用於Android和iOS的短信Scheduler應用程序

上次更新 2022-09-02 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

Android和iOS設備有幾個短信調度程序應用程序,但是哪一個最適合您?本文將比較Yaata SMS,自動消息,Advance SMS,Ischedule和Pulse,並為您介紹其關鍵功能。如果您正在尋找更好的選擇,請嘗試使用脈衝。 Pulse是一個SMS替代應用程序,還具有調度,自動重新播放和延遲發送的應用程序。您也可以在計算機上使用Pulse,這具有大量功能,使其成為那些不喜歡的人的絕佳選擇'T在手機上安裝了SMS軟件。

best text message scheduler apps for android and ios

Yaata短信

Yaata SMS是Android和iOS的最佳短信管理器應用程序,允許您通過WiFi發送消息。它的功能包括直觀的界面,準確的交付報告,組聊天,SMS黑名單,自動反應器以及備份和還原。它還提供大量的表情符號,類似於Facebook Messenger的聊天頭和一個自動響應者。它'也免費,所以你贏了't在上面花一毛錢。

YAATA SMS

Yaata SMS可以免費下載,並使用默認SMS應用程序的類似用戶界面。它還包括許多可定制性選項,例如固定您喜歡的對話的能力。該應用程序的另一個重要功能是其簽名功能。您還可以為SMS,呼叫者甚至WhatsApp消息設置自動響應者。

Yaata SMS使您可以安排消息以稍後的日期和時間安排。您甚至可以安排圖片或短信並稍後發送。而且由於它包含一個視覺計時器面板,因此您可以輕鬆地為每個消息設置一個日期和時間。您甚至可以選擇是將SMS發送到特定號碼還是整個組。您也可以設置收件人'S號,如果您有重要聯繫人列表,這很方便。

Yaata SMS是另一個適用於Android和iOS的短信調度程序應用程序,可以免費下載和使用。它支持Pushbullet,Android Wear和MightyText,並且具有低價的眾多功能。該應用程序允許您設置提醒,發送組消息並為即將發生的事件安排SMS。您還可以為您的聯繫人添加自定義振動和通知。

相关阅读: 2022年初學者的5個最佳視頻編輯軟件

自動消息

Auto Message

雖然有一些很棒的短信調度程序應用程序適用於Android和iOS,但有一個'免費,沒有應用內購買。雖然有廣告,但他們卻't分散注意力,應用本身易於使用。儘管是免費的,但它提供了許多有用的功能。您可以自定義文本消息,設置時間表,並在21個不同的字體之間選擇以自定義消息。

SMS自動發件人應用程序允許您將計劃的消息發送給只有幾次水龍頭的任何人。您可以按日期或時間和電話號碼添加新消息,以及從列表中選擇收件人。您還可以通過選擇日期和時間來自定義時間表,然後從預定義的模板中選擇文本。一旦您'VE設置您的SMS時間表,您可以在以後輕鬆刪除。該應用程序允許您發送無限的消息,並且沒有費用。

適用於Android和iOS的最佳短信調度程序應用程序可讓您添加收件人,更改設置,刪除消息和執行操作。這些應用程序支持語音識別和滑動手勢。您還可以記錄一條語音消息以添加文本。您可以稍後查看已發送消息的歷史記錄。該應用程序的另一個很酷的功能是,它使您可以根據需要安排盡可能多的消息。您還可以設置多個收件人,並使用通訊將它們分開。如果需要,您可以設置自我毀滅性消息以發送。

Android和iOS的另一個出色的短信調度程序應用程序是Moxy Messenger。該應用程序使您可以設置社交媒體消息,電子郵件和短信的時間表。它具有我們所有應用程序中最好的功能'到目前為止審查了。它's免費並支持各種設備。如果你'是短信的粉絲,您可能需要查看此應用程序。

相关阅读: Mac的免費視頻編輯軟件

提前短信

Advance SMS調度程序是Android設備的最佳SMS計劃應用程序之一。它具有非常易於使用的界面和大量功能。該應用程序允許您為發送SMS消息時設置時間表,定義要發送的文本,並從21個不同的字體中進行選擇。它甚至可以根據您指定的設計主題發送短信。該應用程序的缺點是它需要某些功能的權限。但是,這個小缺陷並不能使其無法使用。

該應用程序的另一個重要功能是它具有一個視覺計時器面板,顯示您的消息'S ETA。一旦您've設置時間和日期,您可以輕鬆查看何時安排消息。通過這種方式,您可以安排文本並在確切的日期和想要的時間發送。該應用程序還允許您編輯消息並刪除消息。該應用程序還具有管理聯繫人的功能。您還可以通過輸入將來的聯繫人數量和消息來創建新的時間表。

相关阅读: 9個最佳Windows教學工具,使學習很棒

靜脈

如果你'Ve曾經想定期發送短信,您'可能看到了SMS調度應用程序的廣告。這些應用程序可讓您為短信,電子郵件,社交媒體帖子和電話設置特定的時間間隔。您可以設置確切的時間或範圍並指定不同的延遲頻率。您甚至可以刪除計劃的消息,以便您不'T忘了他們。但是,這些應用程序通常帶有一段時間後可能會煩人的廣告。

該計劃的應用程序可與許多消息應用程序一起使用,還可以使您將短信並粘貼到其他應用程序中。您還可以設置該應用程序以提醒您回復電子郵件或打電話。計劃的團隊計劃在不久的將來增加對Slack和LinkedIn的支持,並調整應用程序的發送流。此應用程序可以免費下載,但是如果您排隊四個或更多消息,則其費用為0.99美元。它目前不提供自動限制,但可以免費下載和安裝。

預定的應用程序使設置文本的時間很容易。您需要做的就是輸入消息,其主題行和收件人'S名稱。然後,該應用將在特定時間發送該消息,而無需記住它'發送。它還使您可以將相同的消息發送給不同的收件人。該應用程序最好的是可以在智能手機或平板電腦上使用。

Ischedule是一個短信調度程序應用程序,可以在Android和iOS設備上使用。儘管市場上還有其他SMS調度程序應用程序,但Ischedule卻是最好的。該界面很乾淨,允許您查看計劃的消息列表。此功能使管理多個時間表並同時發送大量文本消息變得易於管理。

滑雪

SKEDit

如果您想按時發送短信和電子郵件並仍然完成重要的事情,則可以使用Skedit安排它們。它允許您在需要時發送消息,還可以在一定時間發送WhatsApp消息和提醒。關於此應用的最好的部分是'免費!您可以從Google Play商店獲得Skedit。該應用程序還可以與其他應用程序一起使用,包括Facebook,Line,Twitter和WhatsApp。

您可以創建時間表,並選擇時間和日期以供出去消息。一旦您'VE創建了時間表,您可以通過點擊tick圖標或將其切換到'上'。然後,該消息將在您的時間發送'VE設置。它還將提示您確認要發送消息。

Skedit支持七種語言。它易於使用,允許您為SMS設置特定時間。另一個功能是能夠發送長SMS消息。與大多數其他應用程序不同,Skedit可以發送整個消息或單個段。如果您想發送更長的消息或有多個收件人,則需要此功能。它將您的時間表保存在股票SMS應用中,因此您不願意't不小心刪除它們。

Skedit是Android和iOS的開源短信調度程序應用程序。此SMS調度程序應用程序允許您手動編輯SMS的時間和日期,使用過去的SMS創建模板等等。只需在智能手機上安裝Skedit應用程序,輸入收件人's編號和消息,並設置時間和日期以推動SMS。

相關文章

Text Message Scheduler Apps For Android and iOS

Last Updated on 2022-09-02 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

There are several text message scheduler apps available for Android and iOS devices, but which one is the best for you? This article will compare YAATA SMS, Auto Message, Advance SMS, iSchedule, and Pulse, and give you a rundown of their key features. If you are looking for a better option, try Pulse. Pulse is an SMS replacement app that also features scheduling, auto-reply, and delayed sending. You can also use Pulse on your computer, which has a large selection of features that make it a great choice for those who don't have SMS software installed on their phone.

best text message scheduler apps for android and ios

YAATA SMS

YAATA SMS is the best text message manager app for Android and iOS, allowing you to send messages over WiFi. Its features include an intuitive interface, accurate delivery reports, group chats, SMS blacklisting, auto-responder, and backup and restore. It also offers tons of emoticons, a chat head akin to Facebook Messenger, and an auto-responder. It's also free, so you won't be spending a dime on it.

YAATA SMS

YAATA SMS is free to download and uses a similar user interface to the default SMS app. It also includes a number of customizability options, such as the ability to pin your favorite conversations. Another great feature of the app is its signature feature. You can also set up auto-responders for SMS, callers, and even your WhatsApp messages.

YAATA SMS lets you schedule your messages for a later date and time. You can even schedule pictures or text messages and send them later. And since it includes a visual timer panel, you can easily set a date and time for each message. You can even choose whether to send your SMS to a particular number or to an entire group. You can also set the recipient's number, which is handy if you have a list of important contacts.

YAATA SMS is another text message scheduler app for Android and iOS that is free to download and use. It supports Pushbullet, Android Wear, and MightyText, and has numerous features for a low price. The app allows you to set reminders, send group messages, and schedule SMS for upcoming events. You can also add custom vibrations to alerts and notifications to your contacts.

Related Reading: Free Video Editing Software For Mac

Auto Message

Auto Message

While there are a few great text message scheduler apps for Android and iOS, there is one that's free and has no in-app purchases. Though there are ads, they aren't distracting and the application itself is simple to use. Despite being free, it offers a lot of useful features. You can customize your text messages, set up your schedule, and choose between 21 different fonts to customize the messages.

The SMS Auto Sender application allows you to send scheduled messages to anyone with just a few taps. You can add new messages by date or time and phone number, as well as select recipients from a list. You can also customize the schedule by selecting a date and time and then selecting the text from pre-defined templates. Once you've set up your SMS schedule, you can easily delete it later. This app allows you to send unlimited messages and has no fees.

The Best Text Message Scheduler App for Android and iOS lets you add recipients, change settings, delete messages, and perform actions. These apps support speech recognition and swipe gestures. You can also record a voice message to add text. You can review the history of sent messages later. Another cool feature of this app is that it lets you schedule as many messages as you want. You can also set multiple recipients and use comms to separate them. If you want, you can set self-destructive messages to send.

Another great text message scheduler app for Android and iOS is Moxy Messenger. This app lets you set up a schedule for social media messages, email messages, and text messages. It has the best feature set among all the apps we've reviewed so far. It's free and supports a variety of devices. If you're a fan of text messages, you might want to check out this app.

Related Reading: The 5 Best Video Editing Softwares For Beginners in 2022

Advance SMS

Advance SMS scheduler is one of the best SMS scheduling apps for Android devices. It has a very easy-to-use interface and a big set of functions. The application allows you to set a schedule for when you send SMS messages, define the text to be sent, and choose from 21 different fonts. It can even send text messages according to your specified design theme. The downside of this app is that it requires permissions for some functions. However, this minor flaw does not make it unusable.

Another important feature of this app is that it has a visual timer panel that displays your message's ETA. Once you've set the time and date, you can easily see when the message is scheduled to be sent. In this way, you can schedule texts and send them out on the exact day and time you want. The app also allows you to edit messages and delete them. The app also has features to manage your contacts. You can also create new schedules by entering the number of contacts and message to be sent at a future time.

Related Reading: 9 Best Windows Teaching Tools That Makes Learning Awesome

iSchedule

If you've ever wanted to send texts on a regular basis, you've probably seen advertisements for SMS scheduling apps. These applications let you set specific time intervals for text messages, emails, social media posts, and phone calls. You can set the exact time or a range and specify different delay frequencies. You can even delete scheduled messages, so that you don't forget about them. However, these apps usually come with ads that can get annoying after a while.

The Scheduled app works with numerous messaging apps and also lets you copy and paste text messages into other apps. You can also set the app to remind you to reply to emails or make phone calls. The Scheduled team plans to add support for Slack and LinkedIn in the near future and tweak the sending flow of the app. This app is free to download, but it will cost $0.99 if you queue four or more messages. It does not currently offer auto-sending, but is free to download and install.

The Scheduled app makes it simple to set a time for a text to be sent. All you need to do is enter the message, its subject line, and the recipient's name. The app will then send the message at a specific time, without the need to remember when it's sent. It also allows you to send the same message to different recipients. The best thing about the app is that it can be used on a smartphone or tablet.

iSchedule is a text message scheduler app that can be used on both Android and ios devices. While there are other SMS scheduler apps on the market, iSchedule stands out as the best. The interface is clean, and allows you to see a list of scheduled messages. This feature makes it easy to manage multiple schedules and send a large volume of text messages simultaneously.

SKEDit

SKEDit

If you want to send SMS and emails on time and still get the important things done, you can use SKEDit to schedule them. It allows you to send messages when you want and can also send WhatsApp messages and reminders at a certain time. The best part about this app is that it's free! You can get SKEDit from the Google Play Store. The app also works with other apps, including Facebook, Line, Twitter, and WhatsApp.

You can create a schedule and select the time and day for a message to go out. Once you've created the schedule, you can repeat it by tapping the tick icon or toggling it to 'on'. Then, the message will be sent at the time you've set. It will also prompt you to confirm that you want to send the message.

SKEDit supports seven languages. It is easy to use and allows you to set a specific time for SMS. Another feature is the ability to send long SMS messages. Unlike most other apps, SKEDit can send the entire message or individual segments. This feature is necessary if you want to send a longer message or have more than one recipient. It saves your schedules in the stock SMS app so you don't accidentally delete them.

SKEDit is an open-source text message scheduler app for Android and ios. This SMS scheduler app allows you to manually edit the time and date for your SMS, create templates with past SMS, and more. Just install the SKEDit app on your smartphone, input the recipient's number and message, and set the time and date to push the SMS.

Related Articles