Wondershare Filmora 11評論

上次更新 2022-09-02 Kristin
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
從YouTube、Facebook和1000+網站下載線上視訊及音樂。支援下載播放清單及同時下載多個任務。

Wondershare Filmora 11是一個視頻編輯軟件程序,可讓您輕鬆創建視頻並以不同的樣式編輯它們。它可以免費下載並嘗試並附有一系列功能。在本文中,我們將探討該程序的一些主要功能。另外,你'LL了解如何使用速度坡道,自動跳動同步和即時模式。本文還討論了CHRMA關鍵拍攝功能。

速度漸升

借助奇妙的Filmora 11中的速度攀升,您可以提高或降低視頻的速度。 Filmora會在夾子中添加速度框架,並將其標記為"速度漸升。"您還可以調整音頻音高並節省設置並稍後再恢復。 Filmora提供六種預設速度坡道效果。無論您創建的視頻類型如何,都可以在Filmora中使用Speed Ramping創建獨特的效果。

要開始速度升級,請確保您的素材光滑。這很重要,因為速度變化將放大任何令人震驚的鏡頭。為了避免搖搖欲墜的鏡頭,您應該使用穩定的攝像頭,三腳架或穩定器來記錄鏡頭。另外,您可以在後期製作中穩定鏡頭以達到所需的速度。該過程簡單明了。這是一些在奇妙的電影中加速漸變的步驟11

新的奇怪電影《電影11》的界面與上一版中的界面相似,但是引擎蓋下有很多變化。例如,Speed Ramping是Filmora中的一項新功能,它使您可以調整視頻的關鍵幀和速度。可以定制速度坡道效果以滿足您的需求和口味。只需右鍵單擊時間軸上的剪輯,然後選擇速度即可。

憑藉《奇蹟》電影《電影11》中的速度坡道功能,您可以將視頻加快至最多30幀每秒。當您想使視頻縮短時,此選項特別有用。有了奇妙的電影,您也可以選擇不同的進度欄效果。您可以添加背景顏色,持續時間,光標指針圖片或透明通道。此外,可以為視頻設置不同的過渡效果。

相关阅读: 在iPhone上添加音樂的最佳4個最佳應用程序

自動跳動同步

如果您正在創建音樂視頻,並且想知道如何將音頻同步到視頻中,那麼奇怪電影《攝影》 11的自動節拍同步功能就是解決方案。該軟件可以自動檢測到音頻文件中的節拍,並在時間軸上標記它們。您可以通過將標記拖到新位置來調整標記。此外,您還可以將音頻拖回時間軸。

Filmora 11配備了自動Beat Sync,它會自動將您的視頻素材同步到音樂曲目。使用此功能,您可以添加視頻效果並在不同視圖之間切換,而不必擔心手動調整視頻大小。您也可以使用自動Beat Sync選擇合適的背景圖像。該程序'S自動Beat Sync功能僅適用於Windows系統。

自動Beat Sync和Auto-Reframe是其他功能。他們倆都是快速切換節拍的好方法。自動重新框架,這使您可以輕鬆地在不同的長寬比之間切換,並且自動Beat Sync可讓您快速更改節拍。後者在本評論後面也出現了。您可以下載Wondershare Filmora 11的免費試用版,以親自查看這些功能。

除了自動同步外,Filmora 11還提供了許多其他出色的功能。在這些功能中,Auto Beat Sync是最令人印象深刻的。該計劃還包括庫存媒體,模板,掩蔽,音頻同步等等。而且,您現在可以將視頻與音樂節拍同步。因此,請確保查看此新更新。

相关阅读: GoPro Hero 10評論

即時模式

如果你'您的答案是尋找簡單快速的視頻編輯解決方案,Wondershare Filmora 11是您的答案。該視頻編輯軟件具有多個功能,可輕鬆創建電影或創建簡短的視頻。您還可以使用新添加的速度坡道功能來自定義視頻的速度。 Filmora 11還具有超過1000萬個庫存視頻文件,訪問Giphy,Unsplash等網站以及數百個視頻設計。此外,您可以使用新的速度斜坡效果來強調運動遊戲或動作攝像機鏡頭的動作和興奮。

奇怪電影《電影11》中的另一個新功能是即時模式。該程序'S Intelligent模板允許您單擊一鍵製作完整的電影。此功能對於想要以不同長寬比發布視頻的內容創建者特別有用。如果你不't有時間從頭開始創建電影,您可以簡單地使用一個可用的模板並開始編輯。您甚至可以添加特殊效果和AR貼紙。

除了允許您直接從相機中導入視頻外,Filmora 11還使您可以導入整個媒體文件夾。它還支持音頻節拍同步。 Filmora還具有預設模式,可訪問可自定義的視頻模板。除此之外,“預覽”部分可幫助您監視編輯進度並播放項目部分。您還可以自定義字體,背景和動畫。

相关阅读: 前5個最佳YouTube到2022的MOV轉換器

色度關鍵拍攝

當您使用Wondershare Filmora 11時,您可以使用新的即時模式來更改視頻片段的背景。您也可以將綠屏用作背景。儘管這種方法可能難以使用,但對於在視頻中創建各種不同效果非常有效。這項新功能是Wondershare Filmora 11的用戶的主要補充。

Filmora 11中有許多編輯工具,每個工具都提供了高度的自定義。您可以裁剪,旋轉和調整視頻大小,並將混合模式應用於疊加層。穩定模塊確實可以在錫上說的話。鏡頭校正功能適用於廣泛的動作凸輪和其他類型的攝像機。無論您的技能水平或使用的相機類型如何,都可以使用穩定模塊來獲得完美的外觀。

屏幕記錄選項

Wondershare Filmora 11中的錄音機窗口使您可以設置各種參數以錄製。您可以記錄計算機'S屏幕,音頻,配音或兩者兼而有之。可以為每個會話定制屏幕錄製計時器。也可以在此處設置開始/停止和暫停/簡歷熱鍵。準備好開始錄製時,請單擊“紅記錄”按鈕。將提示您選擇一個文件位置。

如果您需要在Android上錄製帶有聲音的屏幕,則可以從Google Play商店下載ADV屏幕錄音機應用程序。安裝後,您需要授予申請書來記錄屏幕。然後,您可以通過從錄音機中選擇適當的選項來選擇錄製模式'S菜單。您還可以調整比特率以記錄媒體聲音。錄製後,您可以通過單擊“停止/暫停”按鈕查看視頻。

Wondershare Filmora 11提供了三個屏幕錄製選項:視頻和音頻。此選項使您可以記錄計算機屏幕和麥克風音頻。此外,它還可以錄製您的網絡攝像頭視頻。您甚至可以設置鍵盤快捷鍵以啟動並停止屏幕錄製會話。您還可以通過屏幕錄製同時記錄網絡攝像頭流。錄製完成後,您可以使用該軟件與您的朋友共享。

您也可以通過擊中桌面記錄桌面"F10"鍵盤上的鍵。此操作將觸發倒計時,直到錄製開始。錄製開始後,您可以使用該錄音暫停,恢復或使用"暫停"或者"停止"頂部菜單欄中的圖標。保存之前,您還可以在屏幕上查看視頻。此功能對於在其他平台上共享屏幕錄製也很有用。

相關文章

Wondershare Filmora 11 Review

Last Updated on 2022-08-17 Kristin
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
Have videos downloaded from YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, and other 1000+ websites possible.

Wondershare Filmora 11 is a video editing software program that allows you to easily create videos and edit them in different styles. It is free to download and try and comes with a list of features. In this article, we will explore some of the main features of this program. Also, you'll learn how to use Speed ramping, Auto beat synchronization, and the Instant mode. This article also discusses the Chrma key filming feature.

Speed ramping

With the help of speed ramping in Wondershare Filmora 11, you can increase or decrease the speed of a video. Filmora will add speed keyframes to your clips and mark them as "speed ramping." You can also adjust the audio pitch and save your settings and restore them later. Filmora offers six preset speed ramping effects. Regardless of the type of video you are creating, you can use speed ramping in Filmora to create a unique effect.

To begin speed ramping, make sure that your footage is smooth. This is important because the speed change will magnify any jittery footage. To avoid shaky footage, you should use a steady-cam, tripod, or stabilizer to record the footage. Alternatively, you can stabilize your footage in post-production to achieve the desired speed. The process is simple and intuitive. Here are some steps to speed ramping in Wondershare Filmora 11

The interface of the new Wondershare Filmora 11 is similar to the one in the previous version, but there are many changes under the hood. For example, speed ramping is a new feature in Filmora that allows you to adjust the keyframes and speed of a video. The speed ramping effect can be customized to meet your needs and taste. Just right-click the clip on the timeline and select Speed.

With the speed ramping feature in Wondershare Filmora 11, you can speed up your video to a maximum of 30 frames per second. This option is especially useful when you want to make your video shorter. With Wondershare Filmora, you can also choose different progress bar effects. You can add a background color, duration, a cursor pointer picture, or a transparent channel. Moreover, it is possible to set a different transition effect for your video.

Related Reading: Top 5 Best YouTube to MOV Converters of 2022

Auto beat synchronization

If you are creating a music video and want to know how to sync your audio to your video, the Auto beat synchronization feature of Wondershare Filmora 11 is the solution. The software can automatically detect the beats in your audio file and mark them on the timeline. You can adjust the markers by dragging them to new positions. Moreover, you can also drag the audio back to the timeline.

Filmora 11 is equipped with Auto Beat Sync, which automatically synchronizes your video footage to the music track. With this feature, you can add video effects and switch between different views without having to worry about manually resizing the video. You can also use Auto Beat Sync to select a suitable background image. The program's Auto Beat Sync feature is only available for Windows systems.

Auto Beat Sync and auto-reframe are other features available. Both of them are great ways to quickly switch beats. Auto Reframe, which allows you to easily switch between different aspect ratios, and Auto Beat Sync allow you to quickly change beats. The latter is also featured later in this review. You can download a free trial of Wondershare Filmora 11 to check out these features for yourself.

Besides auto-synchronization, Filmora 11 also offers many other great features. Among these features, Auto Beat Sync is the most impressive. The program also includes stock media, templates, masking, audio synchronization, and many more. And what is more, you can now synchronize your video with your music with the beat of your music track. So, make sure to check out this new update.

Related Reading: 5 Best Free Online Video Trimmer : Cut Videos Online

Instant mode

If you're looking for a simple and quick video editing solution, Wondershare Filmora 11 is your answer. This video editing software comes with several features that make it easy to create a movie or create a short video. You can also customize the speed of your video by using the newly added Speed Ramping feature. Filmora 11 also features over 10 million stock video files, access to websites such as Giphy, Unsplash, and more, and hundreds of video designs. Moreover, you can use the new speed ramping effect to emphasize the action and excitement of your sports game or action camera footage.

Another new feature in Wondershare Filmora 11 is the Instant Mode. The program's intelligent templates allow you to produce a complete movie with a single click. This feature is particularly useful for content creators who want to publish their videos in different aspect ratios. And if you don't have time to create the movie from scratch, you can simply use one of the available templates and start editing. You can even add special effects and AR stickers.

In addition to allowing you to import videos directly from your camera, Filmora 11 lets you import entire media folders. It also supports audio beat sync. Filmora also comes with a preset mode that provides access to customizable video templates. In addition to this, the preview section helps you to monitor your editing progress and playback the project sections. You can also customize the font, background, and animation.

Related Reading: 8 Quick Ways to Convert AVI to MP4 in 2022

Chroma key filming

When you use Wondershare Filmora 11, you can use the new Instant Mode to change the background of your video clips. You can also use a green screen as a background. While this method can be difficult to use, it is very effective for creating a variety of different effects in a video. This new feature is a major addition for users of Wondershare Filmora 11.

There are many editing tools in Filmora 11, and each offers a high level of customization. You can crop, rotate, and resize videos, and apply blend modes to overlays. The Stabilization module does exactly what it says on the tin. And the Lens Correction feature applies to a wide range of action cams and other types of cameras. Regardless of your skill level or the type of camera you use, you can use the Stabilization module to get the perfect look.

Screen recording options

The recorder window in Wondershare Filmora 11 allows you to set various parameters for recording. You can record your computer's screen, audio, voiceover, or both. The screen recording timer can be customized for each session. The Start/Stop and Pause/Resume hotkeys can also be set here. When you are ready to begin recording, click the red Record button. You will be prompted to select a file location.

If you need to record a screen with sound on Android, you can download the ADV Screen Recorder app from the Google Play Store. After installation, you will need to grant the application permission to record your screen. You can then select the recording mode by selecting the appropriate option from the recorder's menu. You can also adjust the bitrate to record media sound. After recording, you can view your video by clicking the stop/pause button.

Wondershare Filmora 11 provides three screen recording options: video and audio. This option enables you to record both your computer screen and your microphone audio. In addition, it can also record your webcam video. You can even set keyboard shortcuts to start and stop a screen recording session. You can also record your webcam stream at the same time with the screen recording. When you are done recording, you can then use the software to share it with your friends.

You can also record the desktop by hitting the "F10" key on your keyboard. This action will trigger a countdown until the recording starts. After the recording has started, you can pause, resume, or stop it using the "Pause" or "Stop" icons in the top menu bar. You can also view your video on the screen before saving it. This feature is also useful for sharing your screen recording on other platforms.

Related Articles