最好的在線Mp4到Mp3轉換器

上次更新 2022-01-12 Margot

MP4是最常用的視頻格式之一,即使在壓縮後也能保持質量的聲譽。由於是視頻文件,它仍然會消耗大量的磁盤空間。如果你有很多隻用於音頻的MP4視頻,通過最好的MP4到MP3轉換器應用程序將它們轉換爲MP3,將爲你節省大量的空間。

此外,某些媒體播放器不接受MP4格式,而只是播放音樂。在所有這些情況下,最直接的方法是將視頻MP4轉換爲MP3。如果你正在尋找最好的MP4轉MP3的免費在線轉換器,那麼DVDFab是一個優秀的MP4轉MP3音頻轉換器,在很短的時間內產生高質量的輸出文件。該軟件與Windows兼容,可以處理所有的轉換。

簡介

什麼是MP4文件?

MPEG-4(MP4)是一個多媒體容器視頻標準,可以存儲音頻和視頻。它與大量的設備和操作系統兼容,並使用編解碼器來減少文件大小,使其更容易處理和存儲。它也是一種流行的視頻格式,用於在線流媒體,如YouTube。MP4被廣泛認爲是目前最偉大的視頻格式之一。

什麼是MP3文件?

它是一種數字音頻編碼技術,將聲音序列壓縮成緊湊的文件,用於數字存儲和傳輸。MP3文件由於其微小的尺寸和可接受的質量,可供廣大聽衆使用,也易於保存和分享。

最好的Windows 10免費Mp4轉Mp3轉換器

今天的設備支持各種音頻格式,儘管MP3仍然是最流行的。與其他高質量的音頻格式相比,大多數消費者更喜歡MP3,因爲它提供了大量的額外存儲空間,可以用來存儲更多的音樂。現在有大量的MP4轉MP3的轉換程序可以讓你的工作更輕鬆。讓我們來看看這個最好的MP4到MP3轉換器免費下載軟件的綜合清單,以幫助你決定你應該去哪一個。

DVDFab視頻轉換器

DVDFab Video Converter

DVDFab視頻轉換器是最全面的視頻轉換器,能夠跨編解碼器轉換視頻(高達 1080p/4K/5K/8K),並將視頻轉換爲流行的音頻格式,以便在其他兼容系統上使用。通過DVDFab獲得最好的MP3到MP4轉換器的免費下載。使用Encarger AI(單獨提供)可以將輸入的低分辨率視頻放大300%,從480p到1080p,或從1080p到4K,而不損失質量。

如何使用DVDFab視頻轉換器免費版

第1步:將視頻源加載到DVDFab視頻轉換器。

當DVDFab 12啓動時,雙擊它並從選擇欄中選擇轉換器模塊。要加載源視頻,請將其拖放至主界面。

第2步:選擇一個配置文件並配置視頻/音頻輸出。

如果你從下拉菜單中選擇另一個配置文件,你會在配置文件庫中看到格式和設備選項。選擇你喜歡的格式或設備。通過高級設置設置所有的視頻和音頻特徵,如果你對輸出的視頻有更嚴格的要求,可以用內置的視頻編輯器深刻地修改輸出的視頻。

之後,轉到保存到部分,通過點擊文件夾圖標選擇輸出路徑。使用這個免費的視頻文件轉換器,你可以將視頻直接上傳到YouTube。

第三步:開始視頻轉換過程。

要想免費、快速地轉換視頻,請點擊 "開始 "按鈕。DVDFab Video Converter軟件會立即將視頻轉換爲你指定的目標配置文件,同時提供完整的進度信息。如果你不想繼續,你可以在過程中的任何時候取消任務,你也可以將你的電腦設置爲關閉,離開應用程序或在操作完成後什麼都不做。

iDealshare VideoGo

iDealshare VideoGo converter

平滑和用戶友好的界面可能使它簡單易用。它幾乎可以轉換任何視頻或音頻文件而不影響質量。你可以毫不費力地將MP4轉換爲MP3,以便在安卓設備、iPad、iPhone、谷歌Nexus和其他設備上聽你的音樂。

除了是最好的MP4到MP3轉換器之一,iDealshare VideoGo配備了一系列額外的功能,如視頻修剪,裁剪,翻轉,設置視頻編解碼器,分辨率,和更多。在購買29.99美元的付費版本之前,你可以體驗一下免費試用版。

視頻轉換器

VideoProc Converter

它還有助於以非常友好的方式提高你製作的電影的質量。

你也可以通過這個最好的MP3到MP4轉換器將音頻文件轉換爲MP3。此外,它使切割和編輯視頻和音頻文件變得輕而易舉。我們還喜歡你可以購買終身許可證,這意味着你可以購買一次軟件,只要你願意,就可以使用它,同時還可以獲得更新。

迅時

iFastime

另一個將MP4轉換爲MP3的程序是iFastime,它支持各種視頻和音頻格式。該工具擁有一個典型用戶所需的所有功能。你也可以使用許多工具來編輯你的電影,如修剪、旋轉、合併和裁剪,使其更具創造性。

它擁有出色的音頻質量和快速的轉換時間。大多數設備都能處理最終的輸出。一個額外的好處是,你可以在支付45.95美元之前免費試用該服務30天。

結語

MP3與所有操作系統兼容,可以在任何設備上播放。正因爲如此,MP3文件已經成爲音樂流媒體服務的事實上的存儲標準。

因此,如果你想存儲純音頻文件,在便攜式設備上播放,MP3是個不錯的選擇。如果你打算在互聯網上下載或流傳你的視頻或其他視聽內容,MP4是要使用的格式。根據你的要求選擇最好的MP4轉MP3轉換器。將MP4轉換爲MP3可以減少文件大小,並允許它在各種設備上播放。

DVDFab轉換器是一個用戶友好但功能強大的音頻轉換器,可以將音頻文件轉換爲各種格式。要將MP4文件轉換爲MP3和其他格式,我們建議使用DVDFab轉換器。它是完全免費的!

常見問題

打開MP4文件的最佳方式是什麼?

MP4文件可以用操作系統的默認視頻播放器打開。只要雙擊該文件就可以打開。不需要第三方軟件。它在Windows上通過Windows Media Player啓動。它在Mac上通過QuickTime打開。

這種文件類型在某些設備上可能難以打開,特別是移動設備。因爲MP4是許多類型數據的容器,打開該文件的問題通常表明,容器中的數據與設備的操作系統不兼容。試試VLC媒體播放器來解決這個問題。

打開MP3文件的最佳方法是什麼?

因爲MP3文件非常普遍,幾乎所有著名的音頻播放器都支持它們。根據你喜歡的平臺,簡單地點擊文件就可以在iTunes或Windows Media Player中打開。MP3文件也可以被預覽。

VLC媒體播放器是另一個可以打開MP3文件的應用程序。記住,MP3擴展名也被另外兩種文件類型所使用。它們是Masterpoint綠點數據,已不再使用,以及TeslaCrypt 3.0贖金軟件加密文件,這是尋求比特幣贖金的惡意軟件,但幸運的是不再活躍,不構成威脅。

相關文章

Best Mp4 to Mp3 Converter Online

Last Updated on 2022-01-12 Margot

MP4 is one of the most commonly utilized video formats, with a reputation for preserving quality even after compression. It still consumes a lot of disc space because it's a video file. If you have a lot of MP4 videos that you only use for audio, converting them to MP3 via the best mp4 to mp3 converter app will save you a lot of space.

Furthermore, certain media players do not accept the MP4 format while merely playing the music. In all of these circumstances, the most straightforward approach is to convert video MP4 to MP3. If you are searching for the best mp4 to mp3 Converter free online, then DVDFab is an excellent MP4 to MP3 audio Converter that produces high-quality output files in a short amount of time. The software is compatible with Windows and handles all conversions.

Introduction

What is an MP4 file?

MPEG-4 (MP4) is a multimedia container video standard that may store audio as well as video. It is compatible with a vast range of devices along with operating systems, and it uses a codec to reduce file size, making it easier to handle and store. It's also a popular video format for online streaming, such as YouTube. MP4 is widely regarded as one of the greatest video formats currently available.

What is an MP3 file?

It is a digital audio-coding technology for compressing sound sequences into compact files for digital storage and transmission. MP3 files are accessible to a broad audience, as well as easy to keep and share, due to their tiny size and acceptable quality.

Best Free Mp4 To Mp3 Converter For Windows 10

Today's devices support a variety of audio formats, although MP3 remains the most popular. Most consumers prefer MP3 over other high-quality audio formats because it provides a lot of extra storage space that can be used to store more music. There is a plethora of MP4 to MP3 converter programs available to make your job easier. Let's have a look at this comprehensive list of best mp4 to mp3 converter free download Softwares to help you decide which one you should go for.

DVDFab Video Converter

DVDFab Video Converter

DVDFab Video Converter is the most comprehensive video converter, capable of converting video (up to 1080p/4K/5K/8K) across codecs and converting video to popular audio formats for use on other compatible systems. Get access to the best mp3 to mp4 converter free download with DVDFab. The input low-res video can be up scaled by 300 percent using Enlarger AI (available separately), from 480p to 1080p, or from 1080p to 4K, without losing quality.

How to Use DVDFab Video Converter Free

Step 1: Load the source into DVDFab Video Converter.

When DVDFab 12 starts, double-click it and select the Converter module from the selection bar. To load the source video, drag & drop it into the main UI.

Step 2: Select a profile and configure the video/audio output.

You'll see Format and Device options in the profile library if you choose another profile from the drop-down menu. Choose your preferred format or device. Set all of the video and audio characteristics via the Advanced Settings, and profoundly modify the output video with the built-in video editor if you have more stringent requirements for the output video.

After that, go to the Save to section and select the output path by clicking the folder icon. Using this free video file converter, you can upload the video directly to YouTube.

Step 3: Begin the video conversion process.

To convert video for free and quickly, click the Start button. DVDFab Video Converter software will instantly convert video to the target profile you specify while providing complete progress information. You can cancel the task at any moment during the process if you do not want to continue, you can also set your PC to shut down, leave the application or do nothing when the operation is completed.

iDealshare VideoGo

iDealshare VideoGo converter

The smooth and user-friendly interface may make it simple to use. It can convert practically any video or audio file without sacrificing quality. You can effortlessly convert MP4 to MP3 in order to listen to your music on Android devices, iPads, iPhones, Google Nexus, and other devices.

Apart from being one of the best MP4 to MP3 converters, iDealshare VideoGo comes with a slew of extra capabilities, like video trimming, cropping, flipping, setting video codec, resolution, and more. You can experience the free trial version before purchasing the $29.99 paid version.

VideoProc Converter

VideoProc Converter

It also helps in increasing the quality of the films you make in a very user-friendly manner.

You may also convert audio files to MP3 through this best mp3 to mp4 Converter. Furthermore, it makes cutting and editing video and audio files a breeze. We also like that you can buy a lifetime license, which means you may buy the software once and use it for as long as you want while still receiving updates.

iFastime

iFastime

Another program for converting MP4 to MP3 is iFastime, which supports various video and audio formats. The tool has all of the capabilities that a typical user would require. You may also use numerous tools to edit your movies, such as trimming, rotating, combining, and cropping, to make them more creative.

It boasts excellent audio quality and a quick conversion time. The majority of devices can handle the final output. An added plus is that you can try the service for 30 days for free before paying $45.95 for it.

Conclusion

MP3s are compatible with all operating systems and can be played on any device. MP3 files have become the de facto storing standard for music streaming services due to this.

So, if you want to store audio-only files to play on portable devices, MP3 is the way to go. If you're planning to download or stream your video or other audio-visual content over the internet, MP4 is the format to use. Choose the best MP4 to MP3 converter for your requirements. Converting MP4 to MP3 reduces the file size and allows it to be played on a wide range of devices.

DVDFab Converter is a user-friendly but powerful audio converter that can convert audio files to a variety of formats. To convert MP4 files to MP3 and other formats, we recommend using DVDFab Converter. It's completely free!

FAQs

What is the best way to open an MP4 file?

MP4 files open with the default video player of the operating system. The file can be opened by just double-clicking it. Third-party software is not required. It launches via Windows Media Player on Windows. It opens in QuickTime on the Mac.

This file type can be difficult to open on some devices, especially mobile devices. Because MP4 is a container for many types of data, problems opening the file usually indicate that the data in the container is incompatible with the device's operating system. Try VLC media player to solve the problem.

What is the best way to open an MP3 file?

Because MP3 files are so common, they are supported by almost all famous audio players. Depending on your preferred platform, simply clicking on the file will open it in iTunes or Windows Media Player. MP3 files can also be previewed.

The VLC media player is another application that can open MP3 files. Remember that the MP3 extension is also used by two additional file types. They are Masterpoint green points data, which is no longer in use, and TeslaCrypt 3.0 ransomware encrypted file, which is malware that sought a bitcoin ransom but is luckily no longer active and poses no threat.

Related Articles