如何離線下載Crunchyroll視頻?

上次更新 2022-05-19 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

不同的人有不同的方式來度過他們的空閒時間,可能是在連續工作和跑腿的漫長一週之後。最受歡迎的放鬆方式之一是觀看。互聯網上有很多現成的視頻內容,可以作爲一種消遣來觀看。在這篇文章中,我們將討論視頻內容的一個主要來源,那就是Crunchyroll,以及如何離線下載Crunchyroll視頻。

什麼是Crunchyroll?

大多數電影愛好者都聽說過名爲Crunchyroll的在線流媒體平臺。該網站開始於2006年,它專注於出版、許可和製作在線視頻內容,如動漫、漫畫和多拉瑪。然而,Crunchyroll在日本動漫電影方面很受歡迎,因爲大多數用戶訪問該平臺是爲了訪問和觀看這些電影。

Crunchyroll有一個免費計劃,允許用戶在沒有訂閱的情況下觀看電影集。它也有一個付費版本,允許用戶訪問獨家內容。只要每月支付7.99美元的訂閱費,你就可以無限制地觀看大量的漫畫和動漫電影。它支持多種設備,並提供14天的免費試用,可隨時撤銷。這些電影以高清形式提供,並且可以不受廣告影響地觀看。Crunchyroll擁有高度成熟的消費者基礎,自詡擁有超過5000萬的用戶。

how to download crunchyroll videos

爲什麼要從Crunchyroll下載視頻?

儘管網上市場充斥着衆多的視頻流媒體平臺,但Crunchyroll提供的內容的獨特性是無可比擬的。Crunchyroll擁有數以百計的動漫節目,用戶可以從無限的娛樂中受益。然而,在播放時通常會遇到一些挑戰,例如停電、網絡不可用、網絡停機和滯後。這些問題通常會促使用戶找到一個離線訪問電影的方法。據此,我彙編了一份下載器清單,可以爲上述挑戰提供持久的解決方案。

StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader - 最好的Crunchyroll下載器

best crunchyroll video downloader

StreamFab Crunchyroll下載器是一個有用的工具,可以幫助下載Crunchyroll上不同類型和數量的內容。我相信大多數閱讀此文的動漫愛好者都一直想知道如何從Crunchyroll下載電影。在這裏,我爲你提供瞭解決方案。每月只需訂閱44.99美元,你就可以自由下載所有你喜歡的漫畫和動漫視頻,並隨時隨地離線觀看。該軟件是免費下載的,下載後你需要做的就是購買一個訂閱,你就可以了。以下是其精彩的功能列表。

1.下載高清分辨率(1080p)的視頻和AAC音頻。

Crunchyroll是目前世界上最大的動漫電影集合地,它有多個動漫節目和亞洲戲劇電影。它是許多動漫狂熱者的首選目的地。然而,由於挑戰和不可避免的情況,你可能想爲自己擁有視頻的離線拷貝。爲了跨越這個里程碑,StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader已經來到了你的身邊。這款功能強大的軟件配備了各種工具和功能,可以讓你下載高清質量的視頻,並提供AAC 2.1音軌。

2.以mp4文件格式下載動漫電影,可在任何設備上播放,不受地點和時間限制。

StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader將下載的視頻保存爲mp4格式,以確保它可以在任何設備上播放。Mp4是一種非常流行的文件格式,是在壓縮的同時提供高質量視頻的重要方式,導致文件大小很大。

它還與幾乎所有可用的設備兼容。

3.提取並保存SRT格式的字幕,並將其複製到視頻中。.

與下載動漫電影一致,一些用戶喜歡配音版本,而另一些則喜歡字幕版本。優勢在於,StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader可以檢測並顯示這兩個版本。在下載動漫視頻之前,你可以選擇使用配音版或字幕版。如果你選擇字幕版,音頻和字幕軌道將被提取並保存爲SRT文件,或者直接複製到mp4視頻文件中。

4.從Crunchyroll快速和批量下載視頻.

如果你不想失去耐心,連續等待幾個小時,讓你的電影和劇集被完全下載,那麼我有一個持久的解決方案給你。StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader可以幫助你更快地批量下載Crunchyroll視頻。嗯,該軟件支持高下載速度,即使你有很多視頻在下載,也能節省你的時間。

5.下載元數據信息,更好地管理視頻.

管理大量的視頻可能被證明是很麻煩的,特別是對於電影和視頻領域的業餘愛好者。大量的動漫視頻散落在你的硬盤上,可能是毀滅性的。因此StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader可以幫助你下載所有漫畫和動畫片的元數據信息,包括標題、演員、劇集等。

6.輕鬆地將下載的視頻轉換爲藍光格式,享受令人着迷的觀看體驗。

藍光提供了最高質量的視頻和音頻,你可以在你的家庭影院中找到。將下載的視頻轉換爲藍光格式比你想象的還要容易。StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader可以將所有下載的視頻導入到DVDFab Blu-ray Creator中,然後只需很少的努力就可以將它們刻錄到藍光光盤/ISO/文件夾。

此外,它還能在藍光菜單上顯示所有元數據信息。

這樣就能獲得無縫的、迷人的觀看體驗。

如何用它從Crunchyroll下載視頻?

在下載StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader軟件併購買訂閱後,下一步就是要知道如何下載動漫視頻。請按照下面列出的步驟操作。

Win下載 Mac下載

第一步:選擇Crunchyroll下載器。

啓動StreamFab軟件,找到左邊的VIP服務標籤,點擊Crunchyroll Downloader。

crunchyroll video downloader

第二步:瀏覽Crunchyroll網站並尋找視頻。

登錄Crunchyroll流媒體網站,搜索你想保留的視頻。然後播放你選擇的Crunchyroll視頻。

how to download crunchyroll video

第三步:開始下載過程

該軟件會在視頻播放時自動下載。順便說一下,你甚至可以批量下載Crunchyroll的視頻。

download crunchyroll videos offline

替代的Crunchyroll視頻下載器

Crunchyroll擁有各種有趣的、驚險的動漫視頻。既然我們已經討論了StreamFab Crunchyroll下載器,我們也將給你介紹一下在線市場上存在的其他下載器。

Crunchyroll流媒體平臺

除了提供對各種電影和視頻的訪問,Crunchyroll還提供了內部和特定時期的下載選項。此後,用戶可以享受離線觀看他們的下載。你只需要訂閱Crunchyroll,就能在其在線資料庫中獲取獨家內容進行離線觀看。

優點。

  • 下載功能很容易使用。
  • 提供免費的日本正版動漫。
  • 無限的內容。
  • 幾個流派。
  • 動漫迷可以瞭解更多關於公約的信息。

慣例

  • 下載是暫時的。
  • 當訂閱到期時,下載將無法訪問。
  • 基本計劃包含廣告。
  • 不是所有的內容都可以下載。

系統要求:iOS、安卓、蘋果電視、Xbox、Roku和PS4

Cisdem視頻轉換器

這是另一個在Crunchyroll平臺上下載內容的有用工具。它下載視頻的速度和效率都很高。用戶不僅可以下載Crunchyroll上的視頻,還可以下載YouTube、Vevo、DailyMotion等平臺的視頻。

因此,人們可以從無縫的下載體驗和可靠的轉換結果中受益,而不影響質量。它最好的功能之一是能夠分批下載視頻。

優點

  • 使用起來不費力。
  • 提供高清下載質量,即1080p、4k視頻。
  • 有超過300種視頻和音頻格式。
  • 易於定製視頻。
  • 它有一個批處理功能。

缺點

  • 它只適用於Mac設備。

系統要求:MacOS 10或更高版本。

Very.Ninja(基於網絡)

這是另一個著名的Crunchyroll視頻下載軟件。它吹噓的最大特點是用戶可以在他們的移動設備上下載視頻。因此,用戶只需複製所選Crunchyroll視頻的鏈接,準備下載,並複製到不同的標籤。

優點

  • 可以下載任何Crunchyroll視頻
  • 極好的用戶界面
  • 可以在智能手機上進行視頻下載,可以是安卓手機,也可以是iPhone手機。
  • 下載的質量很高,可以在下載前進行選擇。

缺點

  • 輸出格式少,因此只限於少數設備。
  • 安全性沒有保證,因爲它可能包含惡意軟件和無數的廣告。
  • 缺少批量下載功能和其他偉大的功能,如其他軟件。

系統要求。Windows/MacOS。

其他信息

Crunchyroll提供14天的免費試用期,之後賬戶訪問受到限制。每月支付9.99美元,用戶可以同時在4臺設備上觀看動漫節目。該套餐還帶有離線觀看功能。

摘要

我想現在我們都可以同意,StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader是目前市場上最好、最有效的Crunchyroll視頻下載工具。它能夠下載高清視頻,批量下載,並將下載的視頻轉換爲藍光格式,這使它領先於其他產品。它確實提供了更大的價值。

相關文章

Netflix上的Euphoria和在哪裡觀看
Euphoria的第一個季節目前在Netflix上可用,但第2季目前不可用。對於那些對該系列感興趣的人,還有其他選擇。Amazon Prime Video,Hulu和HBO都可以流式傳輸,但後者沒有第2季。
毒液在迪士尼加上嗎?
Venom是一部2018年超級英雄電影,不在漫威電影宇宙(MCU)中。此外,這部電影不在Netflix或Hulu上。因此,您可能想知道它是否在迪士尼Plus上可用。讓我們找出答案!

How to Download Crunchyroll Videos Offline?

Last Updated on 2022-06-14 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

Different people have various ways of spending their free time, probably after a long week of continuous working and running errands. One of the most popular ways of relaxing is watching. The internet is full of readily available video content that can be watched as a pastime. In this article, we are going to discuss one main source of video content, which is Crunchyroll and also how to download Crunchyroll videos offline.

What is Crunchyroll?

Most movie enthusiasts have heard of the online streaming platform called Crunchyroll. The site started in 2006 and it focuses on publishing, licensing, and producing online video content like anime, manga, and dorama. However, Crunchyroll is popular for Japanese anime films since most users visit the platform to access and watch them.

Crunchyroll has a free plan that allows users to watch a collection of films without a subscription. It also has a paid version that allows users to access exclusive content. For a monthly subscription fee of $7.99, you are granted unlimited access to a wide collection of manga and anime films. It supports several devices and provides a 14-day free trial which is revocable at any time. The films are available in HD forms and can be viewed ad-free. With a highly established consumer base, Crunchyroll boasts of having more than 50 million users.

how to download crunchyroll videos

Why download videos from Crunchyroll?

Even though the online market is flooded by numerous video streaming platforms, the uniqueness of content provided by Crunchyroll is unmatched. With hundreds of anime shows, Crunchyroll users benefit from the limitless flow of entertainment. However, challenges usually come up when streaming, for instance, power outages, network unavailability, internet downtimes, and lags. These problems usually prompt the user to find a way of accessing the films offline. In line with that, I compiled a list of downloaders that can provide lasting solutions to the above challenges.

StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader - best Crunchyroll downloader

best crunchyroll video downloader

StreamFab Crunchyroll downloader is a useful tool in helping download different types and amounts of content on Crunchyroll. I am sure most of the anime enthusiasts reading this have always wanted to know how to download films from Crunchyroll. Here I am with the solution for you. With a subscription of only $44.99 every month, you get the freedom to download all your favorite manga and anime videos and watch them offline anywhere anytime. The software is free to download, all you need to do after downloading it is to purchase a subscription and you are good to go. The following is a list of its wonderful features:

1. Download video in HD resolution (1080p) with AAC audios.

Crunchyroll is currently the greatest assemblage of anime films in the world and it has several anime shows and Asian drama films. It is a go-to destination for many anime fanatics. However, due to challenges and unavoidable circumstances, you might want to have offline copies of the videos for yourself. To cross that milestone, StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader has come to your aid. This powerful software is equipped with tools and features that will enable you to download videos in high definition quality alongside an AAC 2.1 audio track.

2. Downloading Anime films in mp4 file format for playback on any device regardless of place and time.

StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader saves the downloaded video in mp4 format to ensure that it can be played on any device. Mp4 is a very popular file format and is a significant way of providing high-quality videos alongside compression that results in great file size.

It is also compatible with almost all available devices.

3. Extract and save your subtitles in SRT format and copy them into videos.

In line with downloading anime movies, some users prefer dub versions while others prefer subtitle versions. The advantage is that StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader detects and shows both versions. Before downloading an anime video, you can choose to go with the Dub version or the subtitle version. If you select the subtitle version, the audio and subtitle tracks will be extracted and saved as SRT files or directly copy them into mp4 video files.

4. Download videos from Crunchyroll quickly and in bulk.

If you don't want to lose patience waiting for hours on end so that your movies and episodes can be fully downloaded, then I have a lasting solution for you. StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader helps download Crunchyroll videos faster and in batches. Well, the software supports high download speeds which saves your time even when you have lots of videos downloading.

5. Downloading metadata information for better video management.

Managing a large number of videos could prove cumbersome, especially for amateurs in the field of films and videos. The high number of anime videos scattered on your drives can be devastating. Therefore StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader can help you download metadata information for all manga and anime films, including titles, cast, episodes, etc.

6. Easily convert downloaded videos into Blu-ray format and enjoy a mesmerizing viewing experience.

Blu-ray offers the highest quality video and audio that you can find in your home theatre. It's easier to convert your downloads to Blu-ray formats than you can imagine. The StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader can import all downloaded videos to DVDFab Blu-ray Creator, which then burns them to Blu-ray disc/ISO/folder with little effort.

Furthermore, it displays all metadata information on the Blu-ray menu.

This results in a seamless and captivating viewing experience.

How to download videos from Crunchyroll with it?

Upon downloading StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader software and purchasing the subscription, the next step is to know how to download an anime video. Follow the steps listed below:

Win Download Mac Download

First step: Select Crunchyroll Downloader.

Start the StreamFab software and locate the VIP Services tab on the left and click Crunchyroll Downloader.

crunchyroll video downloader

Second step: Browse the Crunchyroll site and look for a video.

Log into the Crunchyroll Streaming site and search for a video you want to keep. And then play your selected Crunchyroll video.

how to download crunchyroll video

Third step: Start the downloading process

The software will automatically download the video as it plays. By the way, you can even have batch of Crunchyroll videos downoaded.

download crunchyroll videos offline

Alternative Crunchyroll video downloaders

Crunchyroll has a wide variety of interesting and thrilling anime videos. Since we have discussed StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader, we will also give you an overview of the other downloaders that exist in the online market.

Crunchyroll streaming platform

Besides offering access to various films and videos, Crunchyroll also provides an option to download them internally and for a specific period. Thereafter, users can enjoy viewing their downloads offline. All you need is a Crunchyroll subscription and you will be able to access exclusive content on its online library for offline viewing.

Pros.

  • The downloading feature is easy to use.
  • Provides free access to genuine Japanese anime.
  • Unlimited content.
  • Several genres.
  • Anime fans can learn more about conventions.

Cons

  • Downloads are available temporarily.
  • Downloads become inaccessible when the subscription expires.
  • The basic plan contains ads.
  • Not all content can be downloaded.

System requirements: iOS, Android, Apple TV, Xbox, Roku, and PS4

Cisdem Video Converter

This is another useful instrument for downloading content within the Crunchyroll platform. It is quick and efficient for downloading videos. Users can not only download videos on Crunchyroll, but also on platforms like YouTube, Vevo, DailyMotion, and more.

Therefore one can benefit from a seamless downloading experience and reliable conversion results without compromising the quality. One of its best features is the ability to download videos in batches.

Pros

  • Effortless to use.
  • Provides HD download quality,i.e, 1080p,4k videos.
  • Has well over 300 video and audio formats.
  • Ease of customizing the videos.
  • It has a batch handle feature.

Cons

  • It is only available on Mac devices.

System requirements: macOS 10 or later.

Very.Ninja(Web-based)

This is another well-known Crunchyroll video downloading software. The best feature it brags about is that users can download videos on their mobile devices. Thus users just need to copy links to the selected Crunchyroll video ready for download and copy onto a different tab.

Pros

  • Can download any Crunchyroll video
  • Superb user interface
  • Video downloads can be done on smartphones, either Android or iPhones.
  • Downloads are of high quality, which can be chosen before downloading.

Cons

  • Has few output formats, hence limited to few devices.
  • Safety is not guaranteed since it may contain malware and countless ads.
  • Lacks batch download feature and other great features as other software.

System requirements: Windows/macOS.

Additional information

Crunchyroll offers a free trial for 14 days after which account access is limited. For $9.99 per month, the user gets to access anime shows on up to 4 devices simultaneously. The package also comes with offline viewing.

Summary

I think by now we can all agree that StreamFab Crunchyroll Downloader is so far the best and most effective Crunchyroll video download tool in the current market. The ability to download HD videos, bulk downloads, and convert downloads to Blu-ray format makes it way ahead of the rest. It truly offers greater value for money.

Related Articles

Best Movies You Can Watch Free on Tubi
If you're a movie buff and want to watch free movies without ads, you can sign up for Tubi. The streaming service was launched in April 2014 and is based in Los Angeles, California.