YouTube上最好的五部免費電影

上次更新 2022-08-01 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
最好的視頻解決方案,幫您從任何流媒體網站下載視頻。

你贏了'相信在YouTube上免費提供多少件精彩電影。 YouTube'S不斷發展的目錄包括一些真正的好萊塢經典。並且不需要信用卡和訂閱來觀看它們。如果您知道在哪裡看,那麼一切都是免費的。查看我們最近在YouTube上可以流式傳輸的前5部免費電影的最新選擇。 只需遵循我們的技巧並享受!

#1:活死人之夜

Night of the Living Dead

如果您想看一部經典的恐怖電影,那就去世了《活死人之夜》。這部電影跟隨一群人試圖在殭屍襲擊中生存。倖存者在一家舊農舍裡被封鎖,必須竭盡所能才能維持生命。它'這是一部懸念,令人恐懼的電影's可以在YouTube上觀看。你贏了't很遺憾看這部經典的恐怖電影。

這部由喬治·A·羅梅羅(George A. Romero)執導的1968年獨立恐怖電影是YouTube上最好的免費電影之一。這部令人恐懼的電影記錄了七人被困在農舍中,並受到食人不死的屍體的攻擊。由於其開創性的性質'國會圖書館被選為國家電影登記處。除了成為歷史悠久的經典之外'S仍然是恐怖迷的好手錶。

除了在YouTube上免費提供,您還可以在Amazon和Fubotv上觀看這部經典的恐怖電影。這些服務還提供多種電影。在YouTube上最好的免費電影包括《活死之夜》,《行屍走肉》和《復仇者聯盟》。 YouTube上的其他流行免費電影包括好萊塢的最新熱門歌曲。如果你可以的話't在亞馬遜或YouTube上找到活死人的夜晚,請按需或Classix嘗試Alamo。

相关阅读: 如何在LG智能電視和其他設備上下載HBO Max?

#2:骯髒的工作

Dirty Work

骯髒的作品是1990年代最好的喜劇電影之一,儘管它從未受到應有的關注,但仍然值得一看手錶。這部電影在YouTube上是免費的,您現在可以全面觀看,包括官方預告片。如果您錯過了劇院,也可以在YouTube和Google Play上觀看。除了電影本身外,Dirty Works還提供其他出色的內容。

骯髒的工作明星阿蒂·蘭格(Artie Lange)和諾姆·麥克唐納(Norm MacDonald),飾演兩個終身朋友的米奇·韋弗(Mitch Weaver)和山姆·麥肯納(Sam McKenna)。當山姆時'父親心髒病發作,他和米奇必須籌集資金來挽救生命。為了幫助山姆,米奇說服他開始一家專門為報復僱用的企業。公司'S的使命是與客戶聯繫,事實證明這是一部令人難以置信的有趣喜劇。

Dirty Work是一部邪教經典,於1998年發行,並在90年代的電影迷中受到關注。 Artie Lange,Jack Warden,Chris Farley和Traylor Howard都在電影中扮演可愛的角色,而重複的演員表則很棒。不幸的是,鮑勃·薩吉特(Bob Saget)九年前死於癌症。這部電影的粉絲希望記住已故的演員。

相关阅读: Amazon Prime上的最佳恐怖電影,讓您整夜播放

#3:伙計和娃娃

Guys and Dolls

陰謀: 伙計們和洋娃娃是一部音樂愛情喜劇,擁有曼哈頓夫婦最不可能的喜劇:一位高級賭徒和一個嚴格的傳教士,一個舞會的歌舞女郎夢dream以求,直言不諱,還有一位碎屑遊戲經理,除了什麼都沒有。在達蒙·魯門(Damon Runyon)的曼哈頓(Manhattan)'短篇小說,騙子內森·底特律(Nathan Detroit)試圖恢復他的非法但臭名昭著的廢話遊戲。當警察突襲他們可信賴的聚會場時,內森需要立即為他的廢話遊戲找到一個新的網站,但他缺乏為自己找到的資金支付的資金。輸入Sky Masterson,這是一個準備好接受足夠有利可圖的付款的誠實下注的高級滾筒。

內森(Nathan)押注他可以't約會與古巴的哈瓦那一起"玩具娃娃"天空'選擇。內森(Nathan'S Saver-A Soul Mission,在Sky接受下注之後。天空相信他已經被欺騙了,但是當他贏得莎拉(Sarah)的嘗試是如此成功,以至於他愛上了她時,他會感到更大的震驚!伙計們和洋娃娃向我們展示了一個人真正愛上一個人時,他會走的範圍"玩具娃娃,"將我們從時代廣場的喧囂帶到哈瓦那的舞蹈俱樂部到紐約市的下水道。

表演'S情節跟隨紐約市的小型黑社會角色,內森·底特律(Nathan Detroit)在那裡經營著一場浮動的垃圾遊戲,沒有錢可以預訂他的下一個位置。他的未婚夫阿德萊德感冒了,他'S拼命試圖找到一個新的地點。他與Sky Masterson打賭,他吹噓能夠獲得任何"玩具娃娃"他要。

在"娃娃,"與早期電影相比,戈登更加精緻,藝術和文明,但他'S不太愚蠢。這部電影是有希望的,但令人失望。父親和繼母和他們的小女孩一起度假。一場猛烈的風暴吹過路邊的豪宅。在暴風雨期間,女孩遇到了一個老玩偶。兩人很快意識到他們'VE找到了一種新的娃娃的方式。

相关阅读: Amazon Prime上的最佳喜劇電影

#4:Mothra vs. Godzilla

如果你'對經典怪物電影感興趣,您絕對應該查看Mothra vs. Godzilla。這部怪物電影是一部經典電影,並以哥斯拉(Godzilla)為特色,這是一種巨大的恐龍般的生物,破壞了東京。您還可以在YouTube上找到這部免費電影!它'這是度過一個多雨的下午的好方法!但是,在您決定看電影之前,您應該知道它不適合孩子們!

陰謀: 一位名叫Sakai的新聞記者和他的攝影師Junko拍攝了與颱風相關的破壞。那天晚些時候,在沙灘上發現了一個巨大的雞蛋。當地人挽救它,科學家前往該地區檢查雞蛋。當Sakai和Junko試圖與Miura教授面對面有關雞蛋時,一位名叫Happy Enterprises的Kumayama的商人急忙將科學家趕走,並透露他從附近的村民那裡購買了雞蛋。 Kumayama的目標是將雞蛋變成一個重要的旅遊目的地,而不是允許專家進行研究。 Miura,Sakai和Junko教授感到噁心,認為Kumayama無權保留雞蛋。 三人發現庫瑪瑪(Kumayama)在談論雞蛋時在汽車旅館裡檢查。 Sakai研究了Kumayama在大聲猜測之後可能與其他人合作的可能性。庫瑪雅馬進入快樂企業辦公室'首席執行官托拉哈塔先生。 Shobijin,兩個小雙胞胎姐妹,在談論10億美元的旅遊勝地時,打斷了這兩個姐妹。 Shobjin解釋說他們來自"Mothra島"(後來稱為"嬰兒島"在哥斯拉電影中),雞蛋來自那裡的一個叫Mothra的怪物。儘管有女孩'哭泣尋求幫助,Torahata和Kumayama繼續追求他們。

#5:Sonic The Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

陰謀: 在加利福尼亞州舊金山看似平常的一天,突然被一個令人震驚的奇觀打擾了:藍色的,白色的,紅色的,紅色的擬人擬人刺猬正以驚人的速度在整個城市中劃著,被一輛由紅色駕駛的飛行器追捕 - 有鬍子的搭檔科學家。追逐在中間被刺猬索尼克(Sonic)中斷,開始描述正在發生的事情,然後回到及時地記住他在一個可愛的島嶼上的早年,帶有棕櫚棕櫚,瀑布,甚至是循環循環的島嶼由土壤製成。他每天回想起整個島上歡樂的衝刺,品嚐生活,並在人類的同時盡可能盡可能地利用他的天生能力。他每天都回想起整個島上歡樂的衝刺,品嚐生活,並充分利用他的天生能力,即使他的崇拜監護人Longclaw也警告過他將他們隱藏起來。

中國動畫電影《刺猬》的英語配音版本遵循了一個不幸的刺猬鮑比(Bobby),他遭受了記憶力的損失,忘記了他的真實身份。這部電影憑藉互聯網明星,其中包括許多溫和的侮辱,暴力的動物對抗以及一個男人檢查一個女人的無用場景'S後面。但是,友誼,團隊合作和尋求幫助的主題仍然很強大,適合幼兒。

雖然這部電影可能不是針對普通觀眾,但與整個家庭一起觀看很有趣。有很多人生課可以從Sonic The Hedgehog那裡學習,包括成為您自己的重要性。這部電影還具有幽默,例如Drax,以及視頻遊戲復活節彩蛋和流行文化參考。有趣的故事情節和令人難忘的角色使這成為家庭的最愛。那裡'電影中的每個人。

"Sonic刺猬"是一個孤獨和友誼力量的鮮明故事。一位孤獨的刺猬在蒙大拿州郊區生活了10年,他的漫畫冒險經歷了一些公司。他最終遇到了想要成為舊金山頂級警察的警長湯姆·沃喬夫斯基(Tom Wachowski)。但是,當Sonic與他的惡魔作鬥爭時,他寂寞的心仍然渴望溫暖友誼。

相關文章

Five of the Best Free Movies on YouTube

Last Updated on 2022-07-28 Kristin
StreamFab All-In-One
StreamFab All-In-One
The best video downloading solution allows you to download videos from any streaming sites.

You won't believe how many great films are available for free on YouTube. YouTube's constantly-evolving catalog includes a few genuine Hollywood classics. And neither a credit card nor a subscription is required to watch them. If you know where to look, everything is free. Check out our most recent picks for the top 5 free movies available to stream right now on YouTube. Just follow our tips and enjoy!

#1: Night of the Living Dead

Night of the Living Dead

If you want to see a classic horror movie, look no further than Night of the Living Dead. The movie follows a group of people as they try to survive a zombie attack. The survivors are barricaded in an old farmhouse and must do everything they can to stay alive. It's a suspenseful, frightening movie that's free to watch on YouTube. You won't regret watching this classic horror movie.

This 1968 independent horror film directed by George A. Romero is one of the best free movies on YouTube. This terrifying film chronicles the exploits of seven people trapped in a farmhouse and attacked by cannibalistic undead bodies. Due to its groundbreaking nature, it's been selected for the National Film Registry by the Library of Congress. In addition to being an all-time classic, Night of the Living Dead has inspired several remakes, and it's still a great watch for horror fans.

In addition to being available for free on YouTube, you can also watch this classic horror movie on Amazon and fuboTV. These services also have a wide selection of movies. Among the best free movies on YouTube are Night of the Living Dead, The Walking Dead, and the Avengers of Justice. Other popular free movies on YouTube include the latest hits from Hollywood. If you can't find Night of the Living Dead on Amazon or YouTube, try Alamo on Demand or Classix.

Related Reading: How to Download HBO Max on LG Smart TV & Other Devices?

#2: Dirty Work

Dirty Work

Dirty Work is one of the best comedy movies of the 1990s, and while it never received the attention it deserved, it still deserves a watch. This film is free on YouTube and you can watch it in full, including the official trailer, right now. If you missed it in theaters, you can also watch it on YouTube and Google Play. In addition to the movie itself, Dirty Work has other excellent content available, too.

Dirty Work stars Artie Lange and Norm MacDonald, as Mitch Weaver and Sam McKenna, two lifelong friends. When Sam's father has a heart attack, he and Mitch must raise the money to save his life. In order to help Sam, Mitch convinces him to start a business specializing in revenge for hire. The company's mission is to get even with clients, and it turns out to be an incredibly entertaining comedy.

Dirty Work is a cult classic that was released in 1998 and has a following among 90s movie fans. Artie Lange, Jack Warden, Chris Farley, and Traylor Howard all played lovable characters in the film, and the recurring cast was fantastic. Unfortunately, Bob Saget died from cancer nine years ago. Fans of the film are wishing to remember the late actor.

Related Reading: Best Horror Movies on Amazon Prime That Keep You Up at All Night

#3: Guys and Dolls

Guys and Dolls

Plot: Guys and Dolls is a musical love comedy featuring the most unlikely of Manhattan couples: a high-rolling gambler and a strict missionary, a showgirl dreaming of the straight-and-narrow and a craps game manager who is anything but. In Guys and Dolls, which is set in the Manhattan of Damon Runyon's short stories, con artist Nathan Detroit tries to revive his illegal but infamous crap game. Nathan needs to locate a new site for his crap game immediately when the police raid their trusted hangout, but he lacks the funds to pay for the one he finds. Enter Sky Masterson, a high roller prepared to accept any honest wager with a lucrative enough payout.

Nathan bets Sky that he can't go on a date to Havana, Cuba, with the "doll" of Sky's choosing. Nathan choose stern Evangelist Sergeant Sarah Brown, the director of Broadway's Save-a-Soul Mission, after Sky accepts the wager. Sky believes he has been tricked, but he is in for an even bigger shock when his attempts to win Sarah over are so successful that he falls in love with her! Guys and Dolls shows us the incredible extent to which a person would go when he truly falls in love with a "doll," taking us from the bustle of Times Square to the dance clubs of Havana to the sewers of New York City.

The play's plot follows the small-time underworld characters in New York City, where Nathan Detroit runs a floating crap game with no money to book his next location. His fiance Adelaide has a psychosomatic cold, and he's desperately trying to find a new location to play. He makes a bet with Sky Masterson, who brags about being able to get any "doll" he wants.

In "Dolls," Gordon is more refined, artistic, and civilized compared to the earlier films, but he's not quite as silly. The film starts out promisingly, but ends disappointingly. A father and stepmother take a vacation with their little girl. A fierce storm blows through the roadside mansion. During the storm, the girl meets an old dollmaker. The two soon realize they've found a new way to make a doll.

Related Reading: Best Comedy Movies on Amazon Prime

#4: Mothra vs. Godzilla

If you're interested in classic monster movies, you should definitely check out Mothra vs. Godzilla. The monster movie is a classic and features Godzilla, a gigantic dinosaur-like creature who destroys Tokyo. You can also find this free movie on YouTube! It's a great way to spend a rainy afternoon! But before you decide to watch the movie, you should know that it is not for children!

Plot: A news reporter named Sakai and his photographer, Junko, photograph the typhoon-related destruction. Later on that day, a massive egg is found on the sand. The locals salvage it, and scientists travel to the area to examine the egg. While Sakai and Junko attempt to confront Professor Miura about the egg, a businessman named Kumayama of Happy Enterprises hurries the scientists away and reveals that he purchased the egg from the nearby villagers. Kumayama aims to turn the egg into a significant tourist destination as opposed to allowing experts to research it. Professor Miura, Sakai, and Junko are disgusted and think Kumayama has no right to keep the egg. The three find Kumayama checking in at a motel as they are talking about the egg. Sakai looks into the possibility that Kumayama may be collaborating with someone else after speculating aloud. Kumayama enters the office of Happy Enterprises' CEO, Mr. Torahata. The Shobijin, two little twin sisters, interrupt the two as they are talking about the $1 billion tourist attraction. The Shobjin explain that they are from "Mothra Island" (later referred to as "Infant Island" in Godzilla films), and that the egg is from a monster there called Mothra. Despite the girls' cries for help, Torahata and Kumayama continue to pursue them.

#5: Sonic the Hedgehog

Sonic the Hedgehog

Plot: A seemingly ordinary day in San Francisco, California, is suddenly disrupted by a startling spectacle: a blue-furred, white-gloved, red-shod anthropomorphic hedgehog is zipping across the city at breakneck speed, pursued by a flying vehicle driven by a red-suited scientist with a mustache. The chase is interrupted in the middle as Sonic, the hedgehog, starts to describe what is happening and then goes back in time to remember his early years on a lovely island in another universe with palm palms, waterfalls, and even loop-de-loops made of soil. He recalls sprinting joyfully across the island every day, savoring life and using his inborn abilities to the fullest extent possible while being human. He recalled sprinting joyfully across the island every day, savoring life and using his innate abilities to the fullest, even if his adoring guardian, Longclaw, had warned him to keep them hidden.

The English dubbed version of the Chinese animated film Hedgehogs follows a hapless hedgehog named Bobby, who suffers from memory loss and forgets who he really is. With a cast of internet stars, the film features a number of mild insults, violent animal confrontations, and a gratuitous scene of a man checking out a woman's behind. However, the themes of friendship, teamwork, and asking for help are still strong and suitable for young children.

While the film may not be aimed at a general audience, it is fun to watch with the whole family. There are plenty of life lessons to learn from Sonic the Hedgehog, including the importance of being yourself. And the film also features humor like Drax, as well as video game Easter eggs and pop culture references. Intriguing storylines and memorable characters make this a family favorite. There's something for everyone in the movie.

"Sonic the Hedgehog" is a sharp tale of loneliness and the power of friendship. A lonely hedgehog, who has lived in a Montana suburb for 10 years, is driven by his comic book adventures to find some company. He eventually meets sheriff Tom Wachowski, who wants to become the top cop in San Francisco. But, while Sonic is battling his demons, his lonely heart is still longing for the warmth of friendship.

Related Articles

Best Movies You Can Watch Free on Tubi
If you're a movie buff and want to watch free movies without ads, you can sign up for Tubi. The streaming service was launched in April 2014 and is based in Los Angeles, California.