如何在Android和iPhone上將音樂添加到Facebook檔案中

上次更新 2022-06-24 Phoebe
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

摘要。

Facebook無疑是全世界使用最多的網站之一。從連接人們的目的開始,該平臺已經獲得了比其他任何社交媒體平臺更多的成功。隨着時間的推移,Facebook總是設法通過增加新的功能給用戶帶來驚喜。現在,Facebook允許你在你的個人資料中添加音樂。在這裏,我們討論瞭如何將音樂添加到你的Facebook個人資料。

介紹。

臉譜網是一個在線社交媒體平臺,隨着時間的推移,它也作爲一個照片和視頻分享平臺而表現。該網站最初由哈佛大學學生馬克-扎克伯格於2003年創建並推出,被命名爲"Facemash。"該網站最初與在線平臺"Hot or Not"相比,後者用於拍攝兩張照片,然後決定哪張更熱。

這就是2003年旅程的開始,該網站在哈佛大學學生中獲得了巨大的人氣。在這一成功的激勵下,馬克-扎克伯格在2004年初創建了另一個網站,即"TheFacebook"。這個平臺隨着時間的推移不斷擴大,並獲得了從大學到全球的地位,在2006年,任何超過13歲的人都可以訪問該網站。

到目前爲止,Facebook被認爲是全球訪問量最大的網站之一。在這段時間裏,Facebook推出了大量的功能。最近,Facebook還允許其用戶在Facebook檔案中添加音樂。在這裏,我們將解釋如何將音樂添加到Facebook簡介中。但在進入如何將音樂添加到你的Facebook個人資料之前,讓我們討論是否有可能將音樂添加到你的Facebook個人資料。

是否有可能將音樂添加到Facebook簡介中。

正如前面所討論的,隨着時間的推移,Facebook已經做了很多改進。2018年10月25日,該平臺使用戶有可能將音樂添加到他們的個人資料中。與Instagram有關的功能允許用戶將音樂或任何音頻添加到他們的Facebook個人資料和故事中。

早些時候,一個有點相同的功能允許Facebook用戶爲他們的故事選擇音樂。除此以外,現在你可以從你的存儲中選擇音樂用於Facebook個人資料或故事。此外,你可以在你的Facebook簡介中添加某些音樂,讓人們知道你處於什麼樣的心情。現在,不用再多說了,讓我們深入瞭解如何在Facebook簡介中添加音樂。

如何在我的Facebook簡介中添加音樂。

在進入如何將音樂添加到你的個人資料之前,你應該知道,該功能只適用於安卓、iPad和iPhone。而且,你需要有一個適用於相應設備的Facebook應用程序。因此,如果你在任何設備上使用網絡瀏覽器,就沒有辦法將音樂添加到你的Facebook簡介中。

在這裏,我們已經討論了關於如何在Facebook上添加音樂的逐步過程。

· 在你的智能手機上啓動Facebook應用程序,用你的電子郵件地址登錄。

· 當你打開你的賬戶時,新聞提要出現。按屏幕上的個人資料圖片,打開你的個人資料頁面。

· 當個人資料頁面出現時,向下滾動它。你可以看到三個欄,分別是"生活事件,音樂,和你知道嗎?"按"音樂 "來添加音樂到你的個人資料。

· 會出現另一個屏幕。選擇屏幕右上角的"+"按鈕。

· 在你選擇添加音樂後,系統將允許你瀏覽你存儲的音樂文件。你可以根據心情搜索你喜歡的藝術家的音樂或一些東西。

· 瀏覽完音樂後,選擇你想添加的音樂文件,音樂就會被添加。現在,你可以重新訪問配置文件,檢查你添加的音樂。

如何將音樂釘在Facebook簡介上。

最簡單的方法是將音樂添加到Facebook簡介中,如上文討論的"如何將音樂添加到我的Facebook簡介中。"Facebook提供了另一種方法,通過使用選項"釘到簡介中,將音樂添加到Facebook簡介中。"關於如何通過釘子將音樂添加到Facebook簡介中,遵循一步步的指南會有幫助。

ǞǞǞǞǞǞ在網絡瀏覽器上使用Facebook時,不能添加音樂,所以確保你使用智能手機提供的Facebook應用程序。

· 離開新聞源,只需按下你的個人資料照片就可以打開個人資料頁面。

· 向下滾動個人資料頁面,它顯示三個選項"你知道嗎,生活事件,和音樂。

· 選擇 "音樂 "按鈕,Facebook將允許你瀏覽你存儲的音樂。你可以按你喜歡的藝術家或其他偏好搜索音樂。

· 每個音樂文件前面有三個點。選擇這些點,它將顯示 "固定到個人資料 "和 "從個人資料中刪除歌曲 "等選項。

· 選擇選項"銷往檔案 "並添加音樂。

· 音樂文件將被釘住並保存到你的個人資料。你可以訪問你的個人資料,再次按下圓點並替換它或取消它。

如何從Facebook個人資料中刪除音樂。

在你的Facebook檔案中添加音樂後,它只能被手動刪除。它不像WhatsApp的狀態或Facebook的故事,平臺會在特定的時間後烘托出來。相反,你可能必須訪問你的個人資料,並自己刪除或替換音樂。如果你知道如何將音樂添加到你的Facebook個人資料,刪除它就會變得更容易。

在這裏,我們將解釋從Facebook檔案中刪除音樂的分步指南。

· 從Android、iPhone或你使用的任何其他設備提供的應用程序中啓動Facebook。

· 新聞提要會在第一時間出現。但沒有必要停留在該頁面上,因爲你需要在個人資料頁面上將音樂添加到你的Facebook個人資料。

· 在個人資料上向下滾動,你可以看到"音樂 "選項。點擊該按鈕,會出現一個新窗口。

· 它包含已經添加的歌曲或音樂。要刪除或替換添加的音樂,請在文件前面按三個點。

· 選擇"從檔案中刪除歌曲 "來刪除已經添加的音樂。音樂將被刪除,你可以按照"如何向你的Facebook個人資料添加音樂"中解釋的步驟添加一首新歌。

結論。

音樂無疑是最有力的魔法形式。它可以給世界帶來色彩。它一直激勵着人類,可以被認爲是滋養靈魂和精神的必需品。使用最廣泛的社交媒體平臺之一,Facebook,允許用戶在他們的Facebook檔案中添加音樂。現在,你可以從你的個人存儲中選擇媒體,並將其添加到你的Facebook個人資料。在這裏,我們詳細介紹瞭如何將音樂添加到Facebook簡介中。

谷歌人問問題。

爲什麼以及如何將音樂添加到Facebook簡介中?

卡爾-拉格斐曾經說過,"音樂給當下的空氣帶來色彩。"它有能力吸引任何人的注意力。你的資料中的音樂也可能決定你今天的心情。現在,有些人喜歡分享這種感覺,而有些人則有點隱私。因此,如果你想與大家分享你的感受,Facebook爲你提供了一種方法。至於如何在Facebook個人資料中添加音樂,你可以使用上面討論的方法。

如何在使用個人電腦時將音樂添加到我的Facebook個人資料?

Facebook通常不允許其用戶通過使用網絡瀏覽器將音樂添加到Facebook檔案中。因此,沒有適當的方法將音樂添加到Facebook個人資料中。但你可以通過使用m.facebook.com訪問Facebook,並在那裏尋找"音樂 "選項。

如果沒有"音樂 "選項,我如何將音樂添加到我的Facebook個人資料?

首先,通過你的智能手機提供的應用程序訪問Facebook,在個人資料頁面上尋找該選項。如果你找不到該選項,可能是因爲該功能沒有在你的國家推出。該功能已在大約30個國家推出,包括丹麥、挪威、冰島、芬蘭、荷蘭等。

我可以在我的Facebook個人資料中添加什麼樣的音樂?

你想添加什麼樣的音樂完全取決於你。這並不像Facebook爲你提供一個音樂文件列表,而你必須添加其中一個作爲你的個人資料音樂。相反,它允許你探索你的存儲空間並添加你選擇的音樂。因此,你可以上傳任何音樂,但你應該注意版權問題。

相關文章

Netflix上的Euphoria和在哪裡觀看
Euphoria的第一個季節目前在Netflix上可用,但第2季目前不可用。對於那些對該系列感興趣的人,還有其他選擇。Amazon Prime Video,Hulu和HBO都可以流式傳輸,但後者沒有第2季。
每個月的HBO Max多少錢?
如果您是HBO的粉絲,您可能想知道HBO Max每月有多少。可以每月註冊HBO Max的價格低至10美元,儘管僅當您已經訂閱HBO時,這才能起作用。

How To Add Music To Facebook Profile On Android And iPhone

Last Updated on 2022-06-24 Phoebe
DVDFab AI Suite
DVDFab AI Suite
AI-powered 4-In-1 Complete Solution for DVD/Blu-ray/video and Image.

Summary:

Facebook is undoubtedly one of the most used websites all over the world. Starting with the purpose of connecting people, the platform has gained more success than any other social media platform. Over time, Facebook has always managed to surprise its users by adding new functions. Now, Facebook allows you to add music to your profile. Here we have discussed how do you add music to your Facebook profile.

Introduction:

Facebook is an online social media platform, and it has also performed as a photo and video sharing platform over time. The website was first created and introduced by a Harvard University student Mark Zuckerberg in 2003 and was named "Facemash." The site was initially compared to the online platform "Hot or Not", which was used to take two photos and then decide which one was hotter.

That was how the journey started in 2003, and the site gained enormous popularity among Harvard University students. Inspired by this success, Mark Zuckerberg created another website, "TheFacebook", during early 2004. The platform expanded with time and gained the status from university to global level, and in 2006, anyone over 13 could access the website.

As for now, Facebook is considered among the most visited websites worldwide. During all this time, Facebook has introduced an enormous number of functions. Recently, Facebook has also allowed its users to add music to Facebook profiles. Here we are about to explain how to add music to Facebook profile. But before getting into how do you add music to your Facebook profile, let's discuss if it is possible to add music to your Facebook profile.

Is It Possible To Add Music To Facebook Profile:

As discussed earlier, Facebook has made a lot of improvements with time. On October 25, 2018, the platform made it possible for users to add music to their profiles. The feature related to Instagram allows the users to add music or any audio to their Facebook profile and story.

Earlier, a somewhat same function allowed Facebook users to select music for their stories. In addition to that, now you can choose the music from your storage for the Facebook profile or story. Moreover, you can add certain music to your Facebook profile to let people know the kind of mood you are in. Now, without further ado, let's dig into how to add music to Facebook profile.

How To Add Music To My Facebook Profile:

Before getting into how to add music to your profile, you should know that the feature is only available for Android, iPad, and iPhone. Also, you need to have a Facebook application for the respective device. So, there is no way to add music to your Facebook profile if you are using a web browser on any device.

Here we have discussed the step-by-step process about how to add music on Facebook profile:

· Launch the Facebook app on your smartphone and log in using your email address.

· As you open your account, the news feed appears. Open your profile page by pressing the profile picture on the screen.

· As the profile page appears, scroll it downward. You can see three bars as "Life Events, Music, and Did you know." Press "Music" to add music to your profile.

· Another screen will appear. Select the "+" button in the top right corner of the screen.

· After you select to add music, the system will allow you to browse music files from your storage. You can search for the music of your favorite artist or something according to the mood.

· After browsing the music, choose the music file you want to add, and the music will be added. Now, you can revisit the profile to check the music you added.

How To Pin Music to Facebook Profile:

The simplest method to add music to a Facebook profile is discussed above as "How to add music to my Facebook profile." Facebook offers another method to add music to Facebook profile by using the option "Pin to profile." Following a step-by-step guide can be helpful regarding how to add music to Facebook profile by pinning it.

· Log in to Facebook by using your Facebook account. Music cannot be added while using Facebook on a web browser, so make sure you use the Facebook app provided by smartphones.

· Leave the news feed and open the profile page simply by pressing your profile pic.

· Scroll down the profile page, and it shows three options "Did you know, Life events, and Music."

· Select the "Music" button, and Facebook will allow you to browse music from your storage. You may search for the music by your favorite artist or some other preference.

· There are three dots in front of each music file. Select the dots, and it will show options as "Pin to profile” and “Delete song from profile."

· Select the option "Pin to profile" and add the music.

· The music file will be pinned and saved to your profile. You can visit your profile, press the dots once again and replace it or unpin it.

How To Remove Music From Facebook Profile:

After adding music to your Facebook profile, it can only be removed manually. It's not like WhatsApp status or Facebook story that the platform will takedown after a particular time. Instead, you may have to visit your profile and remove or replace the music yourself. It gets easier to remove it if you know how to add music to your Facebook profile.

Here we will explain the step-by-step guide to remove music from Facebook profiles.

· Launch Facebook from the application provided by Android, iPhone, or any other device you are using.

· The news feed will appear at first. But there is no need to stay on the page as you need to be on the profile page to add music to your Facebook profile.

· Scroll down on the profile, and you can see the "Music" option. Tap that button, and a new window will appear.

· It contains the songs or music that has already been added. To remove or replace the added music, press three dots in front of the file.

· Choose "Delete song from profile" to remove the already added music. The music will be removed, and you can add a new song by following the steps explained in "How to add music to your Facebook profile."

Conclusion:

Music is undoubtedly the most potent form of magic. It can give colors to the world. It has always inspired human beings and can be considered a necessity for the nourishment of soul and spirit. One of the most widely used social media platforms, Facebook, allows users to add music to their Facebook profiles. Now, you can choose media from your personal storage and add it to your Facebook profile. Here we have elaborated on how to add music to Facebook profile.

Google People Asked Questions:

Why and how do you add music to Facebook profile?

Karl Lagerfeld once said, "Music gives color to the air of the moment." It has the ability to captivate anyone. The music to your profile may also determine the kind of day you are having. Now, some people like to share such feelings while others are a bit private. So, if you want to share your feelings with everyone, Facebook offers you a way to do it. As for how do you add music to Facebook profile, you can use the methods discussed above.

How do I add music to my Facebook profile while using a PC?

Facebook usually does not allow its users to add music to Facebook profiles by using a web browser. So, there is no proper way to add music to a Facebook profile. But you could access Facebook by using m.facebook.com and looking for the "Music" option there.

How do I add music to my Facebook profile if the "Music" option is not there?

Firstly, access Facebook through the app provided by your smartphones and look for the option on the profile page. If you can't find the option, it is probably because the feature is not launched in your country. The feature was introduced in around 30 countries, including Denmark, Norway, Iceland, Finland, Netherlands, etc.

What kind of music can I add to my Facebook profile?

The kind of music you want to add depends entirely on you. It's not like Facebook provides you with a list of music files, and you have to add one of them as your profile music. Instead, it allows you to explore your storage and add the music of your choice. So, you can upload any music, but you should be careful of copyright issues.

Related Articles