最佳轉換DVD到數字工具2022

上次更新 2022-03-14 Margot
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
採用AI技術的25合1完備DVD/(4K UHD)藍光/視訊方案。

將DVD轉換爲數字視頻不僅簡單快捷,而且還有幾個優點。當你把光盤文件轉換爲數字格式時,你會得到更好的視頻質量,而且你可以在你的手機、電腦或平板電腦上攜帶數字化版本。因此,你不會被限制在放置DVD播放器的房間裏度過你的電影時光。

目前已經推出了幾種不同的工具,用於將DVD轉換爲數字文件,如DVDFab DVD轉換器、WinX視頻轉換器等。將DVD轉換爲數字拷貝的步驟在所有工具中幾乎都是相似的。然而,它們的功能、可用性、兼容性和速度各不相同。

本文將討論4個廣泛使用的工具,可以有效地將DVD文件轉換爲數字格式。

緒論

隨着時間的推移,現代技術不斷髮明,並在生活的各個方面帶來改進。不同的視頻格式也是如此。

DVD是一種用於存儲數據的光盤形式,於1995年底推出。然而,在數字技術的時代,一切都被數字化了。因此,DVD允許存儲和觀看視頻、電影和不同的數據。

數字化DVD文件有一定的優勢,如高清數字視頻比標準DVD格式的相同視頻的質量高很多倍。數字電影、視頻或節目可以在網上下載和流傳;下載的視頻可以在以後觀看,即使是在離線的情況下。

將DVD收藏品轉換爲數字 ,不僅可以提高質量,還可以將您的電影或視頻庫從光盤中解放出來,而且您的視頻收藏品可以與不同的設備和播放器兼容。此外,你的DVD播放器不受任何特定空間的限制。

讓我們繼續前進,看看有哪些最好的工具可用於將光盤文件轉換爲數字格式。

4個最好的DVD到數字轉換器工具

不同的軟件程序和工具已被設計爲 ,將DVD轉換爲數字文件。 ,然而,人們更喜歡易於使用和不重的口袋。

4個最好的工具來轉換DVD到數字文件,如MPEG,MP4,AVI,或MOV,如下所示。

  1. DVDFab DVD Ripper
  2. GiliSoft電影DVD轉換器
  3. 任何視頻轉換器
  4. 手剎

讓我們逐一討論他們的情況。

DVDFab DVD Ripper

DVDFab DVD RipperDVDFab DVD Ripper主要用於 ,將DVD轉換爲數字拷貝。除了格式轉換,它還可以進行視頻編輯,如裁剪、旋轉、增亮等。該軟件與Mac和Windows都兼容,使用起來非常簡單和免費。

這個工具可以讓你把DVD文件翻錄成多種格式,如MP4、FLV、AVI、MKV、MOV、WMV、M2TS、TS和WebM。讓我們來看看如何使用DVDFab DVD Ripper和其他轉換工具將DVD文件轉換爲數字格式的分步指南。

步驟1

  • 在你的設備上下載並安裝DVDFab DVD Ripper。
  • 運行該程序,並選擇轉換器選項。

第2步

  • 通過選擇 "插入的DVD "選項加載DVD文件。
  • 將彈出一個DVD加載模式的窗口。
  • 選擇'所有文件',然後選擇'確定'。這將上傳光盤上的所有文件。

第三步

  • 一旦光盤上的所有文件被添加,下一步就是選擇數字數據的輸出格式。
  • 選擇 "選擇配置文件/格式 "選項。
  • 選擇格式,例如,MKV,並選擇分辨率。

第四步

  • 現在點擊 "開始 "按鈕。
  • 你的DVD視頻轉換爲數字MKV格式將開始。
  • 最後,選擇 "文件位置 "選項,並選擇您希望轉換後的文件被保存的位置或文件夾。

這些轉換步驟在所有的轉換工具中或多或少都是相似的。然而,差異在於不同軟件程序的功能、速度和兼容性。

DVDFab DVD Ripper的優點和缺點

優點

  • 你不需要一個重型設備來運行這個程序。
  • 這個工具與Mac和Windows都兼容。
  • 這個軟件程序提供30天的免費試用。

缺點

  • 缺少內置的DVD或藍光刻錄功能。

GiliSoft電影DVD轉換器

GiliSoft Movie DVD Converter除了是一個轉換工具,GiliSoft電影DVD轉換器有幾個功能,如創建ISO出的DVD,媒體文件刻錄到物理光盤,等。這個工具支持每一種主要格式,包括MPEG、AVI、MP4、WMP等,都被這個工具所支持。此外,Gilisoft轉換器還可以從光盤中提取音頻文件並將其轉換爲MP3。

除了格式轉換,這個工具還爲你提供了廣泛的編輯選項,如切割和合並不同的視頻片段。然而,如果你正在尋找一個可以用於 ,在Mac上將DVD轉換爲數字的工具,GiliSoft電影DVD轉換器並不適合你,因爲這個工具只與Windows兼容。

將DVD轉換爲數字的步驟與上面討論的類似。

GiliSoft電影DVD轉換器的優點和缺點

優點

  • 這個工具的特點是將DVD轉換爲數字文件,其格式是針對Android、PSP、iPod等設備的。
  • 該工具具有爲輸出視頻添加外部字幕的功能。
  • 它有一個內置的選項,可以將視頻刻錄到DVD。

缺點

  • 該工具與Mac不兼容。

任何視頻轉換器

它是一個開源的、免費的文件格式轉換應用程序。這個應用程序對Windows和Mac用戶都很有用。這個軟件有幾個特點,包括內置的媒體文件刻錄到DVD的選項,編輯視頻剪輯和音頻文件的選項。

Any Video Converter

這個軟件程序的轉換速度相當快,而且輸出的質量很高。此外,這個工具的獨特功能之一是,它能夠恢復從iPhone上丟失的數據,而且它允許將文件從一個手機轉移到另一個手機。

Any Video Converter的優點和缺點

優點

  • 這個工具與Mac和Windows都兼容。
  • 這個工具支持不同的OTT門戶網站,如YouTube、Netflix和Amazon。

缺點

  • 你必須得到這個軟件的付費版本才能使用它的功能,如視頻錄製和DVD轉換。

手剎

Handbrake

Handbrake是另一個開源的免費轉換工具,與Mac和Windows平臺都兼容。

Handbrake使用最好的編碼,編解碼器,將視頻或音頻文件轉換爲你想要的擴展。此外,這個工具的特點是預設是特定於你的設備,所以你不必手動選擇輸出的偏好。

讓我們來看看Handbrake的優點和缺點。

Handbrake的優點和缺點

優點

  • 這款軟件支持H.264和H.265兩種編解碼器,可以創建MKV和MP4格式。
  • 該手剎轉換工具與Linux、Mac和Windows兼容。

缺點

  • 它缺乏高級視頻編輯的功能。

總結

將DVD電影轉換爲數字格式 ,這不是一個艱難的行鋤,因爲有幾個工具可用於該目的。除了上面討論的4個最好的軟件程序,許多其他的工具,可用於轉換DVD視頻到數字格式,包括iSkySoft iMedia Converter,Wonder fox DVD Video Converter,WinX DVD Ripper,和Adobe Premiere Pro. 。

最好的方法是逐一嘗試,並決定你應該得到哪一個。例如,像DVDFab DVD Ripper這樣的轉換工具提供30天的免費試用,你可以免費使用其所有功能。這樣一來,就很容易決定你是否需要它提供的特定功能。

因此,使用這些易於使用和容易獲得的工具將你的DVD文件轉換爲數字格式,並在你想去的任何地方的設備上觀看你最喜歡的視頻和電視節目,享受樂趣。

常見問題

Q1.是否可以將光盤文件轉換爲數字格式?

是的,將DVD轉換爲數字文件是可以通過一些工具來實現的,這些工具可以輕鬆而快速地完成這一功能。這些工具包括DVDFab DVD轉換器、Any Video轉換器等。

Q2.爲什麼你需要將DVD視頻轉換爲數字格式?

在數字技術中,數字化的東西使他們易於使用和節省空間。將DVD視頻轉換爲數字格式,不僅可以提高音頻和視頻的質量,但你不再保持約束,在同一地區的DVD播放機,享受你的視頻。

Q3.你能將你的DVD文件轉換爲特定設備的格式嗎?

是的,許多工具可以轉換DVD文件到特定的設備格式,如iPad,iPhone等。你所要做的是選擇預設格式的設備,如蘋果,iPad,iPhone的選項,並有你去自由的任何兼容性問題。

Q4.你怎麼能把你的DVD音樂文件轉換爲MP3?

將您的DVD音頻文件免費轉換爲MP3是很容易的。只需運行一個音頻轉換器,並將您的DVD文件的副本從您的PC上傳到DVD到MP3轉換器。該軟件將在短時間內把您的光盤文件的副本轉換爲MP3格式。

Best  Converting DVD to Digital Tools 2022

Last Updated on 2022-06-17 Margot
DVDFab DVD Copy
DVDFab DVD Copy
Lossless Backup or Compress any DVD and Output to Blank Disc Directly.

Converting DVD to digital video is not only easy and quick, but it also has several advantages. When you convert your disc file to a digital format, you get a better video quality, and you can carry the digitized version on your phone, PC, or tablet. So, you are not restricted to having your movie time in the room where your DVD player has been placed.

Several different tools have been introduced for converting a DVD to a digital file, such as DVDFab DVD Converter, WinX Video converter, etc. The steps for converting DVD to digital copy are almost similar in all tools. However, their features, availability, compatibility, and speed vary.

This article will discuss 4 widely used tools that can efficiently convert DVD files to digital format.

Introduction

As time passes, modern technology keeps on inventing and bringing out improvements in every aspect of life. The same goes for different Video formats.

The DVD, a form of compact disc used for storing data, was introduced in late 1995. However, in the era of digital technology, everything is being digitized. So, the DVDs allow storage and viewing of videos, movies, and different data.

Digitizing DVD files have certain advantages, such as a High definition digital video has many times higher quality than the same video in a standard DVD format. Digital movies, videos, or shows can be downloaded and streamed online; the downloaded videos can be watched later, even when you are offline.

Converting DVD collections to digital not only improves the quality but also spares your movie or video library from optical discs, and your video collection becomes compatible with different devices and players. Moreover, you are not limited to any specific space where your DVD player is kept.

Let's move ahead and look at the 4 best tools available to convert disc files to digital format.

4 Best DVD to Digital Converter Tools

Different software programs and tools have been designed for converting DVD to digital files. However, people prefer the easy to use and not heavy on pockets.

The 4 best tools to convert DVD to digital files like MPEG, MP4, AVI, or MOV, are as follows:

  1. DVDFab DVD Ripper
  2. GiliSoft Movie DVD Converter
  3. Any Video Converter
  4. Handbrake

Let's discuss each of them one by one.

DVDFab DVD Ripper

DVDFab DVD RipperDVDFab DVD Ripper is mainly designed for converting DVD to digital copy. Apart from format conversion, it allows video editing like cropping, rotating, brightening, etc. This software program is compatible with Mac and Windows both and is very easy and free to use.

This tool lets you rip a DVD file to several formats like MP4, FLV, AVI, MKV, MOV, WMV, M2TS, TS, and WebM. Let's have a look at the step-by-step guide on how to convert DVD files to digital format using DVDFab DVD Ripper and other conversion tools.

Step 1

  • Download and install DVDFab DVD Ripper on your device.
  • Run the program, and select the Converter option.

Step 2

  • Load the DVD files by selecting the option 'Inserted DVD.'
  • A DVD load-model window will pop up.
  • Select 'all files and then select 'OK.' This will upload all files present on the disc.

Step 3

  • Once all the files on the disc are added, the next step is to select the output format of digital data.
  • Select the 'Choose Profile/Format' option.
  • Choose the format, for example, MKV, and select the resolution.

Step 4

  • Now click on the 'Start' button.
  • The conversion of your DVD videos to digital MKV format will begin.
  • Finally, select the 'File location' option and choose the location or folder where you want your converted files to be saved.

These conversion steps are more or less similar in all conversion tools. However, differences lie in the different software programs' features, speed, and compatibility.

Pros and Cons of DVDFab DVD Ripper

Pros

  • You don’t need a heavy-duty device to run this program
  • This tool is compatible with both, Mac as well as Windows.
  • This software program offers a 30-day free trial.

Cons

  • An inbuilt DVD or Blu-ray burning feature is lacking.

GiliSoft Movie DVD Converter

GiliSoft Movie DVD ConverterApart from being a converter tool, the GiliSoft Movie DVD Converter has several features like creating ISO out of DVD, burning media files to physical discs, etc. This tool supports every primary format, including MPEG, AVI, MP4, WMP, etc., is supported by this tool. Moreover, the Gilisoft converter can also extract audio files from the disc and convert them to MP3.

Apart from format conversion, this tool offers you a wide range of editing options, such as cutting and merging different video clips. However, if you are looking for a tool that can be used for converting DVD to digital on Mac, GiliSoft movie DVD Converter isn't the one for you because this tool is only compatible with Windows.

The steps for converting DVD to digital are similar as discussed above.

Pros and Cons of GiliSoft Movie DVD Converter

Pros

  • This tool features conversion of DVD to digital files in a format that is specific to devices like Android, PSP, iPod.
  • The tool has a feature of adding external subtitles to output videos.
  • It has an inbuilt option of burning videos to DVD.

Cons

  • The tool is not compatible with Mac.

Any Video Converter

It is an open-source and free application for the conversion of file formats. This application is useful for both, Windows as well as for Mac users. This software has several features that include an inbuilt option of burning media files to DVD, options of editing the video clips, and audio files.

Any Video Converter

The conversion speed of this software program is quite fast, and the quality of output is high. Moreover, one of the unique features of this tool is that it enables the recovery of data that has been lost from the iPhone, plus it allows the transfer of files from one phone to another.

Pros and Cons of Any Video Converter

Pros

  • This tool is compatible with Mac and Windows both.
  • Different OTT portals such as YouTube, Netflix, and Amazon are supported by this tool.

Cons

  • You have to get a paid version of this software to use its features like Video recording and DVD conversion.

Handbrake

Handbrake

Handbrake is yet another open-source and free conversion tool that is compatible with both, Mac and Windows platforms.

Handbrake uses the best encode, codec, for the conversion of video or audio files to your desired extension. Moreover, this tool features a preset that is specific to your device, so you don’t have to select preferences of output manually.

Let’s have a look at the pros and cons of Handbrake.

Pros and Cons of Handbrake

Pros

  • Both codecs, H.264 and H.265 are supported by this software to create MKV and MP4 formats.
  • The handbrake conversion tool is compatible with Linux, Mac, and Windows

Cons

  • It lacks the feature of advanced video editing.

Conclusion

Converting DVD movies to digital format is not a tough row to hoe since several tools are available to serve the purpose. Apart from the 4 best software programs discussed above, many other tools that can be used for converting DVD videos to digital format include iSkySoft iMedia Converter, Wonder fox DVD Video Converter, WinX DVD Ripper, and Adobe Premiere Pro.

The best approach is to try each of them and decide which one you should get. For example, conversion tools like DVDFab DVD Ripper offer a 30-day free trial in which you may use all its features free of cost. This way, it is easy to decide whether you want the particular features it offers or not.

So, convert your DVD files into a digital format using these easy-to-use and easily accessible tools and have fun watching your favorite videos and TV shows on your device wherever you want.

FAQs

Q1. Is it possible to convert Disc files to digital format?

Yes, converting DVD to digital files is possible through several tools available that can perform the function easily and quickly. These tools include DVDFab DVD Converter, Any Video converter, etc.

Q2. Why do you need to convert DVD video to digital format?

In digital technology, digitizing things makes them easy to use and saves space. Converting DVD video to digital format not only improves the quality of your audio and video, but you no more remain bound to enjoy your videos in the same area where the DVD player is placed.

Q3. Can you convert your DVD file to a device-specific format?

Yes, many tools can convert DVD files to device-specific formats like iPad, iPhone, etc. All you have to do is select the option of preset formats for the devices like Apple, iPad, iPhone, and there you go free from any compatibility problems.

Q4. How can you convert your DVD music files to MP3?

Converting your DVD audio files to MP3 free is quite easy. Just run an audio converter and upload the copy of your DVD files from your PC to the DVD to MP3 converter. The software will convert the copies of your disc files to MP3 format in no time.

Related Articles