3令人惊叹的方法是根据需要将照片着色2021

上次更新 2021-10-08 Starry

如果你可以着色黑白照片,怎么办?在记忆中彩色的黑白照片是值得着色的或难忘的经验。然而,着色旧黑白照片是一个具有挑战性的任务。特别是当您不知道您应该信任哪种照片彩色程序软件或应用程序时,对于大多数软件包含病毒,并且在某些情况下,您的照片仍保存在软件中。这些照片可能是您的机密数据,并且在线泄漏的风险很高。建议尝试拍摄照片的高级软件,因为它们是安全可靠的照片。

以下是用几个简单的步骤着色黑白照片的三种最佳方法。彩色照片的软件是溢价,但也提供免费试验。现在,您可以让您的奶奶或旧叔叔享受他们的彩色照片。让它成为在战争第一次或时刻捕获的照片。

彩色照片很重要吗?

颜色对于摄影至关重要。他们为一场捕获了镜像捕获的情感。当您正在拍摄照片时,您可以讲述发生的事情,并且当您看到彩色照片时,您的所有记忆都会再次恢复。

另一方面,黑白图像给出了沉闷的外观,也没有与彩色照片相同的效果。此外,您可以密切关注彩色图片中的每一个细节。颜色是这种现代化的时代的需要。那么,为什么不打算根据需要彩色照片?

有一个应用程序彩色黑白照片吗?

绝对地!有各种应用程序是着色黑白照片,是照片彩色程序软件,在线或移动应用程序。有些人倾向于通过像维卡吉这样的在线应用程序在线着色,其他人可以选择一个轻量级的应用程序,以在手机上彩色照片。尽管如此,仍然有一些完美主义者更喜欢着色照片Photoshop,因为Photoshop拥有专为彩色黑白照片而设计的完整和强大的功能。

无论如何,除了Photoshop之外,您将永远不会错过基于AI技术的轻量级照片彩色软件。 DVDFAB Photo Enhancer AI是这方面的典型示例。

根据您的偏好,3种彩色照片的方法

如果您是一名专业人士或想要使用编辑照片的人,这并不重要,并且您可以在这些工具中掌握用于彩色照片的工具。没有其他ADO,下面我们列出了3个最佳软件和App着色黑白照片。继续阅读,立即将您的照片带到生活中!

1. DVDFAB照片Enhancer al

DVDFAB Photo Enhancer AI是基于AI的照片编辑器 附带免费和高级版本。最好的是它支持Windows 7,8和10.软件的高级版本为49.9美元/月。谈到其完整功能时,只需点击一下,您可以放大,锐化,去噪,优化,卡通化和彩色照片。您可以免费使用30天。免费版本足以让一个有中间任务执行的人。

最重要的是,这款照片编辑软件是轻巧和用户友好的,最好的新手,在以项目开始时不喜欢学习曲线。由于它是AI Powered,因此所有任务都可以使用几次点击。

如何在没有Photoshop的情况下着色黑白照片?

  • 免费下载dvdfab photo增强器ai,然后单击“彩色”。

下载Windows上的免费软件。它需要几秒钟。下载后,运行它。然后单击“Colorize”选项以继续进行其他任务。

How to colorize photos automatically with DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI

  • 上传图像到着色

只需上传您想要着色的图像。玩不同的选择。您可以通过两种模式预览着彩色照片来检查前一后效果。

how to colorize a black and white photo without Photoshop

  • 保存图像以进行进一步使用

最后,只需保存计算机上的图像。该软件具有多个保存选项,如PNG,JPG,JPEG等。

常问问题:
问:在Mac上可用DVDFAB照片Enhancer AI吗?
答:否,它只支持目前的Windows。

2. Adob​​e Photoshop.

Adobe Photoshop是高级软件,需支付20.99美元/月。您可以增强照片分辨率和彩色黑白照片。这个行业领先照片编辑软件 最适合专业人士。 Adobe Photoshop提供免费7天试用。该软件支持Windows和Mac。您也可以从照片中删除Blurnite。您只需使用电子邮件登录以开始免费试用。如果您是专业的摄影师或寻找商业目的的高质量照片,Adobe Photoshop适合您。

如何在Photoshop中彩色照片?

  • 下载软件

在PC上下载软件。这需要几分钟。现在运行它。

  • 选择“新图层”。

新图层最好从中开始。它为您提供了自由玩颜色的空间。

  • 上传图像

一旦它已准备好使用,只需上传您希望着色的图像并使用不同的选项来播放。您也可以从照片中删除Blurnity或灰尘。

  • 彩色照片

现在选择要使用的颜色。您可以从工具板上选择不同的刷子并与它们一起玩。您可以每次挑选新颜色时应用新图层。始终为新的面部/对象/场景选择一个新图层。它给出了一个很好的颜色混合。

how to colorize a photo in Photoshop

  • 保存照片

完成编辑后,保存它。您可以立即查看。

常问问题:
问:它提供免费试用吗?
答:是的,它确实提供了7天的免费试用。

3.黑白照片彩色彩色App - Chromatix

Chromatix是一个梦幻般的照片彩色在线应用程序,使您可以专业地编辑照片。这款照片彩色程序应用程序的最佳方法是它不会改变图像的原始尺寸。它可以在Google Play和App Store上获得。但是,它不是免费的,需要3.99美元下载高级功能。该应用程序使用神经网络机技术彩色照片,该应用程序用于专业使用。

how to colorize a black and white photo

如何用Chromatix彩色照片

  • 下载应用程序

从Google Play或App Store下载应用程序并在您的手机上运行它。这需要几分钟。要有耐心。

  • 上传图像

现在上传您希望着色的任何黑白图像。请记住,此应用程序在彩色对象和场景时最佳工作。要使人们/脸部颜色,结果可能会变成奇数。

  • 使用不同的选项

您可以设置不同的颜色校正,刷胶工具,并调整颜色强度。

colorize black and white photo

  • 保存

完成编辑照片后,只需单击保存并在库中查看。

常问问题
问:免费下载吗?
答:不,它耗费3.99美元。

结论

现在,您可以轻松着色旧的黑白照片。通过用上述工具将它们彩色给您的图片。这些工具经过测试,最适合专业和初学者使用。他们完美地在PC和手机上工作。 Adobe Photoshop和Chromatix是Premium工具,而DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI有一个免费版本,您可以尝试根据需要彩色照片。它永远不会为初学者带来任何学习曲线。

顺便问一下,如果你搜索 照片到卡通软件到卡通照片•为了有趣或特殊用途,请阅读更多详细信息,通过此链接阅读更多详情。

相關文章

What if you can colorize a black and white photo? It will be worthwhile to colorize black and white photos in memory of your beloved ones or unforgettable experience. However, colorizing old black and white photos is a challenging task. Especially when you have no idea which photo colorizer software or app you shall trust, for most software contains viruses, and in some cases, your photos remain saved in the software. These photos might be your confidential data and are at high risk of leaking online. It is recommended to try premium software for the colorization of photos as they are safe and secure.

Below are the three best ways to colorize black and white photos with a few easy steps. Such software to colorize photos is premium but offers free trials as well. Now you can surprise your grandma or an old uncle of yours with color photos of their life. Let it be a photo captured on the first date or moment of War.

Is it important to colorize photos?

Colors are essential for photography. They bring life to a scene captured an emotion caught on camera. You can tell what's going on when a photo is being taken, and all your memories are revived again when you see a color photo.

On the other hand, a black and white image gives a dull look and does not have the same effect as color photos. Also, you can pay close attention to every little detail in a color picture. Colorization is the need of this modern era. So, why not bother to colorize photos as desired?

Is there an app to colorize black and white photos?

Absolutely! There are various apps to colorize a black and white photo, be it photo colorizer software, online or mobile app. Some people tend to colorize photos online via an online app like VanceAI, others may choose a lightweight app to colorize photos on mobile phones. Still, there are some perfectionists who prefer to colorize photo Photoshop since Photoshop boasts complete and powerful features designed for colorizing black and white photos.

Anyway, aside from Photoshop, you shall never miss out on some lightweight photo colorization software based on AI technology. DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI is a typical example in this regard.

3 Ways to Colorize Photos as Per Your Preference

It does not matter if you are a professional or someone who wants to play with editing photos, and you can get your hands on these tools intended for colorizing photos. Without further ado, below we have listed the 3 best software and app colorize black and white photos. Read on to bring your pictures to life right now!

1. DVDFab Photo Enhancer Al

DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI is an AI-based photo editor that comes with free and premium versions. The best thing is it supports Windows 7, 8, and 10. The premium version of the software costs $49.9/month. When speaking of its complete features, you can enlarge, sharpen, denoise, optimize, cartoonize, and colorize photos with just one click. You can use it for free for 30 days. The free version is good enough for someone with an intermediate task to perform.

Above all, this photo editing software is lightweight and user-friendly, best for novices who dislike the learning curve when starting with a program. Since it is AI-powered, all tasks can be done with a few clicks.

How to colorize a black and white photo without Photoshop?

  • Free download DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI and Click "Colorize"

Download the free software on your Windows. It will take a few seconds. Once it is downloaded, run it. Then click on the "Colorize" option to proceed with the further task.

How to colorize photos automatically with DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI

  • Upload image to colorize

Simply upload the image you wish to colorize. Play with different options. You can preview the colorized photo via two modes to check the Before and After effects.

how to colorize a black and white photo without Photoshop

  • Save the image for further use

Lastly, just save the image on your computer. The software comes with multiple saving options such as PNG, JPG, JPEG, etc.

FAQ:
Q: Is DVDFab Photo Enhancer AI available on Mac?
A: No, it only supports Windows currently.

2. Adobe Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop is premium software that costs $20.99 /month. You can enhance photo resolution and colorize black and white photos. This industry-leading photo editing software works best for professionals. Adobe Photoshop offers a free 7 days trial. This software supports Windows and Mac. You can remove blurriness from photos as well. You just need to sign in with an email to start with a free trial. If you are a professional photographer or looking for high-quality photos for commercial purposes, Adobe Photoshop is for you.

How to Colorize a Photo in Photoshop?

  • Download the software

Download the software on your PC. It will take few minutes. Now run it.

  • Choose a "New layer"

A new layer is best to start with. It gives you room to play with colors freely.

  • Upload an image

Once it is ready to use, simply upload an image you wish to colorize and use different options to play with. You can remove blurriness or dust from the photos as well.

  • Colorize your photo

Now pick the color you want to paint the feature with. You can choose different brushes from the tool plate and play with them. You can apply a new layer every time you pick a new color. Always choose a new layer for a new face/object/scene. It gives a nice blend of colors.

how to colorize a photo in Photoshop

  • Save the photo

Once you are done editing, save it. You can view it at once.

FAQ:
Q: Does it offer a free trial?
A: Yes, it does offer a free trial for 7 days.

3. Black and White Photo Colorizer App - Chromatix

Chromatix is a fantastic photo colorizing online app that enables you to edit your photos professionally. The best thing about this photo colorizer app is it does not change the original dimensions of the image. It is available on Google Play and the App Store. However, it is not free and requires $3.99 to download for advanced features. The app uses neural network machine technology to colorize photos, and the app is for professional use.

how to colorize a black and white photo

How to Colorize a Photo with Chromatix

  • Download the app

Download the app from Google Play or App Store and run it on your mobile phone. It will take few minutes. Be patient.

  • Upload an image

Now upload any black and white image you wish to colorize. Remember, this app work best when colorizing an object and scenes. To color people/faces, the results might turn out to be odd.

  • Use different options

You can set different color corrections, brushing tools, and adjust the color intensity.

colorize black and white photo

  • Save it

Once you are done editing your photo, simply click on save and view it in the gallery.

FAQ
Q: Is it free to download?
A: No, it costs $3.99.

Conclusion

Now you can colorize old black and white photos with ease. Give color to your pictures by colorizing them with the tools mentioned above. These tools are tested and are best for both professional and beginner use. They work perfectly on PC and mobile phones. Adobe Photoshop and Chromatix are premium tools, while DVDFab photo Enhancer AI has a free version that you can try to colorize photos as desired. It never brings any learning curve for beginners.

By the way, if you search for photo to cartoon software to cartoonize photos for fun or for special use, read on for more details via this link.