DirecTV Stream: стоимость и цена подписки

Последнее обновлено 2022-05-19 Nicole
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
Full Editing Freedom to Produce and Convert Videos to any Format.

DIRECTV STREAM предлагает потоковое телевидение в прямом эфире, поэтому он может напрямую конкурировать со спутниковыми и кабельными услугами. DIRECTV STREAM, ранее AT&T TV, - это услуга потокового телевидения в прямом эфире, которая не требует прекращения просмотра телевизора. Если вы подключитесь к DIRECTV STREAM, поможет ли он вам сэкономить деньги? Для ответа на этот вопрос нам необходимо выяснить, сколько стоит DIRECTV STREAM в месяц.

Стоимость DIRECTV STEAM: Какова ежемесячная стоимость DIRECTVSTREAM?

DIRECTV STREAM стоит $69,99 в месяц за пакет ENTERTAINMENT - самый дешевый пакет. Другие подписки DIRECTV STREAM стоят дороже, а такие дополнения, как HBO Max, могут увеличить стоимость.

Какую подписку DIRECTV STREAM выбрать? Каждый тарифный план стоит внимательно изучить. Посмотрите обзор DIRECTV STEAM, чтобы узнать, что мы считаем лучшим в каждом пакете.

directv stream running in a web browser

Пакеты и предложения по подписке для DIRECTV STREAM

DIRECTV STREAM предлагает четыре тарифных плана: ENTERTAINMENT (CHOICE), CHOICE, ULTIMATE и PREMIER. В каждом пакете больше каналов и, соответственно, выше стоимость.

План Характеристики Цены
Развлекательный пакет DIRECTV STREAM
  • Более 65 каналов
  • Более 40 000 наименований фильмов по запросу
$69.99 в месяц
Пакет DIRECTV STREAMCHOICE
  • Более 90 каналов
  • Более 45 000 наименований по запросу
$84.99 в месяц
Пакет DIRECTV STEAM ULTIMATE
  • Более 130 каналов
  • Более 55 000 наименований по запросу
$94.99 в месяц
Пакет DIRECTV STEAM PREMIER
  • Более 140 каналов
  • 65 000 наименований по запросу
  • HBO Max, Showtime и Starz включены без дополнительной платы
$139.99 в месяц

DIRECTV STREAM можно добавить к тарифному плану за $5 в месяц (или $120 авансом), хотя это не обязательно. DIRECTV STREAM работает с такими устройствами, как Roku или Fire TV.

Предложения DIRECTV STREAM и бесплатная пробная версия

DIRECTV STREAM недавно запустил бесплатную пятидневную пробную версию. Это большая победа для клиентов и помогает DIRECTV STREAM выделиться в мире, где другие сервисы отказались от бесплатной пробной версии. Неясно, как долго будет действовать это предложение, но если вы заинтересованы в DIRECTV STREAM, не медлите с регистрацией.

directv stream service

Контракты DIRECTV STREAM

DIRECTV STREAM доступен всем без контракта. Услуга доступна для регистрации, оплаты по месяцам и отмены в любой момент. DIRECTV STREAM имеет бесконтрактную ценовую политику, которая отличается от большинства спутниковых и кабельных провайдеров.

Возможно, вы сможете получить более выгодный контракт, если подпишете его. Однако это произойдет только в том случае, если вы имеете право на специальную скидку. Чтобы сэкономить деньги, мы рекомендуем позвонить в DIRECTV STREAM, прежде чем что-либо подписывать.

Что такое DIRECTV STREAM? Что такое DIRECTV STREAM?

DIRECTV STREAM - это услуга потокового телевидения. Идея заключается в том, что DIRECTV STREAM является альтернативой кабельному телевидению - вместо того, чтобы подписываться на кабельное или спутниковое телевидение, вы можете получить DIRECTV STREAM.

Почему стоит выбрать DIRECTV STEAM, а не спутниковое или кабельное телевидение? Он предлагает все основные функции кабельного или спутникового телевидения. DIRECTV STREAM предлагает те же основные функции, что и кабельное телевидение. Он включает каналы прямого эфира, в том числе спортивные и новостные каналы. Просмотр каналов, запись на DVR и все другие замечательные вещи, которые вы можете делать на кабеле, возможны. Каналы можно объединять в пакеты, а затем продавать большими кусками, как и кабельное телевидение.

Потоковые услуги, такие как DIRECTV STREAM, имеют ряд преимуществ перед традиционным кабельным телевидением. Поскольку они транслируются в режиме онлайн, вы можете смотреть их на любых подключенных устройствах, включая мобильные. Вам не нужна кабельная коробка или какие-либо другие платы, и вы можете смотреть DIRECTV STREAM со всех ваших потоковых и интеллектуальных телевизоров. Вы можете отказаться от услуги в любой момент, поскольку условия контракта отсутствуют.

directv stream on roku

Эта услуга может быть знакома вам по одному из ее предыдущих названий. DIRECTV STREAM первоначально назывался DIRECTV NOW, а затем дважды ребрендировался материнской компанией AT&T - сначала как AT&T TV NOW, а затем как просто AT&T TV. DIRECTV STREAM - это пакет онлайн-каналов прямого эфира, который предлагает различные варианты потокового вещания. Sling TV - это еще один потоковый сервис, предлагающий прямой эфир. Конкуренция DIRECTV STREAM не слишком разнится - цены на YouTube TV схожи с ценами DIRECTV STREAM, например, а список каналов Hulu включает многие из тех же сетей, что и у DIRECTV STREAM - но есть несколько важных различий, поэтому мы рассматриваем все варианты, чтобы оценить их и составить рейтинг лучших потоковых сервисов.

Каналы DIRECTV STREAM - что смотреть на DIRECTV STREAM

DIRECTV STREAM предлагает широкий выбор каналов. Эти услуги потокового телевидения часто называют "тонкими пакетами", поскольку они содержат меньше пакетов каналов, чем спутниковые и кабельные услуги. Каналы DIRECTV STREAM не включены в это название. Самый маленький пакет DIRECTV STREAM очень мал, но даже в нем вы получаете более 65 сетей.

Все планы подписки DIRECTV STREAM включают популярные каналы, такие как ESPN или USA Network. Однако некоторые сети можно приобрести только по более высокой цене. Чтобы получить доступ к региональным сетям, таким как NESN и MSG, вам необходимо подписаться на пакет CHOICE или выше. Если вы выберете пакет PREMIER, который также включает сети премиум-класса, такие как HBO Max, они будут стоить дороже.

DIRECTV STREAM предлагает широкий выбор каналов, включая некоторые малоизвестные сети. Возьмем, к примеру. DIRECTV STREAM, один из немногих вариантов просмотра RFD-TV без кабеля.

Посмотрите список каналов DIRECTV STEAM, чтобы узнать больше о том, какие сети доступны.

DIRECTV STREAM позволяет смотреть не только такие каналы, как Comedy Central и FS1. Cartoon Network/Плавание для взрослых без кабеля. DIRECTV STREAM также предлагает контент по запросу, включая популярные телепрограммы и фильмы-хиты.

Каналы DIRECTV STEAM

Все варианты подписки DIRECTV STREAM предлагают четыре основные сети (ABC, CBS, FOX и NBC), включая - на большинстве рынков - их местные каналы. DIRECTV STREAM позволяет просматривать местные каналы и не нуждаться в кабеле.

Премиум-каналы DIRECTV STREAM

С помощью DIRECTV STEAM вы можете получить доступ к HBO Max, а также к другим премиум-каналам. Эти каналы можно добавить к любому тарифному плану или выбрать пакет PREMIER, который включает их без дополнительной платы.

Премиум-канал Пакет DIRECTV STREAM ENTERTAINMENT Пакеты DIRECTV STREAM CHICE и ULTIMATE Пакет DIRECTV STREAM PREMIER
HBO Max $14.99 в месяц Бесплатно в течение трех месяцев, затем $19,99 в месяц Все включено
Showtime Получите 3 месяца бесплатно, а затем платите $10,99 в месяц Получите 3 месяца бесплатно, а затем платите $10,99 в месяц Все включено
Starz Получите 3 месяца бесплатно, а затем заплатите $10,99 в месяц Получите 3 месяца бесплатно, а затем заплатите $10,99 в месяц Все включено
Cinemax Получите 3 месяца бесплатно, а затем заплатите $10,99 в месяц Получите 3 месяца бесплатно, а затем заплатите $10,99 в месяц Все включено
Epix Бесплатно в течение трех месяцев, плюс $5,99 каждый месяц Бесплатно в течение трех месяцев, плюс $5,99 каждый месяц Все включено

Контент Directv STREAM по требованию

DIRECTV STREAM, как и многие другие услуги живого телевидения, также предлагает контент по требованию, который вы можете просматривать по своему расписанию. Эта огромная коллекция включает в себя множество популярных фильмов и эпизодов из лучших телевизионных программ.

Есть ли реклама на DIRECTV STREAM

DIRECTV STREAM обеспечивает прямой эфир, как и кабельное телевидение. На прямых каналах, как и на кабельных, есть реклама во время рекламных пауз. Это не означает, что это обязательно. Тем не менее, вы можете получить доступ к контенту DIRECTV STREAM без рекламы по требованию или к облачному DVR, чтобы быстро пропустить рекламные паузы в записанном контенте.

Устройства DIRECTV STREAM: На каких устройствах работает приложение DIRECTV STREAM?

DIRECTV STREAM - это сервис потокового вещания, который не требует от вас подписки на кабельное телевидение. Это делает их уникальными. DIRECTV STREAM можно использовать на любом смарт-телевизоре или устройстве потокового вещания, включая смартфоны, планшеты и компьютеры.

Платформа/устройство Как получить приложение DIRECTV STREAM?
Устройства Roku Да
Устройства Fire TV (включая Fire TV Stick) Да
Устройства Chromecast Да
Android TV (включая Nvidia Shield TV). Нет
Устройства Apple TV Да
Телевизоры Samsung Smart TV Да
Устройства iOS (iPhone, iPad) Да
Смартфоны и планшеты Android (телефоны Android) Да
Веб-браузер для настольных и портативных компьютеров Да

После регистрации на DIRECTV STREAM вы сможете загрузить приложение DIRECTV STREAM App на любое устройство, совместимое с вашим компьютером, и войти в систему. С одной учетной записью можно использовать несколько устройств.

Если у вас нет устройства, вас может заинтересовать оборудование DIRECTV STREAM. Устройства DIRECTV STREAM используют Android TV. Это будет знакомо вам, если вы привыкли использовать Nvidia Shield TV или смарт-телевизор Sony, или любое другое устройство, совместимое с Android TV. Устройства DIRECTV STREAM оснащены голосовым пультом дистанционного управления, с помощью которого можно запускать большинство потоковых сервисов, включая Netflix и Hulu.

directv stream service

Особенности DIRECTV STEAM

DIRECTV STREAM - это больше, чем просто услуга потокового вещания. У DIRECTV STREAM есть много преимуществ, включая DVR и возможность одновременного потокового вещания с нескольких устройств.

Основные характеристики DIRECTV STREAM

  • Облачный видеорегистратор
  • Потоковое вещание в формате HD с разрешением 1080p
  • Доступно домашнее потоковое устройство

ВИДЕОРЕГИСТРАТОР DIRECTV STREAM DVR

Облачный DVR DIRECTV STREAM позволяет хранить неограниченное количество HD-контента, а также записывать неограниченное количество передач одновременно. Поскольку это облачный DVR, то есть записи надежно хранятся в Интернете, вы можете смотреть свои записи в любом месте, а не только на том же устройстве, которое использовалось для записи.

Учетные записи и правила потокового вещания DIRECTV STREAM

DIRECTV STREAM позволяет вам многое смотреть в потоковом режиме в вашей домашней сети. DIRECTV STREAM позволяет вести потоковую передачу на 20 устройствах одновременно. Это намного больше, чем у конкурентов. Если вы находитесь в пути, а не в домашней сети, то вы будете ограничены тремя одновременными потоками - довольно типичное ограничение для такого рода услуг.

DIRECTV STREAM предоставляет местные каналы, поэтому важно ваше местоположение. Как и все услуги потокового телевидения, DIRECTV STREAM включает услуги определения местоположения. Это означает, что вы можете иметь доступ к определенному контенту, находясь далеко от своего дома.

Технические характеристики DIRECTV STREAM и качество потокового вещания

DIRECTV STREAM также включает каналы высокой четкости. Это может означать как 1080p. Однако некоторые каналы могут транслироваться с разрешением до 720p. HD-потоковое вещание также доступно для контента по требованию, хотя он транслируется только в формате 1080p. DIRECTV STREAM не предлагает контент в формате 4K.

Отмена DIRECTV STREAM?

DIRECTV STREAM не требует от вас подписания долгосрочных соглашений. Вы можете отменить подписку в любой момент. Позвоните в службу поддержки клиентов DIRECTV STREAM, чтобы отменить подписку.

FAQ DIRECTV STREAM

Сколько стоит DIRECTV STREAM?

Стоимость DIRECTV STREAM составляет $69,99 в месяц за самый дешевый пакет. За $139,99 в месяц можно приобрести самый дорогой пакет.

Существуют ли контракты на DIRECTV STREAM?

Вы можете приобрести DIRECTV STREAM без контракта. Однако вы можете получить услугу с контрактом, если воспользуетесь скидками, такими как пакеты с AT&T Internet.

Оснащен ли DIRECTV STREAM видеомагнитофоном?

Да. DIRECTV STREAM включает в себя услугу облачного DVR.

В чем разница между DIRECTV STREAM и DIRECTV?

DIRECTV, поставщик платного спутникового телевидения, является одним из примеров. DIRECTV STREAM, спутниковая услуга платного телевидения с потоковой передачей онлайн, - другой вариант.

У нас уже есть приложение для потокового вещания DIRECTV. Предлагает ли оно те же услуги?

Некоторые спутниковые и кабельные службы имеют потоковые приложения, аналогичные DIRECTV STREAM или его конкурентам. Это приложение доступно у DIRECTV. Хотя эти приложения имеют некоторые приятные функции, они не такие мощные, как потоковое HDTV в прямом эфире.

Статьи по Теме

DirecTV Stream : Cost and Subscription Price

Last Updated on 2022-06-16 Nicole
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

DIRECTV STREAM offers live streaming TV, so it can compete directly with satellite and cable services. DIRECTV STREAM, formerly AT&T TV, is a live TV streaming service that doesn't require you to stop watching TV. When you sign up to DIRECTV STREAM, will it still help you save money? We need to find out how much DIRECTV STREAM is per month in order to answer this question.

DIRECTV STEAM Pricess: What Is the Monthly Cost of DIRECTVSTREAM?

DIRECTV STREAM costs $69.99 per month for the ENTERTAINMENT package — the cheapest bundle. Other DIRECTV STREAM subscriptions have higher prices, while add-ons like HBO Max may increase the cost.

What DIRECTV STREAM subscription should you select? Each plan is worth a close examination. Check out the DIRECTV STEAM review to see what we think is best about each bundle.

directv stream running in a web browser

Related Reading: A Complete Review of fuboTV

Packages and Subscription Offers for DIRECTV STREAM

DIRECTV STREAM has four plans available: ENTERTAINMENT (CHOICE), CHOICE, ULTIMATE and PREMIER. Every package has more channels, and therefore a higher cost.

Plan These are the features Prices
DIRECTV STREAM Entertainment Package
  • More than 65 channels
  • More than 40,000 titles available on demand
$69.99 per month
DIRECTV STREAMCHOICE Package
  • More than 90 channels
  • More than 45,000 titles available on demand
$84.99 per month
DIRECTV STEAM ULTIMATE package
  • More than 130 channels
  • More than 55,000 titles available on demand
$94.99 per month
Package DIRECTV STEAM PREMIER
  • More than 140 channels
  • 65,000 titles on demand
  • HBO Max, Showtime and Starz included for no additional cost
$139.99 per month

The DIRECTV STREAM can be added to your plan at $5 per month (or $120 upfront), although it's not necessary. DIRECTV STREAM works with devices like Roku or Fire TV.

Related Reading: New Kids Movies on Amazon Prime

DIRECTV STREAM Offers and a Free Trial

DIRECTV STREAM has recently launched a free five-day trial. This is a great win for customers and helps DIRECTV STREAM to stand out in a world where other services have discontinued their free trials. It's not clear how long the offer will be available, but if you're interested in DIRECTV STREAM, do not hesitate to sign up.

directv stream service

Related Reading: Crunchyroll Adblocker: Keep You Away from Annoying Ads

DIRECTV STREAM contracts

DIRECTV STREAM is available to everyone without a contract. The service is available for sign-up, payment by the month and cancellation at any moment. DIRECTV STREAM has a contract-free pricing policy, which is different from most satellite and cable providers.

You may be able to get a better contract if you sign one. However, this would only happen if you are eligible for a special discount. To save money, we recommend calling DIRECTV STREAM before signing anything.

What is DIRECTV STREAM? What is DIRECTV STREAM?

DIRECTV STREAM is a streaming TV service . The idea is that DIRECTV STREAM is a cable alternative — instead of signing up for cable or satellite TV, you can get DIRECTV STREAM.

Why choose DIRECTV STEAM over satellite or cable? It offers all the basic features of cable or satellite. DIRECTV STREAM offers the same basic features as cable. It includes live TV channels including sports channels and news channels. Channel surfing, DVR recording, and all other great things you can do on cable are possible. The channels can be bundled and then sold as large chunks, just like cable.

Streaming services like DIRECTV STREAM offer several advantages over traditional cable. Since they stream online, you can watch them on all sorts of connected devices — including mobile devices. You don't need a cable box or any other fees, and you can watch DIRECTV STREAM from all of your streaming and smart TVs. You can cancel at any moment, as there are no contract terms.

directv stream on roku

This service may be familiar to you under one of its previous names. DIRECTV STREAM was originally called DIRECTV NOW, and it later rebranded twice under parent company AT&T — first as AT&T TV NOW and then as just AT&T TV. DIRECTV STREAM is a package of online live TV channels that offers a variety of streaming options. Sling TV is another streaming service that offers live TV. DIRECTV STREAM's competition doesn't vary too wildly — YouTube TV's prices are similar to DIRECTV STREAM's, for example, and Hulu's channel list includes many of the same networks as DIRECTV STREAM's does — but there are some important differences, which is why we review all of the options to rate them and rank the best streaming services.

DIRECTV STREAM Channels - What To Watch On DIRECTV STREAM

DIRECTV STREAM offers a wide range of channels. These live TV streaming services are often called "skinny bundles" as they have fewer channel packages than satellite and cable services. DIRECTV STREAM channels are not included in this nickname. The smallest DIRECTV STREAM bundle is very small, but even that you get more than 65 networks.

All DIRECTV STREAM subscription plans include popular channels such as ESPN or USA Network. However, certain networks can only be purchased at higher prices. To access regional networks like NESN and MSG you will need to subscribe to the CHOICE or higher package. If you choose the PREMIER package which also includes premium networks like HBO Max, they will cost more.

DIRECTV STREAM offers a wide range of channels, including some obscure networks. Take, for example. DIRECTV STREAM, one of the few options available for viewing RFD-TV with no cable is one.

Check out the DIRECTV STEAM channel list to find out more about which networks are available.

DIRECTV STREAM doesn't only allow you to watch channels such as Comedy Central and FS1. Cartoon Network/Adult Swimming without Cable. DIRECTV STREAM offers also on-demand content including popular TV programs and hit movies.

DIRECTV STEAM Channels

All of DIRECTV STREAM's subscription options offer the four major networks (ABC, CBS, FOX, and NBC), including — in most markets — their local feeds. DIRECTV STREAM allows you to view local channels and not need cable.

DIRECTV STREAM Premium Channels

With DIRECTV STEAM, you can access HBO Max as well as other premium networks. These networks can be added to any plan, or you may opt for the PREMIER package which includes them at no additional charge.

Premium Channel DIRECTV STREAM ENTERTAINMENT Package DIRECTV STREAM CHICE and ULTIMATE packages DIRECTV STREAM PREMIER Package
HBO Max $14.99 per month Free for three months, and then $19.99 per month All included
Showtime Get 3 months for free and then pay $10.99 per Month Get 3 months for free and then pay $10.99 per Month All included
Starz Get 3 months for free and then pay $10.99 per Month Get 3 months for free and then pay $10.99 per Month All included
Cinemax Get 3 months for free and then pay $10.99 per Month Get 3 months for free and then pay $10.99 per Month All included
Epix Free for three months, plus $5.99 each month Free for three months, plus $5.99 each month All included

Directv STREAM on-Demand Content

DIRECTV STREAM, like many other live TV services also offers on-demand content that you can view on your schedule. This huge collection includes many popular films and episodes from top TV programs.

Is there a commercial on DIRECTV STREAM

DIRECTV STREAM provides live television, much like cable. The live channels have ads during commercial breaks, just like cable. This doesn't mean that you have to. However, you can still access DIRECTV STREAM’s ad-free content on-demand or its cloud DVR to quickly skip commercial breaks in recorded content.

DIRECTV STREAM devices: On which Devices Does the DIRECTV STREAM app Work?

DIRECTV STREAM is a live streaming service that doesn't require you to have a cable subscription. This makes them so unique. DIRECTV STREAM can be used on any smart TV or streaming device, including smartphones, tablets and computers.

Platform/Device How do I get the DIRECTV STREAM app?
Roku devices Yes
Fire TV devices (including Fire TV Stick) Yes
Chromecast devices Yes
Android TV (including Nvidia Shield TV). No
Apple TV devices Yes
Samsung Smart TVs Yes
iOS devices (iPhones, iPads) Yes
Android smartphones and tablets (Android phones) Yes
Web browser for desktop and laptop computers Yes

After signing up for DIRECTV STREAM you will be able to download the DIRECTV STREAM App on any device compatible with your computer and log in. Multiple devices can be used with the same account.

You may be interested in DIRECTV STREAM hardware if you do not have a device. The DIRECTV STREAM devices use Android TV. It will be familiar if your are used to using Nvidia Shield TV or a Sony smart television, or any other Android TV-compatible device. The DIRECTV STREAM devices have a voice remote that can run most streaming services including Netflix and Hulu.

directv stream service

DIRECTV STEAM Features

DIRECTV STREAM is more than just a streaming service. There are many perks to DIRECTV STREAM, including the DVR and ability to stream from multiple devices simultaneously.

DIRECTV STREAM Key features

  • Cloud DVR
  • HD streaming at 1080p
  • Home streaming device available

DIRECTV STREAM DVR

DIRECTV STREAM’s cloud DVR allows you to store unlimited HD content and can also record unlimited shows simultaneously. Since it's a cloud DVR — meaning the recordings are stored securely online — you can watch your recordings anywhere, not just on the same device you used to record them.

DIRECTV STREAM Accounts & Streaming Rules

DIRECTV STREAM lets you stream a lot on your home network. DIRECTV STREAM allows you to stream on up 20 devices simultaneously. This is far greater than the competition. If you're on the go and not on your home network, then you'll be limited to three simultaneous streams — a fairly typical restriction for this sort of service.

DIRECTV STREAM provides local channels so your location is important. As with all live streaming TV services, DIRECTV STREAM will enable location services. This means that you may have access to certain content when you are far away from your home.

DIRECTV STREAM Specifications and Streaming Quality

DIRECTV STREAM also includes HD channels. This could mean as high as 1080p. However, some channels can stream at up to 720p. HD streaming is also available for on-demand content, though it only streams at 1080p. DIRECTV STREAM does not offer 4K content.

Cancelling DIRECTV STREAM?

DIRECTV STREAM doesn't require you to sign long-term agreements. You can cancel your subscription at any moment. Call DIRECTV STREAM customer service to cancel.

FAQ DIRECTV STREAM

How much does DIRECTV STREAM cost?

DIRECTV STREAM is $69.99 per monthly for the cheapest package. For $139.99 per monthly, the most costly package is available.

Do DIRECTV STREAM contracts exist?

You can purchase DIRECTV STREAM with no contract. However, you may be able to get the service with a contract if you take advantage of discounts such as bundles with AT&T Internet.

Is DIRECTV STREAM equipped with a DVR.

Yes. DIRECTV STREAM includes cloud DVR service.

What is the difference between DIRECTV STREAM & DIRECTV?

DIRECTV, a satellite-based pay-TV provider, is one example. DIRECTV STREAM, a satellite pay-TV service that streams online, is another option.

Already have DIRECTV streaming apps. Does this offer the same service?

Some satellite and cable services have streaming apps similar to DIRECTV STREAM or its rivals. This app is available from DIRECTV. Although these apps have some nice features, they are not as powerful as live HDTV streaming.

Related Articles

Best Netflix Video Downloaders in 2022
Watch your favorite Netflix movies and series offline on your smart devices using these best Netflix downloaders. They are super reliable, fast, and download videos with subtitles.