新的Nintendo Switch遊戲2022值得您添加到您的願望清單

上次更新 2022-09-29 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

今年年底之前,有一些新遊戲將在Nintendo Switch上發布。如果你'一直在等待這個黑暗靈魂的重製來到遊戲機,你'很高興看到新遊戲Mineko'S夜市。您還可以期望看到星塵谷和《黑暗之魂》的重製。即使所有這些遊戲都在開發中'還沒有準備好發布,因此請確保將它們添加到您的願望清單中。

mineko'S夜市

如果你'重新尋找在Nintendo Switch上玩一些出色的遊戲,然後新的Splatoon 3可能只是門票。 Splatoon 3將於9月9日發布,將以多人遊戲,新的合作鮭魚運行模式甚至單人故事模式為特色。合作模式首先被添加到第二次Splatoon遊戲後,並且該模式也將在Switch Online擴展包中提供。

野外的呼吸有很多有希望的續集。它'自從野外呼吸發布以來已經五年了,開發商仍在努力擺脫其成功。名字"wild"已經成為遊戲的速記,所以'毫不奇怪的是,開發人員已經在研究它。雖然續集是't尚未命名'LL可能是2022年Switch最令人期待的遊戲之一。

相关阅读: 直播設備購買指南2022

黑暗的靈魂重新製作

隨著去年銷售更多的軟件,任天堂在未來幾年中將在開發中有一個有希望的遊戲陣容。如果您尚未購買Nintendo Switch,現在將其放在您的願望清單上可能是個好主意。 Nintendo Switch已證明遊戲是控制台的關鍵'S成功以及即將推出的2022年和2023年陣容將提供一些出色的遊戲。

即將到來的角色遊戲已經值得添加到您的願望清單中,但是您贏了'必須等待那麼長時間才能玩。 Persona 5將首先到達。在過去十年來最著名的JRPG中,角色系列一直很受歡迎,其Nintendo Switch首次亮相也不例外。此外,去年Nintendo Switch宣布了Bayonetta 3,IT'S定於2022年發布。儘管延遲了,但該遊戲已經被確認與前兩個一樣好。

new nintendo switch games 2022 that are worth adding to your wishlist

相关阅读: 2022年最佳免費WatchCartoonLine替代網站

星谷谷

如果你'在圍欄上添加星塵谷在您的任天堂開關願望清單中,您'並不孤單。歐洲任天堂最近宣布,獨立遊戲將作為Nintendo Switch訂戶的遊戲試驗的一部分提供。試用期將持續到6月19日,玩家可以以折扣價購買遊戲,或者免費下載並立即開始玩。

你'將成為一個名為Stardew Valley的小型農業村的農民。這個地方自然而過,失去了許多舊方式。社區中心陷入混亂,但'充滿了機會,在遊戲中等待您。耕種沒有'T聽起來像是世界上最激動人心的活動,它確實使遊戲變得令人愉快而輕鬆。

相关阅读: 2022年視頻編輯的最佳鍵盤

馬里奧 +拉比斯:希望火花

如果您打算盡快購買Nintendo Switch,則可能需要在願望清單中添加一些遊戲。今年將帶來幾場即將到來的遊戲。野外續集的呼吸就是其中之一。原定於2022年發布,此後已被推回2023年春季。您可能還想將Mario + Rabbids王國的Battle添加到您的願望清單中。

Xenoblade:哺乳動物的回歸將是Nintendo Switch獨有的史詩般的冒險。它'對於新來者來說,這是一個很棒的跳躍點't需要先驗知識。另一個Inkooter是Splatoon 3.它將具有多人遊戲,並將為Switch庫提供急需的深度。作為續集,它將以即將到來的第九代為特色。

Xenoblade Chronicles

Xenoblade Chronicles 3明天推出,它'S已經是一個嗡嗡作響的標題。劇透在在線論壇和社交媒體網站周圍漂浮,黃牛已經開始以超過300美元的價格轉售特別版。儘管發行率有限,而且價格很高,但這款JRPG還是值得在Nintendo Switch的願望清單中增加的。

代筆作家:東京為東京提供了令人毛骨悚然的景象,並通過日本民間傳說探索了死亡和精神的主題。雖然戰鬥可能令人沮喪,並且開放世界的地圖感覺是公式化的,但該遊戲是2022年發行的更好動作RPG之一。如果您'Ve一直在等待Xenoblade Chronicles的續集,現在是時候了。

Xenoblade Chronicles 2

Nintendo Switch的Xenoblade Chronicles 2將於7月發布。它'這是一款大型JRPG遊戲,具有值得畏縮的動漫影響力。它'S也非常緩慢地燃燒'如果你不想,一定是一件好事'喜歡做幾個小時的遊戲玩法。儘管如此,如果您喜歡這個系列,您'LL Love Xenoblade Chronicles 2。

Xenoblade Chronicles 2具有Aionios的世界。它'這是備受讚譽的Xenoblade Chronicles系列的續集,並具有全新的環境。遊戲'S戰鬥有時會令人沮喪,而開放世界的地圖太公式化了我的口味。儘管存在這些缺陷,Xenoblade Chronicles 2還是一個新的Nintendo Switch遊戲,值得您在2022年添加您的願望清單。

Xenoblade Chronicles 3

如果你'對Nintendo Switch RPG感興趣,您'Ve可能聽說過Xenoblade Chronicles 3.這款遊戲將於7月29日發布,並且是前兩場比賽的擴展包。它具有新的角色和原始世界,令人上癮的戰術戰鬥,有趣的附帶任務和有趣的課堂交換機制。它'也是一個有趣的故事,但'如果您只有一個預訂'重新計劃在發佈時播放它。

Xenoblade Chronicles 3'S發布週末非常成功,遊戲的物理和數字版本很快就售罄。某些購買可能是由於與收藏家相關的延遲'S版。截至目前,該遊戲領先於美國ESHOP排行榜上的Minecraft,Digimon在第六名中生存,並在第九名中過著生活。

Xenoblade編年史4

Xenoblade Chronicles 3將於7月29日進入Nintendo Switch。儘管此遊戲僅在Nintendo Switch上可用,但它仍然值得您添加到您的願望清單中。這是Xenoblade系列的延續,將球員置於不同國家。玩家扮演雷克斯(Rex)和皮拉(Rex)和皮拉(Pyra)的角色,這是兩個正在尋找失去家園的勇士隊(Elysium)。

這款最新遊戲具有多種遊戲風格和武器。你'將能夠在標準的自動爆破器和次要鎖定武器之間切換。除了避開敵人的火之外,您還'將能夠在快速射擊之間切換,並直接向前射擊。每種武器類型都有其好處和缺點。決定要使用哪種武器的最佳方法是基於您玩遊戲的方式。

Xenoblade Chronicles 5

Xenoblade Chronicles 5將遵循以前的比賽的事件,如果該系列繼續進行,它絕對會包括第四部分。但是,我們可以't等著看這個新遊戲會帶來什麼。 Xenoblade Chronicles 2的續集已經被證明是很受歡迎的,遊戲的遊戲和英語發行同時發行。

在七月,我們'LL獲得許多AAA和獨立遊戲。官方一級方程式遊戲F1 22將在PC上發布。 Xenoblade Chronicles 3也在7月發布。除上述標題外,還將有一個全新的Xenoblade遊戲-Xenoblade Chronicles 3。儘管所有這些新遊戲,我們'LL在2022年看到很多很棒的遊戲。我們'請注意他們,我們'隨著我們了解更多信息,請更新本文。

Splatoon 3

Splatoon 3是任天堂之一'這一代人最期待的遊戲。第一場比賽於2015年推出,並迅速成為Nintendo Wii U旗艦系列。它的續集《 Splatoon 2》更加成功。第三款遊戲引起了很多關注,任天堂甚至宣布了該系列圍繞特許經營的Switch的OLED版本。看起來Splatoon 3將跟隨前兩場比賽,這是值得期待的。

在接下來的幾年中,Splatoon 3預計將作為數字下載發布。它的發布日期已從最初計劃的2022年春季發布日期開始。但是,那裡'不保證身體釋放日期。任天堂Hasn'T排除了物理釋放的可能性,續集尚未宣布。

相關文章

Netflix上的Euphoria和在哪裡觀看
Euphoria的第一個季節目前在Netflix上可用,但第2季目前不可用。對於那些對該系列感興趣的人,還有其他選擇。Amazon Prime Video,Hulu和HBO都可以流式傳輸,但後者沒有第2季。
毒液在迪士尼加上嗎?
Venom是一部2018年超級英雄電影,不在漫威電影宇宙(MCU)中。此外,這部電影不在Netflix或Hulu上。因此,您可能想知道它是否在迪士尼Plus上可用。讓我們找出答案!

New Nintendo Switch Games 2022 That Are Worth Adding To Your Wishlist

Last Updated on 2022-09-29 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

There are a few new games set to arrive on the Nintendo Switch before the end of the year. If you've been waiting for this remaster of Dark Souls to come to the console, you'll be excited to see the new game, Mineko's Night Market. You can also expect to see Stardew Valley and the Dark Souls remaster as well. Even though all of these games are in development, they're not ready for release yet, so make sure to add them to your wishlist.

Mineko's Night Market

If you're looking for some great games to play on the Nintendo Switch, then the new Splatoon 3 might be just the ticket. Coming out on September 9, Splatoon 3 will feature multiplayer, a new cooperative Salmon Run mode, and even a single-player story mode. The cooperative mode was first added to the second Splatoon game post-launch, and this one will also be available in the Switch Online Expansion Pack.

Breath of the Wild has a long list of promising sequels. It's been five years since the original Breath of the Wild was released, and developers are still trying to build off its success. The name "Breath of the Wild" has become a shorthand for the game, so it's not surprising that developers are already looking at it. Although the sequel isn't yet named, it'll likely be one of the most highly anticipated games for the Switch in 2022.

Related Reading: Best Video Converter Softwares to Use in 2021 and Beyond

Dark Souls remaster

With more software sold last year, Nintendo has a promising lineup of games in development for the next couple of years. If you have not purchased a Nintendo Switch yet, it may be a good idea to put it on your wishlist now. The Nintendo Switch has proved that games are the key to a console's success, and its upcoming 2022 and 2023 lineup will have some great games on offer.

The upcoming Persona games are already worth adding to your wishlist, but you won't have to wait that long to play them. Persona 5 will be arriving first. Among the most celebrated JRPGs from the past decade, the Persona series has always been a hit, and its Nintendo Switch debut will be no exception. Moreover, Bayonetta 3 was announced for the Nintendo Switch last year, and it's set to release in 2022. Despite the delay, the game is already confirmed to be as good as the first two.

new nintendo switch games 2022 that are worth adding to your wishlist

Related Reading: Best AI Art Generator to Create Images From Text

Stardew Valley

If you've been on the fence about adding Stardew Valley to your Nintendo Switch wishlist, you're not alone. Nintendo of Europe recently announced that the indie game will be available as part of a Game Trial for Nintendo Switch subscribers. The trial period will last until June 19th and players can either purchase the game for a discounted price or download it for free and start playing immediately.

You'll be a farmer in a small farming village called Stardew Valley. This place has been overrun by nature and lost many of its old ways. The community center is in disarray, but it's full of opportunity and awaiting you in the game. While farming doesn't sound like the most exciting activity in the world, it does make for an enjoyable and relaxing game.

Related Reading: Best Ad Free Online Video Converters in 2022

Mario + Rabbids: Sparks of Hope

If you are planning to buy a Nintendo Switch soon, you may want to add a few games to your wishlist. This year will bring several upcoming games. The Breath of the Wild sequel is one of them. Originally scheduled for release in 2022, it has since been pushed back to spring 2023. You may also want to add Mario + Rabbids Kingdom Battle to your wishlist.

Xenoblade: The Return of the Mammals will be an epic adventure that is exclusive to the Nintendo Switch. It's a great jumping-on point for newcomers and won't require prior knowledge. Another ink-shooter is Splatoon 3. It will feature multiplayer and will offer much-needed depth to the Switch library. As a sequel, it will feature the upcoming Ninth Generation.

Xenoblade Chronicles

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 launches tomorrow, and it's already a buzzworthy title. Spoilers are floating around online forums and social media sites, and scalpers have already started reselling the Special Edition for over $300. Despite its limited release and high price, this JRPG is well worth adding to your wishlist for Nintendo Switch.

Ghostwriter: Tokyo offers a creepy take on Tokyo and explores themes of death and spirits through Japanese folklore. While combat can be frustrating, and the open-world map feels formulaic, this game is one of the better action RPGs releasing in 2022. If you've been waiting for a sequel to Xenoblade Chronicles, now is the time to act.

Xenoblade Chronicles 2

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 for Nintendo Switch will be released in July. It's a big JRPG game that has cringe-worthy anime influences. It's also very slow-burning, which isn't necessarily a good thing if you don't like committing to hours of gameplay. Nevertheless, if you enjoy the series, you'll love Xenoblade Chronicles 2.

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 features the world of Aionios. It's a sequel to the acclaimed Xenoblade Chronicles series, with an all-new setting. The game's combat is frustrating at times, and the open-world map is too formulaic for my tastes. Despite these flaws, Xenoblade Chronicles 2 is a new Nintendo Switch game worth adding to your wishlist in 2022.

Xenoblade Chronicles 3

If you're interested in a Nintendo Switch RPG, you've probably heard about Xenoblade Chronicles 3. This game will release on July 29 and is an expansion pack for the first two games. It features new characters and an original world, addictive tactical combat, fun side quests, and fun class-swapping mechanics. It's also a fun story, but it's only worth a preorder if you're planning on playing it when it releases.

Xenoblade Chronicles 3's launch weekend was quite successful, and the physical and digital versions of the game sold out fast. Some of the purchases were likely due to delays associated with the collector's edition. As of now, the game is ahead of Minecraft on the US eShop charts, with Digimon Survive in sixth place and Live A Life in ninth.

Xenoblade Chronicles 4

Xenoblade Chronicles 3 is coming to the Nintendo Switch on July 29. While this game will only be available on the Nintendo Switch, it is still a title worth adding to your wishlist. It is a continuation of the Xenoblade series that places players in different nations. Players take on the role of Rex and Pyra, two warriors who are searching for their lost home, the Elysium.

This latest game features multiple play styles and weapons. You'll be able to switch between a standard automatic blaster and a secondary lock-on weapon. In addition to avoiding enemy fire, you'll be able to switch between rapid fire and shooting straight ahead. Each weapon type has its benefits and disadvantages. The best way to decide which weapon you want to use will be based on how you play the game.

Xenoblade Chronicles 5

Xenoblade Chronicles 5 will follow the events of the previous games, and if the series continues, it will most definitely include the fourth installment. However, we can't wait to see what this new game will bring. The sequel to Xenoblade Chronicles 2 is already proving to be quite popular, with the world edition and English language release of the game being released simultaneously.

In July, we'll get many AAA and indie games. The official Formula 1 game F1 22 will release on the PC. Xenoblade Chronicles 3 is also coming out in July. In addition to the above titles, there will be a brand new Xenoblade game - Xenoblade Chronicles 3. Despite all these new games, we'll see a lot of great games in 2022. We'll keep an eye out for them, and we'll update this article as we learn more.

Splatoon 3

Splatoon 3 is one of Nintendo's most anticipated games for this generation. The first game launched in 2015 and quickly became a Nintendo Wii U flagship series. Its sequel, Splatoon 2, was even more successful. The third game has been getting a lot of attention, and Nintendo even announced an OLED version of the Switch that is themed around the franchise. It looks like Splatoon 3 will follow suit with the previous two games, and that is something to look forward to.

In the next few years, Splatoon 3 is expected to release as a digital download. Its release date has been pushed back from the originally planned Spring 2022 release date. However, there's no guarantee of a physical release date. Nintendo hasn't ruled out the possibility of a physical release, and the sequel has yet to be announced.

Related Articles

Euphoria on Netflix and Where to Watch
The first season of Euphoria is currently available on Netflix, but Season 2 is currently unavailable. For those interested in the series, there are other options. Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, and HBO are all available for streaming, but the latter does not have Season 2.
Is Venom on Disney Plus?
Venom is a 2018 superhero film that is not in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Moreover, the movie is not on Netflix or Hulu. So, you might be wondering whether it's available on Disney Plus. Let's find out!