最佳照片修復軟件:復興的舊照片

上次更新 2022-08-01 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

借助照片修飾應用程序,您可以輕鬆地從舊圖片中清除污垢,灰塵和划痕。它還可以允許您以高質量格式打印還原版本。關於此應用的最好的事情是,它使您可以看到隱藏在損壞的表面或褪色顏色下的細節。您甚至可以在專業的照片修復服務的幫助下編輯照片。那麼,最好的照片修復應用程序是什麼?

1。 SoftOrbits攝影器

如果您有大量的舊照片並希望使它們重新栩栩如生,則可以下載免費的SoftorBits Photochoucher應用程序,以使您的照片看起來比以往任何時候都更好。這些應用程序可以輕鬆地恢復和著色您的舊照片,消除瑕疵和瑕疵。他們還具有自動刮擦劑和用於模糊,顆粒狀和塵土飛揚的照片的修飾程序。

SoftOrbits照片修飾程序應用程序使用各種智能算法來自動顏色照片。使用深度學習AI,該應用程序可以在幾秒鐘內創建現實的結果。其他功能包括卸下不需要的物體和固定懸掛電線。它還可以修復不必要的陰影並消除煩人的反射。另一個很棒的功能是其內容感知的智能填充算法,它重現了切割對象背後的原始背景。

如果您是照片修復世界的新手,則可以下載並嘗試使用SoftorBits Photo Croucher應用程序。該應用程序易於使用,並且具有多種功能,旨在使各種級別的人盡可能快速,輕鬆地修復照片。你贏了't需要成為專家來使用它!它適用於舊照片以及新照片,甚至可以通過模糊屏幕上的背景來增強圖像質量。

另一個照片編輯工具是Picnik。該應用程序具有100多種時尚過濾器和儀器,可改善褪色的顏色。它還具有字幕和日期郵票的文本工具。但是此程序僅適用於Windows用戶。除上述功能外,該應用程序還具有許多可自定義的選項和三階段的定價結構。因此,在決定下載之前,請確保在購買之前閱讀精美的打印。

相关阅读: 手機2022的最佳導航應用程序

2。 Luminar

Luminar Photo Restoration應用程序是修復損壞照片的絕佳方法。它使您可以快速編輯並將照片整理成專輯。您可以按項目或位置組織圖像。 Luminar具有帶有預設的內置編輯器,您可以下載和共享。它還提供鏡像和虛擬文件管理以及方便的快捷方式。 Luminar還提供自動圖像維修和其他選項,以改善照片的外觀。

如果你'攝影師,你'會欣賞Luminar Photo Restoration應用程序的易用性。它的文件夾結構比Lightroom更直觀,它迫使您在導入圖像之前創建文件夾的層次結構。您還可以將圖像拖放到Luminar圖標上,並立即編輯它們。它還支持PSD文件,Lightroom用戶通常需要重新構圖才能使用該應用程序。

Luminar Photo Restoration應用程序的另一個好處是其許多編輯工具。 Luminar中有四個編輯模塊。每個模塊都有新工具,可讓您操縱圖像的不同方面。每個模塊沿編輯面板的外部運行,使其易於訪問。這些工具包括基本圖像校正選項,例如曝光,對比和HSL。一旦您'對您的已修復照片感到滿意,您可以將其導出到各種格式。

Luminar具有高級工具,可讓您解決許多常見問題。憑藉其簡單的界面,您可以執行常見的照片編輯任務,例如裁剪,拉直,調整對比度和增加深度。您的另一個強大工具'LL Love是霧度去除工具,它會自動去除陰霾並冷卻黃色照片。您也可以使用口罩對圖像的特定部分進行更改。

相关阅读: 最適合你的手機的漫畫應用程序

3。 修飾飛行員

修飾飛行員是一種可選的照片修復軟件解決方案。它的基本特徵包括消除少量缺陷,例如灰塵顆粒或技術缺陷。該應用程序還具有直觀的用戶界面,並帶有簡短的教程來指導初學者。用戶還可以使用此應用程序執行自動顏色校正和更改的實時預覽。如果你'想了解有關照片修飾的更多信息,請查看我們的修飾飛行員指南。

修飾飛行員是一種基本的圖像編輯軟件,可修復舊照片的划痕。儘管缺少某些功能,但'對於那些競技的人來說是一個不錯的選擇'T用於復雜照片修復程序。它的簡單性使其成為初學者的絕佳選擇'想花幾個小時編輯他們的照片。用戶可以簡單地追踪損壞的區域,然後單擊它們以開始修復照片。此方法在舊照片上也很容易執行。

用戶可以使用GIMP和PIXLR等免費應用程序修復舊照片。如果圖片不是垂直的圖片,則值得考慮修飾飛行員。該應用程序提供了一系列用於修復缺陷和像素設置的功能,並用作Photoshop插件。照片修復應用程序'S智能工具從照片中刪除分心的對象。該應用程序的免費試用版本可讓用戶實時預覽所有更改。

照片修復應用程序允許用戶複製各種任務的智能補丁。塗料對於去除不需要的物體(例如時間標誌,徽標和水印)很有用。但是,應用程序可以't處理異常形狀或色彩鮮豔的背景,但可以使工作更輕鬆。該應用程序還具有稱為指南線的功能,該功能允許用戶跟踪輪廓並標記背景的邊緣。這些線在恢復過程中有助於他們。

相关阅读: Windows的音樂和視頻應用

4.著色記憶

著色記憶是一個免費的應用程序,用於編輯照片。它使您可以選擇不同的模式進行著色和恢復,以及放大和設備處理。它還具有過濾器,可以從舊照片紙中去除黃色色調。只需輕按幾下,您就可以使照片看起來像新的一樣好。如果你唐't想要使用過濾器,該應用程序還可以為您著色。

然後,該應用將創建原始參考層的重複層。接下來,您可以使用'調整層'調整RGB級別的工具。 RGB級別將出現專用選項卡。一旦您've選擇了您所需的水平,點擊'調整層'選擇所需效果的圖標。一旦您'對結果感到滿意,保存您的恢復照片,並與所有親人一起享受!

付費版本著色的記憶提供了更多工具。用戶可以選擇從照片中刪除不需要的對象,顏色和折疊。該應用程序的免費版本提供了基本的著色,而付費版本則帶有廣告。但它'值得嘗試,因為它可以幫助恢復受損的照片。它還包括大量的工具來糾正照片設置。它'S易於使用,並使照片修復變得輕而易舉。

您也可以選擇手動恢復照片。另外,您可以選擇通過選擇不同的設置來手動使照片著色。該應用程序易於使用,可以使您的舊照片看起來全新。它可以快速工作,而無需您了解照片編輯。您甚至可以將照片上傳到剪貼板上,然後選擇要應用的功能。此外,它為不同類型的照片提供了大量的過濾器和效果。

5.切口實驗室

通過引入Cutout Lab,Corel Photo-Paint(R)用戶現在可以從其數字圖片中提取照片元素。這個創新的應用程序幾乎可以識別任何形狀,並應用透明的邊緣羽化。它允許用戶選擇要提取的對象,然後決定將其結合使用以創建自定義圖片組成。這個新應用程序可以通過消除繁瑣的修改過程並提供更好的結果來幫助您從數字照片中獲得更多。

要使用Cutout Lab,您需要在計算機上安裝Corel Photo-Paint X3。安裝後,啟動應用程序並選擇圖像>切口實驗室。將出現全窗戶預覽。接下來,從切口工具欄中選擇“突出顯示工具”(F5)。選擇突出顯示區域後,Cutout Lab應用程序將顯示一個圓形指針。

選擇照片後,選擇圖像>切割實驗室並打開預覽窗口。該應用程序提供了各種用於種植,縮放和切割的工具。縮放和輸出工具使您可以逐步調整圖像的放大倍率。 PAN工具(H)將其作為Zoom工具加倍。您也可以使用普通(CTRL+1)或擬合到窗口(F4)按鈕來重置縮放設置。

如果您願意,可以完善切口區域。它將在您的文檔窗口中以浮動對象的形式出現。然後,您可以選擇使用切割圖片元素。您可以根據需要使用它,並且該應用程序提供了更高級的功能。如果您的照片是切割的好候選人,則應下載Cutout Lab。如果您想充分利用數碼攝影,這是一個值得安裝的應用程序。

相關文章

Best Photo Restoration Softwares : Revive Old Pics

Last Updated on 2022-07-28 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

With the help of the photo retouching app, you can easily remove dirt, dust, and scratches from old pictures. It can also permit you to print the restored version in a high-quality format. The best thing about this app is that it lets you see the details that are hidden beneath a damaged surface or faded color. You can even edit the photo with the help of a professional photo restoration service. So, what are the best photo restoration apps?

1. SoftOrbits Photo Retoucher

If you have a large collection of old photographs and want to bring them back to life, you can download the free SoftOrbits Photo Retoucher app to make your photos look better than ever. These apps can easily restore and colorize your old photos, removing imperfections and blemishes. They also have automatic scratch removers and a retoucher for blurry, grainy, and dusty photos.

The SoftOrbits Photo Retoucher application uses a variety of smart algorithms to automatically colourize photos. Using the deep learning AI, the app can create realistic results within seconds. Other features include removing unwanted objects and fixing hanging wires. It can also fix unwanted shadows and remove annoying reflections. Another great feature is its content-aware smart fill algorithm, which reproduces the original background behind cut objects.

If you are a novice to the world of photo restoration, you can download and try the SoftOrbits Photo Retoucher app. This app is simple to use and has a variety of features designed to make photo restoration as quick and easy as possible for people of all levels. You won't need to be an expert to use it! It works for old photos as well as new ones, and it can even enhance the image quality by blurring the background on the screen.

Another photo-editing tool is Picnik. This application has over 100 fashionable filters and instruments for improving faded colours. It also features a text tool for captions and date stamps. But this program is only available for Windows users. In addition to the above-mentioned features, the app has a number of customizable options and a three-stage pricing structure. So, before deciding to download it, make sure you read the fine print before buying it.

Related Reading: Best Navigation Apps For Your Phone 2022

2. Luminar

The Luminar photo restoration app is an excellent way to fix damaged photos. It allows you to make quick edits and organize photos into albums. You can organize your images by project or location. Luminar features a built-in editor with presets that you can download and share. It also offers mirrored and virtual file management, along with convenient shortcuts. Luminar also offers automatic image repair and other options to improve the appearance of photos.

If you're a photographer, you'll appreciate the ease of use of the Luminar photo restoration app. Its folder structure is much more intuitive than Lightroom, which forces you to create a hierarchy of folders before importing an image. You can also drag and drop images onto the Luminar icon and edit them right away. It also supports PSD files, which Lightroom users normally need to re-import in order to use the app.

Another benefit of the Luminar photo restoration app is its many editing tools. There are four editing modules in Luminar. Each module has new tools that let you manipulate different aspects of an image. Each module runs along the outside of the editing panel, making it easy to access. These tools include basic image correction options like exposure, contrast, and HSL. Once you're satisfied with your restored photo, you can export it to various formats.

Luminar has advanced tools that allow you to fix a number of common problems. With its simple interface, you can perform common photo editing tasks, such as cropping, straightening, adjusting contrast, and adding depth. Another powerful tool that you'll love is the Haze Removal tool, which automatically removes haze and cools yellow photos. You can also use masks to make changes to particular parts of the image.

Related Reading: Best Manga Apps for Your Phone

3. Retouch Pilot

Retouch Pilot is an optional photo restoration software solution. Its basic features include removing minor imperfections, such as dust particles or technical flaws. The app also features an intuitive user interface with short tutorials to guide beginners. Users can also use this application to perform automatic color correction and real-time previews of their changes. If you'd like to learn more about photo retouching, check out our guide to Retouch Pilot.

Retouch Pilot is a basic image editing software that fixes scratches on old photos. Although it lacks some features, it's a good choice for those who aren't used to complex photo restoration procedures. Its simplicity makes it a great option for beginners who don't want to spend hours editing their photos. Users can simply trace over the damaged areas and click on them to start repairing the photo. This method is also easy to perform on old photographs.

Users can repair old photos with free applications like GIMP and Pixlr. If the picture is not a vertical one, Retouch Pilot is worth considering. The app offers a range of functions for fixing imperfections and pixel settings, and works as a Photoshop plug-in. The photo restoration app's smart tools remove distracting objects from photos. A free trial version of the app lets users preview all their changes in real-time.

The photo restoration application allows users to copy smart patches for various tasks. Inpaint is useful for removing unwanted objects such as time signs, logos, and watermarks. However, the app can't handle unusually shaped or colorful backgrounds, but can make the job easier. The app also has a feature called Guide Lines, which allows users to trace contours and mark the edges of the background. These lines help them in the process of restoration.

Related Reading: Music & Video Apps for Windows

4. Colorize Memories

Colorize Memories is a free app for editing photos. It lets you select different modes for colorization and restoration, as well as upscaling and device processing. It also has filters to remove yellow tint from old photo paper. With just a few taps, you can make your photos look as good as new. If you don't want to use filters, the app can also colorize photos for you.

The app will then create a duplicate layer of your original reference layer. Next, you can use the 'Adjustment Layers' tool to adjust the RGB levels. A dedicated tab will appear for RGB levels. Once you've chosen your desired level, tap the 'Adjustment Layers' icon to choose the desired effect. Once you're happy with the result, save your restored photo and enjoy it with all your loved ones!

The paid version of Colorize Memories offers more tools. Users can choose to remove unwanted objects, colors, and folds from the photos. The free version of the app offers basic colorization, whereas the paid version comes with ads. But it's worth trying because it can help restore damaged photos. It also includes a huge number of tools to correct photo settings. It's easy to use and makes photo restoration a breeze.

You can also choose to restore the photos manually. Alternatively, you can choose to colorize the photos manually by choosing different settings. The app is easy to use and can make your old photos look brand new. It works fast and without requiring you to know anything about photo editing. You can even upload the photos to the clipboard and choose which functions you want to apply. In addition, it offers a large selection of filters and effects for different types of photos.

5. Cutout Lab

With the introduction of Cutout Lab, Corel PHOTO-PAINT (r) users can now extract photo elements from their digital pictures. This innovative app can identify nearly any shape and applies transparent edge-feathering. It allows users to choose which object to extract and then decide which elements to combine with it to create a custom picture composition. This new app can help you get more out of your digital photos by eliminating tedious modifying processes and providing better outcomes.

To make use of Cutout Lab, you need to have Corel Photo-Paint X3 or later installed on your computer. Once you have installed it, launch the application and select Image> Cutout Lab. A full-window preview will appear. Next, select Highlight Tool (F5) from the Cutout Toolbar. After choosing the highlighted area, the Cutout Lab app will display a circular pointer.

Once you have selected your photo, select Image > Cutout Lab and open the preview window. The app provides various tools for cropping, zooming, and cutting out. The Zoom In and Out tools allow you to incrementally adjust the magnification of the image. The Pan Tool (H) doubles as the zoom tool. You can also use the Normal (Ctrl+1) or Fit To Window (F4) buttons to reset your zoom settings.

The Cutout area can be refined, if you wish. It will appear as a floating object within your document window. Then, you can use the cutout picture element however you choose. You can use it however you want and the app offers more advanced features. If you have a photo that is a good candidate for cutout, you should download Cutout Lab. It is an app worth installing if you want to make the most of your digital photography.

Related Articles

Text Message Scheduler Apps For Android and iOS
There are several text message scheduler apps available for Android and iOS devices, but which one is the best for you? This article will compare YAATA SMS, Auto Message, Advance SMS, iSchedule, and Pulse, and give you a rundown of their key features.