2022年視頻編輯的最佳鍵盤

上次更新 2022-09-23 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

如果你'是一位有抱負的視頻編輯,您可能想知道要購買哪種鍵盤。關於視頻編輯的鍵盤有很多不錯的選擇,但是哪個是最好的?在本文中,我們'LL覆蓋Logitech K860,Kinesis Advantage2和LogicKeyboard。我們'LL還討論了其他要考慮的鍵盤,包括Loupedeck。我們'LL還討論建造質量和舒適性,這在您時很重要'重新製作視頻。

best keyboards for video editing in 2022

動力學優勢2

Kinesis K810遊戲鍵盤的符合人體工程學旨在減少手工疲勞並最大程度地提高速度和準確性。它具有分開的鑰匙孔,帶有底腳邊緣照明和促進自然手動運動的正交佈局。它與所有主要操作系統兼容,並提供20度的帳篷,以獲得最佳的舒適度。它還具有櫻桃MX棕色機械開關,該開關的額定值為5000萬鍵。

鍵盤還具有SmartSet編程引擎,該引擎使用戶可以自定義其鍵盤佈局。 Advantage2支持大多數主要的操作系統,並使您可以創建,編輯,共享和備份自定義佈局。您也可以使用標準的十六進制代碼並重新啟動鑰匙。您甚至可以自定義鍵盤'S佈局使用您已經使用最多的快捷鍵和修飾符。

Kinesis Advantage2

Advantage2提供了各種功能,包括可編程媒體鍵。它們可以在鍵盤上的任何地方分配。但是,由於某些KVM和專門的電話設備,因此無法在其他產品上獲得該技術。 Advantage2還具有低強度櫻桃ML機械鑰匙開關,可提供真實的觸覺按鍵。他們還提供無與倫比的耐用性和可靠性。

相关阅读: 有史以來最好的一次性相機

Loupedeck

如果你'重新尋找用於視頻編輯的新鍵盤,Loupedeck鍵盤可能值得投資。與普通鍵盤不同,Loupedeck具有專門針對視頻和照片編輯器的功能。例如,它具有飽和度,清晰度和曝光的控件 - 所有這些都可以通過單擊按鈕輕鬆撥入。它的佈局還允許用戶比傳統鍵盤更有效地進行調整。

Loupedeck

新的Loupedeck CT旨在為創意人提供最終的編輯體驗。它的觸摸屏接口系統由可自定義的虛擬按鈕組成,可針對不同的編輯需求進行定制,其可自定義的軟件兼容性意味著它將與各種軟件一起使用。 CT與Mac和PC操作系統兼容,並允許用戶在自定義配置文件的幫助下添加其他軟件。但是,其價格標籤將高於其前任,因此'對於剛開始的任何人來說,可能不是一項好投資。

除了價格外,Loupedeck CT還具有多個功能,使其成為初學者的絕佳選擇。首先,它隨附編輯軟件,並自動識別不同的應用程序。這使得在應用程序之間切換變得方便。此外,觸摸屏是完全可編程的,它幾乎可以使用任何內容,包括視頻編輯。但是,那裡's沒有藍牙連接,電線短而不可靠。

相关阅读: 有用的提示,可以在線製作視頻

Logickeyboard

Logickeyboard生產用於流行視頻編輯軟件的自定義鍵盤。 Astra Premiere Pro鍵盤具有帶有專用快捷方式標籤的顏色編碼鍵。該產品包括USB 2.0集線器以及獨立的Windows和Mac版本。為了獲得巨大的價值,請嘗試免費試用Astra Premiere Pro鍵盤。對於需要快速時間代碼輸入的視頻編輯器來說,這是一個不錯的選擇。

視頻編輯鍵盤有許多優勢。它可以針對特定程序進行自定義,並且鍵盤也可能具有專用的媒體按鈕。此外,鍵盤可以完全定制和直觀的使用。它可以與傳統的鍵盤,鼠標和平板電腦一起使用。視頻編輯鍵盤的一些關鍵功能包括專用媒體按鈕和搜索撥號控件。但是,某些視頻編輯鍵盤不支持MAC OS。

與其前身相比,該工藝是視頻編輯的最佳鍵盤。它的觸摸敏感多功能撥盤允許用戶調整Microsoft Office和Adobe Creative Cloud應用程序的設置。該工藝鍵盤與PC和MAC系統兼容,其翻蓋式設計允許進行無縫的文件傳輸。手工藝鍵盤還具有時尚的啞光灰色底盤和體面的美學。最重要的是,它'S持續多年。

相关阅读: 2022年最銷售的成人DVD

Logickeyboard Pro CC

儘管有很多優勢,但Logickeyboard'最新的Pro CC版本仍然遠離視頻編輯器'S完美工具。泰坦鍵盤具有旋轉的櫻桃MX棕色開關,具有舒適的感覺和不錯的旅行距離。它還具有響應式多媒體鍵和六個可編程宏,即使在旅途中也可以輕鬆自定義編輯設置。雖然是'T是視頻編輯最便宜的鍵盤,它是大多數用戶的最佳選擇,並且能夠產生質量結果。

最好的視頻編輯鍵盤將通過加速編輯過程來幫助您節省時間和精力。更快的工作流程意味著更少的時間編輯,這轉化為更多的空閒時間。重要的是選擇具有符合人體工程學功能的鍵盤,因為視頻編輯需要延長坐著時間。允許您休息手腕的鍵盤可以防止RSI。當您'重新使用大文件或編輯視頻。

Logitech工藝

當涉及到視頻編輯的鍵盤時,需要考慮一些重要的事情。鍵盤應具有符合人體工程學,其鍵尺寸適合視頻編輯軟件。它還應該提供幾個傾斜角度以及手腕休息。一些專業的視頻編輯更喜歡膜鍵盤,而另一些則選擇基於人體工程學功能的專業模型。 Kinesis Advantage2是符合人體工程學鍵盤配件的一個很好的例子。

該手工藝鍵盤配備了可充電電池,這意味著您可以在不充電的情況下最多使用40小時。它還具有背光鍵,無線編碼技術和藍牙連接。儘管鑰匙上沒有快捷方式,但該鍵盤具有獨特的皇冠工具,可根據您當前的工作環境調整亮度。該鍵盤設計具有各種多媒體功能,非常適合在視頻或其他創意領域工作的任何人。

好的視頻編輯鍵盤應與各種軟件兼容。它應該具有多種軟件選擇,並且應該易於使用Logitech鼠標或FN鍵配置。例如,工藝鍵盤與Adobe Premiere Pro和Lightroom兼容。它也與After Effects CC兼容並捕獲一個Beta。您可以期待此鍵盤的一系列功能,因此請確保在購買前查看規格和功能。

Logickeyboard MX鍵

鍵盤的新型號剛剛發布:MacOS的Logickeyboard MX鍵。它們是專門為Mac OS中編輯項目而設計的,並具有專用的Apple快捷鍵。除了USB連接外,這些鍵盤還包括剪刀開關鍵。您可以輕鬆地使用LogicKeyboard繞過程序'S易於使用的快捷鍵。

該產品專用於Adobe Premiere Pro CC。這些鍵是顏色編碼的,可快速訪問和易於編輯。每個鍵都標有與Adobe Premiere Pro中的快捷方式相對應的圖標。 2022年視頻編輯的Logickeyboard MX鍵可能是視頻編輯的下一步。它提供與常規鍵盤相同的功能,但它具有能夠在整個軟件上設置快捷級別的額外優勢。

如果你'重新計劃開始製作視頻,Logickeyboard MX鍵是理想的選擇。與傳統型號相比,Logickeyboard具有苗條,緊湊的設計'S易於攜帶。它是完全可定制的,並且可以使用直觀,並且可以與鼠標,平板電腦和傳統鍵盤一起使用。它的顏色編碼鍵使您可以輕鬆找到所需的快捷方式。

Logickeyboard Ergo K860

您可以在亞馬遜上找到廣泛的選擇,但是一個模型位於其他模型之上。視頻編輯的Logitech K860鍵盤帶有三個USB端口,可讓您連接到其他設備。它的背光鍵還使其在弱光條件下更容易使用。它的鍵盤輕巧,緊湊,具有發光的Logitech徽標。它'S非常適合專業編輯和遊戲。

Logickeyboard是專門用於創意應用程序的專門鍵盤的領先製造商,包括視頻編輯和音頻製作。使用與Apple鍵盤相同的設計原理,這些鍵盤具有多種功能,包括針對iTunes,亮度和音量的專用功能鍵。除了與MAC操作系統完全兼容外,它還具有其他功能,例如數字鍵盤和最終剪切編輯命令的專用密鑰。他們有顏色編碼的鍵,可快速訪問。 Logickeyboard還為其他流行應用程序(例如Adobe Premiere Pro CC)生成了類似的鍵盤。

Logitech K860

Logitech K860鍵盤具有全尺寸數字鍵盤和其他導航和光標鍵。它'S為PC和Mac構建,並具有清晰的標籤。頂行有三對配對按鈕。您可以通過選項應用程序重新編程這些按鈕。 K860鍵盤支持蘋果'S MX鍵和Windows鍵。

Logickeyboard ERGO K860-Creative-Creative Pro配備了各種自定義選項,包括專用媒體鍵和音量撥號。它'S易於使用,並為您節省很多時間學習鍵盤快捷鍵。與其他鍵盤不同,它'S還可以完全自定義,因此您可以自定義以適合您的個人偏好。與Logikeyboard Ergo K860相比'S也比其他可比較的型號更昂貴,因此您需要在購買之前投資一個好案例。

相關文章

有史以來最好的一次性相機
如果您在市場上購買一次性相機,那麼您來了。本文比較和對比四個不同的模型,包括Kodak Funsaver,Fujifilm QuickSNAP,Ilford XP2 Super和Lomo400。請繼續閱讀以發現每個模型的優勢。

Best Keyboards For Video Editing in 2022

Last Updated on 2022-09-23 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

If you're an aspiring video editor, you may be wondering which Keyboard to Buy. There are many great options when it comes to keyboards for video editing, but which one is the best? In this article, we'll cover the Logitech K860, the Kinesis Advantage2, and the LogicKeyboard. We'll also discuss other keyboards to consider, including the Loupedeck. We'll also discuss the build quality and comfort, which are important when you're working on a video.

best keyboards for video editing in 2022

Kinesis Advantage2

The Kinesis K810 gaming keyboard is ergonomically designed to reduce hand fatigue and maximize speed and accuracy. It features a split key well with underglow edge lighting and an orthogonal layout that promotes natural hand movement. It is compatible with all major operating systems and offers 20 degrees of tenting for optimum comfort. It also features Cherry MX Brown mechanical switches that are rated for 50 million key presses.

The keyboard also features the SmartSet Programming Engine, which enables users to customize their keyboard layout. The advantage2 supports most major operating systems and lets you create, edit, share, and back up custom layouts. You can use standard Hex codes and remap your keys, as well. You can even customize your keyboard's layout to use the shortcut keys and modifiers that you already use the most.

Kinesis Advantage2

The Advantage2 offers a variety of features, including programmable media keys. They can be assigned anywhere on the keyboard. This technology is not available on other products, however, due to certain KVM and specialized telephony equipment. The Advantage2 also features low-force Cherry ML mechanical key switches that provide an authentic tactile key press. They also offer unmatched durability and reliability.

Related Reading: The Best Disposable Cameras of All Time

Loupedeck

If you're looking for a new keyboard for video editing, the Loupedeck keyboard might be worth the investment. Unlike an ordinary keyboard, the Loupedeck has features geared specifically towards video and photo editors. For example, it features controls for saturation, clarity, and exposure - all of which can be easily dialed in with the click of a button. Its layout also allows users to make adjustments more efficiently than with a conventional keyboard.

Loupedeck

The new Loupedeck CT is designed to give creatives the ultimate editing experience. Its touchscreen interface system consists of virtual buttons that are customizable to suit different editing needs, and its customizable software compatibility means that it will work with a variety of software. The CT is compatible with both Mac and PC operating systems and allows users to add additional software with the help of custom profiles. However, its price tag will be higher than its predecessor, so it's probably not a good investment for anyone just starting.

In addition to its price, the Loupedeck CT has several features that make it an excellent choice for beginners. For one, it comes with editing software and recognizes different apps automatically. This makes it convenient to switch between applications. Also, the touchscreen is fully programmable, and it works with nearly anything, including video editing. However, there's no Bluetooth connection and the cord is short and unreliable.

Related Reading: Best Selling Adult DVDs in 2022

LogicKeyboard

LogicKeyboard produces custom keyboards for popular video editing software. The Astra Premiere Pro keyboard features color-coded keys with dedicated shortcut labels. This product includes a USB 2.0 hub and separate Windows and Mac versions. For a great value, try a free trial of the Astra Premiere Pro keyboard. This is a great choice for video editors who need fast time-code entry.

There are many advantages of a video editing keyboard. It can be customized for a particular program, and the keyboard may also have dedicated media buttons. In addition, the keyboard can be fully customized and intuitive to use. It can be used with traditional keyboards, mice, and tablet computers. Some of the key features of video editing keyboards include dedicated media buttons and a search dial control. However, some video editing keyboards do not support Mac OS.

Compared to its predecessors, the Craft is the best keyboard for video editing. Its touch-sensitive multi-function dial allows users to adjust settings across Microsoft Office and Adobe Creative Cloud apps. The Craft keyboard is compatible with both PC and Mac systems, and its clamshell design allows for seamless file transfers. The Craft keyboard also has a stylish matt grey chassis and decent aesthetics. Most importantly, it's built to last for years.

Related Reading: Useful Tips For You to Make Videos Online

LogicKeyboard Pro CC

Despite a long list of advantages, LogicKeyboard's newest Pro CC version is still far from a video editor's perfect tool. The Titan keyboard features turned-down Cherry MX Brown switches for a comfortable feel and decent travel distance. It also features responsive multimedia keys and six programmable macros that make it easy to customize your editing setup even on the go. While it isn't the cheapest keyboard for video editing, it is the best option for most users and is capable of producing quality results.

The best video editing keyboards will help you save time and effort by speeding up the editing process. A faster workflow means less time spent editing, which translates to more free time. It is important to choose a keyboard with ergonomic features, as video editing requires prolonged sitting hours. Keyboards that allow you to rest your wrists can prevent RSI. These features are especially important when you're working with large files or editing videos.

Logitech Craft

When it comes to keyboards for video editing, there are a few important things to consider. A keyboard should be ergonomic, with key sizes appropriate for video editing software. It should also offer several tilt angles, as well as a wrist rest. Some professional video editors prefer membrane keyboards, while others choose specialized models based on ergonomic features. Kinesis Advantage2 is a good example of an ergonomic keyboard accessory.

The Craft keyboard is equipped with a rechargeable battery, which means you can use it for up to 40 hours without recharging. It also has backlit keys, wireless coding technology, and Bluetooth connectivity. Although there are no shortcuts on the keys, this keyboard has a unique crown tool that adjusts brightness based on your current work environment. This keyboard is designed with a wide variety of multimedia functions, making it ideal for anyone who works on video or in other creative fields.

A good video editing keyboard should be compatible with a variety of software. It should have a wide selection of software and should be easy to configure with the Logitech mouse or Fn key. For example, the Craft keyboard is compatible with Adobe Premiere Pro and Lightroom. It is also compatible with After Effects CC and Capture One beta. You can expect a range of features from this keyboard, so make sure you check out the specifications and features before you buy.

LogicKeyboard MX Keys

A new model of the keyboard has just been unveiled: the LogicKeyboard MX Keys for macOS. They are designed specifically for editing projects in Mac OS and feature dedicated Apple shortcut keys. Aside from a USB connection, these keyboards also include scissor-switch keys. You can easily navigate your way around the program with the LogicKeyboard's easy-to-use shortcut keys.

This product is dedicated to Adobe Premiere Pro CC. The keys are color-coded for quick access and easy editing. Each key is labeled with an icon that corresponds to the shortcut in Adobe Premiere Pro. The LogicKeyboard MX Keys for video editing in 2022 may be the next step in video editing. It offers the same functionality as a conventional keyboard, but it has the added advantage of being able to set shortcut levels across the entire software.

If you're planning to start making videos, the LogicKeyboard MX Keys are the ideal choice. Compared to traditional models, the LogicKeyboard has a slim, compact design that's easy to carry. It is fully customizable and intuitive to use, and it works alongside a mouse, tablet, and traditional keyboards. Its color-coded keys make it easy to find the shortcuts you need.

LogicKeyboard ERGO K860

You can find a wide selection on Amazon, but one model stands above the others. The Logitech K860 keyboard for video editing comes with three USB ports that let you connect to your other devices. Its backlit keys also make it easier to use in low-light conditions. Its keyboard is lightweight, compact, and features a glowing Logitech logo. It's perfect for professional editing and gaming.

LogicKeyboard is a leading manufacturer of specialized keyboards for creative applications, including video editing and audio production. Using the same design principles as Apple keyboards, these keyboards have a variety of features, including dedicated function keys for iTunes, brightness, and volume. In addition to being fully compatible with the Mac operating system, it has additional features such as a numeric keypad and dedicated keys for Final Cut editing commands. They have color-coded keys for quick access. LogicKeyboard also produces similar keyboards for other popular apps, such as Adobe Premiere Pro CC.

Logitech K860

The Logitech K860 keyboard has a full-size numeric keypad and additional navigation and cursor keys. It's built for PCs and Macs and has clear labeling. There are three pairs of pairing buttons on the top row. You can reprogram these buttons through the Options app. The K860 keyboard supports Apple's MX Keys and Windows keys.

The LogicKeyboard ERGO K860-Creative-Creative Pro comes with a variety of customization options, including dedicated media keys and a volume dial. It's easy to use and saves you a lot of time learning keyboard shortcuts. Unlike other keyboards, it's also fully customizable, so you can customize it to suit your individual preferences. Compared to the Logikeyboard ERGO K860, it's also more expensive than other comparable models, so you need to invest in a good case before you buy one.

Related Articles

The Best Disposable Cameras of All Time
If you're in the market for a disposable camera, you've come to the right place. This article compares and contrasts four different models, including the Kodak FunSaver, Fujifilm QuickSnap, Ilford XP2 Super, and Lomo 400. Read on to discover the advantages of each model.
Best Selling Adult DVDs in 2022
Which are the best-selling adult DVDs? Here's a look at four of the most popular DVDs. Evil Angel DVDs, Hot Movies, AEBN, and Adult Empire are just a few of the top sellers.