iPad的前4個照片應用程序

上次更新 2022-07-08 Nicole
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
完全自由編輯、製作和轉檔視訊為任何格式。
photo app

Instasize,VSCO和FilterStorm NUE是移動設備上最受歡迎的四個最受歡迎的照片應用程序。但是,如果您不確定要嘗試哪種應用程序,我們在下面為您匯總了我們最喜歡的應用程序。您還可以按類別或位置進行搜索,以查找您在特定地點或時間拍攝的照片。而且,由於該應用程序會跟踪您的搜索,因此您將始終能夠快速找到所需的內容。

FilterStorm nue

FilterStorm Nue Photo App是專門為iPad開發的圖像編輯應用程序。此多觸摸優化的照片編輯器裝有強大的編輯工具,包括曲線,顏色校正,Enfoque和Vineteado的編輯。它甚至具有將照片轉換為黑白的控件。但是,用戶將不得不在某些功能上妥協。 FilterStorm Nue Photo App不適合膽小的心臟,但這對任何認真的攝影師來說都是值得投資的。

除了大量的過濾器集合外,FilterStorm NUE照片編輯應用程序還支持IPTC元數據的導出和導入。該應用程序還將支持將來從照片中讀取這些字段。它的流體接口和各種照片效果將吸引iPhoneographing。它將能夠處理從簡單到復雜的廣泛的照片類型。該應用程序還支持編輯TIFF照片。

就編輯功能而言,FilterStorm NUE是最健壯的選擇。它包括一系列高級工具,包括用於微調效果的通道混合器。它還具有可自定義功能的功能,包括更改曲線,速度和音高。對於高級編輯任務,該應用程序提供克隆,可幫助用戶複製效果。最後,用戶可以編輯照片效果並根據需要組合它們。

在此照片編輯應用程序的幫助下,您可以調整對比度,亮度和飽和度。您也可以模糊照片的一部分,以誇大淺水深度。您還可以添加模擬的膠片,划痕或瑕疵,從而看起來像在真實的攝影紙上。該應用程序非常友好,也是提高您的攝影技巧的絕佳工具。因此,請隨時下載該應用程序並開始創建下一個傑作。

相关阅读: 如何將照片轉換為iPhone上的PDF

縮小

Intasize是一款免費的移動照片編輯器,可讓您進行縮放和裁剪照片以適合Instagram的作物格式。它還提供了許多過濾器和高級照片編輯工具,包括獨特的修飾工具。該應用需要11或更高版本,它還允許您使用50多個專業字體編輯照片。付費選項為您提供更多的自定義選項。無論您是要創建拼貼畫,創建照片庫還是創建視頻,都可以幫助您使其正常工作。

iOS和Android設備都可以使用Instasize。它可以免費下載,但有一些缺點。首先,使用有點複雜。它不像免費的照片故事編輯或Instagram那樣直觀。它在功能方面也受到限制。該應用程序最受歡迎的功能是將過濾器,文本和拼貼幀添加到照片中的能力。儘管Instasize確實具有其缺點,但它確實提供了出色的用戶體驗。該應用程序還具有應用內購買,這對某些用戶可能很有用,但可能並不適合所有人。

降級的另一個值得注意的特徵是其美容工具。您可以將文本添加到照片和視頻中,也可以使用此應用程序製作可共享的視頻。 Instasize支持所有流行的視頻格式,包括Instagram故事。如果您是化妝品和皮膚護理產品的粉絲,則可以使用美容工具來創建完美的肖像。此外,該應用程序還允許您將編輯的照片保存到電話庫中。

相关阅读: 前5個攝影作品

VSCO

Instagram及其競爭對手正在爭奪同一用戶群,VSCO也不例外。 VSCO照片應用程序的極簡主義設計隱藏了強大的照片編輯工具,但缺乏社交互動功能,例如在照片中標記其他人的能力。 VSCO的創作者在攝影行業有自己的經驗,開發了電影等專業質量的照片過濾器軟件。這個照片編輯的應用程序重現了模擬電影照片的外觀和感覺。

但是,很少有父母知道該應用程序,這可能是一些青少年的問題。它們可能很容易在社交媒體網絡上分享風險的圖片,例如vape筆或酒瓶。這些圖片在未來的應用中也可能反映不良。幸運的是,VSCO的共享功能使用戶可以將照片導出到其他平台。它可以免費下載,但是最好支付年度訂閱以獲取更多編輯工具。

此照片編輯應用程序還具有多種其他選項,包括精美的裁剪功能和基於文本的編輯。您甚至可以繪製照片!其他功能包括照片幀和過濾器。該應用將您的圖片連接到業餘和專業攝影師社區。如果您想利用這個社區,VSCO還有許多其他選擇。但是,如果您正在尋找一種更簡化,用戶友好的照片編輯體驗,那麼VSCO是一個不錯的選擇。

與其他圖像共享應用程序類似,VSCO允許您通過社交媒體與朋友和追隨者分享圖像。要上傳圖片,只需點擊“為此照片”選項,就可以設置。您也可以直接在其他平台上與供稿共享。如果您想與其他VSCO用戶進行交互,則可以關注它們並直接給他們發送消息。您還可以在他們的提要中看到他們的照片。您可以關注他們並瀏覽他們的投資組合。

相关阅读: 擴大iPad存儲空間的方法

現場拼貼

實時拼貼照片應用程序使您可以在幾分鐘內創建令人驚嘆的圖片拼貼。您可以在圖片中添加文本,貼紙,可移動背景等。該應用程序包含佈局,並讓您一次合併一張到九張圖片。您也可以在Facebook和其他社交網站上與朋友和家人分享拼貼畫。 Live Collage具有適用於Android和iOS設備的最佳拼貼製造商工具。如果您想自己嘗試一下,請單擊下面的鏈接。

安裝Android模擬器軟件後,您可以打開Google Play並蒐索LiveCollage -Collage Maker&Photo Editor。您需要一個Google帳戶才能登錄。單擊“安裝”按鈕以安裝LiveCollage。如果您想直接從開發人員的網站下載它,也可以做到這一點。您需要雙擊APK文件以打開模擬器。

如果您想在沒有廣告和水印的情況下使用該應用程序,則必須支付高級功能。優質功能包括可自定義的模板,更大的佈局選擇以及更少的廣告。該應用程序目前的價格為$ 2.99。如果您不想支付保費費,可以使用該應用程序的免費版本創建照片拼貼。如果您想要優質的功能,那麼現場拼貼就值得一看。

Piccollage是另一個不錯的選擇。它使您可以將多達18張照片組合在單件拼貼中,並包含100多個佈局。它還具有編輯工具,可以創建具有模糊背景的Insta Ready Square照片。該應用程序可以免費下載,應用內購買起價為0.99美元。該應用具有易於使用的界面,並且可以完成需要做的事情。免費版本對於製作拼貼很有用,但是如果您想嘗試更多功能,可能會很昂貴。

pixlr

如果您嘗試過Adobe Photoshop並感到失望,請嘗試使用PIXLR。它的用戶界面與GIMP相似,看起來像Photoshop,但沒有高價標籤。即使它缺少您在Photoshop中找到的許多功能,PIXLR還是基本照片編輯程序的完美替代品。您可以從任何Web瀏覽器訪問該應用程序,並利用其易於理解的接口。您可以學習時學習,YouTube上有許多教程可幫助您進行藝術努力。

除了編輯現有照片外,PIXLR還使您可以在圖像中添加文本。您可以更改字體或大小,甚至可以更改文本的顏色和样式。此功能特別有助於創建邀請卡,海報和網站圖像,但僅適用於優質用戶。下載應用程序後,探索可用的不同選項以增強圖像的外觀。該應用程序對於基本版本是免費的,但是您可以升級到Premium以獲取更多功能。

Photopea是一種不太清楚的PIXLR替代方案。Photopea是由25歲的捷克程序員和計算機科學專業人員設計和創建的。庫茨基(Kutskir)花了大約7,000個小時的工作來作為業餘愛好。Photopea可用於Android和iPhone。如果您正在尋找PIXLR替代方案,請考慮下載Photopea。

PIXLR照片應用程序最有用的功能之一是其拼貼系統。您可以添加畫廊中的圖像,也可以使用預設的佈局之一。您可以調整每個圖像之間的邊距,還可以選擇自動修飾選項。除拼貼系統外,Pixlr還提供了許多其他功能,使其成為出色的照片編輯應用程序。它也可以在網絡瀏覽器中使用。

相關文章

Top 4 Photo Apps for iPad 2022

Last Updated on 2022-07-21 Nicole
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
Full Editing Freedom to Produce and Convert Videos to any Format.

InstaSize, VSCO, and Filterstorm Nue are the four most popular photo apps available on mobile devices. But if you're not sure which photo app to try, we've rounded up our favorite ones for you. You can also search by category or location to find photos you've taken in a particular place or time.

Now, let's take a closer look at the top photo apps for iPad of the year so far.

Filterstorm Nue

photo app

The Filterstorm Nue photo app is an image editing app developed specifically for the iPad. This multitouch-optimized photo editor is loaded with powerful editing tools, including edits to curves, color correction, enfoque, and vineteado. It even has controls for converting a photo to black and white. However, users will have to compromise on some features. The Filterstorm Nue photo app is not for the faint of heart, but it is a worthy investment for any serious photographer.

In addition to its extensive collection of filters, the Filterstorm Nue photo editing app also supports export and import of IPTC metadata. The app will also support reading these fields from photos in the future. Its fluid interface and a variety of photo effects will appeal to iPhoneographers. It will be able to handle a wide range of photo types, from simple to complex. The app also supports editing TIFF photos.

As far as editing capabilities go, Filterstorm Nue is the most robust choice. It includes a range of advanced tools, including channel mixers for fine-tuning the effects. It also features customizable functionality, including changes to curves, speeds, and pitch. For advanced editing tasks, the app offers cloning, which helps users duplicate the effect. Lastly, users can edit photo effects and combine them as needed.

With the help of this photo editing app, you can adjust contrast, brightness, and saturation. You can also blur portions of the photo to exaggerate a shallow depth of field. You can also add simulated film grain, scratches, or imperfections, so that it looks like it was printed on real photo paper. This app is very user-friendly and a great tool to enhance your photography skills. So, don't hesitate to download the app and begin creating your next masterpiece.

Related Reading: How to Convert a Photo to PDF on the iPhone

InstaSize

InstaSize is a free mobile photo editor that lets you scale and crop photos to fit Instagram's crop format. It also offers numerous filters and advanced photo editing tools, including unique retouching tools. This app requires iOS 11 or later, and it also allows you to edit photos with more than 50 professional fonts. Paid options give you even more customization options. Regardless of whether you want to create collages, create a photo gallery, or create a video, InstaSize can help you make it work.

InstaSize is available for both iOS and Android devices. It's free to download, but it has a few drawbacks. First, it's a little complicated to use. It's not as intuitive as the free Photo Story editor or Instagram. It's also limited in terms of features. The most popular feature of the app is the ability to add filters, text, and collage frames to photos. Though Instasize does have its share of drawbacks, it does deliver an excellent user experience. The app also has in-app purchases, which can be useful for some users, but may not be for everyone.

Another notable feature of Instasize is its beauty tools. You can add text to your photos and videos, and you can also make shareable videos using this app. Instasize supports all popular video formats, including Instagram Stories. If you're a fan of makeup and skin care products, you can use the beauty tools to create flawless portraits. In addition, the app also allows you to save the edited photos to your phone photo gallery.

Related Reading: Top 5 Photo Croppers

VSCO

Instagram and its competitors are battling for the same user base, and VSCO is no exception. The minimalist design of the VSCO photo app hides powerful photo-editing tools, but it lacks social interaction features, such as the ability to tag others in photos. VSCO's creators had their own experiences in the photography industry, developing professional-quality photo-filter software, like Film. This photo-editing app reproduces the look and feel of analog film photos.

However, few parents are aware of the app, which may be a problem for some teens. They may be prone to sharing risky pictures on social media networks, such as vape pens or liquor bottles. These pictures can also reflect poorly on future applications. Luckily, VSCO's sharing feature lets users export their photos to other platforms. It's free to download, but it's best to pay for an annual subscription to get access to more editing tools.

This photo editing app also has a range of other options, including a nifty cropping feature and text-based editing. You can even draw on your photos! Other features include photo frames and filters. This app connects your pictures to a community of amateur and professional photographers. If you want to take advantage of this community, VSCO has many other options. But if you're looking for a more streamlined, user-friendly photo editing experience, VSCO is a great choice.

Similar to other image-sharing apps, VSCO allows you to share your images with friends and followers through social media. To upload your pictures, simply tap on the 'for this photo' option and you're set. You can also share them with your feed or on other platforms directly. If you want to interact with other VSCO users, you can follow them and message them directly. You can also see their photos in their feed. You can follow them and browse their portfolios.

Related Reading: Ways to Expand iPad Storage

Live Collage

The Live Collage photo app allows you to create stunning picture collages in minutes. You can add text, stickers, movable backgrounds, and more to your pictures. The app includes layouts and lets you combine from one to nine pictures at once. You can also share your collages with friends and family on Facebook and other social networking sites. Live Collage has the best collage maker tools available for both Android and iOS devices. If you want to try it out for yourself, click on the link below.

Once you've installed the Android emulator software, you can open Google Play and search for LiveCollage - Collage Maker & Photo Editor. You'll need a Google account to log in. Click the 'Install' button to install LiveCollage. If you'd rather download it directly from the developer's website, you can do that too. You'll need to double-click the APK file to open the emulator.

If you want to use the app without ads and watermarks, you'll have to pay for premium features. Premium features include customizable templates, a larger selection of layouts, and fewer ads. The app is currently available for $2.99. If you don't want to pay the premium fee, you can create a photo collage using the free version of the app. If you want premium features, Live Collage is worth a look.

PicCollage is another good option. It lets you combine up to 18 photos in a single collage, and includes 100+ layouts. It also has editing tools to create an Insta-ready square photo with a blurred background. The app is free to download, with in-app purchases starting at $0.99. The app has an easy-to-use interface, and it does what it needs to do. The free version is useful for making collages, but it can be pricey if you want to try out more features.

Pixlr

If you've tried Adobe Photoshop and were disappointed, try Pixlr instead. Its user interface is similar to Gimp and looks like Photoshop, but without the high price tag. Even though it lacks many of the features you'd find in photoshop, Pixlr is a perfect replacement for a basic photo editing program. You can access the app from any web browser and take advantage of its easy-to-understand interface. You can learn as you go and there are a multitude of tutorials available on YouTube to help you with your artistic endeavors.

In addition to editing existing photos, Pixlr lets you add text to your images. You can change the font or size, or even change the color and style of the text. This feature is especially helpful for creating invitation cards, posters, and website images, but is only available for Premium users. After you've downloaded the app, explore the different options available to enhance the appearance of your images. The app is free for the basic version, but you can upgrade to Premium for more features.

Photopea is a Pixlr alternative that is not as widely known. Photopea was designed and created by a 25-year-old Czech programmer and computer science professional. Kutskir spent about 7,000 hours working on the application as a hobby. Photopea is available for Android and iPhone. If you're looking for a Pixlr alternative, consider downloading Photopea.

One of the most useful features of the Pixlr photo app is its collage system. You can add images from your gallery or use one of the pre-designed layouts. You can adjust the margins between each image and also select the automatic retouch option. Aside from the collage system, Pixlr also offers a variety of other features that make it an excellent photo editing app. It's also available in a web browser.

Conclusion

Related Articles