当您使用我们的网站并与我们进行电子通信时,DVDVideoSoft尊重您在在线世界中的隐私权。我们将采取所有必要措施,以确保您提供给我们的任何个人信息均安全可靠。告知您DVDVideoSoft是您个人信息的数据控制者,这从根本上来说很重要。

 

数据采集

 

如果您使用我们的服务,无论您是免费用户还是付费用户,我们都会收集为您提供服务和/或有助于我们为您改善服务的个人信息。通过访问DVDVideoSoft,将记录您的IP地址和其他使用情况指标以及访问日期和时间。我们从您那里获得的其他个人数据包括:帐户信息;支付信息;错误和改进;反馈和支持。

 

数据保护

 

DVDVideoSoft采取了所有必要的措施来保护您的个人信息的私密性和安全性。只有授权的DVDVideoSoft员工或第三方公司员工(即服务提供商)才能访问您的个人信息。所有访问您的个人信息的DVDVideoSoft员工均必须遵守DVDVideoSoft的隐私政策,并且所有访问您的个人信息的第三方员工均已签署保密协议。与我们服务器之间的所有通信和文件传输均使用SSL加密。付费或不付费DVDVideoSoft帐户的密码永远不会以纯文本格式存储。它们在第三方服务上被加密,没有人可以访问它们。

 

资料使用

 

我们使用您的个人数据为您提供高质量的服务。您的隐私是我们的首要任务。我们不会将您的数据用于非法目的。


我们出于管理和分析目的记录您的IP地址和其他使用度量,目的都是为了改进我们的产品。我们使用您提供给我们的电子邮件地址与您联系。如果您在购买软件时向我们提供个人数据,我们将使用这些数据向您颁发软件许可,为您提供客户支持或向您退款。


如果您想访问,修改或删除您的个人数据,请与我们联系。我们允许您访问,修改或删除我们收集的个人数据。如果您愿意,请与我们联系。我们将尽快与您联系。在大多数软件中,上载和处理的工具,文件不会在我们的服务器上存储超过一个小时,然后会被永久删除。

DVDVideoSoft respects your right to privacy in the online world when you use our website and communicate electronically with us. We take all necessary measures to ensure any personal information you give us is kept secure and safe. It is fundamentally important that you are informed that DVDVideoSoft is the Data Controller of your personal information.

 

Data Collection

 

If you use our services, regardless of whether you are a free or paying user, we will collect personal information that is required to provide our services to you and/or that will help us to improve our services for you. By visiting DVDVideoSoft, your IP address and other usage metrics will be logged along with the dates and times of access. Other personal data that we obtain from you includes: account information; payment information; errors and improvements; feedback and support.

 

Data Protection

 

DVDVideoSoft takes all necessary measures to keep your personal information private and secure. Only authorized DVDVideoSoft staff or third-party company staff (i.e. service providers) have access to your personal information. All DVDVideoSoft staff who have access to your personal information are required to adhere to DVDVideoSoft’s Privacy Policy and all third-party employees who have access to your personal information have signed non-disclosure agreements. All communication and file transfers to and from our server are encrypted with SSL. Passwords are never stored in plain text for either paying or non-paying DVDVideoSoft accounts. They are encrypted on third-party services, and no one has access to them.

 

Data Use

 

We use your personal data to provide you with high-quality services. Your privacy is our priority. We would not use your data for unlawful purposes.


We log your IP address and other usage metrics for administrative and analytical purposes, all with the goal of improving our products. We use the email address you provide us to communicate with you. If you provide us with personal data when purchasing software, we will use that data to issue a software license to you, provide you with customer support, or issue you a refund.


If you would like to access, modify, or delete your personal data, just contact us. We allow you to access, modify, or delete the personal data we collect. If you would like to do so, please contact us. We will get back to you as soon as possible. In most software, tools, files that are uploaded and processed are not stored on our servers for longer than an hour, and are then deleted permanently.