在iPhone上添加音樂的最佳4個最佳應用程序

上次更新 2022-09-02 Kristin
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
從YouTube、Facebook和1000+網站下載線上視訊及音樂。支援下載播放清單及同時下載多個任務。

如果你'請想知道如何在iPhone上的視頻中添加音樂,您'並不孤單。我們中的許多人都在為這項任務掙扎。當您想要的音樂不喜歡的音樂時,這可能會帶來痛苦,甚至更令人沮喪'適合。但是唐'擔心!我們'VE整理了一系列技巧和技巧,以幫助您將自己喜歡的音樂添加到視頻中。繼續閱讀以了解如何在iPhone上的視頻中添加音樂。

imovie

如果您想讓視頻更有趣,則可能需要在其中添加一些音樂。在iMovie應用程序中,您可以添加iPhone的歌曲'S音樂庫或從存儲在iCloud Drive上的歌曲中進行選擇。該過程很簡單,並且iMovie應用程序使其易於執行。請按照以下步驟在iPhone上添加音樂。

首先,在iPhone上打開iMovie應用程序。從應用程序中,選擇創建項目(+)按鈕以啟動新的視頻編輯項目。這將打開畫廊。選擇要創建的電影,然後選擇要添加的音樂。要添加現有歌曲,請從列表中選擇曲目,然後點擊將其添加到您的電影中。

要在視頻中添加音樂,請選擇要添加的曲目,然後單擊"+"在屏幕左側簽名。從那裡,您可以在Apple Music和iTunes之間進行選擇。一旦您've選擇了曲目,你'LL需要決定是否要添加淡入淡出的效果。如果你'對音樂感到滿意,將視頻保存到相機捲或照片應用程序中。

一旦您'VE選擇了音樂曲目,將其拖到Project Pane上。您還可以使用Filmora中的VoiceOver選項將音頻文件添加到視頻中。在Windows和Mac計算機中,該過程都相似。首先,將源視頻導入您的iPhone。一旦您'做到這一點,您可以將音軌導入項目。之後,使用"m"添加音軌標記的關鍵。

在你之後've添加了所​​有媒體和文件,'是時候添加音樂了。第一步是找到您喜歡的曲目並將其添加到電影中。這可能需要您首先下載歌曲。如果軌道是't可用,您還可以稍後使用iTunes添加它。如果你'不確定格式,您可以從iTunes下載它。

相关阅读: GoPro Hero 10評論

快的

將音樂添加到iPhone上的一種快速方法是將添加音樂添加到視頻應用程序中。此應用程序使您可以在視頻中添加任何音頻。這可以包括iTunes帳戶或iPhone的歌曲'S庫。它還使您可以記錄自己的聲音或從另一個視頻中提取音軌。該過程很快,您甚至可以添加多個音頻軌道並更改視頻的持續時間以匹配音樂的長度。

在iPhone上添加音樂的另一種快速方法是使用第三方視頻編輯應用程序。 Inshot是免費的,可以從App Store下載。確保具有高速連接,因為此應用程序比標準視頻編輯應用程序大一點。添加音樂後,您可以通過Facebook或其他社交媒體網站共享視頻。

如果您是垂直編輯視頻拍攝的,則可以通過拖動音軌的開始/端手柄來調整錄音的縱橫比。導入的媒體將保存在默認文件夾中。接下來,你'LL需要將音軌與時間軸上的視頻軌道對齊。一旦對齊這兩個軌道,就可以將音頻文件拖放到視頻軌道。

當您使用照片應用程序時,將音樂添加到iPhone上的視頻很容易執行。您可以選擇將音樂作為視頻的背景。為此,請點擊"背景"選項在屏幕底部。一旦您'這樣做了,點擊"玩"按鈕可以通過音樂預覽視頻。您可以通過敲擊視頻將視頻保存到相機捲或照片應用"完畢"屏幕底部的按鈕。

有很多方法可以將音樂添加到iPhone視頻中。 Apple Imovie和Inshot是編輯視頻的兩個流行選擇。您還可以將自己的歌曲添加到iPhone視頻中。您也可以使用庫存音樂。它'您選擇哪一個。只需確保使用支持iPhone音頻文件的程序即可。你贏了't後悔。

相关阅读: 前5個最佳YouTube到2022的MOV轉換器

將音樂添加到視頻 +

您可能想知道如何將音樂添加到iPhone上的視頻中。它'一旦知道如何,這是一個簡單的過程。要添加音樂,您首先必須在手機上訪問音樂應用程序。然後,您點擊 +標誌以打開音樂應用程序,然後從列表中選擇歌曲。點擊曲目以將其添加到視頻中。然後點擊完成以保存它。添加音樂後,您可以將視頻導出到計算機。

下一步是從您的庫中選擇音樂。在Apple Music應用程序中,點擊屏幕左上角的音樂圖標。接下來,點擊"添加音樂"按鈕將曲目添加到您的視頻中。它將使用您的音樂庫打開窗口。一旦您'在音樂應用中,您'LL找到一個包含音頻文件的綠色層。從這裡,您可以修剪軌道持續時間,添加其他歌曲和切換歌曲位置。

在你之後'VE添加了音樂,您'在時間表中的視頻下注意到它。如果要添加更多音樂,則可以使用iPhone音樂製作應用程序。例如,Videoshop是免費的,並且應用程序內購買。同時'S免費下載,最好購買付費版本的訂閱。然後,選擇要添加的音樂文件。然後,您可以用音樂保存新視頻。

一旦您'VE將音頻添加到視頻中,您可以在其中添加字幕和表情符號。使用YouTube音樂製造商應用程序是將音樂添加到視頻中的好方法。它支持最受歡迎的視頻格式't需要任何視頻轉換。您需要添加音頻的只是歌曲或鈴聲。將視頻添加到音樂曲目中後,您可以通過Facebook或社交網絡共享。如果需要,您還可以使用視頻效果和語音添加到視頻中。

在iPhone上添加音樂很容易,可以使用多個應用程序完成。這些應用程序之一是Apple的Imovie應用程序。您也可以使用其他視頻編輯器。這兩個應用程序都是免費的,蘋果'S Imovie應用程序是最好的應用程序之一。如果您想將音樂添加到iPhone視頻中,請下載並使用它以使您的視頻看起來更專業。

相关阅读: 5最佳免費在線視頻修剪器:在線剪切視頻

幻燈片

dlides show

如果您想為幻燈片增添趣味,那麼添加音樂是做到這一點的好方法。 Picnik提供了四個不同的配樂選項,您還可以上傳自己的音頻文件。為此,請通過電子郵件,消息應用程序,WhatsApp或Airdrop將文件發送到您的設備。在設備上後,您可以將音頻文件拖放到視頻中。點擊音樂圖標後,該視頻將開始播放。

您還可以使用照片應用程序將音樂添加到視頻中。您可以使用自己的音樂曲目'VE添加到您的視頻或已經擁有的視頻中,也可以使用iPhone上已安裝的視頻。您甚至可以添加第二個音頻剪輯'd喜歡改變聲音。然後,您可以將其放在幻燈片上的任何位置並調整持續時間。

iPhone上的照片應用程序可用於創建幻燈片。它使您可以將音樂添加到照片,字幕等。如果您想添加音樂,您'LL需要有一個高級帳戶。免費版本允許您最多導入50張照片,並且付費版本包含更多功能。 VIP版本具有許多好處,包括無限的照片,音樂庫以及導出循環視頻的能力。

您還可以使用稱為Filmorago的免費應用程序將音樂添加到iPhone幻燈片中。該應用程序非常適合編輯視頻和添加音樂。它還使您可以為幻燈片選擇一個主題,添加文本,甚至使用貼紙。甚至還有一些功能可以與其他人共享您的幻燈片。您可以在幻燈片中添加10首歌曲 - 只需確保在免費試用中使用歌曲即可!

下次你'重新編輯iPhone照片,您可以編輯它們以使它們看起來更好。您也可以向幻燈片添加背景和動畫效果。要將音樂添加到視頻中,您可以從大量的預構建模板中選擇,從設備中選擇自己的音樂,或導入受DRM保護的音樂。您還可以將音樂添加到Vimory的視頻中!

相關文章

Top 4 Best Apps to Add Music to a Video on iPhone

Last Updated on 2022-09-02 Kristin
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
Have videos downloaded from YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, and other 1000+ websites possible.

If you're wondering how to add music to a video on your iPhone, you're not alone. Many of us have struggled with this task. It can be a pain and even more frustrating when the music you want doesn't fit. But don't worry! We've put together a list of tips and tricks to help you add your favorite tunes to videos. Keep reading to learn how to add music to a video on iPhone.

iMovie

If you want to make your video more interesting, you may want to add some music to it. In the iMovie application, you can either add songs from your iPhone's music library or choose from the songs stored on iCloud Drive. The process is simple, and the iMovie app makes it easy to do. Follow these steps to add music to your video on iPhone.

First, open the iMovie application on your iPhone. From the app, choose the Create Project (+) button to start a new video editing project. This will open the gallery. Select the movie that you wish to create and choose the music that you want to add. To add an existing song, choose a track from the list and tap it to add it to your movie.

To add music to your video, select the track you want to add and click the "+" sign on the left side of the screen. From there, you can choose between Apple Music and iTunes. Once you've chosen the track, you'll need to decide if you want to add fade in and out effects. If you're happy with the music, save the video to the camera roll or to the Photos App.

Once you've chosen the music track, drag it onto the project pane. You can also add an audio file to the video using the voiceover option in Filmora. The process is similar in both Windows and Mac computers. First, import the source video to your iPhone. Once you've done this, you can import the audio track to your project. After that, use the "M" key to add the audio track markers.

After you've added all the media and files, it's time to add the music. The first step is to find a track that you love and add it to the movie. This may require you to download the song first. If the track isn't available, you can also add it later using iTunes. If you're unsure about the format, you can download it from iTunes.

Related Reading: Wondershare Filmora 11 Review

Quick

One quick way to add music to a video on an iPhone is using the Add Music to Video app. This app lets you add any audio track to your video. This can include songs from your iTunes account or your iPhone's library. It also allows you to record your own sound or extract the audio track from another video. The process is quick, and you can even add multiple audio tracks and change the duration of the video to match the length of the music.

Another quick way to add music to a video on the iPhone is to use a third-party video editing app. InShot is free and can be downloaded from the App Store. Make sure to have a high-speed connection, as this application is a bit larger than the standard video editing app. Once the music is added, you can share the video through Facebook or other social media sites.

If you are editing a video shot vertically, you can adjust the aspect ratio of the recording by dragging the Start/End handles of the audio track. The imported media will be saved in the default folder. Next, you'll need to align the audio track with the video track on the timeline. Once you have aligned the two tracks, you can drag and drop the audio file to the video track.

Adding music to a video on an iPhone is easy to do when you use the Photos app. You can choose to put the music as the background of the video. To do this, tap on the "background" option at the bottom of the screen. Once you've done this, tap on the "Play" button to preview your video with the music. You can save the video to the Camera Roll or Photos App by tapping on the "Done" button at the bottom of the screen.

There are many ways to add music to an iPhone video. Apple iMovie and InShot are two popular options for editing videos. You can also add your own songs to your iPhone video. You can also use stock music. It's up to you which one you choose. Just make sure to use a program that supports the audio files of your iPhone. You won't regret it.

Related Reading: Top 5 Best YouTube to MOV Converters of 2022

Add Music to Video +

You may be wondering how to add music to a video on the iPhone. It's a simple process once you know how. To add music, you first have to access the music app on your phone. Then you tap the + sign to open the Music app, and choose Songs from the list. Tap a track to add it to the video. Then tap Done to save it. After adding music, you can export the video to your computer.

The next step is to select the music from your library. In the Apple Music app, tap the music icon in the top-left corner of the screen. Next, tap the "Add Music" button to add the track to your video. It will open a window with your music library. Once you're in the music app, you'll find a green layer containing the audio file. From here, you can trim the track duration, add additional songs, and toggle song positions.

After you've added the music, you'll notice it under the video in the timeline. If you want to add more music, you can use iPhone music-making apps. Videoshop, for example, is free and features in-app purchases. While it's free to download, it is best to purchase a subscription to the paid version. Then, choose the music file you want to add. You can then save your new video with the music.

Once you've added the audio to the video, you can add subtitles and emojis to it. Using the YouTube Music Maker app is a great way to add music to video. It supports most popular video formats and doesn't require any video conversion. All you need to add the audio is a song or ringtone. Once your video has been added to the music track, you can share it via Facebook or on social networks. If you want to, you can also use video effects and voice over to add to your video.

Adding music to video on iPhone is easy and can be done with multiple apps. One of these apps is the iMovie app from Apple. You can also use other video editors. Both of these apps are free, and Apple's iMovie app is one of the best ones. If you want to add music to iPhone videos, download it and use it to make your videos look more professional.

Related Reading: 5 Best Free Online Video Trimmer : Cut Videos Online

Slideshow

dlides show

If you want to spice up your slideshow, adding music is a great way to do it. Picnik offers four different soundtrack options, and you can also upload your own audio file. To do this, send the file to your device via email, messages app, WhatsApp, or AirDrop. Once on your device, you can drag and drop the audio file to the video. The video will start to play after you tap the music icon.

You can also add music to a video using the Photos app. You can either use the music track that you've added to your video or the one you already have, or you can use the one you have already installed on your iPhone. You can even add a second audio clip if you'd like to change the sound. Then, you can position it anywhere on the slide and adjust the duration.

The photos app on your iPhone can be used to create a slideshow. It allows you to add music to photos, captions, and more. If you want to add music, you'll need to have a premium account. The free version allows you to import up to 50 photos, and the paid version includes more features. The VIP version has many benefits, including unlimited photos, music library, and the ability to export a loop video.

You can also add music to an iPhone slideshow with a free application called FilmoraGo. This app is perfect for editing videos and adding music. It also lets you select a theme for your slideshow, add text, and even use stickers. There are even features to share your slideshow with others. You can add up to 10 songs to your slideshow - just make sure to use one with a free trial!

The next time you're editing your iPhone photos, you can edit them to make them look better. You can add background and animation effects to your slideshow, too. To add music to a video, you can select from a large selection of pre-built templates, choose your own music from your device, or import DRM-protected music. You can also add music to a video with Vimory!

Related Articles