如何將照片轉換為iPhone上的PDF

上次更新 2022-07-08 Nicole
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
完全自由編輯、製作和轉檔視訊為任何格式。
photo to pdf

要將照片轉換為PDF,iPhone用戶可以長期使用圖片並選擇創建PDF來做到這一點。可以以相同的方式選擇多個圖片並轉換。之後,您可以將PDF保存到與原始圖片相同的位置。這裡有幾種將您的照片轉換為PDF的方法。 1.在iPhone的文件應用程序中長達圖像。然後,在菜單中選擇“創建PDF”。

在線2pdf

現在,您可以使用在線服務在線2PDF將圖像轉換為PDF文件。您最多可以上傳20張圖像,以轉換為單個PDF文檔。轉換後,您可以下載文件或將整個集合作為單個PDF文檔下載。您還可以使用此服務進行分類和共享照片。沒有文件尺寸限制,也無需水印或註冊。您甚至可以上傳多個圖像。

免費版本的在線2PDF與付費版本相同的原理運行。除了PDF之外,它還支持圖像和Word文檔。您可以編輯文檔,組合它們或使用同一程序解鎖。您還可以將文件保存在計算機中,並且可以在任何設備上查看它們。但是,免費版本具有最大文件大小。如果您擔心文件大小,則可以選擇付費版本。

要將圖像轉換為PDF,請首先在Adobe Reader中打開文件,然後選擇文件 - 導出到... - 圖像。另外,您可以選擇工具 - 導出PDF。選擇圖像,然後選擇JPEG或JPEG2000。選擇格式後,您可以選擇導出設置。在線2PDF建議在大多數情況下使用基線選項。您也可以選擇顏色管理來指定ICC顏色配置文件。但是,請確保圖像的質量足夠高以進行輸出。

圖像到PDF轉換器

有幾種將圖像轉換為PDF的方法。第一種方法是打印它們。雖然您可以在計算機上使用內置的PDF打印機,但打印圖像更方便。打開Adobe Photoshop後,您會發現“導出”選項,就像打印一樣。選擇要導出的文件後,選擇“保存為”選項。結果將是一個PDF文件,其中包含所有圖像。

將JPG/JPEG圖像轉換為PDF的另一種方法是將convertjpg之類的應用程序下載到PDF。該應用程序提供了多種下載和共享文件的方法。該軟件易於使用,並且會輕鬆地將圖像轉換為PDF。下載程序後,如果要將其用於商業目的,則需要添加許可證。之後,您要做的就是安裝應用程序並享受。

將圖像轉換為PDF的另一種方法是使用PDF轉換器。該工具支持所有流行的圖像格式,包括RAW。它提供了選擇圖像順序及其質量的選項。它還提供彩色主題。從圖像創建PDF時,這是一個不錯的功能。還有幾個功能可以輕鬆將圖像轉換為PDF。將圖像到PDF轉換器,您將能夠轉換照片,視頻等。

打印到PDF

要將照片打印到PDF,請使用圖像編輯程序,例如Adobe Photoshop。與其他應用程序不同的應用程序可能需要數小時才能將圖像轉換為適合打印的格式,此軟件易於使用,任何人都可以使用。只需確保您的計算機連接到打印機即可。然後,打開“打印”對話框,然後選擇“打印為圖像”。接下來,選擇照片的頁面設置,然後單擊“確定”。

如果您使用的是Mac,請使用PRINT到PDF選項。打印到PDF命令提示一個對話框,要求指定文檔的方向。選擇景觀或肖像導向。之後,選擇要顯示您的文檔的方向。如果您沒有Mac或PC,請選擇“風景”或“肖像”方向。根據您使用的打印機類型,提示您選擇文件格式。

Microsoft打印到PDF是轉換照片的另一種選擇。它是窗口中內置的虛擬打印機,可從具有打印功能的任何應用程序訪問。首先,您需要選擇一個包含圖像的文件夾。如果您沒有名為“照片”的文件夾,則需要首先重命名照片。準備好打印後,您可以選擇要使用左右箭頭按鈕打印的圖像,然後選擇適當的紙張尺寸。然後,單擊“打印”按鈕以打印。

ibooks

如果您有iPhone,您可能想知道是否可以將照片保存為PDF文檔。是的你可以!但是您需要蘋果公司的免費iBooks應用程序。它可以與您的iPhone相機捲一起使用,使您可以將單個圖片轉換為PDF文件。您可以通過iBooks應用程序訪問這些PDF文件,甚至可以將其發送給朋友和家人。第一步是選擇要保存為PDF文件的照片,然後選擇創建PDF文檔的“打印”選項。

選擇要轉換的文件後,轉到共享菜單,可以在屏幕底部找到。然後,您可以選擇文件應用程序來保存文件或選擇電子郵件客戶端。選擇目標後,選擇保存PDF菜單,然後單擊“另存為PDF”選項。您將看到一個彈出窗口,其中包含PDF文件的名稱和位置。單擊“另存為PDF”以轉換文件。

要查看PDF文件,請使用閃電電纜將iPhone連接到計算機。在iTunes中,點擊“書籍”,然後點擊“我的設備”。您可能必須按計算機上的CTRL+B鍵,以顯示頂部菜單欄。從那裡,選擇PDF文件的位置。例如,如果文件在Dropbox中,則可以選擇此位置。如果您在iPhone上,則可以選擇選定的書籍和同步選項將文件移至iPhone。

Google Drive

在將照片轉換為PDF時,您可能會驚訝地發現Google Drive已內置在許多移動設備中。如果您是Google用戶,則可能熟悉Google Drive上的內置照片對PDF轉換器。要使用該工具,您必須首先在設備上打開Google Drive。然後,選擇“文件”>“打印”。或者,您可以使用鍵盤快捷命令+P(打印屏幕)選擇“另存為PDF”的選項。

PDF比圖像容易得多。您可以輕鬆地將幾張圖像組合到一個PDF中,而不必擔心將它們發送給另一個人時的外觀。 PDF是共享書籍,講義等的理想格式。也可以編輯PDF而不會無人看管。但是,在使用該工具之前,請記住將文件保存到計算機的硬盤驅動器中。即使在離線時,您也可以在以後查看它。

Google Drive的另一個替代品可用於PDF的照片,是iPhone的應用程序。這個免費的應用程序將您選擇的照片結合到一頁中,使您比以往任何時候都更加靈活。它也已預安裝在所有iOS設備上,因此無需安裝第三方應用程序。下載應用程序並上傳照片後,您可以選擇要合併的照片並創建PDF文檔。使用此方法並不像Apple Books方法那樣容易,但這是將照片轉換為PDF的簡單方法。

Dropbox

使用Dropbox Photo到PDF功能,您可以掃描文檔將其轉換為PDF文件。該應用程序將掃描您上傳的任何文檔,並將追溯掃描任何現有文檔。該功能與iOS設備兼容,並將在未來幾個月內提供。同時,您可以繼續使用標準攝像頭掃描文檔。只需按照下面的簡單步驟從Dropbox中的照片創建PDF文件即可。

首先,打開您的Dropbox應用程序,並授予其訪問相機。現在,將智能手機相機指向文檔,並在各個方面允許足夠的空間。點擊快門按鈕。如果掃描看起來正確,請跳至第八步。如果沒有,您可以編輯圖像或添加更多頁面。如果需要,您也可以命名PDF文件。為此,請導航到保存文檔的Dropbox文件夾。完成後,單擊文檔以查看其內容。

要使用Dropbox Photo到PDF功能,您應該擁有一個高級Dropbox帳戶。高級用戶將獲得自動文本識別功能,使他們可以搜索存儲在照片和PDF中的文檔。該應用程序甚至可以以其他格式搜索XPS,TIFF或PDF等其他格式。如果您是企業用戶,則必須支付高級帳戶才能使用此功能。該服務將很快向所有用戶提供。

一個驅動器

如果您想將照片從OneDrive轉換為PDF,則可以使用在線工具這樣做。有許多程序可用,但是您應該確保使用正確的程序。您必須選擇以下一些選項:

來自OneDrive的掃描文檔 - 如果您有照相手機,則可以使用OneDrive應用程序掃描文檔。然後,您可以將掃描文檔上傳到存儲中,作為PDF文件。 OneDrive還可以一次掃描多頁。如果您有很多照片可以掃描,此功能特別有用。但是,如果您想節省空間和時間,則可以選擇在線掃描。

來自OneDrive的掃描文檔 - 如果您對計算機的掃描儀不信心,則可以嘗試免費應用程序。許多移動應用程序具有內置掃描工具,因此您可以掃描照片和文檔。嘗試Microsoft OneDrive應用程序。它掃描文檔和照片,並將其保存為PDF。保存掃描文檔後,您可以共享或打印它。要轉換文檔,您可以選擇一種文檔類型:照片,文檔,名片或白板。

相關文章

How to Convert a Photo to PDF on the iPhone

Last Updated on 2022-08-08 Nicole
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
Full Editing Freedom to Produce and Convert Videos to any Format.

To convert a photo to PDF, iPhone users can do so by long-pressing the picture and selecting Create PDF. Multiple pictures can be selected and converted in the same way. Afterwards, you can save the PDF to the same location as the original pictures. Here are a few ways to convert your photos to PDF.

Online2PDF

You can now convert images into PDF files using the online service, Online2PDF. You can upload a maximum of 20 images to convert into a single PDF document. Once converted, you can download the file or download the entire collection as individual PDF documents. You can also catalog and share photos using this service. There is no file size limit, and there is no watermark or registration required. You can even upload more than one image.

The Free version of Online2PDF works on the same principle as the paid version. It supports images and Word documents in addition to PDF. You can edit the documents, combine them, or unlock them with the same program. You can also save the files in your computer, and you can view them on any device. However, the free version has a maximum file size. If you're concerned about file size, you can opt for the paid version.

To convert images into PDFs, first open the file in Adobe Reader and choose File - Export To... - Image. Alternatively, you can choose Tools - Export PDF. Choose Image and select JPEG or JPEG2000. Once you've selected the format, you can choose the export settings. Online2PDF recommends the Baseline option for most cases. You can also choose Color Management to specify the ICC colour profile. However, make sure that the quality of the image is high enough for the output.

photo to pdf

Image to PDF Converter

There are several ways to convert images to PDF. The first way is by printing them. While you can use the built-in PDF printer on your computer, printing images is more convenient. Once you open Adobe Photoshop, you'll find the "Export" option, just like you'd use to print. After selecting the file you want to export, choose the "Save As" option. The result will be a PDF file with all of the images included in it.

Another way to convert JPG/JPEG images to PDF is to download an application like ConvertJPG to PDF. This application offers a variety of ways to download and share your files. The software is simple to use, and will convert images into PDF with ease. Once you've downloaded the program, you'll need to add a license if you want to use it for commercial purposes. After that, all you have to do is install the application and enjoy.

Another way to convert images to PDF is by using a PDF Converter. This tool supports all popular image formats, including RAW. It offers options to choose the order of the images, as well as their quality. It also offers color themes. This is a nice feature to have when creating a PDF from an image. There are also several features that make it easy to convert images into PDF. With Image to PDF Converter, you'll be able to convert photos, videos, and more.

Print to PDF

To print a photo to PDF, use an image-editing program such as Adobe Photoshop. Unlike other applications, which can take hours to convert images to a format suitable for printing, this software is simple to use and can be used by anyone. Just make sure that your computer is connected to a printer. Then, open the print dialog box and choose Print as Image. Next, select the page setting for your photo and click OK.

If you are using a Mac, use the Print to PDF option. The Print to PDF command prompts a dialog box asking to specify the orientation of the document. Select landscape or portrait orientation. After that, select the orientation you want your document to be displayed in. If you don't have a Mac or a PC, select the "Landscape" or "Portrait" orientation. Depending on the type of printer you're using, you'll be prompted to choose a file format.

Microsoft Print to PDF is another option for converting your photos. It's a virtual printer built into Windows and is accessible from any app that has the Print function. First, you'll need to select a folder containing your images. If you don't have a folder named "Photos," you'll need to rename the photos first. Once you're ready to print, you can select the images you'd like to print using the left and right arrow buttons and choose the appropriate paper size. Then, click the Print button to print.

iBooks

If you have an iPhone, you may have wondered if you can save your photos as PDF documents. Yes, you can! But you need the free iBooks app from Apple to do so. It works with your iPhone's camera roll and lets you convert individual pictures to PDF files. You can access these PDF files through your iBooks app, or you can even email them to friends and family. The first step is to select the photos you wish to save as PDF files, and then choose the "print" option to create a PDF document.

Once you've selected the file to convert, go to the Share menu, which can be found at the bottom of the screen. You can then choose the Files app to save the file or choose an e-mail client. Once you've selected the destination, select the Save PDF menu and click the Save as PDF option. You'll see a pop-up window that includes a name and location for your PDF file. Click "Save as PDF" to convert the file.

To view the PDF file, connect your iPhone to your computer using the lightning cable. In iTunes, tap "Books" and then "My Device." You may have to press the CTRL+B keys on your computer to reveal the top menu bar. From there, choose the location for your PDF file. For instance, if the file is in Dropbox, you can select this location. If you're on the iPhone, you can choose Selected Books and Sync options to move the file to your iPhone.

Google Drive

When it comes to converting photos to PDF, you might be surprised to learn that Google Drive is built into many mobile devices. If you're a Google user, you're probably familiar with the built-in photo-to-PDF converter on Google Drive. To use the tool, you must first open Google Drive on your device. Then, select "File" > "Print." Or, you can use the keyboard shortcut Command+P (Print Screen) to choose the option to "Save as PDF."

PDFs are much easier to transfer than images. You can easily combine several images into one PDF without worrying about how they'll look when sent to another person. A PDF is an ideal format for sharing books, lecture notes, and more. It's also possible to edit a PDF without leaving it unattended. But before you use the tool, remember to save the file to your computer's hard drive first. You'll be able to view it later, even when offline.

Another alternative to Google Drive for photo to PDF is an app for iPhone. This free app combines your selected photos into one page, giving you more flexibility than ever. It's also pre-installed on all iOS devices, so there's no need to install a third-party app. Once you've downloaded the app and uploaded your photos, you can choose which ones to merge and create a PDF document. Using this method isn't as easy as the Apple Books method, but it's a simple way to convert your photos into PDF.

Dropbox

With the Dropbox photo to pdf feature, you can scan documents to convert them to PDF files. The app will scan any document you upload, and will retroactively scan any existing documents as well. The feature is compatible with iOS devices and will be available in the coming months. In the meantime, you can continue to use your standard camera to scan your documents. Just follow the simple steps below to create a PDF file from a photo in Dropbox.

First, open your Dropbox application and grant it access to your camera. Now, point your smartphone camera towards the document and allow enough room on all sides. Tap the shutter button. If the scan appears correct, skip to step eight. If not, you can edit the image or add more pages. You can also name the PDF file, if you want. To do so, navigate to the Dropbox folder where you saved your document. Once you're done, click on the document to view its contents.

To use the Dropbox photo to pdf feature, you should have a premium Dropbox account. Premium users will get an automatic text recognition feature that lets them search for documents stored in photos and PDFs. The app can even search for documents in other formats like XPS, TIFF, or PDF. If you're a business user, you'll have to pay for a premium account to use this feature. The service will be available soon to all users.

OneDrive

If you want to convert your photos from OneDrive to PDF, you can do so using an online tool. Many programs are available, but you should make sure you're using the right one. Here are some options you have to choose from:

Scanning documents from OneDrive - If you have a camera phone, you can use the OneDrive app to scan documents. Then, you can upload the scanned document to your storage as a PDF file. OneDrive also lets you scan multiple pages at once. This feature is particularly useful if you have a lot of photos to scan. But if you're looking to save space and time, you can opt for online scanning.

Scanning documents from OneDrive - If you're not confident with your computer's scanner, you can try a free app. Many mobile apps have built-in scanning tools, so you can scan your photos and documents. Try the Microsoft OneDrive app. It scans documents and photos and saves them as PDFs. Once you've saved the scanned document, you can share it or print it. To convert documents, you can choose a document type: photo, document, business card, or whiteboard.

Related Articles

Top 4 Photo Apps for iPad 2022
For photo lovers, a great photo app is necessary to make your photos look better. Given this, we have selected 4 great photo apps for you to use.