蘋果在其iPhone 14活動中宣布了什麼

上次更新 2022-09-08 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

如果你'Re想知道Apple在其iPhone 14活動中宣布了什麼,這是適合您的地方。這種新型號擁有許多功能和升級,包括可移動的凹口,高分辨率顯示器和新的孔孔 +藥相機。這將導致更好的圖片,甚至從遠處。蘋果還說,它已經改善了電池壽命,這肯定會改善用戶'生命。

衛星連接

在其iPhone 14活動中,蘋果宣布了其衛星連接的新功能。新手機將能夠通過衛星發送緊急電話。他們還將有一個顯示出天空中衛星的展示。這將使用戶更容易將手機指向正確的衛星。新服務將在美國和加拿大提供,最初兩年將免費使用。但是,蘋果沒有透露服務的價格。

蘋果公司正在與兩個不同的衛星操作員合作,以提供新的衛星服務。其中之一是Globalstar。該公司使用幾個不同的樂隊為偏遠地區的人們提供高速互聯網。隨著衛星變得越來越普遍,黑客將有更多機會攻擊它們。該技術將在所有領域都可提供,但預計將於11月在美國和加拿大提供。

what apple announced at its iphone 14 event

iPhone 14陣容還包括一個稱為緊急SOS的緊急SOS功能。它將自定義組件與衛星連接結合在一起,以使用戶有可能在其細胞服務下降時與緊急服務進行通信。該服務將適用於兩個iPhone 14 Pro用戶。該消息將需要幾分鐘的時間,但是這將使緊急服務對用戶的位置有一個好了解。

除了使用戶更容易連接到緊急服務外,iPhone 14還將具有內置天線與衛星通信。 iPhone'S衛星連接將用於基於文本的通信,這在緊急情況下特別有用。實際上,這項服務甚至可能允許人們與不接受語音電話(例如警察部門)的緊急服務進行溝通。

相关阅读: 關於口袋妖怪猩紅色和紫羅蘭色的一切

碰撞檢測

Crash detection

崩潰檢測是新iPhone 14上的新功能。'如果您的手機發生嚴重崩潰,則旨在通知緊急服務。此功能也可以與Apple Watch一起使用,並將幫助您與緊急服務保持聯繫。該功能是免費的兩年。它'S也可以在新的Apple Watch系列8和Ultra上提供。

崩潰檢測將與Apple Watch結合使用'S傳感器識別車禍。但是,它也可以獨立工作。 iPhone 14包括高清陀螺儀和雙核加速度計,以檢測崩潰。蘋果一直在研究各種類型的撞車事故,並設計了這項新功能,以檢測乘用車,SUV和皮卡車的車禍。

新iPhone上的其他新功能包括通過衛星進行緊急SOS,該衛星使人們可以在發生事故時使用緊急服務。如果您的話,此功能可能非常有幫助'在接待不善的地區。此外,新iPhone的電池壽命將比以往任何時候都更長。

新iPhone還將包括蘋果'S新OS,iOS 16.該更新將在周一作為免費軟件更新提供。 iPhone 14 Pro和Max也將有新的顏色。還將提供一個帶有Magsafe和矽膠盒的新皮包。新的iPhone 14 Plus將配備6.7英寸的顯示屏。

iPhone 14的新功能包括改進的相機功能。 48MP攝像機在弱光條件下會更好地工作。而且,蘋果'現在,S Cinematic模式將以每秒30幀的速度以4K工作。另一個值得注意的功能是電池壽命,蘋果聲稱這將持續一整天。但是,那裡's沒有有關電池尺寸或充電速度的信息,因此'很難知道電池壽命的可靠性。

相关阅读: 每個月的HBO Max多少錢?

新的孔突擊 +藥丸

New hole-punch + pill

幾個月來,有傳言說,蘋果將在其iPhone 14活動中推出新的iPhone,並採用新的漏洞設計。這種設計類似於Android手機上的Notch,將刪除iPhone X'標誌性的Notch,而是為前置攝像頭配備圓形切口。到2022年,蘋果還可以使用孔板設計來容納臉部ID傳感器,從而遠離簽名缺口。

一些謠言認為蘋果將包括"藥丸"在即將到來的iPhone 14 Pro型號中進行切割。這將製作電話'S屏幕看起來像一顆長藥。蘋果甚至可以關閉一些像素"死的"切口之間的空間,形成統一的藥丸形狀。

但是,這不太可能發生。這更可能是粉絲小說。根據DSCC的說法,新設計將於2022年出現在iPhone 14 Pro Max上,而低層iPhone 14將保持iPhone 13系列的較小凹口設計。但是,在2023年,Apple將在所有iPhone型號上引入漏洞和藥丸設計。

根據Apple Display分析師Ross Young的說法,iPhone 14 Pro將在其顯示屏上具有兩個物理孔。一個將握住前置攝像頭,而另一個將保持面部ID攝像頭。 91型摩托車也描繪了孔突擊和藥丸設計'涉嫌渲染。查看該設計是否已確認會很有趣。

iPhone 14 Pro和iPhone 14 Max型號預計將刪除iPhone Notch,但在標準iPhone 14上仍期望有一個凹槽。根據謠言,整個iPhone 14系列將具有6GB的RAM。

相关阅读: 如何與朋友一起加入Teleparty並觀看HBO Max

電池壽命更長

Longer battery life

較長的電池壽命是Apple在其iPhone 14活動中宣布的最大功能之一,該活動是通過Apple網站,Apple TV和Apple直播的。'S官方YouTube頻道。蘋果還宣布了幾種新的Apple Watch型號,包括長期以來的Apple Watch Ultra。蘋果還宣布了AirPods Pro耳機,該耳機將有兩種新樣式。

iPhone 14具有48百萬像素的攝像頭,帶有雙像素傳感器和較大的像素。該顯示屏還具有更高的亮度水平。 iPhone 14還將設有一個新的動態島,該島擴大警報並以更具視覺吸引力的方式顯示信息。此功能將用於iPhone 14 Pro和iPhone 14 Max型號。

iPhone 14陣容包括電池壽命比以前的iPhone型號更長的iPhone和iPad。蘋果聲稱,iPhone 14和iPad Pro上的電池壽命比以前的型號長三個多小時,並且至少有一天可以為用戶提供'值的價值。 iPhone 14'電池壽命將取決於您的使用習慣,但可能比其前身更長。

新的iPhone還將支持ESIM Technology,這是一種虛擬SIM卡,允許用戶在沒有物理模擬的情況下撥打和接收呼叫。該技術已經在電話中使用了幾年,但是蘋果決定將其強制使用iPhone 14。新iPhone還將支持國際漫遊。 iPhone 14和iPad Pro將於9月16日開始提供,iPhone 14 Plus將於10月7日提供。iPhone 14將在美國和全球範圍內提供。

iPhone 14 Pro系列具有新的A16仿生芯片,使蘋果與比賽相提並論。該芯片將使Apple能夠包括新的始終顯示屏和可變刷新率。此功能類似於Android手機,並允許用戶看到重要的信息,而無需使用超過5%的電池壽命。

新的價格

如果您一直在等待iPhone更新已有數週之久,那麼您可能已經看到了iPhone 14的新價格。iPhone 14 Pro和iPhone 14 Max的價格分別為1,099美元和1,199美元。這將比iPhone 13 Mini的799美元起始價格大幅提高。這種價格上漲可能是由於零件成本的增加和傳聞中的增加而推動的。

蘋果週三推出了新的設備陣容,並與新的AirPods Pro Earbuds推出了iPhone 14陣容。它還揭示了其Apple Watch的下一個版本,其中將包括第一個超薄型號。 iPhone 14保留了舊版本的一般外觀,但獲得了新的相機功能和通過衛星發送消息的功能。它還引入了一個全新的界面,稱為動態島。

新的iPhone 14系列的價格約為799美元,iPhone 13系列的價格將競爭性。預計蘋果還可以從其陣容中刪除iPhone迷你。儘管新iPhone的起價將更高,但如果沒有運營商合同,它們的價格為799至899美元。

iPhone 14 Pro型號是該系列的頂級產品,也是iPhone系列中最昂貴的型號。 iPhone 14 Pro Max帶有新的紫色顏色,並將與iPhone 14一起提供。這兩種型號都將提供多種顏色。這是Apple粉絲中的一個流行選擇。

至於入門級iPhone 14,新的iPhone 14將起價799美元,與去年相同'S iPhone 13. iPhone 14 Pro將保持$ 999。這兩款手機都將具有60Hz的刷新率。

相關文章

有史以來最好的一次性相機
如果您在市場上購買一次性相機,那麼您來了。本文比較和對比四個不同的模型,包括Kodak Funsaver,Fujifilm QuickSNAP,Ilford XP2 Super和Lomo400。請繼續閱讀以發現每個模型的優勢。

What Apple Announced at Its iPhone 14 Event

Last Updated on 2022-09-08 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

If you're wondering what Apple announced at its iPhone 14 event, then this is the right place for you. This new model boasts many features and upgrades, including a moveable notch, a higher-resolution display, and a new hole-punch + pill camera. This should result in better pictures, even from a distance. Apple also says it has improved battery life, which will certainly improve users' lives.

Satellite connectivity

At its iPhone 14 event, Apple announced new capabilities for its satellite connectivity. The new handsets will be able to send emergency calls over satellites. They will also have a display that shows passing satellites in the sky. This will make it easier for users to point their handsets at the right satellites. The new service will be available in the US and Canada, and it will be free for the first two years. However, Apple did not reveal the price of the service.

Apple is partnering with two different satellite operators to provide the new satellite service. One of them is Globalstar. This company uses several different bands to provide high-speed internet to people in remote areas. As satellites become more common, there will be more opportunities for hackers to attack them. This technology will not be available in all areas, but it is expected to be available in November in the US and Canada.

what apple announced at its iphone 14 event

The iPhone 14 lineup also includes an emergency SOS feature called Emergency SOS. It combines custom components with satellite connectivity to make it possible for users to communicate with emergency services when their cell service goes down. The service will work for both iPhone 14 Pro users. It will take a few minutes for the message to go through, but it will give emergency services a good idea of where the user is.

In addition to making it easier for users to connect to emergency services, the iPhone 14 will also feature built-in antennas to communicate with satellites. The iPhone's satellite connectivity will work for text-based communication, which is especially useful in emergency situations. In fact, it is possible that this service will even allow people to communicate with emergency services that do not accept voice calls, such as police departments.

Related Reading: Everything We Know So Far About the Apple Watch Series 8

Crash detection

Crash detection

Crash detection is a new feature on the new iPhone 14. It's designed to notify emergency services if your phone is in a severe crash. This feature can also be used with the Apple Watch and will help you stay connected to emergency services. The feature is free for two years. It's also available on the new Apple Watch Series 8 and Ultra.

Crash detection will work in conjunction with the Apple Watch's sensors to recognize car crashes. However, it can also work independently. The iPhone 14 includes a high-definition gyroscope and dual-core accelerometer to detect crashes. Apple has been studying various types of crashes and has designed this new feature to detect car crashes in passenger cars, SUVs, and pickup trucks.

Other new features on the new iPhone include Emergency SOS via Satellite, which lets people ping emergency services in case of an accident. This feature can be very helpful if you're in an area with poor reception. Moreover, the new iPhone will have a longer battery life than ever before.

The new iPhones will also include Apple's new OS, iOS 16. The update will be available as a free software update on Monday. The iPhone 14 Pro and Max will also come in new colors. A new Leather Wallet with MagSafe and Silicone Case will also be available. The new iPhone 14 Plus will feature a 6.7-inch display.

Among the new features of the iPhone 14 are improved camera capabilities. The 48MP camera will work better in low-light conditions. Moreover, Apple's Cinematic mode will now work in 4K at 30 frames per second. Another notable feature is the battery life, which Apple claims will last all day. However, there's no information on battery size or charging speed, so it's hard to know how reliable the battery life will be.

Related Reading: iOS 16 Release Date and New Features That Can Not Miss

New hole-punch + pill

New hole-punch + pill

Rumors have been circulating for months that Apple will unveil a new iPhone with a new hole-punch design at its iPhone 14 event. This design, which is similar to the notch on Android phones, would remove the iPhone X's iconic notch, and would instead feature a round cutout for the front-facing camera. Apple could also move away from the signature notch by 2022, when it will use a hole-punch design to accommodate the Face ID sensor.

Some rumors have argued that Apple will include a "pill and hole punch" cutout in the upcoming iPhone 14 Pro models. This will make the phone's screen look like one long pill. Apple may even turn off some pixels in the "dead" space between the cutouts, creating a unified pill shape.

However, this is unlikely to happen. It is more likely fan fiction. According to the DSCC, the new design will appear on the iPhone 14 Pro Max in 2022, while the lower-tier iPhone 14 will keep the smaller notch design of the iPhone 13 line. However, in 2023, Apple will introduce the hole-punch and pill design on all iPhone models.

According to Apple display analyst Ross Young, the iPhone 14 Pro will feature two physical holes on its display. One will hold the front camera while the other will hold the Face ID camera. The hole-punch and pill design is also depicted in 91Mobiles' alleged renders. It will be interesting to see if this design is confirmed or not.

The iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Max models are expected to remove the iPhone notch, but a notch is still expected on the standard iPhone 14. According to the rumors, the entire iPhone 14 line will feature 6GB of RAM.

Related Reading: Does HBO Max Have a Student Discount in 2022?

Longer battery life

Longer battery life

Longer battery life was one of the biggest features that Apple announced at its iPhone 14 event, which was broadcast live via the Apple website, Apple TV, and Apple's official YouTube channel. Apple also announced several new Apple Watch models, including the long-rumored Apple Watch Ultra. Apple also announced its AirPods Pro headphones, which will come in two new styles.

The iPhone 14 features a 48-megapixel camera with a dual-pixel sensor and larger pixels. The display also boasts a higher brightness level. The iPhone 14 will also feature a new Dynamic island, which expands alerts and displays information in a more visually appealing way. This feature will be available for the iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Max models.

The iPhone 14 lineup includes iPhones and iPads with much longer battery life than the previous iPhone models. Apple claims that the battery life on the iPhone 14 and iPad Pro is more than three hours longer than the previous model, and that it will give users at least one day's worth of use. The iPhone 14's battery life will depend on your usage habits, but it is likely to be longer than its predecessors.

The new iPhone will also support eSIM technology, a virtual SIM card that allows users to make and receive calls without a physical SIM. This technology has been used in phones for a few years, but Apple has decided to make them mandatory with the iPhone 14. The new iPhones will also support international roaming. The iPhone 14 and iPad Pro will be available starting September 16 and the iPhone 14 Plus on Oct. 7. The iPhone 14 will be available in the U.S. and worldwide.

The iPhone 14 Pro line features a new A16 Bionic chip that brings Apple up to par with the competition. This chip will allow Apple to include a new always-on display and variable refresh rates. This feature is similar to that of Android phones, and allows users to see important information without using more than 5% of their battery life.

New price

If you have been waiting for an iPhone update for weeks, you may have already seen the rumored new price of the iPhone 14. The iPhone 14 Pro and iPhone 14 Max could start at $1,099 and $1,199, respectively. This will represent a significant increase over the $799 starting price of the iPhone 13 Mini. This price increase could be driven by increasing component costs and the rumored additions to the phones.

Apple unveiled a new lineup of devices Wednesday, launching the iPhone 14 lineup along with the new AirPods Pro earbuds. It also revealed the next version of its Apple Watch, which will include the first ultra-thin model. The iPhone 14 retains the general look of the older version, but gains new camera features and the feature to send messages via satellite. It also introduces an entirely new interface known as Dynamic Island.

The new iPhone 14 series will have a price of about $799, and it will be priced competitively with the iPhone 13 series. Apple is also expected to remove the iPhone mini from its lineup. While the new iPhones will have a more expensive starting price, they will be available for $799 to $899 without a carrier contract.

The iPhone 14 Pro models are the top of the line, as well as the most expensive models in the iPhone lineup. The iPhone 14 Pro Max comes with a new purple color and will be offered alongside the iPhone 14. Both models will be available in a wide range of colors. It is a popular choice among Apple fans.

As for the entry-level iPhone 14, the new iPhone 14 will start at $799, which is the same as last year's iPhone 13. The iPhone 14 Pro will remain at $999. Both phones will feature a 60Hz refresh rate.

Related Articles

The Best Disposable Cameras of All Time
If you're in the market for a disposable camera, you've come to the right place. This article compares and contrasts four different models, including the Kodak FunSaver, Fujifilm QuickSnap, Ilford XP2 Super, and Lomo 400. Read on to discover the advantages of each model.