迪斯尼Plus評論

上次更新 2022-05-19 Nicole
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
DVDFab Video Converter Pro
完全自由編輯、製作和轉檔視訊為任何格式。

這個頁面是在Disney Plus發佈之前創建的。它包含預覽、評論和對Disney Plus未來的猜測。我們承諾會有更新,現在我們正在兌現。自從Disney Plus發佈以來,我們花了數天時間在各種平臺上對其進行了測試,以編寫這份詳細的Disney Plus評論。我們發現了什麼?要知道,你需要查看我們的Disney Plus評論。

用戶體驗

Disney+ review

註冊Disney Plus很簡單。開始試用Disney Plus,並在你想播放的設備上登錄你的賬戶。你也可以通過Roku或其他平臺註冊—儘管我現在不建議這樣做,原因我們稍後會介紹。

當我第一次訪問Disney Plus時,我創建了一個用戶名。然後,我選擇了一個圖標。或者,至少,這就是應該發生的事情— 但我的應用程序(在Roku上)有問題。雖然我成功地輸入了用戶名,但應用程序無法加載任何圖標選項。所以我堅持使用應用程序默認的老式米老鼠。在最初的繁忙之後,我終於能夠修改我的圖標。迪斯尼愛好者會高興地得知有許多選項。

創建賬戶後,我能夠在各種平臺上訪問Disney Plus。有一個問題。雖然註冊Disney Plus很容易,但要在不同的平臺上設置你的賬戶可能很困難。如果你通過Roku註冊,然後在另一個平臺上登錄你的賬戶,你可能會遇到問題。這事發生在我身上,而且不僅僅是我的情況。我加入瞭解決方案。

Disney Plus的特點是有成排的標題,類似於Netflix。它確實增加了一些我喜歡的內容發現工具。不幸的是,Disney Plus似乎和大多數流媒體服務一樣,確信用戶並不關心按類型和其他明顯的標準對標題進行快速排序的能力。Disney Plus提供了一些快捷按鈕,這些按鈕將把用戶帶到迪士尼主要品牌的內容頁面。星球大戰 "按鈕將帶你到有星球大戰選項的頁面。驚奇 "按鈕會將用戶帶到驚奇工作室的頁面。在這些頁面上,內容仍然可以被分解成特定的行。還可以將內容分爲 "原創"、"電影 "和 "系列",以及通過 "搜索 "頁面探索主題 "收藏",當然,這也允許用戶進行搜索。

雖然這個應用程序設計得很好,但它並不總是反應靈敏。我沒有遇到任何流媒體問題,但我確實遇到了一些嚴重的減速現象 before 我開始流媒體,而我還在選擇看什麼。與其應用程序的體驗相比,迪士尼在保持流媒體的無縫性方面做得甚至更好。

雖然有一些不滿意的地方,但這些都不是破壞性的。它可以工作。這就是最重要的。人們並不真正關心應用程序。正是這些內容使Disney Plus如此重要。

內容

迪斯尼+是關於內容的。隨着Netflix發現製作原創內容是運營流媒體平臺的最佳方式,迪斯尼也發現擁有自己的流媒體網站以最大化其內容是合理的。迪士尼並不滿足於它所擁有的東西。在一項重大交易中,迪士尼收購了21世紀福克斯的大部分資產,作爲其流媒體企業的前奏。這無疑是地球上最知名的媒體財產集合。

disney plus review

Disney Plus充分利用了這些財產。迪斯尼解釋說,Disney Plus是他們的"永遠的家",是皮克斯、漫威工作室和星球大戰電影的家。除此之外,迪斯尼正在發佈一些令人印象深刻的原創系列和電影,包括一些利用該公司擁有的這些主要媒體屬性的電影。Disney Plus將容納現在已經上映的Marvel Studios電影,以及Marvel Studios第四階段和第五階段的原創系列和電影(這些電影在此之前不會上映)。星球大戰粉絲可以獲得星球大戰電影和動畫系列"星球大戰:克隆戰爭",以及新的內容,如Disney Plus原創系列"曼陀羅人",以及後來的克隆戰爭新季。

它也一直在逐年改善。最近發行的皮克斯的《靈魂》(Soul\)已經證明了自己在迪士尼典籍中的地位,以及在Disney Plus資料庫中的地位。雖然Disney Plus的發行速度不如一些Disney的競爭對手,但它們有質量。幾乎所有Disney Plus提供的東西都很好。這與Netflix這樣的大規模生產形成了鮮明對比,讓我想起了HBO Max的質量高於數量的方法,這是我喜歡的另一項服務。

這使得Disney Plus成爲星戰和漫威粉絲的一項基本訂閱服務。Disney Plus的內容也爲家庭提供了強有力的支持;迪斯尼正在將其作爲一項家庭友好型流媒體服務進行營銷,不包括Netflix提供的更嚴肅的內容(迪斯尼將這些內容保留在Hulu上),而在縫隙中迸發的是迪斯尼建立其品牌的家庭娛樂。

在內容方面,Disney Plus的資料庫要比Netflix小得多。Disney Plus比Netflix更便宜,所以這可能是意料之中的事。

迪斯尼仍然需要有一些原創作品,即使是其授權內容。爲了在分散的流媒體市場競爭,它必須能夠提供其原創內容。這是一個好消息,新的Disney Plus原創作品看起來很穩固。曼陀羅人》沒有達到《星球大戰》系列的歷史最高點(這是一個非常高的標準).它沒有達到著名的低點。它有一點漫威影業的感覺—一貫穩健,如果不是特別冒險的話。曼陀羅人》感覺和HBO一樣耗資巨大,然而它並不覺得有多大膽。然而,它的質量和能力使它不像Netflix的一些經常被遺忘的原創作品那樣無聊。我的感覺是,Disney Plus將製作你喜歡看的節目,以及值得你花時間的節目。(星球大戰迷?多想想令人愉快和一致的《原力覺醒》,而不是有缺陷和大膽的《最後的絕地武士》)。沒有哪家公司比迪斯尼更善於適應爛番茄時代,它似乎很快就認識到,從每個評論家那裏獲得一個B或一個B+;以及在爛番茄上獲得100%的評價;會比獲得三個A+、一個F和75%的評價要好。這部電影是他們公式的一個完美例子。這是對Disney Plus優質原創系列的一個很好的指標。這個流媒體服務的未來看起來很光明。(我還必須提到,儘管我對爛番茄時期有些憤世嫉俗的看法,但我很喜歡"曼陀羅人!")。

一些觀衆在社交媒體上注意到,Disney Plus在處理其傳統節目時並不總是那麼謹慎。例如,《辛普森一家》的舊劇集已經被切割和拉長,以使它們適合現代電視。這是一個以4:3格式播出的系列節目,當時它仍然很受歡迎。過去的米老鼠短劇已經去除其模擬的光芒,大部分已經被修復。

雖然Disney Plus的資料庫比Netflix小,但其內容仍然是一流的。如果有什麼可抱怨的,那就是Disney Plus的收益是以Netflix爲代價的;由於Disney Plus和(很快)NBCUniversal的Peacock等流媒體服務的到來,便宜的Netflix包括幾乎所有你想要的迪斯尼、福克斯和其他媒體公司的內容的光輝歲月已經過去。流媒體服務的格局對斷線者來說並不理想,因爲它已經沿着媒體公司的路線被分割開來。你不能回家,他們說。2011年Netflix已經走了。Disney Plus是2022年將在現實生活中提供的一大塊內容。這是在它變得越來越少的時候。

流媒體質量

Disney Plus的推出吸引了很多粉絲,事實證明,其粉絲數量超過了迪士尼的實際準備。Disney Plus在推出當天受到各種故障的困擾,在社交媒體上引起了熱議,也有一些不光彩的頭條新聞。

然而,一項服務出現一些交通堵塞的問題並不罕見。這並不一定意味着他們將能夠處理客戶的日常需求。迪士尼Plus自推出以來在我們的測試中表現良好。流媒體的內容一直很流暢和可靠。這包括4K內容,即使是通過Wi-Fi而不是有線連接時。

說到4K內容,Disney Plus有相當多的內容,而且每個用戶都可以使用,這裏沒有Netflix式的等級制度。雖然4K內容並不包括每一個Disney Plus作品,但它是Disney Plus的一個很好的補充。

平臺

從一開始,迪士尼就爲其平臺提供了巨大的支持。問題幾乎是太多了。在Disney Plus首次亮相之前,它的Fire TV應用程序僅僅缺失了一週。在最後一刻與亞馬遜達成協議,使Disney Plus的體驗能夠爲這個非常受歡迎的流媒體服務的所有用戶提供。它還完成了Disney Plus的發佈日 主要平臺上的應用程序。

迪斯尼Plus,截至本文寫作時,目前可在Roku Fire TV Fire TV Apple TV Chromecast和Android TV上使用。你還可以在iOS、安卓和電腦上通過網絡應用訪問它。甚至視頻遊戲系統也被覆蓋—確切地說,PlayStation 4和Xbox One(對不起,任天堂Switch的粉絲)。

Disney Plus的費用是多少?

Disney Plus的價格是其最突出的特點之一。迪斯尼沒有試圖通過提供類似的服務來與Netflix競爭,而是提供較低的價格,並能夠對其既定的競爭對手進行競爭。

Disney Plus的價格爲每月7.99美元,比Netflix要便宜。最便宜的Netflix計劃是每月9美元。雖然標準計劃最受歡迎,每月13.99美元,但它更實惠。

迪士尼爲客戶提供了比這更多的節省機會。如果你願意預付一整年的費用,以79.99美元的折扣年費購買Disney Plus,一年可以節省16美元。如果你想從迪斯尼獲得一個以上的流媒體服務,你可以獲得其中的三個--迪斯尼Plus、Hulu(點播、有廣告的版本)和ESPN Plus —以每月13.99美元的價格捆綁在一起。這與Netflix最受歡迎的計劃的費用相同,這並不令人驚訝。

在這個市場上,Disney Plus的低價是一種資產。你不會從Disney Plus獲得比Netflix更多的價值,但很明顯,你不會得到更多。Disney Plus的資料庫也比較小。隨着流媒體越來越碎片化,剪線工人可能想管理多個訂閱。在這個世界上,更便宜、更實惠的Disney Plus是一個不錯的選擇。儘管有任何基於內容小時價格的爭論。對於那些希望獲得一體化Netflix體驗的人來說,迪斯尼也有一個解決方案,即迪斯尼Plus、Hulu和ESPN Plus捆綁套餐。這個套餐適用於任何對Netflix價格有期望的人。

評語

Disney Plus並非沒有缺點,但它的優勢在於其內容。星球大戰和漫威特許經營權的粉絲應該對加入Disney Plus感到興奮,因爲它有可愛的迪士尼IP。再加上《辛普森一家》、經典的迪士尼動畫片和一些可靠的新原創節目,你就擁有了一個偉大的流媒體服務,而且成本比Netflix等競爭對手更低。

與整個流媒體環境相比,對Disney Plus的不滿要少得多。它正在創造更多分散的市場,並確保媒體財產對各自的流媒體服務保持忠誠。最大的媒體公司在媒體公司分離的流媒體方面有優勢,Disney Plus就是一個很好的例子。Disney Plus的流媒體是必不可少的,然而它不一定要讓你興奮。

這就是我們的世界,在這一切結束的時候。有許多流媒體服務在爭奪你的注意力。Disney Plus是一個不錯的選擇。

相關文章

蒸汽機上的最佳免費遊戲
用Steam上最好的免費遊戲來擴展你的娛樂環節,這些遊戲可以在家用視頻遊戲機、個人電腦和其他智能設備上輕鬆獲得。這裏有一個巨大的圖書館,充滿了免費遊戲,等待你去嘗試和享受。
亞馬遜平臺上的新兒童電影
與你的孩子一起看電影是一個很好的方式,可以一起享受樂趣。因此,我們列出了一些亞馬遜Prime上的新兒童電影,供你與你可愛的孩子分享。

Disney Plus Review

Last Updated on 2022-06-16 Nicole
DVDFab All-In-One
DVDFab All-In-One
AI-Powered 25-in-1 Complete DVD/(4K UHD) Blu-ray/Video Solutions.

This page was created before Disney Plus released. It contains a preview, review and speculation about the future of Disney Plus. We promised an update and we are now delivering. Since Disney Plus was released, we have spent days putting it through the paces on various platforms to compile this detailed Disney Plus review. What did we discover? To find out, you'll need to check our Disney Plus review.

User experience

Disney+ review

Signing up for Disney Plus is easy. Start a Disney Plus trial and log in to your account on the device that you want to stream. You can also sign up through Roku or another platform — though I wouldn't recommend that right now, for reasons that we'll cover in just a moment.

When I first visited Disney Plus, I created a username. Then, I chose an icon. Or, at least, that's what was supposed to happen — but my app (on Roku) was having trouble. Although I managed to get the username down, the app wouldn't load any icon options. So I stuck with the old-fashioned Mickey Mouse the app defaulted me to. After the initial rush I was finally able to modify my icon. Disney lovers will rejoice to learn that there are many options.

After creating my account, I was able to access Disney Plus on various platforms. There was a problem. Although signing up for Disney Plus is easy, it can be difficult to get your account set up on different platforms. You might have problems if you register through Roku, then log in to your account on another platform. It happened to me, and it wasn't just my case. I joined the solution.

Disney Plus features rows of titles, similar to Netflix. It does add a few content discovery tools that I like. Unfortunately, Disney Plus seems to be convinced, as most streaming services, that users do not care about the ability to sort titles quickly by genre and other obvious criteria. Disney Plus offers a number of shortcut buttons which will take users to content pages from major Disney brands. A Star Wars' button will take you to the page with Star Wars options. The Marvel button takes users to the Marvel Studios page. The content can still be broken down into specific rows on those pages. It was also possible to sort content into \"originals,\" \"movies,\" and \"series,\" as well as to explore themed \"collections,\" via the Search page — which also, of course, allows users to search.

Although the app is well designed, it was not always responsive. I didn't experience any streaming issues, but I did experience some serious slowdowns before I started streaming, while I was still choosing what to watch. Disney has done an even better job keeping streaming seamless than its apps experience.

While there are some things to be unhappy about, these are not deal-breakers. It works. That's all that matters. People don't really care about the app. It's the content which has made Disney Plus so important.

Related Reading: Apple TV 4K Review

The Content

The Disney Plus is all about content. As Netflix found that making original content is the best way to operate a streaming platform, Disney has also discovered that it would make sense to own its own streaming site to maximize its content. Disney wasn't content with what it had. In a major deal, Disney bought most 21st Century Fox assets as a prelude for its streaming venture. This is undoubtedly the best-known media property collection on Earth.

disney plus review

Disney Plus makes full use of these properties. Disney explained that Disney Plus is their "forever home" and the home of Pixar, Marvel Studios and Star Wars films. On top of that, Disney is releasing some impressive-looking original series and films — including some that make use of those major media properties that the company owns. Disney Plus will house the Marvel Studios movies that are out now, as well as the original series and films from Marvel Studios' Phase 4 and Phase 5 (the films will not be in theaters until then). Star Wars fans can get the Star Wars movies and animated series "Star Wars: The Clone Wars" as well as new content such Disney Plus Original series "The Mandalorian" and later, the new season of The Clone Wars.

It has been improving every year, as well. Recent releases like Pixar's \"Soul\" have proven themselves worthy of their spot in the Disney canon — and their spot in the Disney Plus library, too. Although the Disney Plus releases aren't quite as fast as some Disney competitors, they have quality. Almost everything Disney Plus offers is great. That's in contrast to mass-producers like Netflix, and reminds me more of the quality-over-quantity approach of HBO Max, another service I love.

This makes Disney Plus an essential subscription service for Star Wars and Marvel fans. Disney Plus's content also makes a strong case to families — Disney is marketing it as a family-friendly streaming service, free of the more serious content that Netflix offers (Disney is keeping that stuff on Hulu) and bursting at the seams with the family fare that Disney built its brand on.

On the content front, Disney Plus's library is much smaller than Netflix. Disney Plus is cheaper than Netflix, so this could be to be expected.

Disney still needs to have some original hits, even with its license content. To compete in a fragmented streaming market, it must be able to offer its originals. It's good news, the new Disney Plus originals look solid. The Mandalorian has not reached the Star Wars series' all-time highests (it is a very high bar).It didn't reach the famous lows. It had a bit of a Marvel Studios vibe to it — consistently solid, if not particularly risky. The Mandalorian feels just as costly as HBO, yet it doesn't feel as bold. However, its quality and competence keep it from being as boring as some of Netflix’s many and often forgotten originals. My sense is that Disney Plus will produce shows you love to watch, and shows that are worth your time. (Star Wars fan? Think more about the enjoyable and consistent 'The Force Awakens" than the flawed and daring 'The Last Jedi ). No company has been better at adapting to the Rotten Tomatoes era than Disney, which seemed to quickly recognize that earning a B or a B+ from every critic — and a 100% on Rotten Tomatoes — would be better than getting three A+s, one F, and a 75%. This movie is a perfect example of their formula. This is a good indicator of Disney Plus' quality original series. The future looks bright for the streaming service. (I must also mention that despite my somewhat cynical views on the Rotten Tomatoes period, I enjoyed "The Mandalorian !\")).

Some viewers noticed on social media that Disney Plus wasn't always as careful with its legacy programming. For example, old episodes of The Simpsons have been cut and stretched to make them fit on modern TVs. This is a series that aired in 4:3 format back when it was still popular. The old Mickey Mouse shorts from the past have had their analog glow removed and much of it has been restored.

Although Disney Plus has a smaller library than Netflix, its content is still top-notch. If there's anything to complain about, it's the fact that Disney Plus' gains have come at Netflix's expense — that the halcyon days of a cheaper Netflix that included just about anything you could want from Disney, Fox, and other media companies are now gone thanks to the arrival of streaming services like Disney Plus and (soon) NBCUniversal's Peacock. The streaming services landscape is not ideal for cord-cutters, as it has been splintered along the lines of media companies. You can't return home, they say. 2011 Netflix has gone. Disney Plus is a significant chunk of content that will be available in real life in 2022. This comes at a time in which it's becoming increasingly rare.

Related Reading: Philo Review: Channels, Features, and More

Streaming quality

Disney Plus' launch drew a lot of fans — more fans, as it turned out than Disney was actually prepared for. Disney Plus was plagued by a variety of glitches on launch day that created social media buzz as well as some unflattering headlines.

However, it isn't unusual for a service to have some issues with traffic jams. This doesn't necessarily mean that they will be able to handle the daily demands of customers. Disney Plus performed well in our tests since its launch. The streaming of content has been smooth and reliable. This includes 4K content even when it was connected over Wi-Fi rather than wired.

Speaking of 4K content, Disney Plus has a fair bit of it, and it's available to every subscriber — there's no Netflix-style hierarchy here. Although the 4K content doesn't include every Disney Plus title, it is a good addition to Disney Plus.

Related Reading: Amazon Fire TV Review

Platforms

From the start, Disney supported its platform with great support. The problem was almost too much: Disney Plus had a Fire TV App missing for a mere week prior to its debut. A last-minute agreement with Amazon allowed for the Disney Plus experience to be made available for all users of this very popular streaming service. It also completed Disney Plus' launch day apps on major platforms.

Disney Plus, as of the writing this, is currently available on Roku Fire TV Fire TV Apple TV Chromecast and Android TV. You can also access it on iOS, Android, and computers via a web application. Even video game systems are covered — PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, to be exact (sorry, Nintendo Switch fans).

What is the cost of Disney Plus?

Disney Plus' price stands out as one of its most distinctive features. Instead of attempting to compete with Netflix by offering a comparable service, Disney offers a lower price and is able to take on its established rival.

Disney Plus is $7.99 per Month, and is less expensive than Netflix. The cheapest Netflix plan is nine dollars per month. While the Standard plan is most popular at $13.99 per monthly, it is more affordable.

Disney offers customers the chance to save even more than that. You can save 16 dollars a year by purchasing Disney Plus at a discounted annual rate of $79.99 if you are willing to spend a whole year upfront. And if you want more than one streaming service from Disney, you can get three of them – Disney Plus, Hulu (the on-demand, with-ads version), and ESPN Plus — as a bundle for $13.99 per month. It's not surprising that this is the same cost as Netflix's most-popular plan.

The low price of Disney Plus is an asset in this market. You won't get more value from Disney Plus than with Netflix, but it's clear that you will not be getting more. The library at Disney Plus is also smaller. As streaming gets more fragmented, cord-cutters might want to manage multiple subscriptions. The cheaper and more affordable Disney Plus is a good choice in this world. This is despite any argument based on content hour prices. Disney also has a solution for people who are looking for an all-in-one Netflix experience, at a price that is affordable: the Disney Plus, Hulu and ESPN Plus bundles. This package works for anyone whose expectations of Netflix price ranges.

Verdict

Disney Plus is not without its faults but its strengths are its content. Fans of Star Wars and Marvel franchises should be excited to join Disney Plus because it has sweet Disney IP. Throw in \"The Simpsons,\" classic Disney animated features, and some solid new original programming, and you have a great streaming service — one that costs less than competitors like Netflix, to boot.

There is less to be unhappy about with Disney Plus than the overall streaming landscape. It's creating more fragmented markets and is ensuring media properties stay loyal to their respective streaming services. The biggest media company has an advantage with streaming separated by media companies, and Disney Plus is a good example. Disney Plus streaming is essential, however it doesn't have to excite you.

This is our world at the end of it all. There are many streaming services competing for your attention. Disney Plus is a good option.

Related Articles

10 Best Porn Videos on Tubi
Porn genre on Tubi is perhaps one of the unique genres that finds a huge number of users and search queries. Read this article to learn best porn videos on Tubi.
Best Netflix Video Downloaders in 2022
Watch your favorite Netflix movies and series offline on your smart devices using these best Netflix downloaders. They are super reliable, fast, and download videos with subtitles.