大型视频编辑任务的主要方面之一是向视频添加过滤器。视频过滤器可为您提供对视频的完全控制。视频过滤器是简单的选项和工具,可让您更改视频的颜色,样式和色调。使用具有丰富功能的视频编辑器工具添加滤镜可能是创建专业外观精美视频的绝佳选择。

 

视频编辑的相关主题:

  1. 从视频,音乐和电子书中删除DRM的5大方法

  2. 十大TikTok视频编辑器[Android和iOS]

  3. 在线视频编辑的最佳视频编辑网站

 

惊人的视频过滤器的十大视频过滤器软件和应用程序

 

我们将在此列表中检出PC和智能手机的视频过滤器软件。鉴于手机已成为大多数任务的主要选择之一,因此,找到一些优秀的软件来删除手机视频中的过滤器将是一个小时的需求。

 

排名前5位的视频过滤器软件,可轻松为笔记本电脑上的视频添加过滤器

 

您的PC或笔记本电脑有很多选项可以向视频添加过滤器。当然,可能会向他们收取很多费用,但是您会发现它们提供了增强的性能。 让我们检查一些PC的视频过滤器软件以提高效率。

 

1. VideoCruise


 

适用于– Windows

 

VideoCruise

 

VideoCruise被标记为具有创意思维的完美视频编辑器,是一款多功能的免费视频过滤器应用程序,可让您轻松地为视频添加过滤器。该工具专注于创新和创造力,与您可能遇到的大多数其他工具完全不同。 

 

三种不同的宽高比可以完成您的工作,这可能是使其成为深思熟虑的应用程序之一的主要功能之一。在9:16、16:9和4:3的宽高比之间进行选择,使其成为有史以来增强的体验之一。

该平台提供的一些功能可以包括

 

免费视频编辑,无水印

 

只需使用微信,手机号码或电子邮件进行注册,就可以创建没有水印的视频。当然,会有一些限制,但是如果需要,您可以从工具内进行升级。唾手可得的最佳客户服务将使它成为可靠的视频编辑器,可以为视频添加过滤器。

 

发挥想象力

 

影片编辑器可让您想到任何想要用来装饰影片的事物,并且可以发挥创造力。您可以将自己的滤镜,转场,效果,叠加层和文本应用于心脏的内容。从经典选项到精美选项的50多种过渡中进行选择。

 

imagination to life

 

添加配乐,使您的视频脱颖而出

 

为您的视频添加一首完美的歌曲或器乐,并使其与众不同。通过创新的音轨带给观众最佳的情感体验。只需将音频文件拖放到视频上,即可获得更强大的体验。

 

videos stand apart


最好的过滤器库

 

VideoCruise配备了最好的视频过滤器库,其中包含超过54种不同的选项。有很多滤镜选项,例如“单声道”,“场景模糊”,“照相版”等。单击所选过滤器旁边的加号图标,它将被嵌入到您的视频中。

 

filter library

 

如何使用VideoCruise向视频添加过滤器?

 

在视频中添加过滤器的步骤非常简单。拖放功能使使用该软件变得相当容易。如果您尝试查找如何从视频中删除过滤器,则步骤应相似。

 

步骤1 –下载并安装VideoCruise

 

从我们的官方网站下载VideoCruise并安装它。安装完成后,启动软件。在第一个屏幕上,您需要从9:16、16:9和4:3中选择宽高比。专业视频编辑器的简单而多功能的界面将为您打招呼。

 

videocruise

 

第2步–添加视频

 

使用拖放功能将视频添加到媒体左窗格中该部分的软件。您甚至可以使用进口 按钮可通过浏览文件来添加文件。如果需要,您甚至可以导入整个文件夹。如果视频非常大,可能您需要视频压缩器 首先压缩它。

 

video

 

第3步–将视频和图像添加到时间线

 

将图像和视频拖到时间线部分。单击时间轴上的每个文件,它们将显示在右窗格中。您可以进一步将图像,视频和其他内容添加到时间轴,并根据需要更改其位置。

 

timeline

 

第4步-添加过滤器

 

点击筛选器选项,您会发现超过54个过滤器可供选择。然后根据您希望它们在输出视频中的精确位置拖动时间轴。只需单击要添加的过滤器,然后单击加号图标即可添加它们。

 

add filters

 

您可以根据自己的创造力水平执行其他视频编辑功能。由于我们有兴趣为这篇文章添加过滤器,因此我们没有涉及其他编辑选项,例如叠加层,文本和音频。

 

步骤5 –导出视频

 

完成所有编辑视频的任务后,导出视频,您只需预览创建的内容,然后单击出口。在单击之前,选择格式,分辨率和输出设备出口导出对话框上的选项。

 

export the video

 

通过添加其他图层,从视频中删除过滤器可能是您的最佳选择。我们将其视为PC视频过滤器软件的主要选择。

 

2.达芬奇决心

 

在Windows,Linux和Mac上可用

DaVinci Resolve是完成后期制作任务的出色工具,并为您提供了许多控制视频的选项。它甚至可以为您提供专业的8K视频编辑。并具有许多增强功能。

 

windows, linux, and mac

 

特征

  • 双时间线可改善视频编辑功能,而无需缩放或滚动

  • 智能编辑模式

  • 可变播放,可以更快地预览视频。

  • 较小的笔记本电脑屏幕可扩展界面

 

3. HitFilm Express

 

在Windows和Mac上可用

HitFilm是另一个强大的软件,可以兼作最好的免费视频过滤器应用程序。它是一个免费的视频编辑软件,可让您编辑电影,视频博客,游戏视频以及许多其他内容。它支持多种视频格式。我们喜欢称之为最好的老式视频过滤器应用程序。它可以回答如何在视频中添加过滤器中的所有查询。

 

windows and Mac

 

特征

  • 视频滤镜的两个选项分别是彩色滤镜和效果滤镜。

  • 多种视频格式支持,包括AVI,WMV,MPEG,MP4,MOV等。

  • 三个特定部分用于编辑视频。

  • 编辑效果,声音和音乐的最佳选择

 

4.捷径

 

在Windows,Mac和Linux上可用
 

Shotcut是另一个免费的开源视频过滤器编辑器,可以为您的视频添加过滤器,它为您提供了基本的视频编辑选项。它为您提供了添加多个滤镜(例如颜色分级,模糊,色度键高级和对比度滤镜)的选项,并且可能是免费视频滤镜应用程序的最佳选择。如果要搜索如何从视频中删除过滤器,也可以使用它。

 

windows, mac, and linux

 

特征

  • 专用的预览窗口

  • 多种视频格式支持,即MP4,MOV,AVI,MPEG,WEBM

  • 简单易用的界面

  • 实时反映变化

 

5.  Lightworks

 

在Windows,Mac和Linux上可用

 

Lightworks是一款出色的免费视频滤镜应用程序。 VFX视频编辑效果和滤镜的可用性进一步使其成为可靠的产品。对于YouTube和Facebook等较小的视频,它可能是最佳选择。这是视频过滤器编辑器的主要选项之一。

 

windows, mac, and linux

 

特征

 

  • 它可以为您提供多种滤镜选项,例如色彩,灰度,三色调,色彩校正。
  • 简单直观的界面
  • 支持多种视频格式,例如MP4,MKV,AVI,WMV,MOV
  • 在他们的网站上注册后,您可以继续使用该软件。

 

排名前5位的视频过滤器应用程序,可向手机上的视频添加过滤器

 

在检查了笔记本电脑的前五名视频过滤器软件之后,现在让我们为智能手机的最佳视频过滤器应用程序检查一些选项。

 

1 .  Adob​​e Premiere剪辑

 

适用于– iOS,Android


它来自Adobe,具有许多高级功能。自动编辑功能使其轻松成为视频过滤器编辑器应用程序的最佳选择之一。您可以访问视频编辑方面的自定义功能。

 

iOS android

 

特征

  • 将您喜欢的配乐添加到视频中。

  • 添加标题和转场之类的元素,还向视频添加过滤器

  • 云兼容性使您可以跨设备编辑视频。

  • Adobe集成和支持

 

2.  iMovie

 

适用于-iOS
 

来自Apple,它应该是您在iOS上出色且易于使用的最佳视频过滤器应用程序。 iMovie应用程序是在Apple设备上执行所有视频编辑任务的必备工具。它具有视频编辑工具所需的一切。添加过滤器应该是软件的主要功能。

 

iOS

 

特征

  • 十个高保真视频过滤器可供选择

  • 能够添加绿屏效果和电影风格的预告片。

  • 您可以通过AirDrop和iCloud Drive使用云服务集成

  • 如果您正在搜索如何在视频上放置过滤器,则直观且容易

 

3 .  KineMaster

 

适用于– Android和iOS

KineMaster具有丰富的功能,长期以来一直是智能手机的强大视频编辑器。逐帧粒度编辑的功能可能是我们发现非常有趣的功能之一。它还支持多层视频编辑,可以进一步使其成为最佳的视频过滤器应用程序。

 

android and iOS

 

特征

  • 专为专业人士打造,但每个人都可以使用。

  • 查找如何在视频上放置过滤器的绝佳选择

  • 关键帧动画,色度键合成,精确的颜色调整和速度控制的选项

  • 最适合进行更严肃的视频编辑。

  • 需要订阅高级功能。

 

4.  威力导演

 

适用于Android和Windows手机
 

Android上专用的视频编辑软件,它为您提供了多个附加的优势,例如多轨时间线。您可以访问许多视频编辑选项,包括视频效果,FX视频编辑以及直观的拖放功能。直观的视频过滤器编辑器,它可能是智能手机的最佳选择。

 

powerdirector

 

特征

  • 编辑适合移动设备的垂直视频

  • 支持720p,1080p和4K

  • 绿屏和蓝屏编辑以及慢动作编辑

  • 易用性使其成为最佳的视频过滤器应用

 

5.  VivaVideo

 

适用于Android和iOS
 

VivaVideo是智能手机上最流行的简洁视频编辑工具之一,可让您只需轻按几下即可增强视频。它具有许多高级功能,使其成为出色的视频过滤器解决方案。

 

android and iOS

 

特征

  • 内置慢动作编辑器

  • 高端娱乐功能

  • 很棒的背景音乐库

  • 多种拼贴模板可供选择

 

Videocruise –效果和多功能性的完美工具

 

DVDFab系列的VideoCruise是一款出色的多功能视频编辑器,可让您访问经过改进和增强的专业视频编辑功能。无论您是初学者还是专家,该工具都可以在增强和完善的视频编辑工具中满足您的大多数要求。

 

该工具具有多种功能,可以使其成为视频编辑要求中大多数需求的出色解决方案,例如修剪,裁切,速度变化,音量调节和色彩校正。直接将您的视频创作共享到社交媒体服务的功能使其成为另一个主要解决方案。对于通过叠加删除滤镜来说,它也是一个很好的选择,例如有关如何从TikTok视频中删除滤镜的选项。

 

结论思想

 

您是否正在寻找一个功能强大的视频编辑工具,该工具包含许多视频编辑功能,并且想知道如何向视频添加过滤器?理想情况下,该汇编中概述的一组最佳选项应使您能够访问向视频添加过滤器的完美功能。

 

尽管几乎所有选项在各个方面都很棒,但VideoCruise在一组先进的功能和特性方面表现出色。请查看此处概述的VideoCruise和其他选项,然后选择最能满足您的视频编辑要求的正确选择。无论您是要删除视频中的过滤器,还是其他方式,您都会发现它是一个令人印象深刻的选择。

One of the prime aspects of the larger task of video editing is adding filters to your videos. Video filters are what would provide you complete control over your videos. The video filters are the simple options and tools that let you change your videos' color, style, and tone. Using a video editor tool with plenty of features to add filters can be a great option in creating professionally great looking videos.

 

Related topics for video editing:

  1. Top 5 Methods for DRM Removal from Video, Music and eBook

  2. Top 10 TikTok Video Editors [Android & iOS]

  3. Best Video Editing Websites for Video Editing Online

 

Top 10 Video Filter Software and Apps for the Amazing Video Filters

 

We will check out both Video filter software for PC and smartphones in this list. Given the fact that mobile phones have become one of the prime options for most of your tasks, finding a few good software to remove filter from video for mobile phones would be a need of the hour.

 

Top 5 video filter software to add filter to video on laptop easily

 

Your PC or laptop has plenty of options to add filters to your videos. Of course, a host of them may be paid, but you would find them offering enhanced performance.  Let us check out a few Video filter software for PC for improved efficiency. ​​​​​

 

1. VideoCruise


 

Available for – Windows

 

VideoCruise

 

Labelled as the perfect video editor for the creative minds, VideoCruise is a versatile free video filter app that lets you add up filters to your videos with ease. Focussed on innovation and creativity, the tool is quite unlike most other tools you might have come across. 

 

Availability of three different aspect rations to get your work done can be one of the prime features that makes it one of the thoughtful applications. Choose between 9:16, 16:9, and 4:3 aspect ratios to make it one of the enhanced experiences ever.

Some of the features offered by the platform can include

 

Free video editing without watermarks

 

Just sign up with WeChat, mobile number, or email, and you can create your videos without any watermark. Of course, there will be a few limitations, but you can upgrade from within the tool if needed. Best customer service at your fingertips will further make it a reliable video editor to add filters to your videos.

 

Bring your imagination to life

 

The video editor lets you think of anything you want to decorate the video with, and you are good to go with your creativity. You can apply your own filters, transitions, effects, overlays, and text to your heart's content. Choose from more than 50 different transitions right from the classic to fancy options rolled in.

 

imagination to life

 

Add soundtracks to make your videos stand apart

 

Add a perfect song or instrumental to your videos and make them special. Take your viewers through emotional excellence through innovative audio tracks. Just drag and drop your audio files onto the video to make it all the more powerful experience.

 

videos stand apart


The best filter library

 

VideoCruise is equipped with the best video filter library with more than 54 different options. There are plenty of filter options such as Mono, scene blur, photographic plate to name a few. Click on the Plus icon beside your chosen filter, and it will be embedded in your video.

 

filter library

 

How to Add filters to videos with VideoCruise?

 

The steps used in adding a filter to your videos are simple and easy to go with. The drag and drop feature makes it rather easy to work with the software. The steps should be similar if you are trying to find how to remove a filter from a video.

 

Step 1 – Download and install VideoCruise

 

Download VideoCruise from our official site and install it. Once installed, launch the software. On the first screen, you need to pick your aspect ratio from among 9:16, 16:9, and 4:3. You will be greeted by a simple and versatile interface of a professional video editor.

 

videocruise

 

Step 2 – Add your video

 

Use the drag and drop feature to add your video to the Media section's software on left pane. You can even use the Import button to add your file by browsing through your files. You can even import an entire folder if you need to. If the video is very large, probabaly you would need a good video compressor to compress it first.

 

video

 

Step 3 – Add the videos and images to the timeline

 

Drag the image and videos to the timeline section. Click on each of the files on the timeline, and they will be displayed on the right pane. You can further add images, videos, and other content to the timeline and change their position as per your needs.

 

timeline

 

Step 4- Add filters

 

Click on Filters option, and you will find over 54 filters to choose from. Drag then the timeline based on where you would want them precisely in the output video. Just click the filter you want to add and click the plus icon to add them.

 

add filters

 

You can perform other video editing functions based on your creativity levels. Since we are interested in adding filters as for this post, we have not touched upon other editing options such as overlays, text, and audio.

 

Step 5 – Export the video

 

Once all your tasks in editing your video are done, export your video, you can simply preview your creation and then click on Export. Choose a format, resolution, and the output device before clicking on Export option on the Export dialog box.

 

export the video

 

It can be your best option to remove filter from video by adding additional layers. We treat it to be the prime option for a Video filter software for PC.

 

2. DaVinci Resolve

 

Available on – Windows, Linux, and Mac

DaVinci Resolve is an excellent tool for your post-production tasks and offers you plenty of options to control your video. It can even provide you a professional 8K video editing. And a host of enhanced features.

 

windows, linux, and mac

 

Features

  • Dual Timeline for an improved video editing functionality without the need to zoom or scroll

  • Intelligent edit modes

  • Variable playback for a faster preview of your videos.

  • Interface scales with smaller laptop screens

 

3. HitFilm Express

 

Available on – Windows and Mac

HitFilm is yet another potent software that can double up as the best free video filter app. It is a free video editing software and lets you edit your movies, vlogs, game videos, and a whole lot of other content. It supports multiple video formats. We love calling it the best vintage video filter app. It can answer all your queries in How to add filters to videos.

 

windows and Mac

 

Features

  • Two options for video filters viz color filters and effects filters.

  • Multiple video format support that includes AVI, WMV, MPEG, MP4, MOV, etc.

  • Three specific sections for editing your videos.

  • Best option to edit effects, sounds, and music

 

4. Shotcut

 

Available on – Windows, Mac, and Linux
 

Another free and open-source video filter editor to add filters to your videos, Shotcut offers you basic video editing options. It provides you an option to add several filters like color grading, blur, chroma key advanced, and contrast filter and can be your best bet for the free video filter app. It can also be used if you are searching for how to remove a filter from a video.

 

windows, mac, and linux

 

Features

  • A dedicated preview window

  • Multiple video format support viz MP4, MOV, AVI, MPEG, WEBM

  • Easy and versatile interface

  • Changes reflected in real-time

 

5.  Lightworks

 

Available on – Windows, Mac, and Linux

 

Lightworks is an excellent free video filter app. The availability of VFX video editing effects and filters further makes it a reliable product. It can be the best option for smaller videos such as YouTube and Facebook. It is one of the prime options for a video filter editor.

 

windows, mac, and linux

 

Features

 

  • It can offer you several filter options such as color tint, greyscale, tritone, color correction
  • Simple and intuitive interface
  • Support for multiple video formats such as MP4, MKV, AVI, WMV, MOV
  • You can continue using the software once you register on their website.

 

Top 5 video filter app to add filter to video on mobile phones

 

Having checked out the top five video filter software for laptops, let us now check out a few options for smartphones' best video filter applications.

 

1.  Adobe Premiere Clip

 

Available on – iOS, Android


Coming from Adobe, it packs in a host of advanced features and functions. The automatic editing function makes it one of the best options for a video filter editor app for your videos with ease. You can get access to a customised functionality in terms of video editing.

 

iOS android

 

Features

  • Add your preferred soundtrack to your videos.

  • Add elements such as titles and transitions and also add filter to videos

  • The cloud compatibility lets you edit your videos across devices.

  • Adobe integration and support

 

2.  iMovie

 

Available on - iOS
 

Coming from Apple, it should be your brilliant and easy to use and best video filter app ever on iOS. The iMovie app is the Go-To tool for all your video editing tasks on your Apple devices. It has everything that a video editing tool needs to have. Filter addition should be the prime feature on the software.

 

iOS

 

Features

  • Ten high fidelity video filters to pick

  • Ability to add green screen effects and movie-style trailers.

  • You can use cloud service integration through AirDrop and iCloud Drive

  • Intuitive and easy if you are searching how to put a filter on a videO

 

3.  KineMaster

 

Available on – Android and iOS

Packed with features, KineMaster has been a powerful video editor for smartphones for long. The ability for frame by frame granular editing can be one of the features we found rather interesting. It also supports multilayer video editing that can further make it the best video filter app.

 

android and iOS

 

Features

  • Made for professionals, but can be used by everyone.

  • A great option to find how to put a filter on a video

  • Options for keyframe animation, chroma key compositing, precise colour adjustment, and speed control

  • Best meant for more serious video editing.

  • Needs subscription for advanced features.

 

4.  PowerDirector

 

Available onAndroid and Windows phones
 

A dedicated video editing software on Android, it offers you several added advantages such as multiple track timeline. You can access a host of video editing options that include video effects, FX video editing, and intuitive drag and drop features. An intuitive video filter editor, it can be your best choice for a smartphone.

 

powerdirector

 

Features

  • Editing of vertical videos suitable for mobile

  • Support for 720p, 1080p and 4K

  • Green and blue screen editing along with slow-motion editing

  • Ease of use makes it the best video filter app

 

5.  VivaVideo

 

Available on Android and iOS
 

One of the most popular no-frills attached video editing tools on a smartphone, VivaVideo lets you enhance your video in just a few taps. It comes with a host of advanced features and functions and makes it an excellent video filter solution.

 

android and iOS

 

Features

  • The built-in slow motion editor

  • The high-end fun features

  • A great library of background music options

  • A vast range of collage templates to choose from

 

Videocruise – A Perfect Tool For Effects And Versatility

 

VideoCruise from DVDFab family is an excellent and versatile video editor that provides you access to an improved and enhanced professional video editing functionality. No matter whether you are a beginner or an expert, the tool just meets most of your requirements in an enhanced and perfect video editing tool.

 

Availability of a diverse set of features on the tool can make it an excellent solution for most of your requirements in video editing requirements such as trimming, cropping, speed change, volume adjustment, and color correction. The ability to share your video creations directly to social media services makes it yet another prime solution. It can also be a great option for removing filters through overlays such as the option on how to remove filter from TikTok video.

 

The Concluding Thoughts

 

Are you looking for a feature-packed video editing tool that packs in a host of video editing features and wondering how to add filters to videos? The set of the best options outlined in this compilation should ideally let you get access to the perfect features in adding filters to your videos.

 

While almost all the options are wonderful in every respect, VideoCruise excels with an advanced set of features and functionalities. Check out VideoCruise and other options outlined here and pick the right choice that best meets your video editing requirements. Whether you want to remove filter from video or otherwise, you would find it quite an impressive option ever.