top-10-audio-mergers-2020 

 

Audio-Merger-Tools

 

音频合并是一种工具,可帮助将多个音频文件/片段组合成一个可播放的文件。它还可以消除输出音频片段中的任何不必要的声音。除了创建出色的音频,您还可以使用它来创建DVD,以存储修改后的音频剪辑。它们旨在在几秒钟或几分钟内合并音频。 

 

joining-software

 

最好的部分加盟软件在线音频合并 工具是它们被设计为易于使用。任何人都可以轻松使用它,而不会遇到任何麻烦。

 

merging-of-audios

 

1.为什么我需要合并音频?

 

您可能已经在考虑,组合音频文件的需求是什么。如果是,那么这就是您需要这样做的一些原因。 

 

  • 合并音频以满足您的要求- 如果您是音乐爱好者,并且计算机上存储了许多单独的音乐片段,则应使用此MP3组合器/连接器。您可以制作自己喜欢的播放列表的单曲文件。

  • 连续欣赏您的歌曲- 您可以在线合并音频 或带有软件 如果您想不间断地玩它们。音频组合器是合并音频文件以创建单个文件的最佳方法。

  • 删除不想要的部分时合并音频- MP3合并或组合器工具广泛用于视频或电影编辑器。它被认为是消除音频中不想要的部分并将合并的剪辑片段合并成一个新的完美文件的最简单方法。

 

dvdfab-Audio-Merger

 

2.可用的十大免费音频合并选项[在线,软件和应用程序]

 

1)DVDFab音频合并 --

 

该软件被评为十大最佳软件音频合并 。让我们进一步了解PC音频合并 ,以及合并音频剪辑的其他几种方法。

 

以下是DVDFab提供的一些最有用的功能音频组合器 工具-

 

  • 快速的表现--它具有先进的技术,可让您快速轻松地合并音频文件,而无任何麻烦。您无需等待几个小时即可使用MP3细木工来编辑音乐内容。

  • 直观且用户友好的界面-- 另一个非常重要的特征音频合并 该软件的工具是界面和导航是如此直观和用户友好,任何新手都可以轻松使用它。只需单击几下,您就可以合并所需的MP3文件。该软件不需要您成为专家即可操作。

  • 适用于任何格式-- 此次MP3合并旨在兼容所有流行的音频格式,包括WMA,MP3等。您可以选择自己的音频格式作为组合的音乐文件格式。

  • 让您完全掌控-- 另一个有趣的功能MP3合并 是它在使用时向用户提供了完全的控制。该工具可以让您在线合并音频, 选择所需的输出格式,重命名输出音频文件,选择比特率,等等。

  • 安全-- 安全是DVDFab音频组合器工具的另一个重要功能和优势。该应用程序的用户可以放心,因为他们的信息不会在该应用程序外部被共享/滥用。此外,该应用程序没有任何可能危害您设备的恶意病毒和其他可疑程序。

 

合并音频的步骤

 

现在让我们来看看如何将音频文件合并在一起 。我们将向您介绍三个简单的步骤,这些步骤可通过DVDFab Tookit的合并应用程序轻松合并不同的音频剪辑。
 

  1. 找出 ”音频合并 “工具。现在添加您的声音文件

  2. 单击左侧的添加按钮以添加更多音频文件以进行合并。现在,您可以重命名文件或选择输出音频格式,等等。该软件还为您提供重新排列音频文件的功能。
     

在音频合并工具中完成所有必需源文件的添加后,现在就可以选择加入后保存新文件的输出位置。

https://www.dvdfab.cn/toolkit/audio-merger.htm

 

MP3-Audio-Merger-and-Joiner

 

2)MP3音频合并和合并

 

该应用程序由Clogica开发。这是一个很好的应用程序,可以让您轻松在线合并音频文件 。该应用程序的用户友好界面可添加具有不同扩展名和比特率的文件。该应用程序轻巧,完全免费使用,可用于Android手机用户。

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.clogica.audiomerger

 

MP3-Cutter-&-Merger

 

3)MP3切割器和合并


这是另一个基于Android的有益音频合并 应用程序,使您可以立即剪切和混合多个音频文件。该应用程序处理录制的歌曲。它还为您提供了从这些文件制作铃声和融合歌曲的选项。您还可以选择将应用程序移至SD卡。这个免费在线音频合并 应用程序简化了合并和修剪文件的任务。

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=igost.music.mp3cutter&hl=zh_CN

 

Audio-Cutter-Merger-Joiner&Mixer

 

4)音频切割机合并Joiner&Mixer

 

该应用程序由AndroidRock制作。这是一个很棒的编辑工具,它为多种功能提供支持,包括共享,剪切,编辑,制作和创建铃声以及组合音频文件。使用细木工工具还可以从视频中提取M4a和Mp3文件。其他受支持的音乐格式包括M4A,FLAC,OGG,WAV,AAC等。

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.androidrocker.audiocutter

MP3-Toolkit

 

5)MP3工具包

 

这是最好的工具在线合并音频文件。 它支持Windows平台。支持的某些格式包括OGG,WAV,AAC,MP3,FLAC,WMA等。该连接器由六个不同的音频操作工具组成,这些工具在各种方面都非常有用,其中包括Ripper,Cutter,Converter,Recorder,Merge和Tag Editor。

 

合并工具使您可以获取多个音频文件,以所需的顺序对其进行排序,然后将其导出到单个合并的音频文件中。使用切纸器工具可以处理一个音频文件,选择开始时间和结束时间,最后将该集合导出为新文件。

https://www.mp3toolkit.com/index.html

Wondershare-Filmora-9

 

6)什么是Wondershare Filmora 9?

 

如果您正在寻找PC或Mac iOS的音频合并, 然后安装Wondershare UniConverter。它是一种高效的编辑器,可让您使用强大的内置功能来编辑MP3。其中一些是:

 

  • 优化的音频淡入和淡入功能

  • 产生五十种音频效果和免版税音频的功能

  • 轻松将mp3与其他几种视频和音频格式结合  

https://videoconverter.wondershare.com/video-merger/online-audio-joiner.html

 

Audio-Joining-or-Merging

 

7)命令行音频加入或合并-无需软件:

 

如果您有使用命令提示符的知识,那么实际上可以合并音频文件而无需安装任何类型的软件。

 

对于Windows:

如果文件在b驱动器上-

复制/ b Audio1.mp3 + Audio2.mp3 NewAudio.mp3

要合并更多音频文件,

复制/ b Audio1.mp3 + Audio2.mp3 + Audio3.mp3 + file4.mp3 NewAudio.mp3

在Mac和Linux上:

cat Audio1.mp3 Audio2.mp3 Audio3.mp3> NewAudio.mp3

 

但是,使用命令行合并文件时,您将无法获得用于更改比特率和其他音频配置的选项。

 

Audio-Joiner-(Online-Tool)

 

8)音频连接器(在线工具)

 

如果您不想在计算机上安装任何类型的软件来合并音频文件,则可以查看此在线工具。这是一个方便的Web应用程序,但是您需要Internet连接才能使用它。

用户界面非常简单,您需要在其中上载要合并的文件。它可以处理各种格式的音频文件,例如MP3,WAV,AAC等。唯一的缺点是您不能离线进行音频编辑。

https://www.mp3cutter.com/audio-joiner

 

9)合并音频

 

这是另一个在线工具,可让您从浏览器界面加入文件。您可以通过在线上传4个文件来加入它们。的过程在线合并音频文件 速度很快,但是如果互联网连接速度慢,您可能需要花费一些时间来下载输出音频。

https://www.onlineconverter.com/merge-audio

iMovie

 

10)iMovie

 

这是一款适用于iOS设备的出色视频编辑应用程序,还具有合并音频文件的功能。它的设计易于使用,您还可以在加入剪辑之前对其进行编辑。

https://www.apple.com/in/imovie/

 

Merge-Videos-Easily

 

3.扩展名:

 

如何轻松合并视频?

 

当有多个可用的编辑选项(例如修剪,旋转,裁剪等)时,编辑视频可能非常复杂。视频加入的过程意味着将多个视频剪辑组合成一个大的视频剪辑。

 

当您需要删除视频片段中某些不需要的部分时,或者当您要组合几个短视频片段以形成一个完整的新视频时,此编辑软件也很方便。

 

DVDFab Video Merger是可用于以下用途的最佳视频合并器工具之一合并视频和音频 非常轻松有了它,您可以一次加入多个不同格式的视频剪辑,以创建新的视频而不会降低质量。

 

  • 一个易于使用的工具,使您可以立即添加多个视频文件,并单击即可合并它们。

  • 通过视频合并器,用户可以合并各种视频格式的视频,包括MP4,AVI等。输出格式为MKV和MP4。

  • 它带有易于使用的导航界面,使用起来非常方便。一个安全干净的应用程序,可确保没有插入广告,没有其他软件下载以及私人信息的泄漏。

  • 1个月退款保证服务

 

DVDFab Video Merger

4.将视频与DVDFab Video Merger合并的三个简单步骤

 

 

这是详细的分步说明,在线合并视频和音频。

 

  1. 新增档案-开始视频合并应用,然后开始添加视频文件。成功安装该应用程序后,您必须找到“ Merge ”选项卡并单击它。现在,使用“ plus ”按钮添加您希望合并的视频文件。要向该应用程序添加多个文件,您需要搜索“从本地添加”按钮。

  2. 修改您添加的视频文件 -添加完需要编辑的视频后,在导出合并的视频之前,需要选择设置。可能是命名视频文件,选择所需的输出格式,选择视频分辨率和帧速率。合并之前,请执行您希望在视频中执行的所有编辑任务。

  3. 输出合并的合并视频 -这是最后一部分。在完成视频中的所有编辑工作之后,现在该为组合视频选择正确的输出位置了。您将在短短几分钟内得到一个新的输出文件。

 

DVDFab视频合并 可以轻松合并视频和音频, 也是另一个不言自明的应用程序,最适合初学者和经验丰富的专业人员。

 

5.结论

 

一个音频合并 是您需要合并不同音频的基本工具。这些工具的直观和不言自明的功能可供专业人士和业余爱好者使用。音频和视频合并 上述工具是市场上最受欢迎的工具。选择最适合您需求的音频,并轻松创建有趣且引人入胜的音频和视频。

top-10-audio-mergers-2020 

 

Audio-Merger-Tools

 

An audio merger is a tool that helps to combine several audio files/clips into a single playable file. It also removes any unnecessary sounds in the output audio clip. In addition to creating fabulous audios, you can also use it to create DVDs for storing the modified audio clips. They are designed to merge audios in just a few seconds or minutes. 

 

joining-software

 

The best part of joining software or an online audio merger tool is that they are designed to be user-friendly. Anyone can use it easily without any hassles.

 

merging-of-audios

 

1. Why do I need the merging of audios?

 

You may have been thinking about, what is the need to combine audio files. If yes, then here are a few reasons why you would need to do it. 

 

  • Merge audios to suit your requirements- If you are a music lover, and have a lot of separate music clips stored on the computer, then you should use this MP3 combiner/joiner. You can make singles files of your favorite playlist.

  • Enjoy your songs continuously- You can merge audio online or with software if you wish to play them without any breaks in between. Audio combiner is the best way to merge audio files to create a single file.

  • Combine audios when removing undesired portions- MP3 merger or combiner tool is popularly used by video or film editors. It is seen to be the easiest way to eliminate the undesired parts of a audio, and merge those edited clips to form a new and perfect file .

 

dvdfab-Audio-Merger

 

2. Top 10 Free Audio Merger Options Available [Online, Software & App]

 

1) DVDFab Audio Merger -

 

This software is rated as the best among the top ten audio mergers . Let us learn more about this audio merger for PC , and a few other alternatives to merging audio clips.

 

Following are some of the most useful features offered by DVDFab audio combiner tool-

 

  • Fast performance - It comes with an advanced level of technology that lets you combine audio files quickly and easily without any hassle. You don't have to wait for several hours to edit the music content with the MP3 joiner.

  • Intuitive and User-friendly Interface - Another very important feature of this audio merger software tool is that the interface and navigation are so intuitive and user-friendly that any novice can use it without any difficulty. In just a few clicks, you can combine your desired MP3 files. The software does not require you to be an expert to operate it.

  • Works with Any Format - This MP3 merger is designed to be compatible to work with all the popular types of audio formats, which include WMA, MP3, etc. You can choose your own choice of audio format as the combined music file format.

  • Gives You Complete Control - Another interesting feature of this MP3 merger is that it provides complete control to its users at the time of using it. The tool lets you merge audio online, select the desired output format, rename the output audio file, choose a bit rate, and more.

  • Secure - Safety is another important feature and benefit of DVDFab audio combiner tool. The users of this application can take comfort from the fact that their information will not be shared / misused outside of this app. Also, the application is free from any malicious virus and other suspicious programs that could harm your device.

 

Steps to Merge Audios

 

Now let use see how to merge audio files together . We are going to explain to you three simple steps to merge different audios clips easily with merger application of DVDFab Tookit.
 

  1. Find the “ Audio Merge ” tool. Now add your sound files

  2. Click on the add button present on the left-hand side to add more audio files for merging purposes. Now you can either rename the file or select an output audio format or, etc. The software also provides you the feature to rearrange audio files.
     

Once you have completed the adding of all the required source files in the audio merger tool, you can now select the output location for saving the new file after joining.

https://www.dvdfab.cn/toolkit/audio-merger.htm

 

MP3-Audio-Merger-and-Joiner

 

2) MP3 Audio Merger and Joiner

 

This application is developed by Clogica. It is a good app that lets you easily merge audio files online . The user-friendly interface of the application enables the addition of files with varying extensions and bitrates. The application is lightweight and completely free to use, and is availed for Android phone users.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.clogica.audiomerger

 

MP3-Cutter-&-Merger

 

3) MP3 Cutter & Merger


This is another beneficial Android-based audio merger application that enables you to cut and mix multiple audios files in no time. The app processes recorded songs. It gives you an option to make ringtones and fusion songs too from those files. You also get the option to move the application to the SD card. This free online audio merger app eases the tasks of merging and trimming of files.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=igost.music.mp3cutter&hl=en_IN

 

Audio-Cutter-Merger-Joiner&Mixer

 

4) Audio Cutter Merger Joiner&Mixer

 

This application is made by AndroidRock. It is a wonderful editing tool that offers support to several functions that include share, cut, edit, make, and create ringtones, and combine audio files. The joiner also lets you extract M4a and Mp3 files from videos . Some of the other supported music formats include M4A, FLAC, OGG, WAV, AAC, and others.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.androidrocker.audiocutter

MP3-Toolkit

 

5) MP3 Toolkit

 

It is the best tool to merge audio files online. It supports the Windows platform. Some of the formats that are supported include OGG, WAV, AAC, MP3, FLAC, WMA, and a few more. This joiner is a bundle of six distinct audio operation tools that are beneficial in various ways that include Ripper, Cutter, Converter, Recorder, Merger, and Tag Editor.

 

The Merger tool enables you to take several audio files, order them in your desired order, and export it in a single merged audio file. The Cutter tool enables you to work with one audio file, choose a beginning and end time, and finally export that collection as a new file.

https://www.mp3toolkit.com/index.html

Wondershare-Filmora-9

 

6) What is Wondershare Filmora 9?

 

If you are in search of an audio merger for PC or Mac iOS, then install Wondershare UniConverter. It is a highly effective editor that lets you edit MP3 with powerful inbuilt features. Some of them being:

 

  • Optimized audio fades out and fades in feature

  • Feature to produce fifty audio effects and royalty-free audio

  • Combine mp3 with several other video and audio formats with great ease  

https://videoconverter.wondershare.com/video-merger/online-audio-joiner.html

 

Audio-Joining-or-Merging

 

7) Command Line Audio Joining or Merging-No Software Required:

 

If you have knowledge on using the command prompt, then you can actually merge audio files without installing any kind of software.

 

For Windows:

If the files are on b drive-

copy /b Audio1.mp3 + Audio2.mp3 NewAudio.mp3

For merging more audio files-

copy /b Audio1.mp3 + Audio2.mp3 + Audio3.mp3 + file4.mp3 NewAudio.mp3

On Mac and Linux:

cat Audio1.mp3 Audio2.mp3 Audio3.mp3> NewAudio.mp3

 

However, you will not get the options for changing the bitrates and other audio configurations when you merge files with command line

 

Audio-Joiner-(Online-Tool)

 

8) Audio Joiner (Online Tool)

 

If you don't want to install any kind of software on the computer for merging audio files, then you can check out this online tool. It is a handy web application, but you will need internet connection to use it.

The user interface is quite simple, where you will need to upload the files that you wish to merge. It works with various formats of audio files like MP3, WAV, AAC, and lots more. The only drawback is that you cannot do the audio editing offline.

https://www.mp3cutter.com/audio-joiner

 

9) Merge Audio

 

This is another online tool that allows you to join the files from the browser interface. You can join 4 files by uploading them online. The process to merge audio files online is fast, but you might take time for download the output audio if your internet connection is slow.

https://www.onlineconverter.com/merge-audio

iMovie

 

10) iMovie

 

This is an excellent video editing app for iOS devices, which comes with the function for merging audio files as well. It is designed for easy usage and you can also edit the clips before joining them.

https://www.apple.com/in/imovie/

 

Merge-Videos-Easily

 

3. Extension:

 

How Can You Merge Videos Easily?

 

It can be very complex to edit videos, when there are several editing options available, such as trimming, rotating, cropping, etc. The process of video joining implies combining several video clips to form a big one.

 

This editing software also comes handy when you need to remove certain undesired sections in the video clip, or when you want to combine several short video clips to form a whole new video.

 

DVDFab Video Merger is one of the best video joiner tools available to merge video and audio with great ease. With it, you can join several video clips in different formats at once, to create a new video without any loss in quality.

 

  • An easy-to-use tool that allows you instantly add numerous video files and merge them in a single click.

  • The video joiner lets users merge videos in varying video formats that include MP4, AVI, etc. The output format is MKV and MP4.

  • It comes with a user-friendly navigational interface that makes it convenient to use without much efforts. A safe and clean app that ensures that there are no insert-ads, no additional software downloading, and no leakage of private information.

  • A one-month money-back guarantee service

 

DVDFab Video Merger

4. Three Easy Steps to Combine Videos with DVDFab Video Merger

 

 

Here is a detailed step by step instruction to merge video and audio online.

 

  1. Add Files -Begin the video merger app and start adding your video files. After a successful installation of the app, you will have to locate the “Merge” tab and click on it. Now add the video files that you wish to combine through using the “plus” button. For the addition of multiple files to the app, you need to search for the “Add from Local” button.

  2. Modify your added video files -Once you are done adding the videos that you need to edit, you will need to choose the settings before you export your combined video. It can be naming the video file, choosing the desired output format, selecting the video resolution, and the frame rate. Perform all the editing tasks that you wish to carry out in the video before merging.

  3. Output the combined merged video -Here comes the final part. After doing all the editing work in the video, it is now the time to choose the right output location for the combined video. You will have a new output file in just a few minutes .

 

DVDFab Video Merger could merge video and audio easily, which is also another self-explanatory app that is best suited for both, beginners and experienced professionals.

 

5. Conclusion

 

An audio merger is a basic tool that you need to merge different audios. The intuitive and self-explanatory features of the tools can be used by both professionals and amateurs. The audio and video merger tools described above are the most popular ones available in the market. Choose the one that best suits your needs, and enjoy creating interesting and catchy audios and videos easily.