如何將音樂從iPod複製到計算機

上次更新 2022-08-01 Kristin
StreamFab YouTube to MP3
StreamFab YouTube to MP3
從YouTube上以高品質下載任何音訊,讓用戶隨心離線欣賞音樂。

如果您想從iPod複製音樂,則可以使用諸如觸摸鏡這樣的軟件來進行。在選擇軌道時握住Shift或CTRL將使您一次選擇多首歌曲。一旦您'選擇歌曲,點擊"複製到PC"按鈕並選擇要保存的位置。副本完成後,您可以輕鬆地將文件從iPod傳輸到計算機。

imazing

您可能需要將音樂從一個iOS設備複製到另一台iOS設備。例如,如果您在iPhone上購買了一些音樂,則可能需要將其傳輸到iPad。使用iMazing,您可以將數據從一個iOS設備複製到另一台iOS設備,而無需使用iTunes。該程序允許您拖放音頻文件以及從計算機導入音樂'S音樂庫。

Imazing與iTunes合作,將您的音樂從iOS設備傳輸到計算機。安裝應用程序後,它將自動檢測您的音樂庫並將文件傳輸到計算機。它還使您可以重命名播放列表並混合匹配曲目以創建自己的自定義播放列表。該軟件甚至支持電影和家庭視頻,這對於將音樂從iOS設備傳輸到計算機可能很有用。

傳輸音樂的另一個選擇是使用3Utools,它使您可以將音樂從iPod導出到計算機上的文件夾。您需要做的就是使用USB電纜將iPod連接到計算機並打開AnyTrans應用程序。選擇"音樂"或者"歌曲"從左側欄欄,等待文件傳輸。傳輸文件後,您可以在計算機中查看它們'硬盤驅動器或選擇直接查看它們。無論你'重新導出單歌或整個文件夾,3utools可以輕鬆地幫助您完成。

完成下載後,您可以使用iTunes或Imazing將音樂傳輸到計算機。該軟件與PC和MAC兼容。它可以替換您的iTunes庫和Apple Music庫,還可以提供升級和額外功能。你'LL需要免費試用該軟件才能開始。該程序非常易於使用,將幫助您管理音樂庫。

Imazing將音樂從iPod複製到計算機的其他功能包括:導出音符,打印和語音備忘錄。您還可以備份應用程序,刪除它們並添加新應用程序。但是,請注意,該軟件僅支持當前Apple ID上安裝的應用程序。最後,當您不應該使用應用程序備份以獲取重要數據(例如音樂)時,它會警告您。

相关阅读: 音樂最佳無線耳機 - 2022

複印機

如果你'重新尋找一種將音樂從iPod傳輸到PC的方法,CopyTrans是您的應用程序。借助其手動備份選項,您可以選擇要傳​​輸哪些軌道和播放列表,無論它們是從iTunes購買的。這使您可以100%控制轉移過程,從而節省PC上的時間和空間。 CopyTrans有經典和簡單的模式。

將音樂從iPod複製到PC的過程很簡單,涉及連接iPod,選擇設置並等待轉移開始。 CopyTrans具有多個功能,包括新的功能"智能備份"功能,您可以在復製過程開始之前查看丟失的項目。它的新界面使您可以輕鬆瀏覽您的音樂庫和程序'S智能備份功能顯示您缺少哪些項目。

如果你'對使用iTunes管理音樂文件不感興趣,CopyTrans Manager是iTunes的免費替代方法。該程序允許您不使用iTunes添加和刪除歌曲,管理播放列表,甚至可以編輯ID3標籤。該軟件還具有內置的音樂播放器,可讓您輕鬆地從計算機中直接選擇和播放音樂。要將文件傳輸到iPod或iPhone,您還可以使用CopyTrans Manager,這是iTunes的免費替代方法。

在開始將音樂從iPod複製到PC之前,您應該首先下載並安裝CopyTrans。然後,使用適當的USB電纜將iPod連接到計算機。打開CopyTrans Manager,然後選擇要轉移到計算機的歌曲。然後,單擊"音樂"導航窗格或"進口"工具欄上的圖標。選擇要復製到PC的歌曲後,請單擊"打開"將文件同步到您的計算機。

相关阅读: 十大Ember媒體管理器替代品,管理您的媒體文件!

IRIP

如何將音樂從iPod複製到PC是一個常見問題。答案很簡單:使用正確的工具。您將需要一個可以支持所需文件格式的iPod。如果您的iPod是't兼容,下載IRIP。它支持各種音樂格式,還可以導出有關每首歌曲的詳細信息。它還具有一個簡單的界面,並支持購買和無需支付的音樂。該程序與iOS 14及以上兼容,並支持許多Apple設備。

首先,您需要在iPod上啟用磁盤使用。通過雙擊圖標,然後找到'ipod_control'文件夾。您可能還需要點擊'工具'和'文件夾選項'。點擊'看法'並選擇'顯示隱藏的文件和文件夾'。一旦您打開這些工具,請雙擊iPod圖標以查看內容。

如果你'對IRIP不滿意's默認接口,您還可以手動將軌道傳輸到iTunes。在IRIP中,只需單擊軌道,然後單擊'進口'。賽道旁邊將出現綠色壁蝨。將提示您設置播放首選項。導入曲目後,您可以在iTunes中播放它。

選擇文件類型和目的地後,您'LL需要選擇要傳輸到計算機的歌曲。為文件類型選擇目標文件夾將將音樂文件保存到您的計算機。您還可以將iPod傳輸到其他設備,例如iTunes或MP3播放器。這個過程是一個簡單的過程,您'將能夠輕鬆地在計算機上欣賞您的音樂文件。

在計算機上安裝了適當的軟件後,您可以開始將音樂傳輸到Mac。該程序將識別您的iPod並顯示其媒體內容。從那裡選擇您的曲目'D喜歡複製並將其拖到新文件夾中。您甚至可以選擇整個媒體庫或單個項目,以便於組織。一旦您've轉移了一些曲目,你'LL有大量的音樂可欣賞。

相关阅读: 十大最佳媒體服務器軟件

觸摸鏡

備份iPod和iPhone音樂的最佳方法之一是使用TouchCopy之類的程序。此應用程序使您可以將音樂,視頻,聯繫人,日曆和其他數據從iOS設備傳輸到計算機或外部硬盤驅動器。它允許您複製多個播放列表和歌曲數據,以及專輯藝術,播放計數和其他重要數據。 TouchCopy還可以輕鬆從多個設備傳輸播放列表和歌曲信息。

觸摸鏡易於使用,並自動檢測連接的設備。您可以輕鬆選擇曲目,然後單擊"複製"將文件複製到您的計算機。您還可以使用此程序複製其他數據,例如語音備忘錄。它的界面很簡單,進度條讓您知道複製過程完成時。 TouchCopy還提供了許多其他高級功能,包括iTunes中音樂庫的備份。

TouchCopy具有許多優勢,包括集成日曆。您還可以使用此應用程序創建音樂庫的列表。最後,您可以在觸摸鏡的幫助下在計算機上訪問音樂庫。您甚至可以在復制時收聽音樂庫!無論你'將歌曲從iPod重新傳輸到計算機,或者只是想再次播放音樂,觸摸鏡是工作的理想工具。

TouchCopy可以幫助您將音樂從iPod轉移到PC或Mac。憑藉其簡單的拖放功能,您可以不用iTunes傳輸iPod內容。觸摸鏡甚至可以將iPod Touch用作磁盤驅動器。您也可以通過社交媒體與您的朋友和家人共享文件。該軟件還具有出色的用戶界面。將音樂從iPod複製到計算機很容易。

TouchCopy還可以在iPhone,iPad和iPod Touch上啟用磁盤模式。它還能夠從iOS設備中導出您的瀏覽歷史記錄和書籤。TouchCopy還具有易於使用的界面,其圖標位於屏幕上。此外,該軟件快速有效,這是將音樂從iPod複製到計算機的理想解決方案。

相關文章

How to Copy Music From iPod to Computer

Last Updated on 2022-07-28 Kristin
StreamFab YouTube to MP3
StreamFab YouTube to MP3
Download videos as MP3 files from YouTube and 1000+ other websites.

If you want to copy music from your iPod, you can do so by using software such as TouchCopy. Holding SHIFT or CTRL while selecting tracks will allow you to select multiple songs at once. Once you've selected the songs, tap the "Copy to PC" button and choose where you want to save them. Once the copy is complete, you can easily transfer the files from your iPod to your computer.

iMazing

You may want to copy your music from one iOS device to another. For example, if you had purchased some music on your iPhone, you might want to transfer that to your iPad. Using iMazing, you can copy data from one iOS device to another without having to use iTunes. This program allows you to drag and drop audio files, as well as import music from your computer's music library.

iMazing works with iTunes to transfer your music from iOS devices to computers. Once you install the app, it will automatically detect your music library and transfer the files to your computer. It also allows you to rename your playlists and mix and match tracks to create your own customized playlist. The software even supports movies and home videos, which can be useful for transferring your music from iOS devices to your computer.

Another option for transferring your music is to use 3uTools, which allows you to export your music from your iPod to a folder on your computer. All you need to do is connect your iPod to your computer with a USB cable and open the AnyTrans application. Choose "Music" or "Song" from the left sidebar, and wait for the files to transfer. After the files are transferred, you can view them in your computer's hard drive or choose to view them directly. Whether you're exporting single songs or entire folders, 3uTools can help you do it with ease.

Once you have completed the download, you can transfer the music to your computer using iTunes or iMazing. This software is compatible with both PCs and Macs. It can replace your iTunes library and Apple Music library, and it also offers upgrades and extra features. You'll need a free trial version of the software to get started. The program is very easy to use and will help you manage your music library.

Other features of iMazing to copy music from iPod to computer include: exporting notes, printing, and voice memos. You can also back up apps, delete them, and add new ones. However, be aware that the software only supports apps installed on the current Apple ID. Lastly, it warns you when you should not use app backups for important data such as music.

Related Reading: Best Wireless Over-Ear Headphones For Music - 2022

CopyTrans

If you're looking for a way to transfer your music from iPod to PC, CopyTrans is the app for you. With its manual backup option, you can select which tracks and playlists to transfer, regardless of whether they are purchased from iTunes or not. This allows you to have 100% control over the transfer process, thereby saving time and space on your PC. CopyTrans is available in Classic and Simple modes.

The process to copy music from iPod to PC is simple, involving connecting the iPod, choosing the settings and waiting for the transfer to begin. CopyTrans has several features, including a new "Smart Backup" feature, which lets you see what items are missing before the copying process starts. Its new interface makes it easy to browse your music library, and the program's smart backup feature shows you which items are missing.

If you're not interested in using iTunes to manage your music files, CopyTrans Manager is a free alternative to iTunes. The program allows you to add and remove songs, manage playlists, and even edit ID3 tags without using iTunes. The software also has a built-in music player, which lets you easily select and play music directly from your computer. To transfer files to iPod or iPhone, you can also use CopyTrans Manager, a free alternative to iTunes.

Before you begin copying your music from iPod to PC, you should first download and install CopyTrans. Then, connect your iPod to the computer with an appropriate USB cable. Open CopyTrans Manager and select the songs you want to transfer to your computer. Then, click the "Music" button in the navigation pane or the "Import" icon on the toolbar. Once you have selected the songs you want to copy to your PC, click "Open" to sync the files to your computer.

Related Reading: Best TikTok Songs of 2022

iRip

How to copy music from ipod to PC is a common question. The answer is straightforward: use the right tool. You will need an iPod that can support the file format you want. If your iPod isn't compatible, download iRip. It supports various music formats and can also export detailed information about each song. It also has a simple interface and supports purchased and unpurchased music. The program is compatible with iOS 14 and above, and supports many Apple devices.

First, you need to enable disk use on your iPod. Do this by double-clicking the icon and then finding the 'iPod_control' folder. You may also need to click 'Tools' and 'Folder Options'. Click 'View' and select 'Show Hidden Files and Folders'. Once you have these tools open, double-click on the iPod icon to view the contents.

If you're not comfortable with iRip's default interface, you can also manually transfer tracks to iTunes. In iRip, simply click on the track and click 'Import'. A green tick will appear next to the track. You will be prompted to set playback preferences. After importing a track, you can play it in iTunes.

After choosing a file type and destination, you'll need to choose the songs you want to transfer to your computer. Choosing a destination folder for the file type will save the music files to your computer. You can also transfer your iPod to other devices, such as iTunes or an MP3 player. The process is a simple one, and you'll be able to enjoy your music files on your computer with ease.

With the proper software installed on your computer, you can begin transferring your music to your Mac. The program will recognize your iPod and show its media contents. From there, select the tracks you'd like to copy and drag them to a new folder. You can even select entire media libraries, or individual items, for easier organizing. Once you've transferred a few tracks, you'll have a huge collection of music to enjoy.

Related Reading: Download Spotify Playlist in Few Steps 2022

TouchCopy

One of the best ways to back up your iPod and iPhone music is by using a program like TouchCopy. This application allows you to transfer music, videos, contacts, calendars, and other data from iOS devices to your computer or external hard drive. It allows you to copy multiple playlists and song data, as well as album art, play counts, and other important data. TouchCopy also makes it easy to transfer playlists and song information from multiple devices.

TouchCopy is easy to use and detects connected devices automatically. You can easily select tracks and click "copy" to copy the files to your computer. You can also copy other data, like voice memos, using this program. Its interface is simple, and progress bars let you know when the copying process is complete. TouchCopy also offers a number of other advanced features, including backup of your music library in iTunes.

TouchCopy has many advantages, including an integrated calendar. You can also create lists of your music library using this application. Lastly, you can access your music library on your computer with the help of TouchCopy. You can even listen to your music library while copying! Whether you're transferring songs from your iPod to a computer or simply want to play your music again, TouchCopy is the perfect tool for the job.

TouchCopy can help you transfer music from iPod to PC or Mac. With its easy drag-and-drop functionality, you can transfer iPod content without iTunes. TouchCopy even makes it possible to use your iPod Touch as a disk drive. You can also share the files with your friends and family through social media. The software also has an excellent user interface. It is easy to copy music from iPod to computer.

TouchCopy also enables disk mode on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch. It is also capable of exporting your browsing history and bookmarks from the iOS device. TouchCopy also has an easy-to-use interface, with icons that are conveniently located on the screen. In addition, the software is quick and efficient, which makes it an ideal solution for copying music from iPod to computer.

Related Articles