將Spotify轉換爲MP3的簡單方法 2022年

上次更新 2022-01-04 Margot

Spotify是一個在線音樂流媒體平臺,就像其他平臺一樣,它也不允許你下載音樂。但你沒有理由爲自己擔心,因爲有幾十個專門設計的工具可以將Spotify的歌曲下載到MP3。這裏我們討論了一些這樣的平臺。

簡介

Spotify成立於2006年,是一個基於瑞典的音樂流媒體平臺,在全世界範圍內使用。該平臺向其用戶提供約7000萬首歌曲,並在180多個國家使用。隨着時間的推移,Spotify已經成爲同類平臺中的佼佼者,每月擁有超過3.5億的活躍用戶。

有可能將Spotify轉換爲MP3嗎?可以免費完成嗎?這些問題的答案並不那麼簡單。Spotify本身並不提供將Spotify轉換爲MP3,然後將這些文件存儲在個人存儲器中的官方方法。Spotify確實允許高級會員以緩存文件的形式下載音樂,但這種內容是以編碼形式存在的。

雖然沒有官方方法將Spotify轉換爲MP3,但也不需要絕望,因爲還有其他方法可以做到。各種第三方軟件和在線工具已經被設計用來將Spotify轉換爲MP3。在這裏,我們將討論一些Spotify轉MP3的轉換器。但在進入這個問題之前,有人想知道爲什麼我們需要將Spotify轉換爲MP3。

爲什麼要下載Spotify歌曲到MP3

與大多數音樂應用程序不同,Spotify很容易使用,但仍有許多用戶試圖將Spotify歌曲下載爲MP3。這主要是因爲他們想讓它們離線播放。例如,你可能在一些教育機構,不可能使用Spotify,所以你可能想下載Spotify歌曲到MP3。

這種行爲的另一個合理理由是想給自己拷貝一些優美的音樂。但事實是,最終你爲什麼要下載一個特定的文件並不重要。

Spotify到MP3的轉換器

你可能很難決定你想用什麼軟件來進行這些轉換。很明顯,Spotify並沒有提供下載Spotify歌曲到MP3的方法。但與此同時,已經有各種第三方軟件和在線工具被設計來解決此類問題。

因此,在這裏我們討論瞭如何通過使用第三方平臺從Spotify下載音樂到MP3。

1.DVDFab Hi-Fi音頻轉換器

如果你想將Spotify轉換爲MP3,DVDFab Hi-Fi音頻轉換器無疑是你的最佳選擇。雖然每個人都喜歡音樂,但如果你是一個真正的發燒友,你一定清楚地知道從亞馬遜音樂、iTunes、Spotify等音頻流媒體平臺下載音樂是多麼困難。

儘管這些平臺帶來了種種困難,但DVDFab提供了一種下載並將歌曲轉換爲MP3的方法,供個人存儲。DVDFab提供了適用於Mac和Windows操作系統的Spotify轉MP3轉換器。它將ISO或藍光形式的文件,轉換爲WAV或FLAC文件。

spotify to mp3: dvdfab converter

下面的步驟解釋瞭如何使用DVDFab從Spotify下載音樂到MP3。

  • 下載並在系統中安裝DVDFab Hi-Fi音頻轉換器。
  • 在你的系統上啓動它,屏幕上會出現一個大大的"+"符號。
  • 按下該標誌,瀏覽你想轉換爲MP3的ISO文件。
  • 你可以選擇輸出爲FLAC或WAV,這是音樂文件的擴展。做完必要的修改後,按 "開始 "按鈕開始轉換。

除此之外,你應該知道DVDFab不僅僅是用來轉換音頻文件。它還提供了執行其他功能的工具,如視頻轉換、下載在線視頻、編輯照片等。

2.AudFree音樂轉換器

Spotify確實允許其高級用戶下載音樂進行離線播放。但由於加密,這些音樂不能通過存儲播放。AudFree是一個音頻轉換工具,可以將Spotify的Ogg Vorbis格式轉換成各種格式,包括FLAC、AAC、MP3、WAV等。所以,你可以把Spotify的音樂下載到MP3,而不會有任何音頻損失。

在這裏,我們已經討論了一個逐步的過程,通過使用AudFree轉換Spotify到MP3。AudFree很容易使用,而且和DVDFab一樣,它也適用於Windows和Mac操作系統。此外,AudFree還能以特定的方式安排輸出的音樂,比如可以根據藝術家來安排音樂。

  • 下載並安裝AudFree音頻轉換器到你的桌面上。
  • 窗口的上側出現一個搜索。
  • 你可以在那裏粘貼一個鏈接,或者將Spotify文件拖放到AudFree音頻轉換器上。
  • 選擇文件後,將輸出格式調整爲MP3,並自定義轉換的具體內容。
  • 現在,按"轉換 "按鈕開始轉換。

3.ViWizard音樂轉換器

ViWizard音樂轉換器名副其實,在將音樂轉換爲各種格式時,它就像一個嚮導。它允許你將音樂或任何音頻文件轉換成各種音頻格式,包括MP3、M4A、M4B、WAV等。因此,允許你在任何設備上離線享受音樂。

spotify to mp3 converter

在大多數情況下,人們會看到質量的損失,但ViWizard不是這樣的,文件的100%質量得到了保留。但該程序對免費版有嚴格的政策。ViWizard Spotify轉MP3轉換器免費版只提供一分鐘的Spotify曲目轉MP3,但之後你必須購買高級版。

  • 在你的系統上下載該軟件並安裝它。
  • 程序啓動後,有兩種方法可以將Spotify文件添加到軟件中。你可以粘貼特定音樂或專輯的鏈接,或者簡單地使用拖放方法。
  • 進入偏好設置,選擇MP3作爲輸出。你還可以根據自己的喜好調整其他功能。
  • 選擇"轉換 "按鈕,以便開始轉換。

在線將Spotify轉換爲MP3

上面討論的是通過使用一些第三方軟件將Spotify轉換爲MP3的方法。這些工具可以將Spotify轉換爲MP3,但在大多數情況下你需要購買溢價。因此,如果你是一個發燒友,並且喜歡每天下載Spotify歌曲到MP3,那麼上面討論的工具是你的最佳選擇。

另一方面,如果你不是一個普通用戶,只是想轉換幾首歌曲,那麼Spotify到MP3的在線轉換器是最好的選擇。雖然這些在線Spotify轉MP3轉換器是免費的,但你可能會面臨各種小問題,如質量損失。因此,我們不會推薦你將它們用於專業用途。

1.Mp3fy.com

如果你正在尋找一個免費的在線Spotify到MP3轉換器,那麼Mp3fy.com是你最好的選擇。它不需要額外的安裝,並提供輕鬆的音樂轉換,從Spotify到MP3。下面討論的是通過這個平臺下載Spotify歌曲到MP3的一個逐步過程。

spotify to mp3

  • 通過點擊Mp3fy.com啓動網站。頁面中間部分會出現一個搜索欄。
  • 把Spotify的鏈接粘貼到搜索欄上,然後按 "轉換 "按鈕。
  • 幾秒鐘後,轉換將完成,你可以按"下載 "按鈕,開始下載。

2.通過使用Online-Convert

Online-Convert.com 是一個在線平臺,用於將Spotify轉換爲MP3。雖然它是一個在線網站,但它仍然提供許多轉換的選項。你還可以定製你在輸出文件中需要的具體內容。但最美麗的事情是,轉換是完全免費的。因此,它可以作爲一個免費的Spotify轉MP3轉換器。

spotify to mp3

在這裏,我們討論瞭如何通過使用Online-Convert下載Spotify歌曲到MP3。

  • 通過點擊啓動該網站在線轉換.com.一個搜索欄將出現在正中間。
  • 選擇"輸入URL "選項,將Spotify鏈接粘貼到搜索欄,並選擇你想進行轉換的具體內容。
  • 在辦理完手續後,你可以開始轉換過程。

結語

像iTunes、亞馬遜音樂和SoundCloud一樣,Spotify也被廣泛用於在線欣賞音樂。如果你想把音樂下載成MP3,問題就來了,因爲該平臺不允許你這樣做。有各種專門設計的工具來解決這種情況。我們在這裏討論了一些這樣的工具,以及如何通過使用這些工具將Spotify歌曲下載到MP3。

常見問題

下載Spotify歌曲到MP3是合法的嗎?

我們需要了解的是,如果Spotify提供了一個官方的方式,那麼下載是合法的。但事實並非如此。所以,下載Spotify歌曲到MP3是非法的。

Spotify到MP3轉換器沒有下載工具的可能性嗎?

是的,在線網站可以作爲Spotify轉MP3的免下載工具。我們已經在文章中討論了一些這樣的工具。

錄音機可以用來下載Spotify歌曲到MP3嗎?

是的,各種錄音機都可以錄製Spotify的音樂,並將其轉換爲MP3文件,以便妥善儲存。

相關文章

Easy Ways to Convert Spotify to MP3 2022

Last Updated on 2022-03-14 Margot
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
Full Editing Freedom to Produce and Convert Videos to any Format.

Spotify is an online music streaming platform, and just like the rest of them, it also does not allow you to download music. But there is no reason for worrying l[p\yourself because there are dozens of tools designed specifically to download Spotify songs to MP3. Here we have discussed some of such platforms.

Introduction

Found in 2006, Spotify is a Swedish-based music streaming platform being used all over the world. The platform provides around 70 million songs to its users and is used in over 180 countries. Over time, Spotify has become the leading platform of its kind, with over 350 million active users per month.

Is it possible to convert Spotify to MP3? Can it be done for free? The answer to these questions is not that simple. Spotify itself does not provide an official way to convert Spotify to MP3 and then store these files in personal storage. Spotify does allow the premium members to download music as cache files, but such content is in encoded form.

Although there is no official way to convert Spotify to MP3, there is no need for despair as there are other ways to do so. Various third-party software and online tools have been designed to convert Spotify to MP3. Here we are going to discuss some of the Spotify to MP3 converters. But before getting into that, some want to know why we need to convert Spotify to MP3.

Why Download Spotify Songs to MP3

Unlike most music apps, Spotify is easy to use, but still, many users try to download Spotify songs to MP3. It's mainly because they want to have them play offline. For instance, you can be at some educational institute where it is not possible to use Spotify, so you might want to download Spotify songs to MP3.

Another valid reason for such an act is to have a copy of some beautiful music to yourself. But the truth is that it doesn't matter why you want to download a particular file in the end.

Spotify to MP3 converters

You might have difficulty deciding the software you want to use for these conversions. It is crystal clear that Spotify does not provide a way to download Spotify songs to MP3. But at the same time, there have been various third-party software and online tools designed to tackle such issues.

So, here we have discussed how to download music from Spotify to MP3 by using third-party platforms.

1. DVDFab Hi-Fi Audio Converter

DVDFab Hi-Fi Audio Converter is undoubtedly the best option for you if you are trying to convert Spotify to MP3. Although everybody loves music, if you are a true audiophile, you must have a clear-cut idea of how difficult it can be to download music from audio streaming platforms like Amazon Music, iTunes, Spotify, etc.

Despite all the difficulties these platforms pose, DVDFab provides a way to download and convert songs into MP3 for personal storage. DVDFab offers Spotify to MP3 converter for both Mac and Windows Operating systems. It takes ISO or Blu-Ray form files and converts them into WAV or FLAC files.

spotify to mp3: dvdfab converter

The following steps explain how to download music from Spotify to MP3 using DVDFab.

  • Download and install DVDFab Hi-Fi audio converter on your system.
  • Launch it on your system, and a large "+" sign will appear on the screen.
  • Press that sign and browse the ISO file you want to convert to MP3.
  • You can choose output as FLAC or WAV, which are music files extensions. After making the required changes, press the "Start" button to start conversion.

Apart from that, you should know that DVDFab is not only used to convert audio files. It also offers tools to perform other functions like video conversion, downloading online videos, editing photos etc.

2. AudFree Music Converter

Spotify does allow its premium users to download music to play offline. But that music cannot be played through the storage due to encryption. AudFree is an audio conversion tool that can convert Spotify's Ogg Vorbis format into various formats, including FLAC, AAC, MP3, WAV, etc. So, you can download Spotify music to MP3 without any audio loss.

Here we have discussed a step-by-step process of converting Spotify to MP3 by using AudFree. AudFree is easy to use, and like DVDFab, it is also available for both Windows and Mac Operating systems. Furthermore, AudFree also manages to arrange the output music in a specific manner, like the music may be arranged according to the artist.

  • Download and install the AudFree audio converter on your desktop.
  • A search appears on the upper side of the window.
  • You can either paste a link there or drag and drop the Spotify file to AudFree audio converter.
  • After selecting the file, adjust the output format to be MP3 and customize the conversion specifics.
  • Now, press the "Convert" button to start conversion.

3. ViWizard Music Converter

ViWizard music converter lives up to its name and acts as a wizard in converting music into various formats. It allows you to convert music or any audio file into various audio formats, including MP3, M4A, M4B, WAV, etc. Thus, allowing you to enjoy music offline on any device.

spotify to mp3 converter

In most cases, loss of quality is witnessed, but that is not the case with ViWizard, and the 100% quality of the file is retained. But the program has strict policies regarding the free version. ViWizard Spotify to MP3 converter free version offers only one minute of Spotify tracks to MP3, but you must buy a premium after that.

  • Download the software on your system and install it.
  • After the program is launched, there are two ways to add a Spotify file to the software. You can either paste the link of specific music or an album or simply use the drag and drop method.
  • Go to the preferences and select MP3 as output. You can also adjust other features according to your preferences.
  • Select the "Convert" button in order to start the conversion.

Convert Spotify to MP3 Online

Discussed above are the ways to convert Spotify to MP3 by using some third-party software. These tools can convert Spotify to MP3, but you need to buy premium in most cases. So, if you are an audiophile and like to download Spotify songs to MP3 on a daily basis, then the tools discussed above are the best option for you.

On the other hand, if you are not a regular user and just want to convert a few songs, Spotify to MP3 online converters is the best option. Although these online Spotify to MP3 converters are free, you might face various hiccups like loss of quality. Therefore, we won't recommend you use them for professional purposes.

1. Mp3fy.com

If you are searching for a free online Spotify to MP3 converter, then Mp3fy.com is the best way to go for you. It does not require extra installation and provides easy music transformation from Spotify to MP3. Discussed below is a step-by-step process to download Spotify songs to MP3 through this platform.

spotify to mp3

  • Launch the website by clicking Mp3fy.com. A search bar appears right in the middle part of the page.
  • Paste the Spotify link to the search bar and press the "Convert" button.
  • After a few seconds, the conversion will complete, and you can press the "Download" button to start downloading.

2. By Using Online-Convert

Online-Convert.com is an online platform that is used to convert Spotify to MP3. Although it is an online website, it still offers many options for the conversion. You can also customize the specifics you need in the output file. But the most beautiful thing is that the conversion is entirely free. Thus, it works as a Spotify to MP3 converter free.

spotify to mp3

Here we have discussed how to download Spotify songs to MP3 by using Online-Convert.

  • Launch the website by clicking Online-Convert.com. A search bar will appear right in the middle.
  • Select the "Enter URL" option, paste the Spotify link to the search bar and select the specifics of conversion you want to make.
  • After going through the formalities, you can start the conversion process.

Conclusion

Like iTunes, Amazon Music, and SoundCloud, Spotify is also widely used to enjoy music online. The problem arises if you want to download that music to MP3 as the platform does not allow you to do so. There are various tools designed specifically to tackle such a scenario. We have discussed some of such tools here and how to download Spotify songs to MP3 by using these tools.

FAQs

Is it legal to download Spotify songs to MP3?

We need to understand that the download would have been legal if Spotify had provided an official way. But that is not the case. So, it is illegal to download Spotify songs to MP3.

Are Spotify to MP3 converter no download tools possible?

Yes, online websites act as Spotify to MP3 converter no download tools. We have discussed some of such tools in the article.

Can recorders be used to download Spotify songs to MP3?

Yes, various recorders are designed to record Spotify music and convert it to MP3 files for proper storage.

Related Articles