適用於Mac和Windows的最佳藍光刻錄軟件 2022年

上次更新 2021-12-31 Margot

如果您正在爲您的PC尋找藍光刻錄軟件,無論是MacBook還是Windows驅動的電腦,您肯定需要通過以下段落來查看。

事實上,有多個選項可供使用,當它涉及到燒錄您的文件來創建藍光 DVD,但要遵守所有這些相當需要一些時間,要求專業的洞察力和關鍵的對比。

因此,我們已經涵蓋了所有你想知道的,這將節省你很多時間和精力來過濾所謂的巨大信息/"頂級藍光刻錄軟件2021/"。由於我們正在步入2022年的新一年,難道沒有必要更新你需要的信息嗎?

那麼,讓我們開始吧!

藍光燒錄軟體的介紹

當談到藍光燒錄軟件,你可能會感到困惑,為什麼選擇燒錄藍光光碟而不是正常的DVD。這可以解釋爲藍光光盤和DVD之間的差異。

兩者之間最大的區別在於視頻質量。藍光視頻質量實際上比其他任何流媒體服務都要好,包括DVD。具體來說,藍光電影是1080p的,充滿了清晰的圖像和細節,以健全的長寬比呈現。而DVD電影只有480p,分辨率遠低於大多數YouTube視頻,通常顯示在拉伸的4x3 Fullscreen. 。

因此,有必要創建藍光DVD的流行視頻格式,如果你是一個超級電影的樂趣。通過這種方式,它將在很大程度上改善你的電影觀賞體驗,因爲你可以在家裏或其他地方享受驚人的清晰藍光視頻。

你不能錯過的最佳藍光刻錄軟件

下面列出的所有刻錄軟件都可用於 mac 和 windows 系統。

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

blu ray burning software

這個藍光創建者軟件 ,是媒體軟件的綜合解決方案提供商,它發佈了一系列流行的軟件,幫助用戶轉換視頻格式,創建DVD或藍光光盤,以獲得更好的視頻觀看體驗,沒有限制。

說到藍光刻錄軟件,你絕對不能忽視DVDFab Blu-ray Creator的高質量圖像輸出和高效率的創建。同時,顯示支持創建藍光光盤的格式多達200多種,包括各種常用的格式,如AVI、MP4、MKV、MOV、FLV、WMV、M4V、MPEG等。而創建的DVD可以根據你自己的需求而變化。例如,你想創建BD-50、BD-25或AVCHD DVD,由於要求不同的圖像質量。
至於其他相關的珍貴功能,DVDFab Blu-ray Creator在將視頻刻錄成藍光光盤時,可以專業地顯示原始輸入視頻或電視節目的元數據信息,包括封面、海報、演員、評級、類別和描述。

優點

  • 支持的輸入格式。MKV, MP4, AVI, M2TS, TS, MOV, WMV, WMA, 3GP, FLV, M4V, VOB, 等
  • 支持的輸出格式。BD-R、BD-RE、BD-50、BD-25、BD-9、BD-5;藍光文件夾
  • 從任何視頻格式創建藍光,如你所願
  • 將自制的視頻刻錄成空白藍光電影
  • 旨在創建高清晰度視頻和音頻文件的標準藍光光盤
  • 在藍光菜單上顯示電影或電視節目的元數據信息
  • 利用免費的菜單模板個性化藍光電影
  • 可根據個人參考自由定製菜單模板
  • 利用GPU加速,轉換速度提高20倍

Leawo Blu-ray Creator

blu ray burning software

作爲一個包羅萬象的藍光DVD刻錄機軟件。藍光創作者 能夠將視頻刻錄到藍光或DVD,並從180多種文件格式中刻錄藍光或DVD照片幻燈片,包括MP4、AVI、MKV、FLV、MOV、WMV、MPEG、VOB、MTS、JPG、BMP等。

它提供了多樣化的菜單,以獲得更好的藍光視頻觀看體驗,因爲Leawo Blu-ray Creator提供了多種預設的光盤菜單選項,甚至可以讓你按照自己的意願設計光盤菜單。

blu ray burning software

此外,它還可以方便地使藍光或DVD照片幻燈片輕鬆點擊,允許你通過內部照片幻燈片編輯器調整照片幻燈片效果。

對於已經按照您的要求創建的藍光,您仍有可能實現進一步的編輯,這要歸功於該實用軟件的各種內部編輯功能。具體來說,內置的視頻編輯器使您能夠對藍光內容進行個性化處理,如剪裁、修剪、刪除或添加水印、去除黑邊以及3D電影。

blu ray burning software

優點

  • 支持180多種格式,可刻錄成藍光片
  • 免費製作藍光或DVD照片幻燈片
  • 具有豐富編輯功能的內部編輯器
  • 提供批量刻錄,提高工作效率
  • 內置播放器,可播放高達4K的視頻而無質量損失

AnyMP4 DVD Creator

blu ray burning software

如果你想用常見的視頻格式刻錄藍光,有一款軟件你絕對不能錯過,那就是AnyMP4 DVD Creator.這款易於使用的藍光刻錄軟件可以輕鬆地將任何經常使用的視頻格式刻錄到4K藍光中,並獲得出色的視覺體驗。

除了將視頻刻錄到藍光中,肯定會幫助您將視頻創建爲藍光ISO文件,可以保存在本地光盤中進行備份。另外,該軟件還爲您提供了多種菜單模板,如假日、家庭、旅行、婚禮等風格。

blu ray burning software

優點

  • 易於將任何視頻格式轉換爲DVD和藍光片
  • 能夠將視頻刻錄成DVD/藍光文件夾和ISO文件
  • 易於在藍光刻錄前編輯視頻
  • 用戶友好的界面和步驟
  • 加快刻錄速度
  • 支持標準電視
  • 有多種質量選擇

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator

blu ray burning software

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator 是最專業的藍光刻錄軟件之一,適用於Windows和Mac。您可以從流行的視頻格式TS、M2TS、MP4、AVI、MOV、WMV和更多流行格式中創建自己的藍光光盤。

該程序使您能夠編輯視頻和自定義輸出效果。將您的視頻轉爲藍光光盤、文件夾或ISO文件是很簡單的,只要您願意。有許多不同的菜單主題,你可以選擇完善你的藍光文件。

優點

  • 支持廣泛的視頻格式來創建藍光光盤
  • 將視頻刻錄成藍光文件夾或ISO文件
  • 編輯視頻和添加音頻字幕
  • 自定義音軌、字幕和菜單

最後的話

在審查了最佳藍光刻錄軟件的綜合信息的文章,可以輕鬆地幫助您將所有格式的視頻文件刻錄成藍光的高質量保留。他們中的一些人提供您多個選項,在視頻效果和質量方面。

連同不同的功能,如在藍光創作的速度快,保留高品質的視頻質量,或一些其他有吸引力的功能,其中一些是性能良好,而他們大多數是專業的藍光燒錄。

因此,如果您正在尋找藍光燒錄軟體,您最好看看上述燒錄軟體的詳細介紹,以決定下載哪個。

相關文章

Best Blu-ray Burning Software for Mac & Windows 2022

Last Updated on 2021-12-31 Margot

If you are looking for Blu-ray burning software for your PC, whether it be a MacBook or Windows-driven computer, you will definitely need to look through the following paragraphs.

Actually, there are multiple options available when it comes to burning your files to create a Blu-ray DVD, but to comply out among all these quite takes some time, demanding professional insights and critical contrast.

Therefore, we have covered all you want to know, which will save you much time and energy to filter enormous information about the so-called “top Blu-ray burning software 2021”. Since we are stepping into the new year of 2022, wouldn’t it be necessary to update the information you need?

Well, let’s begin!

Introduction to Blu-ray Burning Software

When it comes to Blu-ray burning software, you may feel confused about why choosing to burn Blu-ray discs instead of normal DVDs. That can be explained by the difference between Blu-ray discs and DVDs.

The biggest difference between the two lays in video quality. Blu-ray video quality is actually better than any other streaming service, including DVDs. Specifically, Blu-ray movies are 1080p, full of clear image and details, presenting with a sound aspect ratio. While DVD movies are only 480p, far lower in resolution than most YouTube videos, usually displayed on a stretched 4x3 Fullscreen.

Therefore, it is necessary to create Blu-ray DVDs out of popular video formats if you are a super movie fun. In this way, it will largely improve your movie viewing experience since you can enjoy amazingly clear Blu-ray videos at home or elsewhere.

Best Blu-ray Burning Software You Cannot Miss

All of the burning software listed below are available for both mac and windows systems.

DVDFab Blu-ray Creator

blu ray burning software

This Blu-ray creator software is a comprehensive solution provider in media software, which has released a host of popular software to help users to convert videos formats, create DVDs or Blu-ray discs for a better video viewing experience without limitation.

When it comes to Blu-ray burning software, you can never ignore DVDFab Blu-ray Creator with its high-quality image output and highly efficient creation. Also, formats that showed support to create Blu-ray discs are up to more than 200, including all kinds of commonly used formats like AVI, MP4, MKV, MOV, FLV, WMV, M4V, MPEG, etc. And DVD created can be varied due to your own demand. For example, you want to create BD-50, BD-25, or AVCHD DVDs due to demanding different image quality.
As for other related precious features, DVDFab Blu-ray Creator is professional at displaying metadata information of original input videos or TV shows including cover, posters, cast, rating, category, and description while burning videos to Blu-rays.

Pros

  • Supported input format: MKV, MP4, AVI, M2TS, TS, MOV, WMV, WMA, 3GP, FLV, M4V, VOB, etc
  • Supported output format: BD-R, BD-RE, BD-50, BD-25, BD-9, BD-5; Blu-ray folder
  • Create Blu-ray from any Video Format as you wish
  • Burn homemade videos into blank Blu-ray movies
  • Designed to create standard Blu-rays of high-definition video and audio file
  • Display metadata information of movies or TV shows on the Blu-ray menu
  • Personalize Blu-ray movies with free menu templates
  • Free to customize menu templates according to personal reference
  • 20 times faster conversion with GPU acceleration

Leawo Blu-ray Creator

blu ray burning software

As an all-inclusive Blu-ray DVD burner software, Leawo Blu-ray Creator is capable of burning videos to Blu-rays or DVDs, and burning Blu-ray or DVD photos slideshows from more than 180 file formats, including MP4, AVI, MKV, FLV, MOV, WMV, MPEG, VOB, MTS, JPG, BMP, etc.

It provides diverse menus for a better Blu-ray video viewing experience since Leawo Blu-ray creator offers multiple preset disc menu options, and even enables you to design disc menu as you wish.

blu ray burning software

Also, it is convenient for you to make Blu-ray or DVD photo slideshow with easy one clic, allowing you to adjust the photo slideshow effect via the internal photo slideshow editor.

For Blu-rays that have been created as you want, it is still possible for you to achieve further editing thanks to various internal editing features of the useful software. Specifically, the built-in video editor enables you to personalize Blu-ray content like clipping, trimming, removing or adding watermark, black margin removing as well as 3D movies.

blu ray burning software

Pros

  • More than 180 formats supported to burn into Blu-rays
  • Free to make Blu-ray or DVD photo slideshow
  • Internal editors with abundant editing features
  • Provide batch burning for higher efficiency
  • Built-in player to play up to 4K videos without quality loss

AnyMP4 DVD Creator

blu ray burning software

If you want to burn Blu-ray with commonly seen video formats, there is a software you should never miss, which is AnyMP4 DVD Creator. This easy-to-use Blu-ray burning software can easily burn any frequently-used video format to 4K Blu-ray with an excellent visual experience.

Besides burning video to Blu-rays will definitely help you create videos to Blu-ray ISO files, which can be saved in a local disc for backup. Also, the software provides you with several menu templates, such as holiday, family, travel, wedding, and more styles.

blu ray burning software

Pros

  • Easy to convert any video format to DVD and Blu-rays
  • Capable of burning video to DVD/Blu-ray folder and ISO files
  • Easy to edit videos before Blu-ray burning
  • User-friendly interface and steps
  • Accelerated burning speed
  • Support standard TV
  • Multiple quality options are available

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator

blu ray burning software

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Creator is one of the most professional Blu-ray burning software for both Windows and Mac. You can create your own Blu-ray disc from popular video formats TS, M2TS, MP4, AVI, MOV, WMV, and more popular formats.

This program enables you to edit videos and customize output effects. It is simple to turn your video to a Blu-ray disc, folder, or ISO file as you wish. There are many different menu themes you can choose to perfect your Blu-ray file.

Pros

  • Support a wide range of video formats to create Blu-rays
  • Burn video to Blu-ray folder or ISO files
  • Edit video and add audio subtitle
  • Customize audio tracks, subtitles, and menus

Final Words

After reviewing the article with comprehensive information of the best Blu-ray burning software that can easily help you burn video files of all formats into Blu-rays with high quality retained. And some of them offer you multiple options in terms of video effect and quality.

Together with different features like fast speed in Blu-ray creation, retaining high-quality video quality, or some other attractive features, some of them are performing well while most of them are professional at Blu-ray burning.

Therefore, if you are looking for Blu-ray burning software, you’d better have a look at the above burning software with a detailed introduction to decide which to download.

Related Articles