直播設備購買指南2022

上次更新 2022-09-27 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

該購買指南將為您提供有關啟動直播所需的不同設備的信息。它涵蓋了實時流媒體設備的不同方面,包括照明,音頻混音器,Switchean R,編碼器等。在購買任何東西之前,請花一些時間閱讀一些直播設備評論,以找到滿足您需求的最佳設備。您也可以向其他現場彩帶詢問有關最佳設備的建議。希望你'將發現此信息有用,並使用它購買最佳的設備。

燈光

流媒體設置最重要的組件之一是照明。視頻的色溫將取決於您使用的照明。高質量的照明設置可以提升相機供稿。即使你'不在高端工作室中廣播'S仍然值得投資體面的照明,以獲得最佳的視頻質量。您可以購買便宜的照明套件並節省數百美元。照明對於您的在線廣播也至關重要,您不應該'害怕投資於體面的照明設置。

Lighting

照明實時流的下一步是決定所需的燈的類型。可用的燈的類型取決於您的事件類型'重新託管。它'重要的是要考慮在哪裡定位燈以獲得最佳效果。 LED燈是一種節能,低成本的替代方案。你'LL需要為您的照明投資,您應該有足夠的空間來安裝光源。

流視頻在很大程度上取決於其照明的質量。如果他們'光線不佳,他們'可能會阻止觀眾並限制聽眾的大小。良好的流燈功能強大且用途廣泛,並具有多種尺寸和價格。高質量的燈具套件應該能夠滿足所有這些要求,並且可以便攜。選擇照明套件時,請記住流媒體的類型'會做。

實時流媒體的最常見照明配置涉及三個燈。來自三個來源的照明減少了陰影,並提供了討人喜歡的專業結果。對於初學者來說,三點配置是一個簡單,易於使用的選項。確保您投資額外的照明,以避免缺乏透明度。這些燈不僅適合您的現場流,而且對其他視頻製作都非常有用。它們還與AC和NP-F電池兼容。

相关阅读: 2022年最佳免費WatchCartoonLine替代網站

音頻攪拌機

Audio mixer

購買音頻混音器進行直播時,請確保它可以滿足您的需求。您將使用它來廣播您的節目,因此請確保選擇具有足夠的麥克風前置放大器和至少幾行輸入的設備。擁有足夠的線輸入將使您消除直接框的需求。它'S也是考慮維護和維護成本的好主意。

如果你'是專業的廣播公司,您'LL需要一個音頻混音器,可以幫助您達到最佳的音頻質量。儘管市場上的大多數音頻混音器都是為專業人士設計的,但應該尋找一些關鍵功能。在此購買指南中,您'LL了解尋找哪些功能,哪些功能最適合直播。我們'VE還包括我們的七個音頻攪拌機選秀權。

購買音頻混音器時要考慮的第一件事是它擁有多少個頻道。更多的渠道意味著更多的來源可以混合在一起。使用多種麥克風的流媒體通常更喜歡帶有多個通道的混合器。更多的通道還意味著更多對等式和壓縮的控制。它'重要的是要記住,現場流媒體與播客和音樂家不同。因此,請務必尋找適合您需求的一種。畢竟,如果你'重新將其用於實時流媒體,它也應該易於使用且負擔得起。

如果您的投入數量有限,也可以考慮購買USB加密狗。例如,HDMI連接使其易於連接。如果您有沒有任何標準輸入的筆記本電腦,也可以使用SD卡讀取器。雖然大多數硬件都帶有電纜,但您'LL還需要適配器來連接各種連接器。除此之外,你'LL想購買耳機來監視音頻質量並確保聲音不'T來自您的電腦'S麥克風。

相关阅读: 2022年視頻編輯的最佳鍵盤

切換器

實時流媒體設備非常實惠,現在已被廣泛使用。但是您需要知道要尋找什麼。實時流媒體設備必須與相機兼容。在購買任何東西之前,請詢問兼容性列表。如果它'不,購買模擬器並解決兼容性問題。在2022年,這是最重要的設備。這將使您的直播流媒體變得更加容易。請繼續閱讀以了解您應該購買的設備。

在選擇實時流媒體設備時,您應該首先考慮廣播中需要的功能。實時流媒體設備必須將實時流發送到不同的平台,包括Facebook,YouTube和其他網站。如果你'重新計劃在多個平台上進行直播,您應該購買同時支持多個平台的設備。這個設備可能很昂貴,但是'從長遠來看值得。您可以找到許多不同的功能。

您應該在實時流媒體設備中尋找的另一件事是軟件更新。這樣,您可以無需任何問題即可更新系統。此外,應該易於使用。實時流媒體設備是一項複雜的技術,具有許多不同的零件和硬件工具,必須共同起作用。因此,選擇易於操作的設備將節省您的時間並提高效率。而且,與往常一樣,如果您'不是專家,您應該選擇易於使用的設備。

除了可靠的設備外,您還應確保您的Internet連接穩定。可靠的Internet連接將幫助您順利進行視頻。編碼器和錄音相機是其他必要組件。您的最後一件設備'LL需求是一個視頻流平台。當然,還有一個可靠的互聯網網絡。除了可靠的視頻和音頻源外,您還應考慮所需設備的功能和預算。

相关阅读: 有史以來最好的一次性相機

編碼器

當今市場上有許多類型的編碼器。捕獲產品將視頻源連接到計算機並將其輸入視頻混合應用程序時,編碼視頻並將其傳遞到Internet進行轉編碼。它們在處理音頻的方式方面也有所不同。一些編碼器能夠具有細胞和Wi-Fi連接性。有些甚至都有兩者的組合。

雖然軟件編碼器的靈活性可能非常靈活,而且成本較低,但硬件編碼器是專門為實時流媒體設計的。它們非常適合遊戲玩家和專業廣播,因為它們可以釋放您的計算機來執行其他任務。軟件編碼器依靠您的計算機'S處理能力,可能更昂貴,但非常適合開始流媒體和遊戲流。但是,它們也比軟件編碼器貴。

最簡單的直播方法是使用您已經擁有的設備。基本的單相機設置非常適合將視頻遊戲平台和社交網絡流式傳輸。但是,此設置有明顯的局限性。單個攝像頭會產生較低的質量視頻並連續記錄。對於高質量的流,您應該考慮投資於專業的攝像機。雖然沒有必要的高端攝像機,但優質的攝像機可以使過程變得更加輕鬆,更高效。

編碼器是重要的直播設備。他們處理視頻信號並將其轉換為壓縮形式以進行傳輸。編碼還創建一個編碼梯子。儘管大多數基於軟件的視頻混合器具有內置編碼功能,但編碼是CPU密集型過程,可以降低穩定性和性能。因此,它'在購買視頻編碼器之前,值得考慮這兩種選擇的利弊。

筆記本電腦電力銀行

筆記本電腦電力銀行可以為您的筆記本電腦充電。如果您的筆記本電腦斷開,它們也可以用作外部電池。您必須確保使用適合您筆記本電腦的電纜購買筆記本電腦電源庫'S充電端口,一個功率等於或大於筆記本電腦's。有許多不同類型的電力庫,因此請花一些時間比較每個電源,並確保您用足夠的電源購買。

另一個選擇是交流電力銀行。這些非常方便。當您'在旅途中。具有多個保護技術的良好電力庫對於筆記本電腦的安全運行至關重要。具有30000mAh容量的交流電力庫將足以兩次為12英寸MacBook供電。您還可以使用AC電源庫為平板電腦或手機等其他設備充電。

優質的筆記本電腦電力銀行應具有至少30,000mAh的能力。它的輸出以瓦特和放大器進行測量。數字越高,它將向您的筆記本電腦充電越快。此外,如果您定期使用電池,電池將持續更長的時間。可以同時為多個設備充電的電力庫一次可以使筆記本電腦一次供電數小時。

相關文章

Netflix上的Euphoria和在哪裡觀看
Euphoria的第一個季節目前在Netflix上可用,但第2季目前不可用。對於那些對該系列感興趣的人,還有其他選擇。Amazon Prime Video,Hulu和HBO都可以流式傳輸,但後者沒有第2季。
毒液在迪士尼加上嗎?
Venom是一部2018年超級英雄電影,不在漫威電影宇宙(MCU)中。此外,這部電影不在Netflix或Hulu上。因此,您可能想知道它是否在迪士尼Plus上可用。讓我們找出答案!

Live Streaming Equipment Buying Guide 2022

Last Updated on 2022-09-27 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

This buying guide will give you information about the different equipment you need to start a live stream. It covers the different aspects of Live Streaming equipment, including Lighting, an Audio mixer, Switchean r, Encoder, and more. Before you buy anything, take some time to read some live streaming equipment reviews to find the best equipment for your needs. You can also ask other live streamers for advice on the best equipment. Hopefully, you'll find this information useful and use it to buy the best equipment available.

Lighting

One of the most important components of your streaming setup is the lighting. The color temperature of your video will depend on the lighting you use. A high-quality lighting setup can elevate your camera feed. Even if you're not broadcasting in high-end studios, it's still worth investing in decent lighting to get the best possible video quality. You can purchase inexpensive lighting kits and save hundreds of dollars. Lighting is also crucial for your online broadcast, and you shouldn't be afraid to invest in a decent lighting setup.

Lighting

The next step in lighting your live streams is deciding on the type of lights you need. The types of lights available are dependent on the type of event you're hosting. It's important to think about where to position the lights for the best results. LED lights are an energy-efficient, low-cost alternative. You'll need to invest in a stand for your lighting, and you should have enough room to mount your light sources.

Streaming videos are largely dependent on the quality of their lighting. If they're poorly lit, they're likely to discourage viewers and limit the size of their audience. Good streaming lights are powerful and versatile and come in a range of sizes and prices. A high-quality light kit should be able to fulfill all these requirements, as well as be portable. When choosing a lighting kit, keep in mind the type of streaming you'll be doing.

The most common configuration of lighting for live streaming involves three lights. Lighting from three sources reduces shadows and provides flattering, professional-looking results. The three-point configuration is a simple, easy-to-use option for beginners. Make sure you invest in additional lighting to avoid a lack of transparency. These lights are not only great for your live stream but for other video productions. They are also compatible with AC and NP-F batteries.

Related Reading: Best Keyboards For Video Editing in 2022

Audio mixer

Audio mixer

When buying an audio mixer for live streaming, make sure that it meets your needs. You will be using it to broadcast your shows, so make sure to choose a device that has sufficient microphone preamps and at least a few line inputs. Having enough line inputs will allow you to eliminate the need for direct boxes. It's also a good idea to consider the cost of maintenance and upkeep.

If you're a professional broadcaster, you'll need an audio mixer that will help you achieve the best possible audio quality. Although most of the audio mixers on the market are designed for professionals, some key features live streamers should be on the lookout for. In this buying guide, you'll learn what features to look for and which ones are best for live streaming. We've also included our seven top picks for audio mixers.

The first thing to consider when buying an audio mixer is how many channels it has. More channels mean more sources can be mixed. Streamers who use multiple mics often prefer mixers with multiple channels. More channels also mean more control of EQ and compression. It's important to remember that live streaming is different from podcasting and musicians. So be sure to look for one that fits your needs. After all, if you're going to use it for live streaming, it should be easy to use and affordable as well.

You can also consider buying a USB dongle if you have a limited number of inputs. HDMI connections, for example, make it easy to connect. An SD card reader can also be used if you have a laptop without any standard inputs. While most of the hardware comes with cables, you'll also need adaptors to connect various connectors. In addition to that, you'll want to buy headphones to monitor audio quality and make sure that the sound isn't coming from your computer's microphone.

Related Reading: The Best Disposable Cameras of All Time

Switcher

Live streaming equipment has gotten very affordable and is now widely used. But you need to know what to look for. Live streaming equipment must be compatible with your camera. Before you purchase anything, ask for a compatibility list. If it's not, buy an emulator and solve compatibility issues. In 2022, this is the most important piece of equipment to have. It will make your live streaming a lot easier. Read on to find out which equipment you should buy.

While choosing live streaming equipment, you should first consider what features you need in your broadcast. Live streaming equipment has to send live streams to different platforms, including Facebook, YouTube, and other sites. If you're planning to live stream on multiple platforms, you should buy equipment that supports multiple platforms at the same time. This equipment can be expensive, but it's worth it in the long run. You can find a lot of different features.

Another thing you should look for in live streaming equipment is software updates. This way, you can update the system without any problems. Additionally, it should be easy to use. Live streaming equipment is a complex technology, with lots of different parts and hardware tools that must work together. So, choosing equipment that is easy to operate will save you time and increase your efficiency. And, as always, if you're not an expert, you should choose easy-to-use equipment.

In addition to reliable equipment, you should ensure that your internet connection is stable. A reliable internet connection will help you stream videos smoothly. An encoder and recording camera are the other essential components. The final piece of equipment you'll need is a video streaming platform. And of course, a reliable internet network. In addition to reliable video and audio sources, you should consider the features of the equipment you need and your budget as well.

Related Reading: Best Selling Adult DVDs in 2022

Encoder

There are many types of encoders available on the market today. While capture products connect video sources to a computer and input it into a video mixing application, encoders encode the video and deliver it to the internet for transcoding. They also differ in the way they handle audio. Some encoders are capable of both cellular and Wi-Fi connectivity. Some even have a combination of both.

While software encoders can be extremely flexible and cost less, hardware encoders are designed specifically for live streaming. They are ideal for gamers and professional broadcasts because they free up your computer to do other tasks. Software encoders rely on your computer's processing power and can be more expensive, but are great for beginning streamers and gaming streams. However, they are also more expensive than software encoders.

The easiest way to go live is to use the equipment you already have. A basic single-camera setup is great for streaming to video gaming platforms and social networks. There are obvious limitations to this setup, though. Single cameras produce lower quality videos and record continuously. For a higher-quality stream, you should consider investing in a professional video camera. While a high-end video camera is not necessary, a good quality one can make the process easier and more efficient.

Encoders are important pieces of live streaming equipment. They process the video signal and convert it into a compressed form for transmission. Encoding also creates an encoding ladder. While most software-based video mixers have built-in encoding capabilities, encoding is a CPU-intensive process that can degrade stability and performance. Therefore, it's worth considering the pros and cons of both options before buying a video encoder.

Laptop power bank

Laptop power banks can charge your laptop. They can also serve as an external battery if your laptop breaks. You must make sure to buy a laptop power bank with a cable that fits your laptop's charging port, and one with power equal to or greater than your laptop's. There are many different types of power banks available, so take some time to compare each one and make sure you buy one with enough power.

Another option is an AC power bank. These are incredibly convenient. You can use one to charge your laptop, and even your phone, while you're on the go. A good power bank with multiple protection technologies is essential for the safe operation of your laptop. An AC power bank with a 30000mAh capacity will be enough to power a 12-inch MacBook twice. You can also use an AC power bank to charge other devices like your tablet or phone.

A good laptop power bank should have a capacity of at least 30,000mAh. Its output is measured in watts and amps. The higher the number, the faster it will charge your laptop. Moreover, the battery will last for longer if you use it regularly. A power bank that can charge multiple devices at the same time can keep your laptop powered for hours at a time.

Related Articles

Euphoria on Netflix and Where to Watch
The first season of Euphoria is currently available on Netflix, but Season 2 is currently unavailable. For those interested in the series, there are other options. Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, and HBO are all available for streaming, but the latter does not have Season 2.
Is Venom on Disney Plus?
Venom is a 2018 superhero film that is not in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Moreover, the movie is not on Netflix or Hulu. So, you might be wondering whether it's available on Disney Plus. Let's find out!