrades for a lifetime.

Leawo Video Downloader

Now, this is a special addition to our list of the best Instagram downloaders of 2022, as it is able to download live stream videos from Instagram live.

You can download videos at 720 and 1080p from more than 1000 websites. You can download reels, IGTV videos, and even live videos from Instagram thanks to its built-in browser (it works the same way as StreamFab).

It has a pretty cool user experience, making live downloads extremely simple. In addition to that, its hardware acceleration technology provides a serious boost to its download speeds.

Wrapping Up

These were our picks for the best tools to download Instagram video in 2022. All of them have their own specialties. StreamFab is more like the jack of all trades as it has a built-in browser, can download videos in 1080p in mp4 format, and has a batch download feature at very high speeds.

Since you want to download video from Instagram, you should remember that downloading any form of copyrighted content is considered piracy, and you might be punished by law. So, when you are downloading any video from Instagram, make sure that you download it for personal use and not for profit.

Related Articles