5最佳免費在線視頻修剪器:在線剪切視頻

上次更新 2022-08-01 Kristin
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
從YouTube、Facebook和1000+網站下載線上視訊及音樂。支援下載播放清單及同時下載多個任務。

如果你'我無法找到滿足您需求的在線視頻修剪器,您會在閱讀我們的文章後選擇一個。在此博客中,我們列出了5個最佳免費在線視頻修剪器,供您在線剪輯。這些 免費視頻修剪器工具 允許您在Web瀏覽器中直接上傳和編輯視頻。繼續閱讀並找到最適合您的人。

什麼是在線視頻修剪器?

您會遇到一個視頻,偶爾滿足您的需求。然後,您可能需要將視頻的特定子集用於電影,YouTube剪輯或完全不同的項目中。無論出於何種原因,在線視頻修剪器都可以幫助您完成此任務。

online video trimmer

在線視頻修剪器 使您可以在保持視頻的獨創性的同時修剪或將視頻切成不同的部分,並且這些工具使使用大型視頻文件更容易。儘管有許多免費的在線視頻修剪器可用,但我們找到了一些最好的。

5最佳免費在線視頻修剪器推薦

#1: Video2Edit

Video2Edit video trimmer

Video2Edit是一位多功能編輯器,可以裁剪,旋轉,切割,壓縮和標準化音頻。此免費的在線視頻切割器還可以保存原始的視頻質量。使用此程序,您可以快速輕鬆地剪切和合併視頻和音頻。它支持180個視頻輸出格式,並且與大多數設備兼容。有了能夠預覽編輯的視頻並提取音頻的能力,該工具可以輕鬆剪切和合併視頻。

憑藉其簡單的界面和出色的功能,這種免費的在線視頻切割器可以輕鬆地由初學者使用。它還提供了幾個功能,使修剪視頻的過程簡單明了。不管你是否'是初學者或專家,您'肯定會對最終產品的質量感到驚喜。但是要注意的一件事, 它具有修剪視頻的免費選項,但還宣傳了其服務的付費版本。

#2: FlexClip

FlexClip online video trimmer

FlexClip在線視頻修剪器可讓您製作一個帶有各種媒體類型的簡短視頻剪輯。短短幾分鐘內,您可以製作一個可以通過電子郵件或社交媒體共享的專業視頻。您甚至可以從計算機,硬盤驅動器或存儲卡中導入文件。您也可以訪問令人印象深刻的媒體庫來查找內容。創建視頻的過程很容易,而且'可以輕鬆添加後期製作元素,例如文本,過渡和特殊效果。

借助此在線視頻修剪器的靈活性,您可以輕鬆調整視頻的長度,添加創意效果並上傳多個視頻。您甚至可以將幾個視頻合併為一個。您可以使用其方便的編輯工具調整每個視頻的長度,並調整分辨率。所有這些都可以節省大量時間。如果您需要導出高分辨率的視頻,則可以使用FlexClip'S視頻增強器。

用戶界面精心設計,具有直觀的時間表,可讓您按順序渲染視頻。您可以拖動模板和庫存內容來創建所需的剪輯。你不'甚至需要成為視頻編輯專家,以充分利用FlexClip。該免費工具甚至附帶了廣泛的文檔,這對於那些剛開始的人來說是一個絕佳的選擇。但是,如果您'不確定你是什麼'重做。

#3: Movavi

您可能想知道,如果您想編輯視頻而不花錢,Movavi是否值得嘗試。儘管視頻編輯器非常強大,但它確實有一些缺陷,例如像素和框架準確性,並且可能不准確或可能偏離所需運動的過渡。另一個缺點是,它不帶有聲儀或波形來指示音頻級別。幸運的是,通過簡單的修復很容易解決此問題。

該視頻編輯器即使對於初學者也很容易使用。它支持Microsoft Windows 7和Apple Mac OS,並包括大量的高級功能,例如內置訓練模塊。該軟件能夠處理4K視頻,許多其他視頻編輯程序無法處理。其先進的編輯功能包括色度鑰匙,PIP,字幕和慢動作。此外,它使您可以將完成的視頻上傳到YouTube和其他視頻共享網站。

該在線視頻編輯器的另一個功能是其裁剪和剪裁視頻的能力。通過選擇要切割的區域,您可以輕鬆地將視頻分為一半。您還可以在視頻中間切割不需要的部分。您可以使用紅色標記和預覽窗口確切查看在哪裡剪切視頻。然後,單擊按鈕並切割不需要的零件。該視頻編輯工具也很容易使用,它將幫助您快速實現所需的結果。

#4: PICSART

Picsart在線視頻修剪器是一個不錯的選擇,原因有多種。首先,它易於使用。它支持各種視頻格式,包括MP4,MPG和FLV。這使其成為新手和中級視頻編輯的絕佳選擇。其次,視頻修剪工具非常直觀。 PICSART在線視頻修剪器具有直接的界面,可易於使用。最後,輸出文件可供下載。

PICSART在線視頻修剪器使您可以將視頻裁剪成不同的尺寸,以確保它適合所有社交媒體平台。例如,如果您'重新使用Facebook,您可以選擇裁剪景觀視頻,以便他們'非常適合您的飼料。借助預設設置,您可以輕鬆從許多不同的格式中進行選擇。使用PICSART在線視頻修剪器非常簡單,快速且免費!

除了視頻修剪外,您還可以使用PICSART在線照片編輯器編輯圖片和視頻。該視頻編輯工具與所有流行的視頻和照片格式兼容。它還提供了各種過濾器和時尚貼紙來增強您的圖像。它甚至具有內置的視頻編輯器。因為它's免費,它'這是嘗試不同樣式和格式的好方法。您可以創建漂亮的拼貼畫,修飾視頻,並使用Picsart提供的許多選項編輯視頻。

#5: YouTube創作者工作室

Youtube creator studio

YouTube Creator Studio在線視頻修剪器可以幫助您將視頻切成所需的確切長度。您只需單擊視頻開頭的藍色框,然後將白條拖到其末端即可。當你'重新完成,保存並預覽視頻。如果願意,您甚至可以像臉部或身體部位一樣模糊視頻的部分。您還可以添加一個最終屏幕,觀看者可以在其中查看相關視頻並訂閱您的頻道。

在你之後'VE進行了選擇,單擊保存。您還可以將編輯的視頻還原為原始視頻。只需單擊三點菜單,然後選擇'保存為新'。單擊“另存為新”將使您的修剪視頻保存到計算機並刪除原始視頻。如果要添加水印,字幕或其他功能,則可以在視頻編輯器中進行。

在你之後'VE完成了您的視頻編輯,您可以將其保存以進行進一步編輯。修剪功能出現在“增強”選項卡中。單擊在計時器軸上移動的藍色條以修剪視頻的一部分。您還可以將視頻分為具有拆分功能的部分。要節省切割,只需單擊並將藍色欄拖到新位置。在“增強功能”選項卡中,您還可以使用拆分功能將視頻拆分為部分。s

相关阅读:

YouTube到MP4轉換器:轉換並欣賞視頻

脫機2022的各種享受色情視頻的方法

Netflix vs Amazon Prime:哪一個對您更有利?

相關文章

5 Best Free Online Video Trimmer : Cut Videos Online

Last Updated on 2022-07-28 Kristin
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
StreamFab YouTube Downloader Pro
Have videos downloaded from YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, and other 1000+ websites possible.

If you're unable to find an online video trimmer that meets your needs, you will pick one after reading our article. In this blog, we listed 5 best free online video trimmers for you to cut your clips online. These free video trimmer tools allow you to upload and edit videos right within your web browser. Keep reading and find the one that suits you the most.

What is Online Video Trimmer?

You will come across a video that is far too long for your needs occasionally. Then you may need to take a specific subset of a video to use in a movie, YouTube clip, or a completely different project. Whatever the reason, an online video trimmer can assist you with this task.

online video trimmer

Online video trimmer allows you to trim or cut a video into different parts while maintaining the originality of the videos, and these tools make it easier to work with large video files. While there are many free online video trimmers available, we have found some of the best.

5 Best Free Online Video Trimmer Recommended

#1: Video2Edit

Video2Edit video trimmer

Video2Edit is a multi-functional editor that can crop, rotate, cut, compress, and normalize audio. This free online video cutter also allows you to save the original video quality. Using this program, you can cut and merge videos and audio quickly and easily. It supports 180 video output formats and is compatible with most devices. With the ability to preview the edited video and extract audio, this tool can cut and merge videos with ease.

With its simple interface and great functionality, this free online video cutter can easily be used by beginners. It also offers several features that make the process of trimming videos simple and straightforward. Regardless of whether you're a beginner or an expert, you're sure to be pleasantly surprised by the quality of the final product. But one thing to be noticed, it has a free option for trimming videos, but it also advertises paid versions of its services.

#2: FlexClip

FlexClip online video trimmer

The FlexClip online video trimmer allows you to make a short video clip with a variety of media types. In just minutes, you can produce a professional-looking video that can be shared through email or social media. You can even import files from your computer, hard drive, or memory card. You can also access the impressive media library to find content. The process of creating a video is easy, and it's possible to easily add post-production elements, such as text, transition, and special effects.

With the flexibility of this online video trimmer, you can easily adjust the length of videos, add creative effects, and upload multiple videos. You can even merge several videos into one. You can adjust the length of each video using its convenient editing tools, as well as adjust the resolution. All this will save you a ton of time. If you need to export a higher-resolution video, you can use FlexClip's video enhancer.

The user interface is well-designed, with an intuitive timeline that lets you render videos in sequence. You can drag templates and stock content to create the clips you need. And you don't even need to be an expert in video editing to make the best use of FlexClip. The free tool even comes with extensive documentation, which makes it an excellent choice for those who are just getting started. However, you may want to take a look at its user interface if you're not sure what you're doing.

#3: Movavi

You may be wondering if Movavi is worth a try if you want to edit video without spending a fortune. While the video editor is quite powerful, it does have a few shortcomings, such as pixel and frame accuracy, and transitions that may not be exact or that may deviate from your desired motion. Another drawback is that it does not feature a sound meter or waveforms to indicate audio levels. Fortunately, this problem is easily solved with a simple fix.

This video editor is easy to use, even for beginners. It supports both Microsoft Windows 7 and Apple Mac OS and includes tons of premium features like a built-in training module. The software is capable of handling 4K videos, which many other video editing programs cannot. Its advanced editing features include chroma key, PiP, subtitles, and slow motion. In addition, it lets you upload your finished video to YouTube and other video-sharing sites.

Another feature of this online video editor is its ability to crop and cut videos. By selecting the area where you want to cut, you can easily split your video in half. You can also cut the unwanted part in the middle of a video. You can see exactly where to cut the video by using a red marker and preview window. Then, click the button and cut the unwanted part. This video editing tool is also easy to use, and it will help you achieve the desired result quickly.

#4: PicsArt

The Picsart online video trimmer is a great option for a variety of reasons. First of all, it is easy to use. It supports a variety of video formats, including MP4, MPG, and FLV. This makes it an excellent choice for novice and intermediate video editors alike. Secondly, the video trimming tool is incredibly intuitive. The Picsart online video trimmer has a straightforward interface that makes it easy to use. Lastly, the output file is available for download.

The Picsart online video trimmer allows you to crop your video into different sizes, ensuring that it fits all social media platforms. For example, if you're using Facebook, you can choose to crop landscape videos, so that they'll fit in nicely on your feed. With the help of preset settings, you can easily choose from the many different formats. Using the Picsart online video trimmer is easy, quick, and free!

Aside from video trimming, you can also edit pictures and videos using the PicsArt online photo editor. This video editing tool is compatible with all popular video and photo formats. It also offers a variety of filters and trendy stickers to enhance your images. It even has a built-in video editor. And because it's free, it's a great way to experiment with different styles and formats. You can create beautiful collages, retouch your videos, and edit your videos with the many options PicsArt has to offer.

#5: Youtube creator studio

Youtube creator studio

The YouTube creator studio online video trimmer can help you cut your video to the exact length you need. You simply have to click on the blue box at the beginning of your video and drag the white bar to the end of it. When you're finished, save and preview your video. If you want, you can even blur parts of the video, like a face or body part. You can also add an end screen where viewers can view related videos and subscribe to your channel.

After you've made your selection, click on SAVE. You can also revert your edited video to the original. Just click the three-dot menu and choose 'Save as new'. Clicking Save as new will save your trimmed video to your computer and remove the original one. If you want to add watermarks, subtitles, or other features, you can do it in the video editor.

After you've finished editing your video, you can save it for further editing. The Trim feature appears in the Enhancements tab. Click the blue bar that moves on the timer shaft to trim a portion of the video. You can also split your video into sections with the Split feature. To save your cut, simply click and drag the blue bar to a new location. In the Enhancements tab, you can also use the Split feature to split a video into sections.s

Related Reading:

8 Quick Ways to Convert AVI to MP4 in 2022

Netflix vs Amazon Prime : Which One is Better for You?

The Best IG Video Downloaders

Related Articles