你必須先看的最佳蘋果電視節目

上次更新 2022-06-24 Starry
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

當流媒體服務在2019年11月問世時,Apple TV Plus的節目馬上開始了。從那時起,我們看到新的蘋果電視節目源源不斷地出現在該服務上,現在有足夠的內容進入其產品。但哪些蘋果電視節目是最好的?我們如何回答這個問題?

正如你所看到的,蘋果電視上的好節目已經有很多不同類型的節目,從孩子的節目到更多的成人節目,爲他們的父母。

Apple TV Shows

購買新手機、iPad、Mac或蘋果電視盒的人可以免費獲得三個月的服務。對於其他人,你現在就可以以每月4.99美元的價格註冊Apple TV Plus,之前有七天的免費試用。

蘋果TV Plus

Apple TV Plus to watch apple tv shows

2019年,Apple TV Plus問世,它迅速成爲流媒體遊戲中的一個大玩家。例如,它流傳了《泰德-拉索》、《晨間秀》、《銀行家與灰狗》等節目和電影。如果你想知道蘋果電視上有哪些節目,你必須要看,請繼續關注,看看節目清單。

你可以有一個美妙的Apple TV Plus觀看體驗。然而,有時你可能會面臨流媒體問題,但不要擔心。你可以通過檢查你的互聯網連接,將應用程序更新到最新版本,或重新啓動你的設備來解決所有問題。如果你仍然無法觀看蘋果電視+節目和電影,那麼你可以使用StreamFab蘋果電視+下載器。它將有助於你輕鬆觀看蘋果電視Plus的電影和節目。

StreamFab Apple TV Plus下載器

StreamFab Apple TV Plus Downloader to watch the best shows on apple tv

StreamFab下載器將使你能夠直接從Apple TV Plus上下載高質量的電視節目和電影。有了它,你可以下載具有AAC 2.0音頻質量的蘋果電視新節目和電影。它將使你能夠從所有不同的本地Apple TV Plus流媒體網站下載,如FR、US、JP、DE等。此外,你將能夠下載電影和最好的節目蘋果電視,這可能不是每個地區的網站都有,並將它們保存爲MP4文件,以便以後查看。

特點

  • 你將能夠在下載時保存字幕。在下載電視節目和電影時,你將有兩個選擇,包括字幕,將字幕重新轉換到MP4文件中,或將其單獨保存爲SRT文件。
  • 使用StreamFab Apple TV Plus下載器你可以選擇並一起下載幾集節目。
  • 它下載所有視頻的元數據信息,如電影標題和封面。

蘋果電視上的10個頂級節目

爲了全人類

For All Mankind one of the best shows on apple tv

這是我們的最愛,也是現在蘋果電視上最好的節目之一。1969年,蘇聯在將人送上月球的競爭中領先於美國,並且獲勝。正因爲如此,這條時間線的美國國家航空航天局決定繼續前進。他們計劃的一部分是讓更多的婦女和其他種族的人進入美國的太空計劃,比我們的世界發生的事情早得多。這是一種思考早期太空探索可能運作的新方式。該劇有兩季,第三季正在製作中。

迪金森

Dickinson from the best apple tv shows

艾米莉-狄金森是一位現實生活中的美國詩人,多年來對許多其他人的寫作產生了很大影響。這部來自最好的蘋果電視節目看的是一個關於迪金森早期生活的故事,但並不真實。這個版本的詩人,由海莉-斯坦菲爾德和她的朋友們扮演,行爲和聲音更像今天的青少年。這並不完全是真實的歷史,但它仍然很有趣。現在就可以同時觀看所有三季。

天黑前回家

Home Before Dark – one of the best shows on apple tv

我們讀過關於年輕記者的故事,他們不是真實的,但仍然在學校。不過,這個蘋果電視上最好的節目之一,一個真實的小記者的故事,在這個節目中被講述。布魯克琳-普林斯(Brooklynn Prince)扮演萊西亞克(Lysiak),一個11歲的女孩,爲她所在的小鎮製作自己的報紙。當她開始調查發生在她家附近的一起謀殺案時,事情開始發生變化。如果你現在想看第一季,你可以。第二季正處於工作進程中。

爲雅各布辯護

Defending Jacob – from the apple tv best shows

如果你想看Apple TV Plus,你可以看威廉-蘭代的同名暢銷書。這是來自基於該書的蘋果電視最佳節目。他脫下美國隊長的制服和盾牌,成爲該劇的主角。他的角色是一個住在馬薩諸塞州一個小鎮上的助理檢察官。他必須處理他的兒子雅各布,他被指控在學校殺害一名同學。在這個案件中,有很多家庭劇,也有很多謀殺案。

神話般的任務

Mythic Quest – from the best apple tv shows 2021

HBO的 "硅谷 "以科技初創公司的創建爲契機,拍了一部喜劇。神話任務 來自2021年的最佳蘋果電視節目,它也做了同樣的事情。如果你想了解視頻遊戲開發者如何工作,這個節目不適合你。在這種情況下,它是關於一個MMO遊戲的創造者和他團隊中的人,他們必須處理他有時瘋狂的想法和要求。該劇也是由《費城永遠陽光燦爛》的聯合創作者羅布-麥克爾欣尼共同創作的,他扮演主角伊恩-格雷厄姆,他有時認爲他的工作是創造世界。"你現在可以觀看前兩季,還有兩季正在製作中。

小美國

The little America – one of the best Apple tv original shows

這份名單上的Apple TV Plus節目並不像這個節目那樣華麗或高概念,但這是最好的Apple TV原創節目之一,而且它仍然不錯。相反,它更有人情味,更感人,使它更加出色。在每一集裏,不同的人搬到美國,試圖創造新的生活。尼日利亞男孩。劇集展示了他在俄克拉荷馬州的生活,以及一位中國婦女爲她的家庭贏得郵輪的生活。許多人在這部電影中通過不同的眼睛來看待美國的經歷。

僕人

Servant – one of the best Apple tv+ shows

在這個驚悚片系列中,M. Night Shyamalan是執行製片人。他還執導了其中的兩集。這部蘋果tv+的最佳節目之一符合他的黑暗故事理念。一對年輕夫婦不得不面對他們的男嬰的死亡,這對他們來說是非常悲傷的。原來,過了一段時間,妻子開始照顧一個她認爲是活的娃娃。丈夫僱了一個保姆,以幫助照顧他們的 "孩子"。另一方面,保姆似乎也認爲這個東西是真的。沙馬蘭所擅長的曲折將在這部電視劇中發生。如果你現在想看兩季,你可以。2022年1月將會有第三部。

早晨的節目

The Morning Show – one of the top apple tv shows

這是蘋果電視的頂級節目之一。詹妮弗-安妮斯頓(Jennifer Aniston)扮演一位全國性的早間新聞主播,當她的合作主播(由史蒂夫-卡瑞爾扮演)因涉嫌在節目中與一名女性發生性關係而被解僱時,她感到非常震驚。她還必須處理由里斯-威瑟斯彭(Reese Witherspoon)扮演的年輕女記者。我有時覺得很難理解辦公室和媒體中發生的事情。像安妮斯頓和卡瑞爾以及威瑟斯彭和比利-克魯德普(Billy Crudup)等演員的表演還是很精彩的,他是一家新聞公司的負責人。期待已久的第二季剛剛開始在該服務上運行。

泰德-拉索

Ted Lasso – from the best new shows on apple tv

文化衝突,以及一些滑稽的結果,在這個蘋果電視節目陣容的條目中。Jason Sudeikis扮演主角。在一所小學院裏,泰德-拉索是足球教練。他熱愛足球,而且他得到了這份工作。這並不是拉索即將大展宏圖的唯一原因。而是因爲一些非常奇怪的事情。在英國,他將成爲一支大型足球隊的主教練。拉森想讓自己看起來像個自信的人。他不知道如何玩這個遊戲。蘋果電視Plus上的這個節目是最有趣的節目之一。他試圖用他從池塘那邊學到的經驗來贏得球隊的支持。

泰德-拉索來自蘋果電視上最好的新節目,而且是個大問題。幾乎所有的評論家和粉絲都喜歡這個節目,它最近獲得了七個艾美獎,包括2021年節目中的一個傑出喜劇系列獎。第二季已經出來了,2022年還會有第三季。

德黑蘭

Tehran – one of the best shows on apple tv plus

請記住,這是第一個不是英語的Apple TV Plus節目。但不要因爲想到要看字幕而不去看這個節目。這部Apple TV Plus上最好的節目之一是關於一個以色列摩薩德女特工。爲了幫助以色列阻止伊朗製造核武器。她被派往德黑蘭,也就是伊朗境內。然而,事與願違,她被迫躲藏起來,同時被伊朗革命衛隊追捕。看過Showtime最近完成的《國土安全》的人一定會喜歡這部間諜驚悚片,它非常緊湊。

相關文章

9個最佳Windows教學工具,使學習很棒
教學工具類別提供專門的教學軟件,例如打字工具,測驗製造商和演示程序。我們選擇了九種創新的數字課堂工具來促進責任,人際關係和尊重,並可以由教育者和學生使用。
卡拉OK的十大最佳Windows應用程序
卡拉OK軟件包含存儲,組織和播放音樂庫中的文件的程序,供您唱歌。本節中的應用程序可以減少或刪除任何音頻文件中的人聲,在後台顯示視頻,並讓您記錄聲樂表演。

The Best Apple TV Shows You Must Watch First

Last Updated on 2022-06-24 Starry
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

Apple TV Plus shows started right away when the streaming service came out in November 2019. Since then, we've seen a steady stream of new Apple TV shows come on the service, and now there's enough content to get into its offerings. But which Apple TV shows are the best? How do we answer this question?

As you'll see, good shows on apple tv already have a lot of different types of shows, from shows for kids to more adult shows for their parents.

Apple TV Shows

People who buy a new phone, iPad, Mac, or Apple TV boxes get three months of service for free. For everyone else, you can sign up for Apple TV Plus right now for $4.99 a month, after a seven-day free trial.

Apple TV Plus

Apple TV Plus to watch apple tv shows

In 2019, Apple TV Plus came out, and it has quickly become a big player in the streaming game. For example, it has streamed shows and movies like Ted Lasso, The Morning Show, and The Banker and Greyhound. If you are looking to know what shows are on apple tv, you have to watch, stay tuned and see the list of the shows.

You can have a wonderful Apple TV Plus watching experience. However, sometimes you may face streaming issues, but don't worry. You can fix all the issues by checking your internet connection, updating the app to the latest version, or restarting your device. In case you are still unable to watch Apple TV plus shows and movies, then you can use StreamFab Apple TV Plus Downloader. It will be helpful for you to watch the Apple TV Plus movies and shows easily.

StreamFab Apple TV Plus Downloader

StreamFab Apple TV Plus Downloader to watch the best shows on apple tv

StreamFab downloader will enable you to download TV shows and movies in good quality from the Apple TV Plus directly. With this, you can download apple tv new shows and movies with AAC 2.0 audio quality. It will enable you to download from all the different local Apple TV Plus streaming websites like FR, US, JP, DE, and many more. In addition, you will be able to download movies and best shows Apple TV, which may not be available across every regional site and save them as an MP4 file to view later.

Features

  • You will be capable of saving the subtitles while downloading. You will have two options to include the subtitle when downloading TV shows and movies, remux the subtitles into the MP4 file or save them separately as SRT files.
  • Using StreamFab Apple TV Plus Downloader, you can choose and download several episodes together.
  • It downloads Metadata information for all the videos, like a movie title and cover.

10 Top Shows on Apple TV

For All Mankind

For All Mankind one of the best shows on apple tv

This is our favorite and one of the best shows on apple tv now. In 1969, the Soviet Union was ahead of the US in the competition putting a man on the moon and won. Because of this, the NASA of this timeline decides to keep going. Part of their plan is to get more women and people from other races into the US space program much earlier than what happened in our world. It's a new way to think about how early space exploration might have worked. There are two seasons of the show, and the third one is being worked on.

Dickinson

Dickinson from the best apple tv shows

Emily Dickinson is a real-life American poet who has had a big impact on many other people's writing over the years. This from the best apple tv shows looks at a story about Dickinson's early life that isn't real. This version of the poet, played by Hailee Steinfeld and her friends, acts and sounds more like teenagers today. It's not exactly true to history, but it's still fun. It's possible to watch all three seasons at the same time right now.

Home Before Dark

Home Before Dark – one of the best shows on apple tv

We've read stories about young reporters who aren't real but still in school. The story of this one of the best shows on apple tv, a real-life young journalist, is told in this show, though. Brooklynn Prince plays Lysiak, an 11-year-old girl who makes her own newspaper for her town. Things start to change for her when she starts to look into a murder that happened near her home. If you want to watch the first season now, you can. The second season is under a working process.

Defending Jacob

Defending Jacob – from the apple tv best shows

If you want to watch Apple TV Plus, you can watch the best-selling book of the same name by William Landay. This is from the apple tv best shows based on that book. He takes off his Captain America uniform and shield as the show's star. His character is an assistant DA who lives in a small town in Massachusetts. He has to deal with his son Jacob, who is accused of killing a classmate at school. In this case, there is a lot of family drama and a lot of murder.

Mythic Quest

Mythic Quest – from the best apple tv shows 2021

The Silicon Valley of HBO made a comedy with the creation of the Tech startups. Mythic Quest is from the best apple tv shows 2021, and it does the same thing. If you want to learn how a video game developer works, this show isn't for you. In this case, it's about the creator of an MMO game and the people on his team who have to deal with his sometimes-crazy ideas and requests. The show was also co-created by Rob McElhinney, co-creator of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and stars as Ian Graham, the main character, who sometimes believes his job is to "create worlds." You can now watch the first two seasons, and two more are in the works.

Little America

The little America – one of the best Apple tv original shows

Apple TV Plus shows on this list aren't as flashy or high-concept as this one, but this is one of the best Apple TV original shows, and it's still good. Instead, it's more human and heartwarming, making it even better. In each episode, a different person moves to the U.S. and tries to make a new life. Nigerian boy: Episodes have shown his life in Oklahoma and the life of a Chinese woman who wins the cruise for her family. Many people look at the American experience through different eyes in this movie.

Servant

Servant – one of the best Apple tv+ shows

In this thriller series, M. Night Shyamalan is an executive producer. He also directed two of its episodes. This one of the best Apple tv+ shows fits his dark story ideas. A young couple has to deal with the death of their baby boy, which was very sad for them. It turns out that after a while, the wife starts to care for a doll that she thinks is alive. The husband hires a babysitter in order to help take care of their “kid.” On the other hand, the nanny seems to think this thing is real as well. The twists and turns that Shyamalan is known for will happen in this TV show. If you want to watch two seasons now, you can. There will be a third in January 2022.

The Morning Show

The Morning Show – one of the top apple tv shows

This is one of the top Apple TV shows. Jennifer Aniston plays a national morning news anchor who is shocked when her co-anchor, played by Steve Carell, is fired for allegedly having sex with a woman on the show. She also has to deal with a young female reporter, played by Reese Witherspoon. I sometimes find it hard to understand what is going on in the office and the media. There are still great performances from actors like Aniston and Carell and actors like Witherspoon and Billy Crudup, the head of a news company. The long-awaited second season has just started running on the service.

Ted Lasso

Ted Lasso – from the best new shows on apple tv

Culture clash, along with a few comical results, in this entry on the Apple TV shows lineup. Jason Sudeikis plays the title character. In a small college, Ted Lasso is the football coach. He loves football, and he got the job. That's not the only reason why Lasso is about to make it big. It's because of some very strange things. In the UK, he will be the head coach of a big football team. Lassen wants to look like a confident person. He doesn’t know how to play this game. This show on Apple TV Plus is one of the funniest. He tried to win over the team with the lessons he learned from across the pond.

Ted Lasso is from the best new shows on apple tv, and it's a big deal. Nearly all critics and fans love the show, and it recently won seven Emmy Awards, including one for the Outstanding Comedy Series in the 2021 show. The second season is already out, and there will be a third season in 2022.

Tehran

Tehran – one of the best shows on apple tv plus

Keep in mind that this is the first Apple TV Plus show that isn't in English. But don't let the thought of reading subtitles keep you from watching this show. This one of the best shows on apple tv plus is about a female Israeli Mossad agent. To help Israel stop Iran from making nuclear weapons. She's been sent to Tehran, which is in Iran. However, things don't go as planned, and she is forced to hide while being hunted by Iran's Revolutionary Guard. People who watched Showtime's recently-finished Homeland will like this spy thriller, which is very tight.

Related Articles