تحترم DVDVideoSoft حقك في الخصوصية في عالم الإنترنت عندما تستخدم موقعنا وتتواصل معنا إلكترونيًا. نتخذ جميع التدابير اللازمة لضمان الحفاظ على أمان وسلامة أي معلومات شخصية تقدمها لنا. من المهم بشكل أساسي أن يتم إعلامك بأن DVDVideoSoft هو المتحكم في البيانات لمعلوماتك الشخصية.

 

جمع البيانات

 

إذا كنت تستخدم خدماتنا ، بغض النظر عما إذا كنت مستخدمًا مجانيًا أو مدفوع الأجر ، فسنجمع المعلومات الشخصية المطلوبة لتقديم خدماتنا لك و / أو التي ستساعدنا على تحسين خدماتنا لك. من خلال زيارة DVDVideoSoft ، سيتم تسجيل عنوان IP الخاص بك ومقاييس الاستخدام الأخرى مع تواريخ وأوقات الوصول. تشمل البيانات الشخصية الأخرى التي نحصل عليها منك: معلومات الحساب ؛ معلومات الدفع؛ الأخطاء والتحسينات. ردود الفعل والدعم.

 

حماية البيانات

 

تتخذ DVDVideoSoft كافة الإجراءات الضرورية للحفاظ على خصوصية وأمان معلوماتك الشخصية. يحق فقط لموظفي DVDVideoSoft المعتمدين أو موظفي الشركة الخارجيين (مثل مزودي الخدمة) الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية. يتعين على جميع موظفي DVDVideoSoft الذين لديهم حق الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية الالتزام بسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بـ DVDVideoSoft وجميع موظفي الجهات الخارجية الذين لديهم حق الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية قد وقعوا اتفاقيات عدم إفشاء. يتم تشفير جميع الاتصالات وعمليات نقل الملفات من وإلى خادمنا باستخدام بروتوكول SSL. لا يتم تخزين كلمات المرور مطلقًا في نص عادي لحسابات DVDVideoSoft المدفوعة أو غير المدفوعة. يتم تشفيرها على خدمات الجهات الخارجية ، ولا يمكن لأحد الوصول إليها.

 

استخدام البيانات

 

نستخدم بياناتك الشخصية لتزويدك بخدمات عالية الجودة. خصوصيتك هي أولويتنا. لن نستخدم بياناتك لأغراض غير قانونية.


نقوم بتسجيل عنوان IP الخاص بك ومقاييس الاستخدام الأخرى لأغراض إدارية وتحليلية ، كل ذلك بهدف تحسين منتجاتنا. نستخدم عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تزودنا به للتواصل معك. إذا قمت بتزويدنا ببيانات شخصية عند شراء برنامج ، فسنستخدم هذه البيانات لإصدار ترخيص برنامج لك أو تزويدك بدعم العملاء أو إصدار استرداد لك.


إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية أو تعديلها أو حذفها ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا. نسمح لك بالوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية التي نجمعها أو تعديلها أو حذفها. إذا كنت ترغب في القيام بذلك ، يرجى الاتصال بنا. سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن. في معظم البرامج ، لا يتم تخزين الأدوات والملفات التي يتم تحميلها ومعالجتها على خوادمنا لمدة تزيد عن ساعة ، ثم يتم حذفها نهائيًا.

DVDVideoSoft respects your right to privacy in the online world when you use our website and communicate electronically with us. We take all necessary measures to ensure any personal information you give us is kept secure and safe. It is fundamentally important that you are informed that DVDVideoSoft is the Data Controller of your personal information.

 

Data Collection

 

If you use our services, regardless of whether you are a free or paying user, we will collect personal information that is required to provide our services to you and/or that will help us to improve our services for you. By visiting DVDVideoSoft, your IP address and other usage metrics will be logged along with the dates and times of access. Other personal data that we obtain from you includes: account information; payment information; errors and improvements; feedback and support.

 

Data Protection

 

DVDVideoSoft takes all necessary measures to keep your personal information private and secure. Only authorized DVDVideoSoft staff or third-party company staff (i.e. service providers) have access to your personal information. All DVDVideoSoft staff who have access to your personal information are required to adhere to DVDVideoSoft’s Privacy Policy and all third-party employees who have access to your personal information have signed non-disclosure agreements. All communication and file transfers to and from our server are encrypted with SSL. Passwords are never stored in plain text for either paying or non-paying DVDVideoSoft accounts. They are encrypted on third-party services, and no one has access to them.

 

Data Use

 

We use your personal data to provide you with high-quality services. Your privacy is our priority. We would not use your data for unlawful purposes.


We log your IP address and other usage metrics for administrative and analytical purposes, all with the goal of improving our products. We use the email address you provide us to communicate with you. If you provide us with personal data when purchasing software, we will use that data to issue a software license to you, provide you with customer support, or issue you a refund.


If you would like to access, modify, or delete your personal data, just contact us. We allow you to access, modify, or delete the personal data we collect. If you would like to do so, please contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible. In most software, tools, files that are uploaded and processed are not stored on our servers for longer than an hour, and are then deleted permanently.