Google Chrome Extension的前3個最佳屏幕錄音機

上次更新 2022-08-01 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

為了記錄您的計算機'S屏幕,您應該打開Chrome屏幕錄音機擴展程序。您可以通過將相機預覽拖到新區域來啟動屏幕錄製。如果願意,可以單擊“翻轉圖標”,該圖標將水平翻轉相機視圖。這樣,您可以使用鏡子或標準攝像頭錄製視頻。一旦您'重新設置屏幕錄音機,您可以選擇錄製的來源。

chrome screen recorder

#1:Nimbus

Chrome屏幕錄音機擴展程序中的Nimbus使用戶可以使用屏幕截圖,視頻記錄和編輯捕獲的媒體。您可以自定義屏幕錄製設置,並通過單擊"n"工具欄中的圖標。高級版本還包括高級視頻編輯工具,可讓您裁剪,編輯和轉換視頻。此外,它使您可以上傳並分享錄製的視頻到流行的雲存儲服務。

Nimbus屏幕錄製擴展名是Chrome網絡商店中最全面的。它允許用戶同時錄製視頻和屏幕截圖,並具有內置的視頻編輯工具。 Nimbus在拍攝屏幕截圖時支持滾動。您還可以在錄音中裁剪並添加註釋。 Nimbus還可以將屏幕記錄上傳到Dropbox和Google Drive,並提供免費和付費計劃。

Nimbus屏幕錄音機可用於Windows和Chrome環境。它提供了直觀的界面和可自定義的功能,例如鍵盤快捷鍵。它還支持各種屏幕錄製活動,包括屏幕截圖和網絡廣播。用戶可以使用它與同事和其他專業人員共享錄音。 Nimbus屏幕錄音機是賦予Windows PC用戶的出色生產力工具。憑藉其易用性,可以易於創建,編輯和共享屏幕記錄。

除了捕獲屏幕外,Nimbus還具有編輯工具。用戶可以裁剪和修剪捕獲的視頻。他們還可以將視頻轉換為不同的格式。用戶甚至可以將他們的視頻直接分享到Google Drive。 Nimbus是一種輕巧的屏幕截圖工具,可與Chrome無縫配合。只需安裝Nimbus屏幕錄音機擴展程序並開始創建屏幕截圖即可。該應用具有內置的工作區和一個註釋面板,因此'S易於找到和使用。

另一個屏幕錄製工具,即Chrome屏幕錄音機中的Nimbus,粘在您的瀏覽器上,可以高質量錄製視頻。 Nimbus屏幕錄音機應用程序支持多個視頻質量級別,可用於網絡廣播。它還包括一個網絡攝像頭錄製功能。此外,它具有高級編輯工具。它還使您可以在視頻中添加註釋,從而使您可以編輯和增強視頻。

相关阅读: 如何在iPhone上恢復已刪除的消息?

#2:Droplr

如果您正在尋找Chrome的屏幕錄製工具,那麼您'VE來正確的地方。 Droplr是Chrome的最高評級屏幕錄製工具,可將屏幕錄製並將屏幕錄音保存到您的Droplr Cloud帳戶中。 Chrome Extension擁有超過500萬用戶和數十億個屏幕截圖。這是使用Droplr的一些好處。您可以在屏幕上記錄任何內容,包括網絡攝像頭視頻。

借助其屏幕錄製功能,Droplr可以幫助您製作屏幕錄製並與您的同事共享。該應用程序還允許您通過將其鏈接複製到剪貼板來與他人共享屏幕記錄。它還使您可以在線管理文件,Windows,iOS和Mac上。該擴展程序在包括Chrome在內的所有三個平台上都可以使用。要下載Droplr,請訪問其官方網站。然後,下載Chrome擴展名並開始屏幕錄製。

Droplr的另一個重要功能是在錄製屏幕截圖的同時,可以將您的臉添加到屏幕截圖中。它還記錄了網絡攝像頭,這使您可以在內容和交流中添加人類的觸感。 Droplr是免費的,您可以免費創建您的帳戶。註冊後,只需選擇"屏幕截圖"標籤並設置錄製過程。一旦您'VE完成了錄製,視頻將自動上傳到Droplr並鏈接到您的Droplr儀表板。

Droplr可以免費使用,並具有可幫助您更快完成工作的功能。 Chrome擴展名提供可自定義的屏幕錄製,並具有行業領先的安全性和合規性。它還支持多個設備,包括Mac和Windows。用戶還可以使用Droplr在雲上共享文件。如果你'重新計劃將屏幕記錄文件上傳到Droplr,您可以輕鬆地將其上傳到Droplr雲並相應地組織。

如果您需要高清視頻記錄,請使用Droplr Windows應用程序。該應用程序還具有內置的視頻編輯工具,但僅支持一些視頻格式。對於免費版本,您可以每月錄製多達50個視頻,其中少於五分鐘。如果您想創建更長的視頻,您'LL必須使用第三方編輯軟件。另外,您可以嘗試使用Droplr,這是Chrome網絡商店中最受歡迎的屏幕錄音機,擁有超過500萬用戶。

相关阅读: 快速簡便的方式繞過家庭鏈接就寢時間

#3:Movavi

使用Movavi Chrome屏幕錄音機很容易快速,並允許您捕獲計算機屏幕活動。除屏幕錄製外,此應用程序還包括視頻編輯工具。您可以以全高清和60 fps記錄屏幕活動,並使用慢動作,綠色屏幕效果以及文本和圖片更換等高級編輯功能。您甚至可以將視頻上傳到YouTube。另外,您可以製作屏幕活動的視頻並將其發佈到您的網站上。

Movavi Chrome屏幕錄音機允許您錄製桌面屏幕視頻,音頻,網頁和標籤聲音。您還可以使用該工具捕獲網絡攝像頭圖像。該軟件可以免費下載和安全,並且不會通過瀏覽器篩選'S數據。您可以根據需要製作盡可能多的錄音。該應用程序還為錄製視頻和無限錄製時間提供免費下載。它還具有易於使用的界面和終身訂閱。

Movavi Chrome屏幕錄音機的最重要功能之一是其錄製音頻的能力。它具有麥克風支持和記錄系統音頻以及麥克風的音頻。您可以輕鬆編輯錄製的錄製並剪切不需要的零件。 Movavi屏幕錄音機的另一個功能是它可以捕獲網絡攝像頭圖像和麥克風聲音的能力。它記錄桌面屏幕,網頁和標籤聲音,並將它們保存為MP3文件。如果您想使視頻變得更好,則可以使用該軟件'S免費音頻編輯器,Audacity。該軟件使您可以合併多個音頻軌道,添加效果並將視頻保存到雲中。

儘管它具有簡單的用戶界面,但Movavi Chrome屏幕錄音機仍提供許多其他有用的功能。它的屏幕錄音機允許您編輯視頻,調整幀速率並在錄音中添加語音錄音。您還可以設置錄音的音頻級別。一旦您'VE完成的編輯,您甚至可以直接將視頻分享到不同的社交媒體平台。如果您需要為教育目的記錄計算機屏幕,那麼Movavi Chrome屏幕錄音機是一個不錯的選擇。

相关阅读: 生成AI肖像的十大網站|AI藝術

結論

它們通常由HTML,CSS或JavaScript製成,並具有一個單一的目的,例如捕獲屏幕內容以獲取證據。使用屏幕記錄鉻擴展可以是記錄重要對話,網絡研討會,會議和其他活動的便捷方法。您甚至可以通過基於Web的媒體階段與他人分享錄音。您甚至可以使用屏幕錄製的Chrome擴展名來教您奶奶如何使用Skype和Zoom。

相關文章

Top 3 Best Screen Recorder for Google Chrome Extension

Last Updated on 2022-07-29 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

In order to record your computer's screen, you should open the Chrome screen recorder extension. You can start the screen recording by dragging the camera preview to a new area. If you wish, you can click the flip icon, which will flip the camera view horizontally. This way, you can record video using a mirror or a standard camera. Once you're finished setting up the screen recorder, you can choose the source of the recording.

chrome screen recorder

#1: Nimbus

The Nimbus in Chrome screen recorder extension enables users to take screenshots, video recordings, and edit captured media. You can customize the screen recording settings and customize the video recording by clicking on the "N" icon in the toolbar. The premium version also includes advanced video editing tools, which let you crop, edit, and convert videos. In addition, it lets you upload and share your recorded videos to popular cloud storage services.

The Nimbus screen recording extension is one of the most comprehensive in the Chrome web store. It allows users to record videos and screenshots simultaneously, and has a built-in video-editing tool. Nimbus supports scrolling when taking screenshots. You can also crop and add annotations to your recordings. Nimbus can also upload the screen recordings to Dropbox and Google Drive, and comes in both free and paid plans.

The Nimbus screen recorder can be used for Windows and Chrome environments. It provides an intuitive interface and customizable features, such as keyboard shortcuts. It also supports various screen recording activities, including screencasting and webcasting. Users can use it to share recorded recordings with colleagues and other professionals. The Nimbus screen recorder is a great productivity tool that empowers Windows PC users. With its ease-of-use, it is easy to create, edit, and share screen recordings.

In addition to capturing your screen, Nimbus has editing tools, as well. Users can crop and trim captured videos. They can also convert the videos to different formats. Users can even share their videos directly to Google Drive. Nimbus is a lightweight screencast tool that works seamlessly with Chrome. Just install the Nimbus screen recorder extension and start creating screencasts. The app has a built-in workspace and an annotation panel, so it's easy to find and use.

Another screen recording tool, the Nimbus in Chrome screen recorder, sticks to your browser and can record video in high quality. The Nimbus screen recorder app supports multiple video quality levels and can be used for webcasts. It also includes a webcam recording feature. Furthermore, it has advanced editing tools. It also allows you to add annotations to the video, allowing you to edit and enhance your videos.

Related Reading: How to Recover Deleted Messages on iPhone?

#2: Droplr

If you are in search of a screen recording tool for Chrome, then you've come to the right place. Droplr is a top-rated screen recording tool for Chrome that records and saves screen recordings to your Droplr cloud account. The Chrome extension has over five million users and billions of screenshots. Here are some of the benefits of using Droplr. You can record anything on your screen, including webcam videos.

With its screen recording features, Droplr can help you make screen recordings and share them with your colleagues. The app also allows you to share screen recordings with others by copying their link to your clipboard. It also lets you manage files online, on Windows, iOS, and Mac. The extension works on all three platforms, including Chrome. To download Droplr, visit its official website. Then, download the Chrome extension and start screen recording.

Another great feature of Droplr is the option to add your face to your screenshots while recording them. It also records webcams, which allows you to add human touches to your content and communication. Droplr is free and you can create your account for free. Once you have registered, just select the "Screencast" tab and set up the recording process. Once you've completed the recording, the video will automatically be uploaded to Droplr and linked to your Droplr dashboard.

Droplr is free to use and has features that help you get work done faster. The Chrome extension offers customizable screen recordings and has industry-leading security and compliance. It also supports multiple devices, including Macs and Windows. Users can also share files on the cloud with Droplr. If you're planning to upload your screen recording files to Droplr, you can easily upload them to the Droplr Cloud and organize them accordingly.

If you need HD video recordings, use the Droplr Windows app. This app also has an in-built video editing tool, but it only supports a few video formats. For the free version, you can record up to 50 videos of less than five minutes each month. If you want to create longer videos, you'll have to use third-party editing software. Alternatively, you can try Droplr, which is the most popular screen recorder on the Chrome Web Store with more than five million users.

Related Reading: How to Change a TikTok Username Before It Expires? Check out these 4 tips.

#3: Movavi

Using Movavi Chrome screen recorder is easy and fast, and allows you to capture your computer screen activity. In addition to screen recording, this app also includes video editing tools. You can record your screen activity in full HD and 60 fps, and use advanced editing features like slow motion, green screen effects, and text and picture replacement. You can even upload your video to YouTube. Alternatively, you can make a video of your screen activity and post it to your website.

The Movavi Chrome screen recorder allows you to record desktop screen video, audio, web pages, and tab sounds. You can also capture webcam images with the tool. The software is free to download and secure, and does not sift through your browser's data. You can make as many recordings as you like. The app also offers free downloads for recorded videos and unlimited recording time. It also has an easy-to-use interface and a lifetime subscription.

One of the most important features of Movavi Chrome screen recorder is its ability to record audio. It has microphone support and records system audio, as well as audio from microphones. You can easily edit the recorded recording and cut out parts you do not need. Another feature of Movavi screen recorder is its ability to capture webcam images and microphone sounds. It records desktop screens, web pages, and tab sounds and saves them as MP3 files. If you want to make the video even better, you can use the software's free audio editor, Audacity. This software allows you to merge multiple audio tracks, add effects, and save the video to the cloud.

Despite its simple user interface, Movavi Chrome screen recorder offers a host of other useful features. Its screen recorder allows you to edit your videos, adjust the frame rate, and add voice recordings to your recordings. You can also set the audio level of your recordings. Once you've finished editing, you can even share the videos directly to different social media platforms. If you need to record your computer screen for educational purposes, Movavi Chrome screen recorder is a great choice.

Related Reading: Quick and Easy Ways to Bypass Family Link Bedtime

Conclusion

They are typically made with HTML, CSS, or JavaScript, and serve a single purpose, such as capturing screen content for evidence. Using a screen recording Chrome extension can be a convenient way to document important conversations, webinars, conferences, and other activities. You can even share the recordings with other people through web-based media stages. You can even use a screen recording Chrome extension to teach your grandma how to use Skype and Zoom.

Related Articles

Euphoria on Netflix and Where to Watch
The first season of Euphoria is currently available on Netflix, but Season 2 is currently unavailable. For those interested in the series, there are other options. Amazon Prime Video, Hulu, and HBO are all available for streaming, but the latter does not have Season 2.
Is Venom on Disney Plus?
Venom is a 2018 superhero film that is not in the Marvel Cinematic Universe (MCU). Moreover, the movie is not on Netflix or Hulu. So, you might be wondering whether it's available on Disney Plus. Let's find out!