如何免費在線壓縮Mp4視頻至更小的尺寸

上次更新 2022-03-14 Margot
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

無論你是在Mac或Windows電腦上,還是在iPhone或Android手機上,DVDFab都可以在幾秒鐘內對視頻文件進行mp4壓縮。在不影響視覺質量的情況下,將重要的視頻文件壓縮到一個較小的文件大小是可能的。支持MP4、MPEG、高清視頻文件,以及其他所有視頻和電影文件格式。現在你可以用DVDFab在線壓縮mp4文件。

介紹

用其他相機拍攝的視頻很容易超過1GB的大小,主要是在高分辨率下拍攝的視頻。一些社交網絡有視頻大小的限制,所以如果你的視頻超過了平臺的視頻大小限制,你就需要壓縮mp4文件以適應社交網絡的要求。

視頻壓縮器是減少視頻片段大小的程序。它是一種對數字數據進行編碼的工具。流行的視頻文件類型,如MOV、MP4、FLV和其他,都被這個程序所支持。許多這樣的應用程序使得在社交媒體網站上發佈數字信息變得簡單。

我們已經介紹了一些適用於iOS和Android的最佳免費視頻壓縮器應用程序,以及Windows 10的視頻壓縮軟件。在這篇文章中,我們將介紹十大免費在線視頻壓縮器,讓你隨時隨地壓縮影片。

壓縮Mp4的最佳軟件 Windows 10

如果您只想快速壓縮您的視頻,沒有必要在專業視頻編輯工具上投入大量資金。實際上,無論你的操作系統如何,你都可以在網上免費完成這一操作。讓我們來看看網上的五大免費視頻壓縮器。

在線轉換器視頻壓縮器

Online Converter Video Compressor

如果你正在尋找一個既可靠又簡單易用的視頻壓縮器,你不應該再去尋找在線轉換器。MP4、MOV、WMV和其他文件格式的視頻可以從URL上傳或直接從你的電腦上傳。

你可以決定你要壓縮的視頻的最終大小,而且你可以用在線轉換器從各種音頻質量設置中進行選擇。請記住,壓縮文件太多可能導致壓縮過程失敗,所以不要超過必要的範圍來壓縮視頻。你還可以通過使用在線轉換器的調整視頻大小功能,將你的在線視頻的大小降到最低。

DVDFab視頻壓縮器

DVDFab Video Compressor

在幾秒鐘內,你可以將你的影片壓縮到足夠小的尺寸,通過電子郵件分享。上傳你的文件,調整滑塊以確保你的視頻文件小於你的電子郵件客戶端所允許的最大尺寸,然後點擊'保存'。你的視頻現在已經準備好通過電子郵件發送和分享。把它作爲附件附上,或把它拖放到你的信息中。

你可以讓視頻與vlc、QuickTime和其他程序兼容,無論你是在Windows 10還是任何移動設備上壓縮視頻。DVDFab是最好的在線免費壓縮mp4視頻至更小尺寸的軟件,因爲它直接使用並支持所有文件類型。

Zamzar

Zamzar

Zamzar是一款文件轉換軟件,可將視頻、圖片、文檔和音頻文件轉換爲不同的格式。你還可以從幾個視頻預設中進行選擇,以準備你的視頻文件在Vimeo、YouTube、智能手機和其他設備上使用。

要使用Zamzar壓縮視頻文件,請粘貼URL或將電影從您的計算機拖放到平臺上。要開始壓縮視頻,從轉換爲下拉菜單中選擇輸出的視頻文件格式,然後點擊轉換按鈕。你應用於視頻的壓縮量是由你選擇的視頻文件類型決定的。

你壓縮

YouCompress mp4 compressor

這個簡單的視頻壓縮器允許你壓縮音頻、視頻和圖像文件,使其更小。你還可以用YouCompress來壓縮無限量的MP4、MP3、JPEG或GIF文件。你不能改變輸出的視頻分辨率、文件格式或比特率,因爲整個視頻文件壓縮過程是自動化的。

要壓縮一個視頻,把它從你電腦上的一個文件夾拖到YouCompress,然後點擊上傳文件和壓縮選項。因爲這個在線視頻壓縮器沒有視頻文件大小的限制,文件壓縮的時間由原始視頻文件的大小決定。

轉換器

AConvert

用AConvert壓縮mp4視頻。這是一個簡單的程序,需要較少的時間和精力。但請記住,AConvert只能壓縮小於200MB大小的視頻。

要開始使用AConvert壓縮視頻,進入視頻窗口,從文件共享服務中選擇一個視頻。你可以使用目標格式下拉菜單從一系列輸出視頻文件類型中選擇。之後,進入選項下拉菜單,修改視頻尺寸、比特率、幀率或視頻長寬比設置,然後從視頻尺寸選項中選擇新的分辨率。AConvert有許多預設分辨率,並允許你改變比特率以降低文件大小。

總結

用數碼相機或智能手機拍攝的視頻的大小有時會限制你與他人分享。這篇文章中列出的任何一個免費在線視頻壓縮器都可以幫助你克服這個問題。DVDFab視頻壓縮器是名單上我們個人的最愛,因爲它能在不犧牲質量的情況下,將你的視頻文件壓縮到最小的尺寸。要進行定製的視頻壓縮,你可以選擇你的分辨率、幀率、CRF、比特率等--或者在 "更高的質量 "和 "更小的文件大小 "之間移動滑塊,以產生你想要的輸出。只需點擊幾下,你就可以改變文件的大小!

常見問題

如何將視頻壓縮成mp4格式,以便通過電子郵件發送?

當你寫完你的電子郵件時,點擊附加文件。找到你想添加的視頻。右鍵單擊視頻文件,從出現的菜單中選擇發送至>壓縮(zip)文件夾。將視頻附加到電子郵件中,並在Windows壓縮後將其發送。

如何通過電子郵件發送過大的影片?

在安卓系統中,從谷歌照片中分享一個大的視頻片段的鏈接是最快捷的發送方式,因爲在谷歌照片中,電影通常會被即時同步。大多數視頻文件太大,無法直接用電子郵件發送給你的聯繫人。

是否可以用Windows Media Player壓縮視頻?

有些人可能想知道我們是否可以強迫Windows Media Player壓縮視頻mp4。不幸的是,Windows Media Player中沒有這個功能。

壓縮mp4 Windows 10;如何縮減視頻的大小?

視頻編輯器會在一個對話框中詢問您關於視頻質量的問題。選擇預選的選項,應該是"高1080p(推薦)",通過點擊它。選擇中度720p或低度540p以使視頻更小。中度720p設置可以減少視頻的大小,同時保持其質量。

25MB的視頻的長度是多少?

Gmail有一個25MB的限制。一個以720p拍攝的30秒視頻(720p是目前大多數Mac和PC網絡攝像頭的默認設置)超過30MB,不能附加到電子郵件中。如果你用現代的智能手機拍攝視頻,很可能是1080p的高清視頻,結果只有幾秒鐘的鏡頭,總共25MB。

質量會有下降嗎?

DVDFab Video Compressor可以確保你的視頻在文件大小上以最高質量導出。你可以選擇你所需要的質量水平。當你提高文件大小時,也就提高了質量。如果你需要一個適度的文件大小,DVDFab會自動選擇質量下降最少的視頻。所以你可以選擇嘗試衆多的導出選項,並保留最適合你的視頻文件。

相關文章

How to Compress Mp4 Video to Smaller Size Online Free

Last Updated on 2022-01-14 Margot

Whether you're on a Mac or Windows computer, an iPhone, or an Android phone, DVDFab can mp4 compress your video files in a matter of seconds. Compressing important video files to a reduced file size without sacrificing visual quality is possible. MP4, MPEG, HD video files, and all other video and movie file formats are supported. Now you may compress the mp4 file online with DVDFab.

Introduction

Videos shot with other cameras can easily exceed 1GB in size, mainly if they were shot in high resolution. Some social networks have video size restrictions, so if your video exceeds the platform's video size restrictions, you'll need to compress mp4 file to fit the social network's requirements.

Video compressors are programs that reduce the size of video clips. It's a tool for encoding digital data. Popular video file types such as MOV, MP4, FLV, and others are supported by this program. Many of these applications make it simple to distribute digital information on social media sites.

We have already covered some of the best free video compressor apps for iOS and Android, as well as video compression software for Windows 10. In this post, we'll go over the top ten free online video compressors that let you compress films wherever and whenever you want.

Best Software to Compress Mp4 Windows 10

If you only want to compress your videos quickly, there's no need to invest a lot of money on professional video editing tools. In reality, regardless of your operating system, you can complete this operation for free online. Let's look at the top five free video compressors available online.

Online Converter Video Compressor

Online Converter Video Compressor

You shouldn't search much further than Online Converter if you're seeking a video compressor that's both reliable and simple to use. Videos in MP4, MOV, WMV, and other file formats can be uploaded from a URL or directly from your computer.

You can determine the ultimate size of the video you're compressing, and you can choose from a variety of audio quality settings with Online Converter. Remember that compressing a file too much can cause the compression process to fail, so don't compress videos any more than necessary. You can also minimize the size of your videos online by using Online Converter's Resize Video feature.

DVDFab Video Compressor

DVDFab Video Compressor

In a matter of seconds, you may compress your films to a size small enough to share by email. Upload your file, adjust the slider to ensure that your video file is smaller than the maximum size allowed by your email client, and then click 'Save.' Your video is now ready to send and share through email. Attach it as an attachment or drag and drop it into your message.

You can make videos compatible with vlc, QuickTime, and other programmes whether you're compressing your videos on Windows 10 or any mobile device. DVDFab is the best software to compress mp4 video to smaller size online free because it is straightforward to use and supports all file types.

Zamzar

Zamzar

Zamzar is a file conversion software that converts videos, pictures, documents, and audio files into different formats. You can also select from several video presets to prepare your video files for use on Vimeo, YouTube, Smartphones, and other devices.

To compress a video file using Zamzar, paste the URL or drag and drop the movie from your computer onto the platform. To begin compressing a video, select the output video file format from the Convert To drop-down menu and click the Convert button. The amount of compression you apply to a video is determined by the video file type you choose.

YouCompress

YouCompress mp4 compressor

This simple video compressor allows you to compress audio, video, and image files to make them smaller. You can also use YouCompress to compress an unlimited amount of MP4, MP3, JPEG, or GIF files. You can't change the output video resolution, file format, or bitrate because the entire video file compression process is automated.

To compress a video, drag it from a folder on your computer into YouCompress and click the Upload File & Compress option. Because there is no video file size limit for this online video compressor, the duration of the file compression is determined by the size of the original video file.

AConvert

AConvert

Compress mp4 video with AConvert. It is a simple procedure that requires less time and effort. Keep in mind, though, that AConvert can only compress videos that are less than 200 MB in size.

To begin compressing a video using AConvert, go to the Video window and select a video from a file-sharing service. You can select from a range of output video file types using the Target Format drop-down menu. After that, go to the Options drop-down menu and modify the Video Size, Bitrate, Frame Rate, or Video Aspect settings, then select the new resolution from the Video Size option. AConvert has many preset resolutions and allows you to change the bitrate to lower the file size.

Conclusion

The size of a video taken with a digital camera or a Smartphone can sometimes restrict you from sharing it with others. Any of the free online video compressors listed in this post can help you overcome this problem. The DVDFab Video Compressor is our personal favorite on the list since it compresses your video files to the smallest size possible without sacrificing quality. To make a bespoke video compression, you can select your resolution, frame rate, CRF, Bitrate, and more - or move the slider between 'Higher Quality and 'Smaller File Size' to produce your desired output. With just a few clicks, you can transform the file size!

FAQs

How do I mp4 compress a video so that it may be emailed?

Click Attach File when you've finished writing your email. Locate the video you wish to add. Right-click the video file and select Send to > Compressed (zipped) Folder from the menu that appears. Attach the video to the email and send it on its way after Windows zips it.

How can I send a movie that is too large by email?

On Android, sharing a link to a large video clip from Google Photos, where the movie is usually instantly synchronized, is the quickest way to send it. The majority of video files are too huge to email your contacts directly.

Is it possible to compress videos with Windows Media Player?

Some may wonder if we can force Windows Media Player to compress video mp4. Unfortunately, the feature is not available in Windows Media Player.

Compress mp4 Windows 10; how do I shrink the size of a video?

The Video Editor asks you about the "Video quality" in a dialogue box. Select the pre-selected option, which should be "High 1080p (recommended)," by clicking on it. Select Medium 720p or Low 540p to make the video smaller. The Medium 720p setting reduces the size of the video while maintaining its quality.

What is the length of a 25MB video?

Gmail has a 25MB restriction. A 30-second video taken at 720p (720p is the default setting on most current Mac and PC webcams) is over 30MB and cannot be attached to an email. If you capture video on a modern smartphone, it will most likely be in 1080p HD, resulting in only a few seconds of footage totaling 25MB.

Is there going to be a drop in quality?

DVDFab Video Compressor ensures that your video is exported at the highest quality feasible for the file size. You can select the level of quality desired by you. When you raise the file size, you also enhance the quality. If you need a modest file size, DVDFab will automatically choose the video quality with the least noticeable degradation. So you have the option to experiment with numerous export options and keep the video file that best suits your needs.

Related Articles