Netflix 2022上即將上映的電影

上次更新 2022-10-14 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

如果你'重新尋找下一部偉大的Netflix原創電影,這是一些最佳選擇。日班明星Jamie Foxx,Snoop Dogg,Dave Franco和J.J Perry。它是一個偽裝成游泳池維護人員的吸血鬼獵人。它注定是年度最有趣的夏季電影。繼續閱讀以了解有關這些即將上映的電影的更多信息!

報仇

Do Revenge

即將上映的電影復仇將在今年夏天的某個時候在Netflix上發售。即將上映的電影將從兩場受歡迎的電視節目中飾演Camila Mendes和Maya Hawke。它'S共同撰寫並由詹妮弗·凱特琳·羅賓遜(Jennifer Kaitlyn Robinson)執導,塞萊斯特·巴拉德(Celeste Ballard)撰寫了劇本。它是由可能的故事製作的,安東尼·布雷格曼(Anthony Bregman)被列為執行製片人。電影'S預算不到1000萬美元,它將在亞特蘭大完全拍攝。

報仇遵循不太可能的高中生Drea和​​Eleanor的二人組。 Drea瞄準了她的前男友麥克斯(Max),後者洩露了與他人性關係的視頻,而埃莉諾(Eleanor)則想燒毀卡里薩(Carissa)。這個故事讓人想起希瑟斯和欣快感,而星星都是一流的。這部電影將於2022年9月16日在Netflix上首次亮相。

Do Revenge的情節是一部黑暗喜劇,它從Heathers和其他類似的少年喜劇中汲取靈感。演員包括Alisha Boe,Talia Ryder,Rish Shah,Jonathan Daviss,Maia Reficco和Paris Berelc。它由珍妮弗·凱廷·羅賓遜(Jennifer Kaytin Robinson)執導,並基於現實生活中的故事。它具有強大的演員陣容,演員扮演兩個十幾歲的女孩的角色,他們決心彌補失去的時間。

DO復仇明星Ethan Hawke,他以前在備受讚譽的電影中見過"主流。"這位女演員一直與其他著名演員合作,包括邁克爾·本德(Michael Bender)和奧利維亞·庫克(Olivia Cooke)。除了霍克(Hawke),伊娃·門德斯(Eva Mendes)還將出演即將上映的電影"音樂。"配樂是由埃斯特·海姆(Este Haim)組成的,他也共同撰寫了這首歌"有人很棒。"

相关阅读: 動漫以無需會員資格即可在Crunchyroll上免費觀看

我們有一個鬼

We Have a Ghost

Netflix的最新成員'S陣容是即將上映的恐怖電影,我們有一個幽靈。這部電影將飾演索西·培根(Sosie Bacon),她以我們所看到的角色而聞名。這部電影是在原版25年後放映的,將看到明星返回相同的角色。演員將包括Neve Campbell,Courteney Cox,David Arquette,Melissa Barrera,Dylan Minette和Jack Quaid。

雖然許多恐怖電影正在上映,但有些電影被推到Netflix'S 2022板岩。一部這樣的電影是魔鬼的獵物,魔鬼以前題為《魔鬼》'S光。在這部超自然的驚悚片中,一位25歲的修女認為表演驅魔是她更高的呼籲。儘管他們被禁止這樣做,但無論如何她都這樣做,並最終找到了她的服務客戶。然後,她必鬚麵對一支惡魔般的力量,他的過去與她的過去的神秘聯繫被揭示。

即將上映的電影是基於Soman Chaining的流行書籍系列。故事以角色為中心'友誼和他們去神秘學校的旅程。我們有一個由戴維·港(David Harbour),查理茲·塞隆(Charlize Theron)和賈希·迪(Jahi Di)主演的幽靈'Allo Winston,Tig Notaro和Steve Coulter會給您帶來良好的恐懼。

相关阅读: Nintendo Switch and Stream上的Disney Dreamlight Valley

灰色的人

The Gray Man

《灰色人》是2022年在Netflix上發行的最新電影之一。這是一部基於馬克·格雷尼(Mark Greaney)的小說的動作驚悚片。這部電影將以星光熠熠的演員表為特色,預計將為2億美元。它是Netflix'S試圖推出間諜電影專營權。該劇本是由克里斯托弗·馬庫斯(Christopher Markus)和喬·魯索(Joe Russo)撰寫的,由羅斯·基爾辛鮑姆(Roth Kirschenbaum)製作。

在票房成功跑步之後,"灰色的人"在續集中獲得追隨者,瑞安·高斯林(Ryan Gosling)已經簽署了重新擔任其頭銜。續集將由喬(Joe)和安東尼·魯索(Anthony Russo)執導,《復仇者聯盟:最後遊戲》背後的二人組。這部電影還將由Joe Roth和Jeffrey Kirschenbaum製作。斯蒂芬·麥克弗利(Stephen McFeely)寫了劇本。

這位灰色的人是基於馬克·格雷尼(Mark Greaney)的2009年小說的動作驚悚片。它跟隨一位前中央情報局特工,他成為自由職業者刺客。它已經進行了短暫的戲劇性播放,粉絲可以通過提醒觀看電影來提前計劃。灰人明星瓦格納·穆拉(Wagner Moura),傑西卡·亨威克(Jessica Henwick)和比利·鮑勃·桑頓(Billy Bob Thornton)。其他演員包括朱莉婭·巴特斯(Julia Butters),邁克爾·甘多爾菲尼(Michael Gandolfini)和達納什(Dhanush)。

玻璃洋蔥將在2022年將在Netflix上拍攝的另一部電影。 Netflix Original還將以Ethan Hawke和Daniel Craig為特色。凱特·哈德森(Kate Hudson)和克里斯托弗·埃克斯頓(Christopher Eccleston)也將出演電影。預計將在2022年上映的其他Netflix電影包括Love and Monsters,一個安靜的地方和The Gray Man。儘管有頭銜,但這部電影有望成為兩位演員的票房打擊。

你可能還喜歡: Netflix上的9部最佳動漫電影(2022年更新)

相关阅读: 迪士尼卡通系列評論 - “小惡魔”

未偶聯

Uncoupled

如果你'VE看著情景喜劇"就是這樣"並想知道接下來會發生什麼,請查看"未偶聯,"Netflix上的新喜劇系列。該節目跟隨一名中年曼哈頓房地產經紀人,他必鬚麵對兩次噩夢。尼爾·帕特里克·哈里斯(Neil Patrick Harris)飾演邁克爾(Michael),主角,蒂莎·坎貝爾(Tisha Campbell)聲音蘇珊·普倫蒂斯(Suzanne Prentiss),邁克爾'朋友和商業夥伴。

如果您喜歡Darren Star和Neil Patrick Harris,那麼您'可能會愛被偶聯。這個新喜劇系列定於2022年在Netflix上首映。尼爾·帕特里克·哈里斯(Neil Patrick Harris)成為單身男人'S 17年後與妻子團聚。該系列以67%的爛番茄評級為批評家贏得了批評家的勝利。它將於7月29日在Netflix 2022上流式傳輸。

這部浪漫的喜劇是在一個城市,人們可以購買昂貴的物品並前往異國情調的地方。它'這是一部喜劇,您會一次大聲笑,並立刻感到內gui。它'S夏天的完美接我! Netflix每年將繼續發行未耦合的電影。如果您想狂暴地觀看整個系列,那就在那裡'N Netflix上可用的流媒體選項。那你還在等什麼?

如果你'期待觀看該系列,您'Ve可能在電視上看到了幾集。 Darren Star是Sex and City的創造者,催生了幾場流行的節目,包括現代家庭和絕望的家庭主婦。未耦合是一個不錯的情景喜劇,但這不是'這似乎是同性戀社區的很好代表。它的角色有時令人發瘋,但是'S魅力的一部分。

擊倒

The Takedown

如果你'重新尋找在Netflix上觀看的新電影,然後您可能需要觀看撤離。這部充滿動感的喜劇以奧馬爾·索(Omar Sy)和勞倫特·拉菲特(Laurent Lafitte)為不匹配的警察。從簡單的毒品交易開始時,它出現了問題,變得比他們想像的要大得多。隨著電影的繼續,我們'LL看看他們如何共同解決複雜的犯罪。

The Swedown是法國的動作喜劇,由Laurent Lafitte和Omar Sy主演。它'路易斯·萊特里爾(Louis Leterrier)導演的S,他還主持了著名的綠巨人(2008年)。這部電影還出演了奧馬爾·賽(Omar Sy),他曾出現在虛構的雅克·奧迪亞德(Jacques Audiard)主演的電視連續劇《 Intouchables》中。但它'不僅是使這部電影娛樂的演員。情節集中在兩個人必須共同努力的人中,以揭示臭名昭著的白人至上主義陰謀摧毀巴黎的真理。

擊倒是在速度和激情事件發生十年後:巴黎。過去,兩名警察必須共同努力以拯救這座城市。但是,弗朗索瓦(Francois)和奧斯曼(Ousmane)之間的關係充滿了並發症,因此他們必須共同努力解決犯罪。但是,當兩個人被扔在一起時會發生什麼?他們可以拯救自己的城市嗎?只有時間會給出答案。

桑德拉哦's"烏瑪"

Sandra Oh's Umma

即將上映的恐怖電影《烏瑪》是1980年代經典女巫的翻拍。它是Sandra OH的主角,由Sam Raimi生產。這部電影是一個混合的袋子,一直收到混合的評論。但是,如果您想看到女導演的出色表現,則絕對應該檢查一下。它定於2022年3月18日在Netflix上首映。

在烏瑪(Umma),桑德拉(Sandra Oh)扮演一個霸道的母親。這是一個韓裔美國母親的故事'S努力理解她的女兒。桑德拉·哦(Sandra Oh)是好萊塢之一'S新星。在電影中,她配音是韓國移民的母親。克里斯西(Chrissy)受到阿曼達(Amanda)的家庭教育,她對女兒不同情'渴望上大學。

烏瑪(Umma)是一部超自然的恐怖電影,將於2022年在Netflix上發行。它是Sandra Oh和Fivel Stewart的主角。烏瑪(Umma)解決了諸如母女關係和父母身份之類的話題。除了是一個有趣的超自然驚悚片外,"烏瑪"還將介紹世界上的一些'最強大的女性角色。如果你'從來沒有聽說過烏瑪'是時候趕上她的電影和電視節目了。

該情節跟隨一名韓國移民阿曼達(Amanda),她與女兒克里斯西(Chrissy)住在農場,無電。除了在一個陌生國家籌集阿曼達之外,阿曼達還'媽媽對這一舉動不滿意。這對夫婦搬到了美國,以便烏瑪能得到更好的工作,但是文化的震驚和孤獨對她來說太多了。直到阿曼達(Amanda)能夠與克里斯西(Chrissy)一起新生活,她才意識到自己一個人撫養女兒。

如果您希望從Netflix下載電影以進行離線觀看,請使用第三方 Netflix下載器 將是一個不錯的選擇。您也可以查看我們的最終指南" 如何從Netflix下載? "

相關文章

Upcoming Movies on Netflix 2022

Last Updated on 2022-08-16 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

If you're looking for the next great Netflix original film, here are some of the best choices. Day Shift stars Jamie Foxx, Snoop Dogg, Dave Franco, and J.J Perry. It stars a vampire hunter disguised as a pool maintenance man. It is destined to be the funniest summer movie of the year. Read on to learn more about these upcoming movies!

Do Revenge

Do Revenge

The upcoming film Do Revenge will be available on Netflix sometime this summer. The upcoming movie will star Camila Mendes and Maya Hawke from two popular TV shows. It's co-written and directed by Jennifer Kaitlyn Robinson, and Celeste Ballard wrote the screenplay. It was produced by Likely Story, and Anthony Bregman is listed as the executive producer. The film's budget is just under $10 million, and it will be entirely shot in Atlanta.

Do Revenge follows the unlikely duo of high school students, Drea and Eleanor. Drea targets her former boyfriend Max, who leaked a video of her sex with someone else, while Eleanor wants to burn down Carissa. This story is reminiscent of Heathers and Euphoria, and the stars are all top-notch. The film will debut on Netflix on Sep. 16, 2022.

The plot of Do Revenge is a dark comedy that draws inspiration from Heathers and other similar teenage comedies. The cast includes Alisha Boe, Talia Ryder, Rish Shah, Jonathan Daviss, Maia Reficco, and Paris Berelc. It is directed by Jennifer Kaytin Robinson and is based on a real-life story. It has a strong cast, with the actors playing the roles of two teenage girls who are determined to make up for lost time.

Do Revenge stars Ethan Hawke, who was previously seen in the critically acclaimed film "Mainstream." The actress has been working with other notable actors, including Michael Bender and Olivia Cooke. In addition to Hawke, Eva Mendes will also star in the upcoming film "Musica." The soundtrack is composed by Este Haim, who also co-wrote the song "Someone Great."

Related Reading: 2022 Major Movie Release Dates

We Have a Ghost

We Have a Ghost

The newest addition to Netflix's line-up is the upcoming horror film We Have a Ghost. This film will star Sosie Bacon, who is most well-known for her role in As We See It. The movie is set 25 years after the original and will see the star return in the same role. The cast will include Neve Campbell, Courteney Cox, David Arquette, Melissa Barrera, Dylan Minette, and Jack Quaid.

While a lot of horror films are hitting theaters, some have been pushed to Netflix's 2022 slate. One such film is Prey For The Devil, which was previously titled The Devil's Light. In this supernatural thriller, a 25-year-old nun believes that performing exorcisms is her higher calling. Though they are forbidden to do so, she does anyway, and eventually finds a client for her service. Then she must face a demonic force whose mysterious ties to her past are revealed.

The upcoming film is based on a popular book series by Soman Chaining. The story centers on the characters' friendship and their journey to a mystical school. We Have a Ghost starring David Harbour, Charlize Theron, Jahi Di'Allo Winston, Tig Notaro, and Steve Coulter will give you a good scare.

Related Reading: Best Movies on Disney Plus to Watch Right Now

The Gray Man

The Gray Man

The Gray Man is one of the newest upcoming movies to be released on Netflix in 2022. It is an action thriller based on a novel by Mark Greaney. The film will feature a star-studded cast and is expected to be $200 million. It is Netflix's attempt to launch a spy film franchise. The script was written by Christopher Markus and Joe Russo, and was produced by Roth Kirschenbaum.

After a successful run at the box office, "The Gray Man" is gaining a following in a sequel, and Ryan Gosling has already signed on to reprise his title role. The sequel will be directed by Joe and Anthony Russo, the duo behind Avengers: Endgame. The film will also be produced by Joe Roth and Jeffrey Kirschenbaum. Stephen McFeely wrote the screenplay.

The Gray Man is an action thriller based on a 2009 novel by Mark Greaney. It follows a former CIA agent who becomes a freelance assassin. It has already had a short theatrical run, and fans can plan ahead by setting reminders to watch the film. The Gray Man stars Wagner Moura, Jessica Henwick, and Billy Bob Thornton. Other cast members include Julia Butters, Michael Gandolfini, and Dhanush.

Another upcoming movie that will be on Netflix in 2022 is Glass Onion. The Netflix original will also feature Ethan Hawke and Daniel Craig. Kate Hudson and Christopher Eccleston will also be starring in the film. Other upcoming Netflix movies that are expected to appear in 2022 include Love And Monsters, A Quiet Place, and The Gray Man. Despite its title, the movie is expected to be a box office hit for both actors.

You might also like: The 9 Best Anime Movies on Netflix (Updated 2022)

Related Reading: Five of the Best Free Movies on YouTube

Uncoupled

Uncoupled

If you've watched the sitcom "And Just Like That" and want to know what to expect next, check out "Uncoupled," a new comedy series on Netflix. The show follows a middle-aged Manhattan real estate agent who must face two nightmares. Neil Patrick Harris stars as Michael, the lead character, and Tisha Campbell voices Suzanne Prentiss, Michael's friend and business partner.

If you love Darren Star and Neil Patrick Harris, you'll probably love Uncoupled. This new comedy series is set to premiere on Netflix in 2022. Neil Patrick Harris stars as the single gay man who's reunited with his wife after 17 years. The series has won over critics with a 67% Tomatometer rating on Rotten Tomatoes. It will be available to stream on Netflix 2022 on July 29.

This romantic comedy is set in a city where people can buy expensive items and travel to exotic places. It's a comedy that will have you laughing out loud and feeling guilty all at once. It's the perfect pick-me-up for the summer! Netflix will continue to release Uncoupled movies every year. And if you want to binge watch the entire series, there's a streaming option available on Netflix. So what are you waiting for?

If you're looking forward to watching the series, you've probably seen a few episodes on television. Darren Star is the creator of Sex and the City, which spawned several popular shows, including Modern Family and Desperate Housewives. Uncoupled is a decent sitcom, but it doesn't seem to be a good representation of the gay community. Its characters are sometimes maddening, but that's part of the charm.

The Takedown

The Takedown

If you're looking for a new movie to watch on Netflix, then you may want to watch The Takedown. This action-packed comedy features Omar Sy and Laurent Lafitte as mismatched cops. What begins as a simple drug deal goes awry and becomes something much larger than they ever imagined. As the film continues, we'll see how they work together to solve a complex crime.

The Takedown is an action comedy from France, starring Laurent Lafitte and Omar Sy. It's directed by Louis Leterrier, who also helmed the acclaimed The Incredible Hulk (2008). The movie also stars Omar Sy, who previously appeared in The Intouchables, a television series starring the fictional Jacques Audiard. But it's not only the actors that make this movie entertaining. The plot centers on two men who must work together to uncover the truth behind the infamous white supremacist conspiracy that is destroying Paris.

The Takedown is set ten years after the events of The Fast and Furious: Paris. In the past, the two cops had to work together to save the city. But the relationship between Francois and Ousmane is fraught with complications, so they must work together to solve the crime. But what happens when the two men are thrown together? Will they be able to save their city? Only time will tell.

Sandra Oh's "Umma"

Sandra Oh's Umma

The upcoming horror film Umma is a remake of the 1980s classic The Witch. It stars Sandra Oh and was produced by Sam Raimi. The film was a mixed bag and has been receiving mixed reviews. But, if you want to see a powerful performance by a female director, you should definitely check it out. It is set to premiere on Netflix on March 18th, 2022.

In Umma, Sandra Oh plays an overbearing mother. It is a tale of a Korean-American mother's struggle to understand her daughter. Sandra Oh is one of Hollywood's rising stars. In the film, she voices a Korean immigrant mother. Chrissy is homeschooled by Amanda, who is unsympathetic towards her daughter's desire to go to college.

Umma is a supernatural horror movie that will be available on Netflix in 2022. It stars Sandra Oh and Fivel Stewart. Umma tackles topics such as mother-daughter relationships and parenthood. In addition to being an entertaining supernatural thriller, "Umma" will also feature some of the world's most powerful female characters. If you've never heard of Umma, it's time to catch up on her movies and TV shows.

The plot follows a Korean immigrant, Amanda, who lives with her daughter Chrissy on a farm without electricity. In addition to raising Amanda alone in an unfamiliar country, Amanda's mother was unhappy with the move. The couple moved to America so that Umma could get a better job, but the culture shock and loneliness were too much for her. It is not until Amanda is able to make the new life with Chrissy that she realizes she is raising her daughter alone.

If you prefer to download the movies from Netflix for offline watching, using a third-party Netflix downloader will be a good choice. You can also check out our ultimate guide on "how to download from Netflix?"

Related Articles

Don't Worry Darling 2022 First Look
Don't Worry Darling is a 2022 American psychological thriller film directed by Olivia Wilde and starring Olivia Wilde, Florence Pugh and Harry Styles. The film is set in London, and follows a series of bizarre and disturbing events that unfold in one woman's life.